Reviews by AvidReader

170 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Bound (MFM) by Sophie Oak (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$8.99 $2.99
Categories: Contemporary, Fantasy, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I really really loved this book. It was fantastic!!!!!!!!! BUY

Reviewed by: AvidReader (Date: 05/07/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Bound (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sophie Oak



11 Ratings
Avg - 2.9
Good Cop, Bad Cop (MMM) by Roland Graeme (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This was the hottest man love story I have ever read. It was hotter than the temperature of the sun. I'm getting me all her present books and future ones. BUY

Reviewed by: AvidReader (Date: 04/22/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Good Cop, Bad Cop (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Roland Graeme



11 Ratings
Avg - 2.9
Good Cop, Bad Cop (MMM) by Roland Graeme (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This was the hottest man love story I have ever read. It was hotter than the temperature of the sun. I'm getting me all her present books and future ones. BUY

Reviewed by: AvidReader (Date: 04/22/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Good Cop, Bad Cop (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Roland Graeme



273 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Kansas Heat (MFMM) by Jenny Penn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$9.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I loved it. It was one of the best I've read this year. A 5? I would say a 10. I hope I could read a second part. BUY

Reviewed by: AvidReader (Date: 04/04/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Kansas Heat (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenny Penn



137 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Victor (MM) by Joyee Flynn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50 $1.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

When you think Joey could't get better you would find out that she could. Very good BUY

Reviewed by: AvidReader (Date: 03/16/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Victor (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Joyee Flynn



152 Ratings
Avg - 3.8
Branded by the Texans (MFMM) by Savanna Kougar (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.99
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 1 - Poor

I had so high expectations for this book. Two dimensional earths wow it would blow my mind I love Sci-Fic. But the more that I read the more it looked like a romance novel written by Glen Beck. Secession, Union, Chuck Norris, LBJ, John Kennedy, Civil war, Health Care. I was like oh wait is this a romance novel or a possible story from someone is the right. Really if I want to read about social problems and politics and turn to the news nor to Siren. I want to escape reality that why I used Siren my record would not lie I have invested in books. But not for stories like this. It may have appeal for some but many of us just want to escape to an imaginary world when the awful daily events are not mention. BUY

Reviewed by: AvidReader (Date: 03/13/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Branded by the Texans (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Savanna Kougar



154 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Siren Enslaved (MMF) by Sophie Oak (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.99 $1.99
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 1 - Poor

BDSM with a lot of pain is not for my taste BUY

Reviewed by: AvidReader (Date: 02/19/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Siren Enslaved (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sophie Oak



30 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Brotherhood of Fire by Elizabeth Moore (Published by: Noble Romance Publishing LLC)
$5.95
Categories: Contemporary, Erotica Fiction, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I read it twice. I loved it.

Reviewed by: AvidReader (Date: 01/28/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Brotherhood of Fire
See all MER reviews for this author: Elizabeth Moore



20 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Dying Assassin by Joyee Flynn (Published by: Silver Publishing)
$5.99
Categories: Action/Adventure, Alternative (M/M, Gay), Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

One of the best series I've read in a long time. Waiting for # 4

Reviewed by: AvidReader (Date: 01/24/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Dying Assassin
See all MER reviews for this author: Joyee Flynn



62 Ratings
Avg - 4.0
Devil's Promise (MFM) by Samantha Cruise (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$9.99
Categories: Historical, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 1 - Poor

I was so happy when I purchased this book but then I felt only sick at the end when I read what happened to Megan. I couldn't finish it. I am sorry but you just made me hate this story. Why it did happen to Cassie she was the one who caused everything. Devil's Pact has been one of my favorite book from all time I have read it and re-read it again but I will never touch that book again of this one. I ussually avoid to write bad things about writers but I waited so long for this I was so disapointed. I still feel sick from remeberering that again you put Megan to hell. I am not waiting anymore for part 3. BUY

Reviewed by: AvidReader (Date: 01/24/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Devil's Promise (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Samantha Cruise