Reviews for Tymber Dalton

RESULTS: 151 to 175 of 957
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39

Reader Reviews

35 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Any World That I'm Welcome To (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

If you thought The Reluctant Dom was a roller coaster ride of emotions, you have not seen anything yet. Any World That I'm Welcome to. ramps it up a notch or two or more. But there is hope... BUY

Reviewed by: 631500 (Date: 06/23/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Any World That I'm Welcome To (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



35 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Any World That I'm Welcome To (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

What a wonderful story. Joys, sorrows, crying (by me). Loved the book. You come up with such super stories. Thank you for such stupendous stories. BUY

Reviewed by: 664378 (Date: 06/23/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 37 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Any World That I'm Welcome To (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



35 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Any World That I'm Welcome To (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This book is wonderful. It makes you question how you would react in this situation, very good read although you should have tissues handy. Great job Tymber! BUY

Reviewed by: 658524 (Date: 06/23/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 18 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Any World That I'm Welcome To (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



35 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Any World That I'm Welcome To (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I was floored by the powerful range of emotions I felt while reading this book by Tymber Dalton. First of all, Ms Dalton shows us yet another way a BDSM relationship can work- that there truly is no one way. Dex and Neil try to cope with the horrific accident that left Tamsin in a coma Tamsin is the love of their lives, with Dex as her fiance and Neil as her gay best friend. Also, both were her Doms, who fulfilled different needs in her life. The journey that they take through the book made me laugh, cry and rage. It was a very powerful love story and made you realize that life is short, and you need to adjust your needs and wants in order to survive. I absolutely loved this book. BUY

Reviewed by: Mela1953 (Date: 06/23/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 33 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Any World That I'm Welcome To (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



35 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Any World That I'm Welcome To (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

How long was she in coma before they were fucking each other and getting married to each other.. a few months. But it's ok because Neil is dex's hall pass. Oh and Dex is het so what the fuck... and she's ok with it. Hell no, I am so sick of this theme over and over again in your books. I was mad as hell reading this book. Why does the woman always have to give up her dream of being married so "gay marriage" can rule and her be ok with it, no jealousy and no real working out the issues with it between the couple. Hello Dex and Tasmin were engaged to be married but no it's ok to cheat and then marry Neil and he doesn't even feel bad about it. Tasmin should of left his ass. I'm sorry Tymber but I just can't relate anymore to your work. I've read you have messed with Tilley, Landry and Chris in an upcoming book. Whatever happened to fidelity and being true to your partners anymore. I'm done. This was a m/m not Mmf. BUY

Reviewed by: Stacey (Date: 06/23/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Any World That I'm Welcome To (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



35 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Any World That I'm Welcome To (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Okay, hang with me here for a minute. We have Tamsin, Neil and Dexter. Tamsin is engaged to Dexter, who is her Dom. We also have Neil, who is Tamsin's gay best friend and he is also Dom. Confused yet? Welcome to the wonderful world of Tymber Daltons' Suncoast Society. Both men are Doms to Tamsin. Dexter is not really a sadist so when Tamsin needs the harder play, Neil takes care of her. And while Neil isn't "sexually" attracted to her, he absolutely loves her. She is his "best friend". But he is secretly attracted to Dexter, who is straight, or is he? When there is a horrible car wreck, Neil and Dexter must work together to care for the love of their lives. How far are they willing to go to do this? And will they be able to get her "back?" I stayed up until the wee hours of the morning reading this because I couldn't put it down. The emotions are gut wrenching and raw and I found myself crying several times. Ms. Dalton has such a unique ability to draw her readers into the stories she weaves and the stories leave one breathless when it's over. The emotions and feelings between Neil and Dexter leave you cheering them on as Dexter discovers things he never realized about himself. Do yourself a favor and get this book. If I could give it more than 5 stars, I would!!! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 06/23/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1062 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Any World That I'm Welcome To (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



