Reviews for Tymber Dalton

RESULTS: 126 to 150 of 954
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39

Reader Reviews

25 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
Roll With the Punches (MMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Really enjoyed this book. It was great reaquainting myself and reading about the trials and tribulations of Jeff, Brandon and Stuart. The problems they have with Tracey's husband and stepson. Learning more about Emma and Grace. Great book. Looking forward to more. BUY

Reviewed by: 664378 (Date: 07/24/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 37 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Roll With the Punches (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



25 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
Roll With the Punches (MMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Once again Tymber Dalton has shown us that, as unusual as the dynamics of families may be, we all have the same types of problems. It is how we react to these problems that makes for a good book. Brandon has a crazy ex with an equally crazy controlling husband and stepson, a child who has been caught lying, and a husband who is ill and trying to hide it from everyone. Mix all of that in with great sex and emotional scenes with a few surprises and you have a five star story. I love the Suncoast Society books and I can't wait for the next one! BUY

Reviewed by: Mela1953 (Date: 07/24/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 33 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Roll With the Punches (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



25 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
Roll With the Punches (MMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Reality called, the honeymoon is over. But as usual Tymber guides us through the highs and lows, and around nail biting hairpin curves, before we hit smooth waters again. BUY

Reviewed by: 631500 (Date: 07/24/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Roll With the Punches (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



23 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
Heartache Spoken Here (MMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I think it was so neat that this triad is formed from the beginning as they all meet each other at the same time. The idea of this type of relationship is also new to them yet it feels right. I love seeing the care they take in each other and Brandon's daughter but especially how they care for Stuart who is so new to everything. This story leads us to a wonderful beginning for these three men. BUY

Reviewed by: Katy Beth (Date: 07/16/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 75 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Heartache Spoken Here (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



29 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
Rub Me Raw (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

These two men have a quick attraction because both men seem to be in the right place at the right time to settle down. Their building relationship is very sweet. Their are some strange happenings that lead to the knowledge of some strange connections with other characters. And a bit of a still not completely resolved issue. BUY

Reviewed by: Katy Beth (Date: 07/16/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 75 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Rub Me Raw (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



23 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
Heartache Spoken Here (MMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Heartache Spoken Here is book #54 in the Suncoast Society series by Tymber Dalton. As always, Ms. Dalton has written a story filled with real-life, relatable characters, their everyday lives, their hopes, dreams, and, of course, the romance they've been looking for, and the difficulties, obstacles, and complications that lie in their paths. Stuart is a 25-year-old recent transplant from Iowa to the Tampa area of Florida. He has been deeply closeted as a gay man in his small hometown where he has no opportunities for his personal life and limited ones for his career. As an electrical contractor, he has been able to take advantage of the construction industry's explosive growth in Florida, and has landed a job with a stable, reliable construction company. It certainly doesn't hurt that he's met a man online at a well-known kink website with whom he's been corresponding for quite some time. Full of optimism, he packs up his belongings and, with a deep breath, heads for Florida. Jeff is a 37-year-old gay man who's had more than his fair share of heartbreak. As a result, he's shied away from any social contacts for awhile now. When he takes his classic Edsel to a friend for help, she invites him to come to the rope demo at Venture that Saturday. It's been ages since he's been to Venture. He's definitely kinky, mostly subby but, at times, a little toppy too. Initially reluctant, Jeff finally realizes he's been isolating himself for far too long. Maybe it's time for him to get his head back into the game. After all, it's only a rope demo and maybe dinner at Sigalo's afterward. He doesn't have to go to the play session afterward. There's no harm in that, right? Brandon is a 41-year-old divorced gay man with a 16-year-old daughter. Ever since he realized his catastrophic mistake in marrying his ex-wife, when he knew he was gay and was trying to hide it, he's been paying for it. But the one thing he'll never regret is his daughter, Emma. As a sadistic Dominant, he's never found the right guy that he can have a relationship with who will accept that he and Emma are a package deal. Play? Yes, he has no problem finding play partners. But he's nearly given up on finding his dream of a truly meaningful relationship with a man who will accept his daughter. Then fate strikes as all three men show up at the rope demo. Stuart has shown up with high expectations. Only those expectations are not just dashed but crushed into oblivion. But can there be a silver lining in this black cloud hanging over Stuart's head? Jeff and Brandon have already met. Is there hope for any of these three men? As events spin, turn, twist, and take unexpected shifts in direction, nothing is clear. Can any one of the three avoid the heartache that has always been spoken in their lives? This is an ADULT book. It contains BDSM themes, explicit language, and sexual scenes. If you don't enjoy this genre, PLEASE think hard before buying a book you won't enjoy. There are book synopses and reviews available on Goodreads and booksellers' websites. PLEASE use these resources. PLEASE DON'T LEAVE A NEGATIVE REVIEW WHEN YOU KNOW YOU WON'T ENJOY THE BOOK. IT'S NOT FAIR TO THE AUTHOR! She works extremely hard to provide a quality work product. If you know you'll object to the subject matter before you buy a book, you're doing yourself and the author an extreme disservice. But if you do enjoy hot, erotic BDSM romances, I highly recommend Heartache Spoken Here. It's yet another wonderful novel by Tymber Dalton. I give it my highest recommendation without reservation. Thanks for reading my review and happy reading! BUY

