Reviews for Tymber Dalton

RESULTS: 201 to 225 of 897
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36

Reader Reviews

42 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Ask DNA (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

As always Tymber Dalton did no disappoint. The story of Davis, Melanie and Kirby was different from anything I had read (well other than other books by Tymber ;) ). The problems and challenges Davis faces as someone who has what some people term a disability are relatable in the way Ms. Dalton portrays them. You get inside his head and you understand why he reacts to things the way he does. Kirby is so sensitive and accommodating towards his brother, yes, he DOES get impatient with Davis at times, which can happen without a sibling having problems relating to the world. Melanie has some issues with relationships and how she views herself, though from the first Davis and Melanie connect on a level that most people don’t understand. Kirby and Melanie also have a connection, different from her connection to Davis but similar in the fact that both brothers are romantically interested in Melanie and she is interested in them. This is a must read book in the series, I totally loved it! BUY

Reviewed by: 293638 (Date: 01/09/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 26 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Ask DNA (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



42 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Ask DNA (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

POSSIBLE SPOILERS I loved this book so much, there were parts i was almost crying and it was amazing to see a book exploring autism and relationships. The dynamic was amazing. The only problem i guess i have is that there wasnt a lot of interaction between Kirby and Mel. From the basis I understood that it was a menage book but as it seemed almost like Kirby was just an added character that didn't need to be there. The book was amazing tho despite this but i would have loved to see more interaction between kirby and mell BUY

Reviewed by: 310362 (Date: 01/09/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Ask DNA (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



34 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Beware Falling Rocks (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

This is another installment of the Suncoast Society and is entertaining. I read this, Beware Falling Ice, and Beware Falling Rocks over a weekend. They are all inter-related stories and I enjoyed them all. Tymber Dalton is a one click author for me. BUY

Reviewed by: 710039 (Date: 01/05/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Beware Falling Rocks (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



30 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Beware Falling Ice (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

This is another installment of the Suncoast Society and is entertaining. I read this, Beware Falling Ice, and Beware Falling Rocks over a weekend. They are all inter-related stories and I enjoyed them all. Tymber Dalton is a one click author for me. BUY

Reviewed by: 710039 (Date: 01/05/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Beware Falling Ice (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



23 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Dangerous Curves Ahead (MMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

This is another installment of the Suncoast Society and is entertaining. I read this, Beware Falling Ice, and Beware Falling Rocks over a weekend. They are all inter-related stories and I enjoyed them all. Tymber Dalton is a one click author for me. I especially liked how the men finally fell for each other. I only hope that as young as Dr. Rede is, he is able to stay happy in the relationship. BUY

Reviewed by: 710039 (Date: 01/05/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Dangerous Curves Ahead (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



28 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Home at Last (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love a good friends to lovers story and this was one of those. Tymber Dalton has shown in many of her books that love is fluid and that although a person may be gay or straight, that person can fall in love with a person of the opposite gender and be homoflexible for that person. As I grow older, I believe that love has no gender and this book is a celebration of that. Even the parents who were homophobic, through love, started on the path to acceptance. Great book with laughs and tears -- well worth your time to read BUY

Reviewed by: 710039 (Date: 01/05/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Home at Last (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



24 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
Two Against Nature (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I loved this book and I loved Walt. What a wonderful caring man. To understand someone else's pain and to care to that extent was wonderful. I also really liked Kimbra and even though she is married to her job, maybe some Dom or Domme somewhere could pull her away from it for a little while. Everyone needs a break, especially Holly -- loving her brother so much and going through so much. What an emotional book. BUY

Reviewed by: 710039 (Date: 01/05/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Two Against Nature (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



35 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
A Kinkmas Carol (MMM, MFM, MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This was book 40 in the "Suncoast Society " series. Seth and Leah are hosting a Xmas party. This book was also about Kaden and the people who knew and loved him and also how the group met. This book was emotional at times Seth is struggling and Kaden knew it was going to happen so he left more instructions with Leah and what to do. Each one of the friends thought that they saw Kade in the shadows even Leah and Seth. This was a really good book. I love reading about this group getting together although Tilly and her guys couldn't make it. The sex scenes were hot and I want to read more about June and her Master. I was also happy for Susie and her guys. I also felt a touch of sadness when Seth and Ross were talking about being in the same boat in regards to having kids. This book was well written with no errors in grammar or spelling. I am looking forward to reading more books in this series. BUY

Reviewed by: AngelaW (Date: 01/02/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 19 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Kinkmas Carol (MMM, MFM, MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