29 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
Rub Me Raw (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I loved this book! I laughed so hard I cried at times, but was serious in other parts. Great job Tymber Dalton. BUY

Reviewed by: 658524 (Date: 06/13/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 18 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Rub Me Raw (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



29 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
Rub Me Raw (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I loved this book! I laughed so hard I cried at times, but was serious in other parts. Great job Tymber Dalton. BUY

Reviewed by: 658524 (Date: 06/13/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 18 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Rub Me Raw (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



29 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
Rub Me Raw (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Two people find themselves alone after leaving their wrong partners, starting fresh, meeting each other through friends and then they try to work it out together. This was one of the best books I've read! Tymber gave us a lot of background information on Simon and Victor, a little bit of believable paranormal, and a belief that true love does exist. Once I started reading the book I did not want not put it down. Tymber's writing just keeps getting better and better. If you don't like gay love, then this book is not for you. Otherwise, I would suggest this book for anyone who believes in a happily ever after. BUY

Reviewed by: Mela1953 (Date: 06/12/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 33 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Rub Me Raw (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



29 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
Rub Me Raw (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

What a great story of just wanting to be loved! Both men had been burned in the past with a relationship but both were nervous about jumping into something they didn't think they were ready for. Loved it! Both characters were very likeable and you could feel their emotions while reading the book. Add in some surprising and creepy things and an ex-boyfriend who was mentally off and you have a wonderful story for an afternoon of reading! Do yourself a favor and pick this book up. Tymber's books are always at the top of my list!!! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 06/12/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1062 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Rub Me Raw (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



29 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
Rub Me Raw (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Simon and Victor have recently broken up with their exes when they meet through Suncoast Society friends (Victor is a colleague of Lara’s while Simon works at the same hospital as Rachel’s brother Justin). Victor’s apartment is giving him weird vibes and Simon has a spare room so when things get really creepy, Simon offers to share his apartment with no foul if they end up not going anywhere permanent with the growing attraction between them. They both have tender spots to be avoided, but things between them just keep getting better, if it weren’t for all the food going missing and making Simon feel something weird is still happening. Victor initially fears Simon won’t be able to accept his Dominant side, but little by little, Simon convinces himself to go farther down the rabbit hole of BDSM and the Frightful Five have successfully paired yet another Suncoast Society couple. What I loved most: the natural way they grew closer and decided to accept rather than doubt, the welcome from the usual suspects and the way they helped Victor move immediately without mocking him, the way Simon stood firm against Greg and his machinations. I’m looking forward to seeing more of these two in the party books. Another excellent book in the series BUY

Reviewed by: 288127 (Date: 06/12/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Rub Me Raw (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



29 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
Rub Me Raw (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Could not stop until I finished it. Excellent read. BUY

Reviewed by: 314674 (Date: 06/12/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Rub Me Raw (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



29 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
Rub Me Raw (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

There is weird, and there is creepy. And then there is Victor and Simon, who has to wade through both, before they can have their own hea with a healthy bit of consensual weird thrown into the mix. BUY

Reviewed by: 631500 (Date: 06/12/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Rub Me Raw (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



29 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
Rub Me Raw (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Enjoyed this book immensely. Just enough tension from ex's, from spirits and enough love for all BUY

Reviewed by: 664378 (Date: 06/12/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 37 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Rub Me Raw (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



23 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Walk Between the Raindrops (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Wow this story grips you from the beginning. This story travels through the past, present, and recent past; then back again as we learn the back story of some of the original members of the Suncoast Society. This book is more about the hard parts of their story than their kinky side. It's also a reminder that sometimes there are still things we need to deal with even inside ourselves not matter how long ago things have happened. BUY

Reviewed by: Katy Beth (Date: 06/10/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 77 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Walk Between the Raindrops (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



