Reviews for Tymber Dalton

RESULTS: 126 to 150 of 897
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36

Reader Reviews

25 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Similar to Rain (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Similar to Rain is the 46th book in the Suncoast Society BDSM series and is the story of Lee and Arlin. Lee Evans has a fabulous career as a kicker in the NFL. Fabulous, that is, until a traumatic, multiple bone-breaking injury to his kicking leg, as well as a shoulder injury, forces him into retirement. Adding insult to literal injury, his wife of only two years, Tila, announces she's filing for divorce and leaving him for one of his former teammates. At least he had the sense to make her sign a prenuptial agreement before the marriage! He's 39-years-old, out-of-work, soon-to-be-divorced, and alone. Oh yeah, one more little thing...he's gay. Life pretty much sucks! Arlin Odom grew up and attended school with Lee. They were the stereotypical geek/jock pair in high school, with Arlin tutoring Lee so that Lee could keep his grades up. But as close as they once were, they drifted apart after high school, particularly when Lee's football career took off. Arlin, now a financial planner/adviser, has been openly gay since his divorce nearly 10 years ago, and has had a huge crush on Lee since his high school days. But he downplays the kinky side of his life. Following his injury, Lee moves to Tampa, staying in an extended-stay complex alone while he recovers. Depressed, in major pain, and feeling sorry for himself, he opens his private Facebook profile. While browsing his contacts, he notices a high school alumni group and, on a whim, joins it. Reviewing the member list, Lee startles as he sees Arlin's name. Even though he's never come out to anyone, Lee's had a crush on Arlin since high school. Hoping against hope, Lee sends Arlin a friend request and sits back, waiting for a response. Arlin's tired of being alone and hiding his true nature. He finally decides to take a chance and go to Venture. The people at Venture are nice but there's no attraction, not even a little bit, from anyone there. After getting a dinner invitation from Tilly, a well-known matchmaker and switch at the club, for later in the week, Arlin decides to call it a night. Sunday morning, while waiting for his breakfast order at a local restaurant, Arlin checks his Facebook app on his phone and is surprised to see a friend request...from Lee! Was it really his Lee, the Lee he knew in high school? After all, Lee Evans wasn't exactly an uncommon name. Taking a deep breath, Arlin accepts the friend request. Within minutes, Lee and Arlin have exchanged messages and phone calls, and their friendship resumes. Ms. Dalton takes the reader on journey of discovery as Lee and Arlin reconnect. Regaining their friendship, the joy of reunion, the sometimes thrilling, sometimes painful, often emotionally-draining process of each man finding his own identity and place, is never dull. The ups and downs are constant. Is it possible for either man to trust again after all they've been through? Can the two find ultimate happiness or will outside forces, family, friends, work, and any number of other obstacles, make their efforts to find happiness fall like rain through their fingertips? Thanks for reading my review and happy reading! BUY

Reviewed by: Pam Stanton (Date: 04/26/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 23 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Similar to Rain (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



13 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
The Fire Road (MFMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I LOVE this series of books! I literally flew through the first 13 books (that includes the prequels) and finished this one on the same day it was released! This series is a combination of everything I love...magic...alternative universes or realms...shifters of all kinds (including dragons, my favorite kinds)...mystery...BDSM sex and a continuing series. This was the best book in the series yet! I love the various characters sets that tie together from not just this series but the prequels and the Good Will Ghost Hunting and Placida Pod series. The interaction between the various shifter groups, the alternate realms, the intriguing take on the "normal" perception of good versus evil and the surprises that seem to come out of nowhere keep you on the edge of your seat. There is absolutely nothing predictable about Tymber Dalton's writing! I couldn't help but read this in one sitting because I couldn't put my Kindle down! I seriously can't wait for the next book in the series to be released later this year! In addition to Tymber Dalton's outstanding writing, her Kindle (e-books) have something that I very rarely find in that genre of books. I have yet to find a single instance of errors of any kind in grammar, spelling, incomplete sentences and other proofreading/editing errors that are almost ubiquitously present in other Kindle/e-books. This problem is almost universal in the e-book industry and I don't understand it because I have purchased print and e-book versions of the same books and the print books NEVER have the errors that are contained in the e-books. However, as I stated above, I have NEVER found any of these types of errors in Ms. Dalton's books. Kudos to Tymber Dalton for this entire series and, in particular, for this book. They are all fantastic and I would highly recommend them all! BUY