35 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
A Kinkmas Carol (MMM, MFM, MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This is my current favorite book by Tymber, the melding of past and present in this book is nothing short of masterful (or should I say Mistressful ;) ). Kaden is in this book and while there are parts that bring a tear to your eye, it's a happy remembrance rather than a sharp immediate pain you feel as you do when you read The Reluctant Dom. Seth and Leah have found their way to go on with life, yet to also honor Kaden in ways that would please him. If you plan on going to bed before trying to read a story by Tymber, I wouldn't, she captures you better than a spiderweb, then binds your attention better than any physical tie. BUY

Reviewed by: 293638 (Date: 01/01/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 26 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Kinkmas Carol (MMM, MFM, MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



35 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
A Kinkmas Carol (MMM, MFM, MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This is a sweet and yet bittersweet holiday story. It doesn't just give us a chance to visit with old friends as they celebrate the Christmas season with the annual play party. But we also have the chance to learn more about Kaden's life and the love he brought to those he loved. This story will bring a tear to your eye but it is worth the tissues. I loved every bit of this story. BUY

Reviewed by: Katy Beth (Date: 12/26/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 72 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Kinkmas Carol (MMM, MFM, MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



35 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
A Kinkmas Carol (MMM, MFM, MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

OMG- I couldn't put this book down! The Suncoast Society books just keep getting better and better, or maybe it's just we're getting more insight into the people involved. Although we didn't get a complete backstory, we did learn a lot more about Kaden and Leah's early relationship and how the Suncoast Society began. I cried and yet my heart feel warm because I truly want to believe that people can love each other like that. The ending was the best part of all. Thank you Tymber. BUY

Reviewed by: Mela1953 (Date: 12/24/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 23 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Kinkmas Carol (MMM, MFM, MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



35 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
A Kinkmas Carol (MMM, MFM, MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

OMG- I couldn't put this book down! The Suncoast Society books just keep getting better and better, or maybe it's just we're getting more insight into the people involved. Although we didn't get a complete backstory, we did learn a lot more about Kaden and Leah's early relationship and how the Suncoast Society began. I cried and yet my heart feel warm because I truly want to believe that people can love each other like that. The ending was the best part of all. Thank you Tymber. BUY

Reviewed by: Mela1953 (Date: 12/24/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 23 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Kinkmas Carol (MMM, MFM, MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



35 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
A Kinkmas Carol (MMM, MFM, MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I know how children feel waiting for Xmas day as it was the same feelings I get when waiting for the next installment of the Suncoast Society. I wasn't let down with A Kinkmas Carol as I thoroughly enjoyed it. It was good seeing Kaden reappear in the story. But now I am waiting on the next installment of the SS crew and doing a silly thing I read the write up on Book strand and now its like waiting for Xmas all over again waiting for the next release. Oh Well. Job well done to the author for writing stories that keep people coming back for more. Hooray for A Kinkmas Carol and Tymber Dalton. BUY

Reviewed by: lilspud2009 (Date: 12/24/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Kinkmas Carol (MMM, MFM, MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



35 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
A Kinkmas Carol (MMM, MFM, MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

When Tymber revealed this was going to be a "Kaden" book, I knew that I had better get the crying towel ready. Every time he is mentioned in one of her books, I cry. That is just how powerful The Reluctant Dom was for me. It's Christmas time again and Leah saw that Sean was struggling. She has one last index card from Kaden that he had written before he passed and it was given to her afterwards. Sean is caught up in memories of his best friend and it seems to be getting to him. When Leah organizes a private dinner party with close friends who knew Kaden from the beginning, she knows that they will all talk about him. And she's right. This is important for Sean because it helps him understand just how much Kaden talked about him to all his friends. Now add a kinky Christmas party where the guests, once again, see something they can't explain! Is Kaden really there amongst them, watching the going ons? The last chapter, I thought, was very important because for me, it brought some closure for me as far as Kaden is concerned. Yes, I cried, but this time it was more happy than sad. We get to see much loved members from the Suncoast Society group and get updates on what is going on in their lives. The twist in the ending was like, WOW!! Again, Tymber sucks you into the story and rings emotions out of you. And again, the book is wonderfully told. BRAVO, Tymber, BRAVO!!!!! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 12/23/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1047 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Kinkmas Carol (MMM, MFM, MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



35 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
A Kinkmas Carol (MMM, MFM, MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This book is so amazing!! I loved TRD but this book even surpasses that. Just have plenty of tissues ready. Hope she does more with Kaden! BUY