23 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Walk Between the Raindrops (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This is the story of June Jarette (née Corden) & her husband, Mark (a/k/a Scrye the Guy), who we've met in previous Suncoast Society books. June's always been very driven, even though she's Mark's sub & in more than just the bedroom. Despite the fact that Mark is June's Dom, he's a calm, laid back, unassuming CPA, even if he doesn't look like CPA. In previous books, we've always had just a hint of something mysterious & hidden in their past, vague impressions, brief, nonspecific glimpses. This is their entire story & it's a story well worth reading! June & Mark meet in high school, thanks to June's twin sister, July. Both June & July are top students with 4.0 GPAs. What's truly remarkable about both is their incomparable skill as gymnasts. They've been competing for years. They wanted to try for the Olympics when they were 13 but they were too young. Now, 4 years later, they're on track to make that dream come true. But, as with all dreams, there are obstacles. Mark's extremely supportive of both girls. As an only child, he's basically been adopted by the Corden family. But July's boyfriend, Matt, isn't at all happy at July's deep commitment & involvement to gymnastics. He's just as angry that Mark's involved in both girls' lives. Mark picks the girls up every day at 4:30 a.m. for practice, is there to support them in their choices. He even starts working at the gym. Matt certainly isn't willing to be involved in their gymnastics & he's not about to interrupt his life to make any sacrifices. But that doesn't stop Matt from resenting & hating Mark for being in his girlfriend's life. As the girls go through the next year, they nail it at Nationals. They truly have a shot at the Olympics! But finances are so tight for their parents. Both work. Neither has the time to accompany 2 teens to the camp required to even be considered for the Olympics, nor do they have the money for the camp. The twins certainly have the talent but what're they going to do without a chaperone & the camp money? Mark's attending college now, working several jobs, still taking care of the twins' dreams. Mark's & the twins' parents are close friends. June & July are into their freshman year at college & living in a duplex not far from school. Paul & Susan Corden trust Mark as if he was their own son. So when Mark volunteers to give the girls the money he's been saving for a new car, as well as chaperone them, both sets of parents agree. If they catch the attention of the coaches at the camp, they're sure to make the Olympics. It seems there's finally a chance their dreams will come true! But there's one person who's not happy with all this. Yes, you guessed it. July's boyfriend, Matt. By now, July has had just about it with Matt's overbearing nature. Her parents, June, Mark, nearly everyone in July's life have disliked Matt since they started dating in high school. July finally sees Matt's true nature & has had enough. Shortly before camp is to begin, July decides to break it off with Matt. June's worried about July's plans. July begs June to let her handle the breakup with Matt her way, alone. Both girls have classes that Friday but July is to return home first. Matt's shown his overbearing nature before. June's afraid July will allow Matt to sweet talk his way back into her good graces. This isn't the first time July's talked about breaking up with Matt. With their parents out of town, the twins & their sister, May, are watching their parents' home & cat. Reluctantly, June agrees to gather their laundry & go to their parents' home that night. July even tells June she'd prefer June spend the night there since she'll probably want alone time afterward. June leaves home that morning with a sick feeling in the pit of her stomach. It's not right for July to be alone with Matt when he's so volatile. Matt's never physically hurt July in any way but that doesn't make June's mind any easier. From here, Ms. Dalton takes us on another amazing, totally engaging story full of mystery, thrills, chills, romance, close calls, emotions of every sort. Events in the book zigzag from the twins' life leading up to the camp prior to the Olympics, to the present & various points in between. It's a dizzying ride filled with unexpected revelations. There's joy, pain, love, fear, grief, compassion, uncontrollable rage, forgiveness & so much more. June's & Mark's lives change in so many ways, go in directions they could never foresee. There are deep, hidden secrets that could destroy & change other people's lives forever. This is a combination mystery/thriller/BDSM romance that will have you completely riveted from beginning to end! To me, Walk Between the Raindrops is the 2nd best of Tymber Dalton's Suncoast Society books, with The Reluctant Dom the very best. How June & Mark initially meet, become a couple, deal with incredible challenges & build lives together, despite obstacles few could overcome, is a poignant, emotion-driven story filled with love, desolation, joy, life-altering despair & so much more. All of Ms. Dalton's long-time readers have been waiting for June's & Scrye's story. Now that we have it, it's nothing short of a masterpiece! Thank you, Tymber Dalton, for yet another amazing book in this series! If you enjoy hot, erotic BDSM romances with thrills & chills throughout, I give my highest approval rating to Walk Between the Raindrops. It's one of Tymber Dalton's very best novels & I give it my highest recommendation without reservation. Thanks for reading my review & happy reading! BUY