Reviewed by: Pam Stanton (Date: 04/26/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 23 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Fire Road (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



28 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Home at Last (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Tymber Dalton has done it again! Home at Last is the story of Ben and Jake. Ben has just been betrayed by his long-term boyfriend/Dominant, Mort. While Mort hadn't cheated on him, he had ripped him off in the worst way, by stealing his identity. Ben was in debt up to his eyeballs when Mort disappeared, owing him several months' rent, running 3 of his 4 credit cards up to their limits, and stealing a significant amount of money from Ben's bank account. But worse than the monetary betrayal was the loss of trust. Ben had trusted Mort as his Dominant, and Mort broke that trust in the worst way possible. Would Ben be able to trust, or love, anyone ever again? Jake is Ben's best friend. They've known each other for more than 10 years, through work and their memberships at Venture (the BDSM club they belong to), and the Suncoast Society munch group. He's not happy with his relationship with Allison, a childish, self-centered 31-year-old "little girl who wants far more from their relationship than Jake does. She plays at being "submissive," but has become less willing to participate in BDSM play with Jake. The final straw is when she threatens to start playing with other tops. When Jake calls her bluff, it's the beginning end for the couple. When Jake realizes the seriousness of Ben's financial situation, it's a no-brainer for him to ask Ben to move in with him. He owns his own house with plenty of room to spare. It's cheaper for Ben to move in, pay rent, and help with chores. It's a win/win situation for both men. Once the move is complete, however, the attraction Ben has always felt for Jake soon becomes apparent. But Jake is straight, not gay. As feelings change and accelerate, complications arise. Will Ben be able to trust anyone ever again? Is it possible for Ben to move past what Mort did to him? What about Jake? A relationship between a straight Dominant and a gay submissive isn't exactly what either man is looking for. The future seems uncertain with so many obstacles. Is it even worth it to put their friendship at risk? Ms. Dalton takes the reader on an incredibly realistic journey through the world of BDSM as seen through the eyes of Ben and Jake. Ms. Dalton has been an active participant in the BDSM lifestyle for many years, and the details and knowledge of that lifestyle as portrayed in her novels are incredibly accurate. She is one of the very few authors I have found who has the ability to craft real, believable, relatable characters that the reader becomes invested in. I always feel as if I'm actually living in the story with the characters. I know from the minute I pick up a new Tymber Dalton novel that I won't put it down until I've finished it. If you enjoy hot, erotic BDSM romances, I highly recommend Home at Last. As with every Tymber Dalton book, I give it my highest rating without reservation! Thanks for reading my review and happy reading! BUY

Reviewed by: Pam Stanton (Date: 04/26/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 23 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Home at Last (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



29 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Pretzel Logic (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

So loved this book. It is very well written. I love how the characters from Ms. Dalton's other books come into play. It cracked me with their niece. What a smart and cutie. Its a must read BUY

Reviewed by: homehair (Date: 04/24/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 63 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Pretzel Logic (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



29 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Pretzel Logic (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another great book in the series. Tymber Dalton writes characters that make you care and feel for them as they go, and grow together through their book. You end up living and loving right with them. This book is no exception. I immediately felt for the main characters, as they worked their way through their story. Loved the book from beginning to end. Can't wait for the next book in the series to come out. BUY

Reviewed by: Kristinmarie (Date: 04/22/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 15 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

2 out of 2 users found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Pretzel Logic (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