Reviewed by: 658524 (Date: 12/23/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 16 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Kinkmas Carol (MMM, MFM, MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



35 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
A Kinkmas Carol (MMM, MFM, MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This book is so amazing!! I loved TRD but this book even surpasses that. Just have plenty of tissues ready. Hope she does more with Kaden! BUY

Reviewed by: 658524 (Date: 12/23/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 16 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Kinkmas Carol (MMM, MFM, MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



28 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Home at Last (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Spoiler Ahead This was a really good book. Ben Hodges became homeless when his Master and boyfriend Mort left him after stealing his identity and his money. Ben has been best friends and coworkers with Jake Murray for ten years Jake is a Dom. Jake ask Ben to move in with him he has an extra room. Jake who is in a bad relationship with Allison is bi although he has never told anyone. When he breaks up with her he starts realizing that Ben is a perfect sub and slave. Ben also realizes that he is in love with Jake but he doesn't trust himself after what happened in his last relationship so he ask Tilly for help. I love the friends in the Suncoast Society they always come to the rescue of their friends. This book has some really hot scenes Jake and Ben have their first scene at a play party and Tilly and her guys new house it was hot. Jake realized that he is in love with Ben and when he goes out on a date with another man he has to come clean and confess. I also liked how June and her Master had Ben and Jake's back. I wanted to slap Allison and Jake's parents for the way they acted. This was a really good book one of my favorite in the series. This book was well written with no errors in grammar or spelling. I love reading Ms. Dalton's books and I can't wait to read the next book in this series. BUY

Reviewed by: AngelaW (Date: 12/14/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 19 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Home at Last (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



28 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Home at Last (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Tymber has come through yet again. This book was fantastic in the way it showed how a friendship can develop into more than just a friendship and that communication is everything. The ups and downs of emotions, the way that vulnerability can take over a life, and the way that talking finally can get you what you want is evident in this book. Once again I cannot wait for the next book in the series. BUY

Reviewed by: Mela1953 (Date: 12/09/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 23 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Home at Last (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



28 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Home at Last (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Tymber has come through yet again. This book was fantastic in the way it showed how a friendship can develop into more than just a friendship and that communication is everything. The ups and downs of emotions, the way that vulnerability can take over a life, and the way that talking finally can get you what you want is evident in this book. Once again I cannot wait for the next book in the series. BUY

Reviewed by: Mela1953 (Date: 12/09/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 23 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Home at Last (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



28 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Home at Last (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I'll never get enough of Tymber's books. This was a very emotional story about the journey of two men and how they came together. I loved it and it even made me tear up a little bit. I'm still reserving judgement on Jake's father though! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 12/09/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1047 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Home at Last (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



28 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Home at Last (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A most enjoyable love story BUY

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 12/07/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 649 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

0 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Home at Last (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



28 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Home at Last (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved the story line. Loved the way Jake and Ben just seemed to connect so easily. BUY

Reviewed by: 664378 (Date: 12/05/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 33 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Home at Last (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



24 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
Two Against Nature (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This story of course has the kink this series is known for but this story is so much more. It is about Holly who has an inner strength that keeps her going despite tragedy. Walter a caring man who needs a good place to put all that nurture and love. It is also about justice and the timing of my reading of this story couldn't have come at a better time. It was wonderful and rich part of this story. Don't want to say more so I don't give anything away. Finally, it is about family done right. Kimbra's family reminds me so much of my ex's family who I got custody of in the divorce. When I remarried they all came out to support me. Many of them have passed now so it was a wonderful remembrance. BUY

Reviewed by: Katy Beth (Date: 11/12/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 72 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Two Against Nature (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



24 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
Two Against Nature (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Stayed up way past my bed time to read this. Another excellent book in the Suncoast series. Reading about someone who also has Fibro in such a real way that it seems only Tymber can do really made the book for me. It had all the steam but with a good dash of sweetness too. Also the BDSM was perfect as always. BUY

Reviewed by: Deb (Date: 11/05/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Two Against Nature (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



24 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
Two Against Nature (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I loved this book. Tymber has the amazing ability to just connect with her readers on a personal level and draw them into her stories. Holly suffers from Fibromyalgia and doesn't think she could handle playing with Walt, who is a heavy sadist! Little by little, Walt shows her how good he can make her feel. Adding to her stress is the fact that her brother is in jail for something he didn't do. This was a wonderful journey and I can't wait for the next book. BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 11/01/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1047 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Two Against Nature (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



RESULTS: 201 to 225 of 897
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36