Reviews for Tymber Dalton

RESULTS: 151 to 175 of 897
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36

Reader Reviews

21 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Happy Spank Patrick's Day (MF, MM, MMM, MMF, FF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Such a sad story for Mal and Kel. I was in tears the whole time. With Cali, Sean and Max, they made the decision they were all comfortable with. It was great reading about favorite characters and meeting new ones. Loved the book. Tymber, I have no words except, you did it again BUY

Reviewed by: 664378 (Date: 03/20/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 33 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Happy Spank Patrick's Day (MF, MM, MMM, MMF, FF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



21 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Happy Spank Patrick's Day (MF, MM, MMM, MMF, FF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This is a real tear jerker, and you will need more than just a few pieces of tissue. That said, this brief view into the lives of the gang from the Suncoast Society is written with the tenderness for character and reader, that only Tymber can give us. BUY

Reviewed by: 631500 (Date: 03/20/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Happy Spank Patrick's Day (MF, MM, MMM, MMF, FF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



25 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Similar to Rain (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another great couple become a part of the Suncoast Society. Arlin and Lee were friends years ago in high school where they were both keepers of secrets. As Lee life starts to unravel something makes him reach out to his old friend. Arlin is also in a place in his life where he's ready to start looking for more in his life. As these men reconnect they realize they still have much of the old friendship still there. What is even better these two don't waste time dancing around each other but don't wait to long to come clean on their secrets. There is some angst as they figure out the logical things of life and it takes awhile for things to really settle but it's great to see these old friends find new way to relate. BUY

Reviewed by: Katy Beth (Date: 03/10/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 72 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Similar to Rain (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



25 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Similar to Rain (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

This was book 46 in the "Suncoast Society" series. Lee Evans has just suffered a traumatic injury that has forced him to retire from his kicking career in the NFL and to top it all off his wife of 2 years just filed for divorce because she is having an affair with his teammate. Lee has a secret he is gay and had a crush on his high school friend. Arlin Odom's life is at a stand still he is a gay Dom who has never got over the crush he had on Lee, but after high school they lost touch. When Lee contacts Arlin on facebook he goes to get him to help take care of him. I really felt bad for Arlin and his wife Tila was a real B*tch who leaves their injured husband he was so grateful for Arlin's help. This book introduces the first F/F couple Arlin's assistant Leanna and her wife Sharon with Leanna being a Domme they are member of Venture and know Tilly Leanna also asked her to play matchmaker and fix Arlin up. This book also took place at the same time as book 45 "Splendid Isolation" as both Arlin and Everett attended an orientation at Venture. When Arlin helps him take a shower Lee confuses his secret that he's gay and so does Arlin only he tells him that he is also kinky. This was a really good short quick read and because of Lee's injuries they have to take it slow. When Lee is injury free he gets a job with ESPN but it's not in Florida and although Arlin wants to tell him to stay he knows that Lee has to be willing to come to that decision on his own and he did. This book was well written with no errors in grammar or spelling like the rest of the books in this series. I am looking forward to reading the next book in this series. I hope Tymber will write about Leanna and Sharon. BUY

Reviewed by: AngelaW (Date: 03/09/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 19 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Similar to Rain (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



25 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Similar to Rain (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I have just fallen in love with this series. All the characters are believable because they aren't rich billionaires or something along those lines. They are just ordinary people who have the same troubles and face the same challenges that everyone does! Best friends from high school who had no clue how each felt about each other. Now years later, after a career ending injury Lee tries to reconnect with Arlin, who he crushed on in High School. He has no clue that Arlin had a crush on him. When they get back together and found out the secrets, there is no stopping them. I loved how the reader is just caught up in the story of these guys and how their love progresses. Tymber writes stories from her heart and that is why she is an auto buy for me every single time! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 03/07/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1047 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Similar to Rain (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



25 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Similar to Rain (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I absolutely LOVED Similar To Rain. It was an easy read. The Straight forward storyline without any major trauma was nice. It had just enough conflict to keep me interested but not frustrate me. I like the peek at the f/f relationship, I don't get to see much of those. From the authors I tend to follow. The whole "You were my high school crush, now I own your ass" was awesome. This will difinately be a go-to feel good reread for me. BUY

Reviewed by: purplang (Date: 03/07/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 19 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Similar to Rain (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



29 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Splendid Isolation (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Yet another excellent read in Suncoast Society series. I no longer bother to read the blurb on this series new releases. I just buy them as soon as I am able knowing I will thoroughly enjoy the story. This one certainly didn't dissapoint. It was also agood length book. BUY

Reviewed by: Cloudyemerald (Date: 03/06/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Splendid Isolation (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