Reviewed by: Pam Stanton (Date: 07/15/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 30 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Heartache Spoken Here (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



23 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
Heartache Spoken Here (MMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

3 men, each wanting someone special in their lives. After finding each other, Brandon, Jeff and Stuart begin the process of being together. Each has been hurt before and that makes them go slowly in their relationship. Included in this mix is Brandon's teenage daughter, who comes to live with him after a huge falling out with her mother. Will this hamper the relationship for the 3 guys? I really loved this book. Tymber just has a way of telling a story that you totally get caught up in. I can't wait for the continuing story in the next book. It's not really a cliffhanger, just a continuation of the relationship!!! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 07/12/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1062 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Heartache Spoken Here (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



23 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
Heartache Spoken Here (MMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This was book 54 in the "Suncoast Society" series. Stuart moves to Florida from Iowa because he knows being out as gay and kinky won’t be possible around his family in Iowa. It’s a new start for him, and he’s already made a kinky friend online or so he thought. Jeff is going through the motions of life when he takes is classic car in to be fixed by Brooke she invites him to a demo that Leah is doing at the club and to dinner with the group. Brandon is raising his daughter with his ex wife he feels guilty for leaving her because he realized he is gay. Stuart after getting settled in his new job and his extended stay hotel he shows up at the club to surprise his online friend Albert only to be told he has been catfished. Brandon is introduced to Jeff by Brooke and her guys and when Cali calls Brandon into the office Stuart meets the man in the picture turns out it was Brandon and the person that catfished him was a woman who was taking pictures at a private party the woman was banned from the club and lost her Dom and her place to stay. Brandon feeling bad for what happened to Stuart he introduces him to Jeff who likes what he sees. The three of them begin to play together and date. Brandon is having problems with his ex and her new husband Pat so his daughter moves in with him fulltime. I liked how they agreed to take it slow as far as it comes to having sex. Stuart was a virgin sub Brandon is a Dom and Jeff is a switch. This was a really good story. I also liked Brandon's daughter Emma and when she thought that Brandon was cheating on Jeff with Stuart and how she was standing up for him. This book was well written with no errors in grammar or spelling. This book has a part two coming out soon and I can't wait to read it. BUY

Reviewed by: AngelaW (Date: 07/12/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 19 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Heartache Spoken Here (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



23 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
Heartache Spoken Here (MMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This book was so good. I usually don't read M/M books it's just not my thing but I went ahead and bought this one and loved every minute of it. This story is so good they actually get to know each other not just meet and jump into bed together. Great job Ms Dalton can't wait for the next book. BUY

Reviewed by: 658524 (Date: 07/10/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 18 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Heartache Spoken Here (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



