Reviews by wndrngrl12

47 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Jaden's Price (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Fantasy, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

What's the old saying, Walk a mile in my shoes. I like how in this story there were two sides. Not good vs evil but how we all view things differently. Each person has a prespective onhow they saw things.. Everyone viewed Jayden as a bad guy the bringer of death not as a being that delt with suffering on a daily basis. BUY

Reviewed by: wndrngrl12 (Date: 09/09/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Jaden's Price (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



44 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Matteo (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Wow what a great story from beginning to end. I can't wait to read the rest of the books in this new series. BUY

Reviewed by: wndrngrl12 (Date: 09/19/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Matteo (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



7 Ratings
Avg - 3.9

There are just to many characters there are to many side stories. You left the Jeremy's pack hanging, what happened to them? I can understand the need to leave yourself the ability to create a series but you don't have to introduce all the characters in one book. I lost track so many times I didn't enjoy this book. As a series it has potential but please reign it in allow the story to develop between the two main characters. BUY

Reviewed by: wndrngrl12 (Date: 10/11/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

0 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: A Hellhound's Haven (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Indiah Winter



5 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Box of Nails: Making Repairs by Sean Michael (Published by: Torquere Press)
$3.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I would like to hear more from Angus and Michael.

Reviewed by: wndrngrl12 (Date: 08/06/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Box of Nails: Making Repairs
See all MER reviews for this author: Sean Michael



5 Ratings
Avg - 4.0
The Keyholder (MM) by Shannon West (Published by: Painted Hearts Publishing)
$0.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Short Stories

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Fast read would love to see it expanded. BUY

Reviewed by: wndrngrl12 (Date: 07/10/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Keyholder (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Shannon West



3 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Keeping Secrets From Sir by Nese Lane (Published by: The Wild Rose Press)
$1.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Fast intense read. Would make a great expanded story or sequel.

Reviewed by: wndrngrl12 (Date: 07/10/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Keeping Secrets From Sir
See all MER reviews for this author: Nese Lane



32 Ratings
Avg - 4.5

This is a great series. The two of you have a great chemistry in building new worlds and developing chacters. Each book introduces us to a new person that deserves a book of their own. The werewolf mafia Capo, the government assistant now in the "basement", the French x Ministry guard, the list is growing. I'm waiting! BUY

Reviewed by: wndrngrl12 (Date: 04/28/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Purr for Me
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen, Stormy Glenn



25 Ratings
Avg - 4.1
Moonstruck (MM) by Gabrielle Evans (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50 $2.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I see the series coming from this book, but I felt like I had been dropped in the middle of a series. Will hang on and read the rest and see where this leads. BUY

Reviewed by: wndrngrl12 (Date: 04/28/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Moonstruck (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Gabrielle Evans



5 Ratings
Avg - 3.6
Peanut Butter and Jelly for Two by Jackie Nacht (Published by: ManLoveRomance Press LLC)
$2.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 2 - Fair

Wish the story was more developed. BUY

Reviewed by: wndrngrl12 (Date: 02/06/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Peanut Butter and Jelly for Two
See all MER reviews for this author: Jackie Nacht



2 Ratings
Avg - 3.0
Russian Heat by Rhyll Biest (Published by: Jupiter Gardens Press)
$0.99
Categories: Action/Adventure, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

To short. This could be developed easily into a longer story.

Reviewed by: wndrngrl12 (Date: 10/19/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Russian Heat
See all MER reviews for this author: Rhyll Biest