Reviewed by: Pam Stanton (Date: 06/01/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 31 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Walk Between the Raindrops (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



23 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Walk Between the Raindrops (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

One of my favorite authors is Tymber. This addition to the Suncoast Society did not disappoint. The characters are personable and the story keeps you invested to see what happens next. I was over the top excited when I found out this book was coming out, because it contained one of my favorite couples. If you are a fan of this series then you are going to love this addition. :) Now for Rusty and Eliza's story and I will be a happy woman....lol BUY

Reviewed by: Jenn (Date: 05/28/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 25 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Walk Between the Raindrops (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



23 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Walk Between the Raindrops (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This couple has always intrigued me in Tymber's Suncoast Society series and I'm thrilled we now get their story and how it began for them. It was so interesting to see the story go back and forth and I never once had any problem understanding what was happening. Just shows what an excellent writer Tymber Dalton is. Without giving any spoilers to the story, there is mystery, some drama and a lot of emotion on both June and Scrye's (Mark) part. And when the past comes back to haunt them, it's a roller coaster ride for them and for their family and friends. Do yourself a favor and pick this book up and read it. This is one I will probably reread many times!! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 05/27/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1062 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Walk Between the Raindrops (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



23 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Walk Between the Raindrops (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Tymber Dalton has masterfully woven the threads of June and Scrye's story through many of her Suncoast Society Books and our hearts over the years. Walk Between The Raindrops is the full tapestry, bringing together all of the threads and back stories we never knew. Once again she has brought to life her characters in a real and meaningful way making it impossible to put down the story long after you have finished the last page. Their story was well worth the wait! BUY

Reviewed by: 713279 (Date: 05/27/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Walk Between the Raindrops (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



23 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Walk Between the Raindrops (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This is definitely another one of those at the edge of your seat while holding your breath, that Tymber does so well. Glad June and Mark finally decided to tell her their story. BUY

Reviewed by: 631500 (Date: 05/27/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Walk Between the Raindrops (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



23 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Walk Between the Raindrops (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

The long awaited story of June and Scrye did not disappoint. There is a lot of love in this book. Sisterly love, boyfriend and girlfriend love, and husband and wife love. When June's sister is murdered by her abusive boyfriend, June takes matters into her own hands. She knows that the boyfriend will most likely get away with it, so she decides on her own brand of justice. She holds onto this secret for over 20 years. When the bones suddenly show up, she finally has to reveal her secret to her husband. And then he finally admits to what part he played in it as well. I loved this book Tymber. I like how the book moves between the past and the present. I couldn't put it down. BUY

Reviewed by: mommabear (Date: 05/27/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 17 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Walk Between the Raindrops (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



24 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Fire in the Hole (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I loved this book. Totally looking for more like this one in particular. Please keep writing, you have a definite gift. BUY

Reviewed by: 287786 (Date: 05/22/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Fire in the Hole (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