23 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
Heartache Spoken Here (MMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This story begins with the lives of 3 men looking for love in the BDSM world. They all want more than just sex. They are from 3 different backgrounds and 1 of them even from a different state. We get a glimpse into their backgrounds. Brandon is a Dom with a 16 year old extremely smart daughter and a crazy ex-wife with her crazy domineering husband and stepson. He wants to find a sub who will accept his daughter. Stuart is escaping the very conserative small town in Iowa he knows will not accept him as a gay man. He is moving to Florida and wants to surprise Albert, the man he has been emailing. Jeff is unlucky at love. He seems to be looking for the elusive relationship. As life would have it, all 3 men go to Venture to see a rope demo. Brandon had the weekend free, Stuart was going to finally meet Albert, and Jeff has accepted an invitation from Brooke and her guys to meet at the demo, then to dinner and back to the club. The 3 men meet for the first time after the drama of Stuart being catfished. After that first night, we are along on the journey of how the 3 lonely men become a triad. There are ups and downs and Ms Dalton shows us pure emotion and, once again, that there is no manual for BDSM relationship- that they are on all different and depend on the people involved. I can't wait for the next insallment! BUY

Reviewed by: Mela1953 (Date: 07/10/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 33 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Heartache Spoken Here (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



23 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
Heartache Spoken Here (MMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

With Tymbers usual great timing, we get a dose of mouthy teenager, flying butt plugs and the promise of a great HEA. While it doesn't happen all at the same time, or with the same characters, Tymber has definitely given us another great example of the poly complexities. Personally, I cannot wait for Emma to meet Tilly and the frightful five. Something tells me there's shenanigans coming our way. BUY

Reviewed by: 631500 (Date: 07/10/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Heartache Spoken Here (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



35 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Any World That I'm Welcome To (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This was a book 53 in the "Suncoast Society" and it was another tear jerker. Tasmin Mulder has two Dom's Neil Abbott who she lives with and he is gay and Dexter Lee who she is engaged to be married to. Neil who loves them both and in love with Dex. Tasmin also loves them both but she knows that she is not enough for Neil. Tasmin is a music teacher and play a lot of instruments and Dex is a paramedic Neil works at a bank. Tasmin and Neil don't have any family and they have made there own. Neil is a sadist and I liked when he punished her for ruining another tire on her car and messing up his gelato and she gets so hot that she attacks Dex when he gets home. When a drunk driver hits Tasmin and Dex while driving home they are both seriously injured. Dex has internal injuries as well as a broken leg Tasmin also has internal injuries and head trauma. Tasmin is put into a medically induced coma so her brain can heal. Neil who has the power of attorney for them both is beside himself he doesn't want to lose either of them. This was a good read I laughed and cried and I liked how the friends of the Suncoast Society came to help them by staying with Dex and Tasmin when Neil had to work. I didn't like Dex parents and either did anyone else. As time past and Tasmin is taken out of the medical coma she is in a dream like state and they are not sure if she will make it Dex and Neil grow closer and Neil whips Dex they grow even closer and begin to have sex and although Neil is worried that he used Dex because he already has feelings for him although Tasmin wanted to see them together. The two get married at first to protect Tasmin if something happens to him but Dex realizes that he has feelings for him. After nine months Tasmin wakes up and she realize that the world has moved on she is angry because of what happened to her and she is not sure how she feels when they tell her that they got married. This was a good read the sex between Neil and Dex was hot. This book was well written with no errors in grammar or sex. Ms. Dalton writes some really good BDSM scenes and I am looking forward to reading the next book in this series. BUY

Reviewed by: AngelaW (Date: 07/01/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 19 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Any World That I'm Welcome To (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