29 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Pretzel Logic (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I await new Suncoast Society books almost tapping my foot in excitement when a new one is due out. I love Tymber Dalton books and have read almost every book of every series. This one was tough for me to get "into" for some reason. The premise of the book is good but I just had a difficult time "feeling" the main characters. Usually I tend to identify with one or another of the primary characters but I couldn't get there with this one. Maybe my life experiences just didn't align right this time. I did LOVE the ending! I just wish Sir had hit her between the eyes with a baseball bat sooner rather than later. Looking forward to the next in the series.....tapping my foot! BUY

Reviewed by: 717504 (Date: 04/20/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Pretzel Logic (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



29 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Pretzel Logic (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved it! Intense and so much more! BUY

Reviewed by: 314674 (Date: 04/18/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Pretzel Logic (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



29 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Pretzel Logic (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This story from Tymber Dalton was beautifully written as to how someone might feel after taking a life while protecting others. The emotions Brita felt were raw and terrifying! My heart was hurting for her. Ethan, her partner in work and in her person life, was sort of at a loss but he knew he would never give her up. This is a story about and couple who are affected by a tragedy and how they deal with it. Wonderfully written. BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 04/18/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1047 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Pretzel Logic (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



29 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Pretzel Logic (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This book was great. I wasn't expecting this exciting of story. I enjoyed Brita and Ethan. The problems Brita has but she overcame them. Glad Kilroy could help her. I enjoyed this story from start to finish. Another great book Tymber. BUY

Reviewed by: 664378 (Date: 04/17/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 33 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Pretzel Logic (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



24 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Fire in the Hole (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This was book 48 in the " Suncoast Society" series. Lara who is Everett's ex wife dumped her fiancée Steve on the day of her divorce from Everett because first she didn't love him and two because he was being rude to Everett and Wylie Steve was homophobic so she dumped him. Lara now has a problem she has given notice on her apartment because she was moving in with Steve so now she has 3 days to find a new place. Brad and his son Mark who live across the street from the guys join them for dinner and Brad drives Lara home and the two begin to talk and realize that they like each other. Brad offers to rent Lara a room he also tells her that he is submissive in the bedroom and wants to get to know her. This was a really good book Lara knows that she has a dominate personality and she doesn't like to be told what to do. Lara and Brad it off and they agree to take it slow. I really liked how the guys helped Brad's son Mark when he told his father he was gay although he kind of thought so and supportive he was for Mark and his boyfriend Jacob. Mark was also very brave when he caught Wylie's ex Ralph when he broke into the guys house he lassoed him. When Lara's ex Steve continues to harass her they guys try to get her to learn to shoot she gets a baton and when Steve tries to attack her she beats him up with it and Mark pulls a shot gun on him. Lara becomes a Domme with the help of Tilly. The sex scenes in this book were good. This book was well written with no errors in grammar or spelling. I am looking forward to reading the next book in this series. BUY

Reviewed by: AngelaW (Date: 04/17/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 19 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Fire in the Hole (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



29 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Pretzel Logic (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Absolutely enjoyed pretzel logic so much that I couldn't put it down until I finished. ???????????????????? BUY

Reviewed by: lilspud2009 (Date: 04/17/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Pretzel Logic (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



29 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Pretzel Logic (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Absolutely enjoyed pretzel logic so much that I couldn't put it down until I finished. ???????????????????? BUY

Reviewed by: lilspud2009 (Date: 04/17/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Pretzel Logic (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



29 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Pretzel Logic (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This was a nail biter, but the end have me grinning like a loon (for more reasons than just the hea). BUY

Reviewed by: 631500 (Date: 04/17/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Pretzel Logic (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



24 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Fire in the Hole (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I am so glad that Brad and Lara get their own story. Brad is a calm, non-imposing person unless he feels others are being hurt. He is so good at using his words to make his point. Lara is a sweet person who was close to making a terrible mistake. Together they are a force for good. PS I want this series to go on long enough that the wonderful teens in this story get their own books someday. BUY

Reviewed by: Katy Beth (Date: 04/09/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 72 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Fire in the Hole (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