25 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Similar to Rain (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Really enjoyed it! Love, love, love this series! BUY

Reviewed by: 314674 (Date: 03/06/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Similar to Rain (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



25 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Similar to Rain (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I just love a good love story. Loved this book. So simple, no major hardships. Glad that Lee found his way home. BUY

Reviewed by: 664378 (Date: 03/06/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 33 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Similar to Rain (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



42 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Ask DNA (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I loved this book!! I laughed and at one point I was sobbing great job Tymber. Buy this book people. BUY

Reviewed by: 658524 (Date: 03/06/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 16 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Ask DNA (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



29 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Splendid Isolation (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Wylie and Everett seem to be made for each other. Wylie has been through a lot and is set to prove to people who really don't even matter that he can stand on his own two feet and take care of himself. Everett has also made changes in his life but he seems to have gotten stuck. As each is faced by events they are brought together but also moved forward in their individual lives. These are two men who both need to learn the lesson of give and take and that giving and receiving are both part of a loving relationship. BUY

Reviewed by: Katy Beth (Date: 03/06/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 72 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Splendid Isolation (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



13 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
The Fire Road (MFMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love this series. Can't wait to see more. BUY

Reviewed by: 329892 (Date: 03/02/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 58 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Fire Road (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



14 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
By the Embers Dies the Fire (MFMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love this series. It's always got me wanting to know what is going to happen next. I usually start reading the book and can't put it down until it's done. BUY

Reviewed by: 329892 (Date: 03/02/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 58 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: By the Embers Dies the Fire (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



29 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Splendid Isolation (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Tymber Dalton has become a auto buy for me. I always look forward to her books because they are about ordinary people living with the problems that people like me live with. This has emotion and drama wrapped up into a book that keep me glued until the last page!!! Wonderful book and am eagerly next for the next book! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 02/28/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1047 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Splendid Isolation (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



29 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Splendid Isolation (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This was a really good book. This was book 45 in the "Suncoast Society" series. Wylie Young moved to Florida from Los Angeles CA. to get away from his abusive ex who was also his partner in his software company after he bought him out so he buys a homestead to prove to him that he can do it and to also prove to his dead mother that he can also. Everett Cannon has been separated from his wife Lara for two years after he admitted to her that he is gay and kinky. Everett is a skilled artisan metalworker and welder who met Logan at a ren fair when he bought a knife from him and wanted a custom pair of handcuff Everett also meets Leo and his pack at the fair and gets a job offer from him. When he goes out on a job he meets Wylie and the two don't get off on the right foot. Everett is dealing with the guilt of his failed marriage to Lara who turns out has some Dom in her. With Tilly playing matchmaker these two meet at a non-kinky party that Landry, Cris, and Tilly are having. I really like the group of friends in the Society Leo and his pack take Everett under there wing and turns out he knew Eliza and Rusty from the fairs. Everett wants to take it slow and date he is wants them to get to know each other. In the book we also get to meet Eve Everett's sister I really liked her and his ex Lara. When Landry hires Wylie to do some consulting for him he has to go to L.A. where he meets Doyle and Mevi Wylie talks to Doyle about the things that his ex did to him and how he treated him and he even comes face to face with the man Ralph. When Ralph shows up in Florida offering Wylie a job in which he turns him down he tries to blackmail him into taking it. This was a really good read the sex scene's in this book were hot. I also liked that Everett and Wylie were able to help Mark the 14 year old neighbor that helps Wylie on the homestead turns out he is gay and not sure how his father will take it. When Lara breaks up with her boyfriend at dinner Mark's father takes her home and the two of them start dating I can't wait to read there book. This book was well written with no errors in grammar or spelling. I am looking forward to reading more books in this series. BUY

Reviewed by: AngelaW (Date: 02/24/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 19 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Splendid Isolation (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



29 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Splendid Isolation (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I loved this story! I liked visiting a couple older characters that don't get much "air time." This book had me laughing and crying. Definately a recommended read. BUY

Reviewed by: purplang (Date: 02/22/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 19 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Splendid Isolation (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



29 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Splendid Isolation (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Absolutely loved this. BUY

Reviewed by: 314674 (Date: 02/21/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Splendid Isolation (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



29 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Splendid Isolation (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This book was so different from the other Suncoast Society stories. I liked the way Everett and Wylie got together and handled all the problems that had developed along the way. Along with the way Landry and Cris protected Wylie from Ralph. It is a great story from beginning to end. I really enjoyed it. BUY

Reviewed by: 664378 (Date: 02/21/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 33 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Splendid Isolation (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