35 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Any World That I'm Welcome To (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I know people must be tired of me praising Tymber Dalton but I think she's one of the most talented authors I've ever read. Any World That I'm Welcome To is book #53 in the Suncoast Society series, and it's another awesome book that you'll absolutely love. Neil Abbott is a hard-core Dom and sadist. He's alone in the world with no family of his own. He and Tamsin Mulder, a submissive and extremely talented musician and teacher, met years ago. Tam's alone too with no family so they've adopted each other. She also lives with Neil. And while they've never had a romantic relationship, Neil's been her Dom for ages. They have the perfect D/s dynamic with one exception. Neil's gay. Tam's definitely not his type. But Neil and Tam love each other dearly. They are each other's world. Then Dexter Lee enters their lives. Dex is a paramedic, a Dom and a sadist too, although he's certainly not as experienced as Neil. Neil's always carefully vetted the men who've tried to become a part of Tam's life. Dex is finally the man that wins Neil over. Unfortunately, Dex is just too handsome, appealing, and utterly charming. He doesn't just win Tam's heart, love, and trust. He wins Neil's as well, to the point where Neil is more than halfway in love with Dex even though Dex is straight. As the relationship between Dex and Tam grows into true love, they're soon engaged and planning to marry. Both men have accepted each other and, as rare as it is, they co-Dom Tamsin, with Neil even acting as Dex's mentor. Their "baby brat" is the joy of both their lives. The three have truly formed their own family. Now if only Neil could find someone, then everything would be perfect. Then the unthinkable happens. One Friday night, Neil gets a call from Wade, Dex's paramedic partner. There's been an accident, a horrific head-on crash. Tam was driving with Dex asleep in the passenger seat. Neil's in shock. This can't be real. Just hours ago, everything was perfect. Now he's totally numb as he heads for the hospital. He has no clue if they're even alive. If so, how badly are they hurt? He certainly has no idea what to do. He's in charge now but there's no way he wants to be. The news isn't just bad. It's beyond grim. Both are in surgery when Neil arrives. Dex has internal injuries, a ruptured spleen, a broken femur. But it's Tam...his beautiful, wonderful Tam, that's so much worse. Trapped in the wreckage while EMTs and others worked to literally take her car apart around her, Tam has severe internal injuries, hemorrhaging, fractures of both legs, her left arm, shoulder, and ribs. But the very worst is the traumatic brain injury she suffered as the car collapsed around her. Neil's beyond stunned. He can't accept what the doctor's telling him. His two best friends in the world, his adopted family, are both in surgery, and one is very likely dying. With Dex and Tam in the ICU, Neil has to make one of the hardest decisions of his life. As the weeks progress following the accident, Neil and Dex have to hang onto and support each other in ways they've never imagined if they're going to make it through this. But they refuse to give up. The two men grow closer and closer, and it becomes harder and harder for Neil to hide his feelings for Dex. What will Neil do? Can he keep his attraction for Dex to himself? How is either going to handle the impossible? They both loved Tam. She was their world. But that world has changed, and keeps changing, in ways they never saw coming. Will either of the men survive intact? Can a miracle save them? Will any of this work in any way? All that's certain is if one of them fails, they all fail, and their world comes crashing down around them. But this is their world now, and they have to find a way to make it work and live in it as best they can. Tymber Dalton is an artist extraordinaire. She keeps getting better with every book. I alternately laughed out loud, was terrified beyond expectation, and cried my eyes out while reading this book. It's not just another BDSM novel. Ms. Dalton is a keen observer of life. She's also a vibrant part of a real-life BDSM community. She brings her own life experience and her astute observation and understanding of human nature to every book she writes. Each new book just keeps getting better. She has once again hit a new high with Any World That I'm Welcome To. This story takes the reader to the ultimate heights and most extreme depths of every emotion a person can feel. Thanks for reading my review and happy reading! BUY

Reviewed by: Pam Stanton (Date: 07/01/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 30 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Any World That I'm Welcome To (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