21 Ratings
Avg - 4.8

I kind of had mixed feelings with this story. Part of that most of the "party" stories in this series have been the lighter more about fun stories. Second the drama that is being faced by one of the households was a big trigger that I wasn't expecting seeing as by own event was almost 17 years ago so I had to deal with both my tears for the people in the story and my own set of tears. But it is a Suncoast Society book that while is fiction reflects events that happen in the lives of real people. Because of that these people feel real to me as a reader and I love the fact that we are able to share in their joys and sorrows. Just have some tissues handy when you start this one. BUY

Reviewed by: Katy Beth (Date: 04/09/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 72 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Happy Spank Patrick's Day (MF, MM, MMM, MMF, FF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



29 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Splendid Isolation (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Wylie, an abused gay submissive, and Everett, a divorcing gay Dom, get off to a bad start but quickly agree with Tilly’s assessment that they are made for each other; But will Wylie’s ex leave them to live in peace? This starts relatively slowly with alternating chapters showing the background to the two men’s situations. What I loved most: Wylie’s revenge on his ex, how comfortable Wylie and Everett were together, Lara’s break-up with Steve, the dinner party for Mark, Wylie’s sheer determination to do things himself even though he had an “easier” option, the glimpses of other couples in the making, the homesteading details, the chicken tractor, and how Everett’s parents got involved. However if in real life parents gave their children names like that, it should be forbidden by law! This book highlighted the differences between self-perception and how other people see us, both positively and negatively. (It also generated a very interesting dream about Tilly and a Dom-school/club.) I was particularly interested in the homesteading because although we have a large garden and wood, it’s wasted on me because I want to read about it rather than do it - quite apart from the fact that I actually have a day-job and homesteading is a full time job in itself! I also like the idea that Lara will soon have her own book. I loved the humour throughout the book and will reread this one often. Another excellent book in the outstanding Suncoast Society series. BUY

Reviewed by: 288127 (Date: 04/08/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Splendid Isolation (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



24 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Fire in the Hole (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Holy moly!! What a wonderful story with roles switched up a bit. I love reading about a Domme as long as her man is still all Alpha outside playtime! Tymber got it right on all counts. This was an awesome story and I'm glad it's in my library! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 04/07/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1047 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Fire in the Hole (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



21 Ratings
Avg - 4.8

This was book 47 in the "Suncoast Society" series and the gang is have another kinky party this time at Sean, Max and Cali are hosting it. Right before the party they learn that Mallory and Kel lost their baby and the couple is devastated their friends want to be there for them but they want sometime for themselves. I love reading this series but this book was a little hard for me to read I don't know if it was because of the last book I read or the subject matter. Cali decided that she doesn't want to have a baby she likes her life the way it is and the guys agree. The party had some hot sex scenes and I was sad that Tilly and her guys couldn't make it to this one. We did get a scene with Leanna and her slave wife Sharon and it was hot. Ben and Jake also did a scene that was funny at the end. Leah tied Justin up and when she was done his guys DP him it was hot and Rusty and June they are always hot we also got to meet a new couple Brita and Ethan and who are fiends of Bill and Gabe I am looking forward to read their book. This book was well written like all of Ms. Dalton's books with no errors in grammar or spelling. I am looking forward to reading the next book in this series. BUY

Reviewed by: AngelaW (Date: 04/06/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 19 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Happy Spank Patrick's Day (MF, MM, MMM, MMF, FF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



24 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Fire in the Hole (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved it. Just loved it on so many levels. Didn't want it to end yet but loved the ending. BUY

Reviewed by: 717504 (Date: 04/05/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Fire in the Hole (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