29 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Splendid Isolation (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Absolutely brilliant so worth waiting for. I enjoy reading this series and they only get better and better. This story had me right from the start and couldn't put it down now I am waiting for Lara and Brad's story. Let's keep the suncoast society rocking. BUY

Reviewed by: lilspud2009 (Date: 02/20/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Splendid Isolation (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



22 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Happy Valenkink's Day: A Reunion Story (MM, MMM, MF, MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

It’s another play party, and of course, Tony has been sure to e-mail invites to some of our favorite Suncoast people. (Boy, what I would do for one of those. *eye waggling*) And the boon this time around is that “Aunt ” Tilly is going to be having a separate party for the kidsters. Lucas, Leigh, and Nick are throwing the adults only party this time around, but the kids get something pretty special at their party thanks to the fact that they have rock royalty in their midst. As for the adult party, I’m not going to spoil the fun, but there wasn’t just diaper wearing at the kid’s party *wink wink* There’s lot’s going on in this 44th installment of our favorite kinkster series, despite it being one of the novella sizes. Between Tilly’s kid’s party and the adult’s play party there is lots of action and other things going on. A truly enjoyable read as always. I wonder what will happen at the St Patrick’s Day party. (That’s my birthday, maybe I’ll get an invite!) BUY

Reviewed by: Knottygirlreviews (Date: 02/20/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 16 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Happy Valenkink's Day: A Reunion Story (MM, MMM, MF, MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



22 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Happy Valenkink's Day: A Reunion Story (MM, MMM, MF, MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

It’s another play party, and of course, Tony has been sure to e-mail invites to some of our favorite Suncoast people. (Boy, what I would do for one of those. *eye waggling*) And the boon this time around is that “Aunt ” Tilly is going to be having a separate party for the kidsters. Lucas, Leigh, and Nick are throwing the adults only party this time around, but the kids get something pretty special at their party thanks to the fact that they have rock royalty in their midst. As for the adult party, I’m not going to spoil the fun, but there wasn’t just diaper wearing at the kid’s party *wink wink* There’s lot’s going on in this 44th installment of our favorite kinkster series, despite it being one of the novella sizes. Between Tilly’s kid’s party and the adult’s play party there is lots of action and other things going on. A truly enjoyable read as always. I wonder what will happen at the St Patrick’s Day party. (That’s my birthday, maybe I’ll get an invite!) BUY

Reviewed by: Knottygirlreviews (Date: 02/20/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 16 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Happy Valenkink's Day: A Reunion Story (MM, MMM, MF, MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



22 Ratings
Avg - 4.7

This book 44 in the "Suncoast Society" series and the gang is having a party this time at Nick, Lucas and Leigh's house. Tilly is also babysitting the kids at her house with arts and crafts. One of my favorite couples was in attendances for the party Mevi and Doyle with a sexy scenes in the pool or hot tub that I liked. I also liked that Leah tested a new rigger with Seth being tied up. Leigh is worried because she keeps forgetting to take her pill and she is not sure if she is ready to have another baby with them being busy and not being able to be in public with Nick and she is not sure how they feel. Abbey and Gilo are also there with him wearing a cupids outfit including a diaper which everyone laughed at. Mevi who has been giving guitar lessons to Laurel who is Leo and Eva's daughter along with Darryl's son Kyle who is 14. With all that these kinky friends got there kink on. This was a good read I love reading this series. This book was well written with no errors in grammar or spelling. I am looking forward to reading the next book in this series. BUY

Reviewed by: AngelaW (Date: 02/18/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 19 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Happy Valenkink's Day: A Reunion Story (MM, MMM, MF, MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



22 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Happy Valenkink's Day: A Reunion Story (MM, MMM, MF, MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Like the holiday stories in the bask it is again time for the core group of the Suncoast Society to have their private kinky party fun. But while we get to enjoy some of the grown up party fun this time we their is a twist. We also get a peek at "Aunt" Tilly's kiddy party. It was just a s much fun to experience. This was a great book to read just before Valentine's Day. BUY

Reviewed by: Katy Beth (Date: 02/17/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 72 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Happy Valenkink's Day: A Reunion Story (MM, MMM, MF, MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



27 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Time Out of Mind (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I think this is one of the best books Tymber has written. I'm not a fan of m/m romance, but got this anyway. Glad I did. BUY

Reviewed by: 312927 (Date: 02/13/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Time Out of Mind (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



27 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Time Out of Mind (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I think this is one of the best books Tymber has written. I'm not a fan of m/m romance, but got this anyway. Glad I did. BUY

Reviewed by: 312927 (Date: 02/13/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Time Out of Mind (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



RESULTS: 151 to 175 of 897
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36