35 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Any World That I'm Welcome To (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Ms. Dalton has blown me away with the sheer brilliance of this book. The good and not so good emotions she evokes with this story is completely fabulous, I couldn’t put it down until I finished it. Neil is a gay Dominant Sadist, he’s protective, assertive and knows how to get the most out people and situations. Especially with his best friend and submissive/slave Tamsin, who is like family to him. Dexter is a straight Dominant, who’s more of a sensual sadist than an impact Sadist. He’s an E.M.S. who works a lot of hours and when he has down time he spends it with his fiancee and submissive, Tamsin. Tamsin is a masochistic slave to Dexter and Neil, a music teacher at a prestigious private school she excels at making the most of things. Neil is her family since they met in university, her mother had passed on and her father had walked out years ago. She has the worst luck of anyone that Dex and Neil know of with tires on her car. Through the story, you learn how things evolved with Neil, Dexter and Tamsin. Tragedy strikes in a fashion that leaves Neil and Dexter reeling but they find they can lean on each other for support. Meeting Dexter’s parents in the story…You realize that while he has blood relatives, he considers Neil, Tamsin and the Suncoast Society gang family than he ever considered his blood relatives. I love how Tymber Dalton brings Neil, Dexter and Tamsin together throughout the story, even as I cried about what happened to them during the story. I LOVE this book! BUY

Reviewed by: 293638 (Date: 07/01/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 30 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Any World That I'm Welcome To (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



35 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Any World That I'm Welcome To (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This story reflects the evolving relationship between three individuals who come together in different ways. As they develop friendships different relationship. They had been a caring team from the beginning. But a sudden crisis throws everything into a tail spin. You can feel that the rapid changes due to the crisis. You also get the feeling that things might have still evolve in that direction given time. This story is full of pain and is a very emotional journey but so worth the trip. BUY

Reviewed by: Katy Beth (Date: 06/28/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 75 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Any World That I'm Welcome To (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



32 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Vulnerable (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Leo is finally divorcing Eva because he’s gay and not poly, but Eva is resisting the divorce as she still wants and needs a protector and she still loves Leo. Leo is adamant that any new partner will have to accept that his daughter Laurel comes first. Then he discovers BDSM and Jesse, a submissive gay looking for a life partner. Jesse and Laurel get on very well, but will Eva be able to let Leo go? And what will happen to Laurel when Leo falls foul of a texting driver crashing a red light? What I loved most: how accepting Jesse was of the whole situation, how the usual suspects rallied round when needed, Laurel’s attitude. I loved the community spirit and the help they knew they could depend on. It’s the leitmotif through the Suncoast Society series that keeps fans coming back for more, that makes each book even better than if it were a standalone. There is a sequel to this with Eva’s story, Strength of the Pack, that is an equally fascinating and enjoyable read. BUY

Reviewed by: 288127 (Date: 06/28/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Vulnerable (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



34 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
A Merry Little Kinkmas (MF, MFM, MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I loved the way Tymber brought these characters together. This story was equal parts true love and hot sexy times, with humor thrown in. Jesse is a gay submissive, kind, caring and yet still assertive in what he needs, but doesn't top from the bottom. Leo is gay, he had married his soon-to-be-ex-wife because it was expected of him and he didn't think that what he wanted was something he could ever find. He loves his soon-to-be-ex-wife in a friendship/sibling way at the end. When he's introduced to Jesse and finds out about BDSM he's intrigued, wants to learn a lot more. Through friends and adopted family (the Suncoast Society members), Leo explores his dominant side, which dovetails nicely with Jesse's submissive side. When an accident throws things into chaos, Jesse steps up to help out with the help of his adopted family the Suncoast Society. This story tugged at my heartstrings and made me laugh in places, I dearly love Laurel, Leo's daughter, she's precocious and hilarious! I feel sympathy for Eva, Leo's soon-to-be-ex-wife though when Laurel keeps bringing up sushi because I can understand Eva's aversion to it, though it's okay, just not something I really enjoy too greatly. BUY

Reviewed by: 293638 (Date: 06/28/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 30 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Merry Little Kinkmas (MF, MFM, MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