24 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Fire in the Hole (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Lara’s engaged to Steve but beginning to have doubts when he insists on going with her to court when she gets her divorce from Everett. The final straw is their meal together when Steve proves how big a douchecanoe he can be, so she gives him back his ring and has to find a place to stay because her lease is up. Luckily she meet’s Ev’s neighbour Brad and his son Mark. Can it be that easy to find the perfect man? Well first she has to find out how Brad will react to the news that Mark is gay, then will Steve actually take her No as a final answer, and then how are they going to work their kink around living in a house with a teenager. What I loved most: Mark’s reactions to perceived threats, how Lara got around to giving Brad what he needed, their ease with Everett and Wylie, the way they make Jacob feel at home, the “Ma’am” discussions, the humour throughout the book, the way Brad and Lara are immediately accepted into the Suncoast community. Excellent book, I have a feeling I’ll be rereading this one a lot when I need a laugh. BUY

Reviewed by: 288127 (Date: 04/04/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Fire in the Hole (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



24 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Fire in the Hole (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

What a wonderful story. I was smiling when I finished the book. Loved that Ev and Wy were back. Mark is such a courageous young man. Great that Steve got his from Lara. Please keep them coming Tymber. BUY

Reviewed by: 664378 (Date: 04/03/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 33 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Fire in the Hole (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



24 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Fire in the Hole (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

What a wonderful story. I was smiling when I finished the book. Loved that Ev and Wy were back. Mark is such a courageous young man. Great that Steve got his from Lara. Please keep them coming Tymber. BUY

Reviewed by: 664378 (Date: 04/03/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 33 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Fire in the Hole (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



24 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Fire in the Hole (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I LOVE this book! Crazy ex-boyfriends, a knight, and his lady, adopted kinky family and superhero son (knight's son). I love that there's that peek into Mark and Jacob's relationship and that we see Everette and Wylie again. Lara and Brad hit it off from the start and sometimes it IS that easy, they find a dynamic that works for them. I'm always fascinated with the dynamics of a BDSM relationship that Tymber affords us with her books. BUY

Reviewed by: 293638 (Date: 04/03/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 26 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Fire in the Hole (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



21 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Happy Spank Patrick's Day (MF, MM, MMM, MMF, FF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Happy Spank Patrick's Day is one of the Suncoast holiday party get=together books. Our party hosts this time around are Max, Cali, and Sean. (I have noticed btw, Cali is getting very switchy, Sean much more subby. Where have all the female subs gone?) Anywho's the book starts with our invite from Tony. (I soooo love that man *sighing happily*) I enjoy that invite, it makes me feel like part of the in-crowd. Baxter is up to his shenanigans again, and of course, Sean is all tied up in it. (I won't ruin the surprise, but rainbows are involved.) The party is looking like it will be huge, then tragedy strikes the Suncoast family. All I'll say is have a hanky, a box of kleenex, or a Sir (or Ma'am) with a tear-proof t-shirt handy. There are most definitely boo-hoo moments. But the party goes on. Tymber did an incredible job with this, as she does with every subject she brings up in her books. It's real life, and real life is full of all kinds of stuff. There's ups and downs, but here, The Suncoast family shows that family isn't always about blood, but about the people who you choose and choose you. It doesn't matter if you are gay, straight, Bi, transgender, kinky, vanilla, or any other combo, just accept people for who they are. That's always what comes across. BUY

Reviewed by: Knottygirlreviews (Date: 03/27/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 16 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Happy Spank Patrick's Day (MF, MM, MMM, MMF, FF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



21 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Happy Spank Patrick's Day (MF, MM, MMM, MMF, FF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Tymber's books either make me laugh, smile or cry!! This one did a little of all three. I cried for Kel and Mal. KNow the feelings well from personal experience. This is one thing about Tymber's books that I love, the men and women are real to me. They are ordinary people with ordinary problems who deal with life and death in a way everyone can understand! It was nice to see much loved characters books past and I read hints of maybe stories to come in the future!!! I hope so because there is one woman who's little mind trip intrigued me!! Anyway, another awesome book by Tymber Dalton, pick it up and get reading!!! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 03/20/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1047 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Happy Spank Patrick's Day (MF, MM, MMM, MMF, FF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



RESULTS: 126 to 150 of 897
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36