17 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
This Moody Bastard (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This Moody Bastard begins as another of Ms. Dalton's holiday-themed BDSM private party books. But this time it's more than just the party (the "Kinky (Vibrating) Eggstravaganza Party," for Easter, of course). The tale expands beyond the normal kinky party fun & frivolity & delves deeper into the lives of Callie, Max & Sean, last heard from in Happy Spank Patrick's Day. If you've read that book, you'll remember they're considering a momentous decision that, if they go through with it, will change their lives permanently. They believe they're not ready to have children, not now, not ever. Rather than keep Callie on birth control & deal the very real potential complications from that, Max & Sean are thinking about having vasectomies. But this is permanent. There won't be any going back. They need to be certain this is what they truly want. In the days leading up to the party, once again being hosted by Callie, Max & Sean, the trio are as busy as proverbial "bunnies." Two Crafty Bastards, their online BDSM toy/equipment store is ramping up for the holiday. Callie's about to tear out her hair with Sean's antics, insane ideas for the website header, holiday promotions & just about everything else to do with the holiday & business! But despite his shenanigans, Sean's just not Sean. He's the carefree, playful, free spirit of the three. Lately he just hasn't been himself. Even when Callie surprises him with arrangements to act as a demo rope bunny with Leah at Venture & the promise of some really great, absolutely over-the-top costume shots for the website header (something Sean would normally be dancing for joy about), he's just...not. Something's obviously bothering him. Moodiness is just NOT Sean. Callie & Max are concerned but even Sean can't verbalize what's wrong. The following Friday, just a little over two weeks from the party, Sean & Max are ready to move forward. All three have done a lot of soul searching since their realization & have talked about all the possibilities. They all know that constant communication, completely open & honest conversations & totally forthright opinions, no matter how hard the decision, are absolutely key to both successful polyamorous & BDSM relationships. Since theirs is both, communication is all the more important. Being truthful, open & willing to lay their feelings out in the open for each other, they make the decision to move ahead. So, with Cali driving them, Max & Sean are off for their vasectomies. A few hours later, all three are back home, the procedures done & the pressure seemingly off. But in the ensuing weeks, as the men heal & the three prepare for the party, emotions run high & pop out at the most unexpected of times. Callie keeps asking the men if they're really okay with their decision. Both Max & Sean, separately & together, wonder if Callie really knows her own mind. Each one is convinced that he or she will never be parent material. It's their love, devotion & care for each other that makes them question whether the decision was the right own for the other two. Then the past returns to haunt all three. Cali's ex, Shane, returns to town. The man she devoted eight long years to, who ran off & left her homeless and penniless, returns with a new woman on his arm, wanting his membership at Venture reinstated. As if that wasn't bad enough, Sean's & Max's ex also reappears. The very last thing Sean & Max want in their heads is the sight of Lydia, the woman who destroyed their lives years before. Can Callie, Max & Sean put their past behind them for good & move forward? Will they regret the decisions they've made? The future seems so uncertain. They've worked so long & so hard to make not only their business a success but to build their lives & love into something so unique & special. Surely one, two, or even three "moody bastards" can work this out, can't they? Tymber Dalton has the heart & soul of a storyteller. As always, she's crafted a story filled with drama, love, laughter, tears, joy, heartbreak...a literal cornucopia of real & genuine emotions. The characters she creates are so real you have no problem knowing if you met them in any city, village, or town in the country, you would immediately be friends with them. That she has the ability to weave all these elements together as effortlessly as she does shows just how much she has mastered her craft. This Moody Bastard is yet another amazing entry into the Suncoast Society series. As I've said in every review I've ever written for Ms. Dalton's books, the fact that she has been an active participant in the BDSM lifestyle for many years only adds to the authenticity of the characters & details of the lifestyle in her novels. But her books aren't just about BDSM. They're about real people making real choices & decisions, living real lives with all the day-to-day problems, delights & all other aspects of daily life. She can draw any reader in from the very beginning. Her skill as an author is exceptional. The entire Suncoast Society series is amazing. This Moody Bastard is yet another worthy addition to the series. If you enjoy hot, erotic BDSM romances, I highly recommend This Moody Bastard. You won't be sorry! I give it my highest recommendation. Thanks for reading my review & happy reading! BUY

Reviewed by: Pam Stanton (Date: 05/18/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 31 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: This Moody Bastard (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



17 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
This Moody Bastard (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