29 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
Rub Me Raw (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Rub Me Raw is the story of Simon & Victor. Simon Hall is a 33-year-old gay man who's been involved in a 5-year relationship with Gary. But things have become wrong, very wrong. What started out as a loving relationship has devolved into one in which Simon is nothing more than an object for Gary to use for his own amusement & convenience. Gary is so self-involved that he sees Simon as nothing more than a sexual release & convenient servant. He uses Simon not just for sexual gratification (which, in & of itself, has become intolerable for so very many reasons) but for every other reason he can think of. Gary is truly a sponge. Simon works full-time, cooks, cleans, does laundry, takes responsibility for every detail of their shared lives. Gary does nothing but hold down a job & take advantage of Simon. After spending yet another weekend at the Toucan Resort in St. Petersburg, Simon is done. Done with Gary's sexual deviance, the cruel & insensitive behavior, the total lack of love & caring, He's definitely done with being Gary's servant. Yes, they've involved a bit of kink in their relationship but Simon's no slave. He's just done. It's over. Victor Dumont is a 41-year-old gay, very successful real estate salesman living in Georgia. He's also a Dom & heavy sadist. After he issues an ultimatum to his long-time lover, Peter, to officially come out at work as being gay, Peter just picks up & moves out one Saturday, leaving Victor alone. Shortly afterward, Victor also learns Peter was dating a woman on the side to cover up the fact he's gay. That's the last straw. Victor was done. Wanting a fresh start, he moves to Sarasota where his friend, George, has a job waiting for him. Luckily, Lara Jarred also works in the same office. Victor & Lara become close friends. Lonely & wanting to get back into the dating game, Victor accepts an invitation from Lara & her husband * submissive, Brad, for a barbeque. There, he learns that Lara, Brad, Lara's ex, Ev & his husband, Wylie, are all members at Venture, the local BDSM club. It's like fate has intervened. When he's invited to the weekly Saturday night dinner at Sigalo's & then to the club afterward, Victor has no problem accepting the invitation. Simon also wants to get back out & meet some new people. After he kicked Gary out, he realizes Gary's also cut him off from most of his friends. The remainder of the friends he has are mutual friends with both him & Gary. They aren't really people he wants to keep in touch with. While at lunch on the Monday after he kicked Gary out, Simon meets up with Justin Rede, a researcher at the hospital where they both work. Simon knows Justin's gay & lives with a gay, married couple. During their conversation, Justin asks how Simon's weekend was. His response? "I lost 168 pounds Sunday morning." When Justin expresses his sympathies, the conversation eventually turns to kinky topics. When Justin invites Simon to Saturday evening dinner at Sigalo's prior to going to Venture, Simon's really interested. Why not? If nothing else, he'll get to meet some new people & maybe even learn more about the BDSM that has interested him for awhile. It's a setup, of course. When Lara learns Justin has asked Simon to Sigalo's, she & her friends make very sure both men meet. Despite the eight-year difference in their ages, they hit it off immediately. Again, fate seems to be on both men's side. They spend the night, both at Sigalo's & Venture, talking & getting to know one another better. The more they talk, the more the attraction between them grows. But both have burned very badly before. It will take a lot more than just simple attraction & pleasant conversation for this to go any farther. In the ensuing weeks, the attraction between Victor & Simon continues to grow, almost exponentially. It truly seems that the Universe has finally aligned for both men & the future looks increasingly bright for both. But things aren't always what they seem. Despite the growing connection between Simon & Victor, there are factors in play that neither is aware of. As their relationship continues to unfold, totally unexpected & off-the-charts bizarre things start happening at Victor's duplex. It's enough to either drive the men together or tear them apart. Then strange things start happening at Simon's townhouse as well. At first, they're just small things. Maybe Simon misplaced his keys. Maybe he threw things away that he can no longer find. But as the strange occurrences continue & escalate for both men, what is truly happening here? Will these totally unexplainable & truly bizarre episodes bring Victor & Simon closer or drive them apart? Can these two men build a love with the trust necessary to overcome the events that seem to have the ability to pull them together & yet still have the potential to destroy the very special relationship they have? Tymber Dalton has once again done an outstanding job creating another excellent Suncoast Society novel. In this reviewer's humble opinion, she's the very best out there. She easily crosses many genres, highly unusual for any author. Her books shine a spotlight on the deepest depths of the human experience. The Suncoast Society series is not just another BDSM romance series. The books are truly an open, honest look at real people, their relationships, emotions & every possible facet of each person's everyday life. She is not only an astute observer of human behavior. She's an author who can translate her observations into an unparalleled reading experience. Thanks for reading my review and happy reading! BUY