While this is another party story the focus really is on the Cali, Sean, and Maxi. They are an established triad now but even established relationships need to reset and readjust. As each one deals privately with a corporate decision they go through their own range of emotions. I like how this book lets us seem them dealing with real problems and the process of working them out so that they can strengthen their life together. BUY

Reviewed by: Katy Beth (Date: 05/14/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 77 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: This Moody Bastard (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



30 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Splendid Isolation (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This is Everett's & Wylie's story. Wylie's a recent transplant to Florida & has been through hell. He started his own software company, made it a success, only to get involved with a Dominant in the BDSM lifestyle who not only abused him physically & emotionally but then stole his company from him. His trust broken, his life in tatters, Wylie buys a rundown homestead, decides to restore it & become self-sufficient. There's just one problem. He knows absolutely nothing about homesteading! Give him a computer & he's a genius. But farming, chickens, goats, orange trees, pasture, gardening...he hasn't the first clue! Everett has just as many problems. He's been married to Lara for years, even though he's gay. He & Lara have been separated for 2 years & are still best friends. But neither has moved to file for divorce until now. Only Ev's little sister, Eve, Lara &a handful of other close friends know he's gay. His parents don't even know. He's also a Dominant although he has no time to spend in the lifestyle. He's an artisan metal worker & blacksmith & darned good at what he does. Although he never went to college, Ev makes a decent living with his amazing creations at Ren fairs but it's certainly not enough for him to pay his share of the divorce costs. He's living in his trailer, the "Tin Can" on a friend's property. He has access to a forge & equipment to make his Ren fair crafts. But he needs to find a real job to be able to pay his expenses. A chance meeting at a Ren fair introduces Ev to Leo, a member of the Suncoast Society & owner of his own business. Leo's recovering from a severe accident & needs a welder. After exchanging information & getting through a dinner/interview, Ev finds himself employed by Leo. Wylie & Ev cross paths on Ev's first job solo welding job away from the shop at Wylie's homestead. Both men feel an immediate attraction to each other. But things go off the rails almost instantly. Wylie's in major pain from so much recent hard physical work on the homestead. He's also feeling the pressure making a go of the farm when he's knows nothing at all about what he's doing. A misunderstanding between the two escalates out of control. Ev & Wylie have an explosive argument. & the two leave completely at odds & not knowing that each is truly attracted to the other. Things escalate. Wylie & Ev keep running into each other. They learn more about each other & although they are as different as night & day in some ways, they have many other things in common. Slowly they form a friendship. Is there more possible? But then, Wylie's old partner & Dominant, Ralph, shows up out of nowhere & tries to blackmail Wylie into returning to California. There's something sinister at work here. Why would Ralph want Wylie back when he'd stolen Wylie's company, abused him & kicked him to the curb only months earlier? Something doesn't make sense. From this point, Ms. Dalton takes the story & spins it into an intriguing story of incredible beginnings, extreme loss, excruciating pain, betrayal, loyalty, amazing love & true friendship. Splendid Isolation is a roller coaster of emotions that will keep you glued to the story from beginning to end. I wasn't able to put it down. It isn't just the relationship between Ev & Wylie that holds your interest. It's not just the BDSM & the kink. The entire book is filled with authentic, realistic characters. As always, Ms. Dalton creates characters the reader can personally relate to. All the characters are completely believable. As the relationships develop & grow, as the story progresses, you're carried along with them. Ev's & Wylie's story was so compelling everything faded into the background as I read it. Ms. Dalton's skill is unparalleled. The entire Suncoast Society series is beyond amazing. Splendid Isolation is yet another amazing addition to this series. If you enjoy hot, erotic BDSM romances, I highly recommend Splendid Isolation. It's a compelling novel & you'll love it! Thanks for reading my review & happy reading! BUY

Reviewed by: Pam Stanton (Date: 05/13/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 31 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Splendid Isolation (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



RESULTS: 151 to 175 of 957
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39