Reviewed by: Pam Stanton (Date: 06/26/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 30 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Rub Me Raw (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



17 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
This Moody Bastard (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

This was book 50 in the "Suncoast Society" series. Sean Cali and Max are having a party. Another kinky party. The couple who has been going back and fourth on the subject of having kids and they have decided to not have them so the guys got fixed. This book hit home for me personally because I couldn't have kids and had to have a hysterectomy and it was hard for me to read because I have always wanted to have my own kid. The book talked about Mal and Kel and Brita and Ethan and the shooting. In this book we also meet both exs the woman that hurt and used the guys Lydia and Shane who is Cali's ex that left her broke and homeless. The sex scenes in this book were hot like all of the scenes that Tymber writes. This book was well written with no errors in grammar or spelling I am looking forward to reading the next book in this series. BUY

Reviewed by: AngelaW (Date: 06/26/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 19 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: This Moody Bastard (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



23 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Walk Between the Raindrops (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This was a really good book and very emotional. We finally get a story about June and Mark aka Scrye. They met when they were in their teens in high school they were introduced by June's twin sister July. I thought their names were funny June and July were twins and they have an older sister name May. Mark fell in love with June from the first time that they met and would do anything to protect her. When July was killed by her boyfriend Matt for breaking up with him June had her back. Both of the girls were into gymnastics and were trying to make the Olympic team when she was killed. June tricked Matt into thinking that he killed the wrong sister he couldn't tell them apart like other could. June killed him and put his body in the river. This book went back and fourth between the future and the past with June covering her tracks she left all but one detail and Mark covered that he has waited almost thirty years for her to tell him what she did and when the body finally washed ashore she has to tell him. The story was told with June talking to Sully which was also the same way Loren or Ross told there story. June was the same person that shot and killed Betsy's ex in book 25 "Vicious Carousel". I love reading this series all of the friends are close and they are there to help each other like when Leo was in the car accident or when Eva went into labor or Mal and Kel lost their baby. I have been wanting to read June and Scrye story for awhile and we also finally get to learn how he got that nickname. This book was well written with no errors in grammar or spelling I am looking forward to reading more books in this series. BUY

Reviewed by: AngelaW (Date: 06/26/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 19 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Walk Between the Raindrops (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



35 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Any World That I'm Welcome To (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love this series but let me just say... this one made me cry! Thanks for sharing this story with all your readers. BUY

Reviewed by: LAM1 (Date: 06/24/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Any World That I'm Welcome To (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



35 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Any World That I'm Welcome To (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This book is as emotional as The Reluctant Dom. Tamsin is engaged to Dex, who is her dom, and lives with her gay best friend Neil. Due to an accident, Tamsin is in a coma, leaving Neil and Dex trying to deal with the loss. My heart broke for all three. Hopefully we will see the three of them in books, and hopefully Tamsin will get some type of wedding or commitment ceremony. BUY

Reviewed by: pam (Date: 06/23/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Any World That I'm Welcome To (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



35 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Any World That I'm Welcome To (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

If you thought The Reluctant Dom was a roller coaster ride of emotions, you have not seen anything yet. Any World That I'm Welcome to. ramps it up a notch or two or more. But there is hope... BUY

Reviewed by: 631500 (Date: 06/23/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Any World That I'm Welcome To (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



35 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Any World That I'm Welcome To (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

What a wonderful story. Joys, sorrows, crying (by me). Loved the book. You come up with such super stories. Thank you for such stupendous stories. BUY

Reviewed by: 664378 (Date: 06/23/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 37 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Any World That I'm Welcome To (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



35 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Any World That I'm Welcome To (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This book is wonderful. It makes you question how you would react in this situation, very good read although you should have tissues handy. Great job Tymber! BUY

Reviewed by: 658524 (Date: 06/23/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 18 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Any World That I'm Welcome To (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



RESULTS: 126 to 150 of 954
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39