Reviews by Erika Reed

RESULTS: 1 to 25 of 65
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3
Books written by
Erika Reed

Hearts and Handcuffs (MFM)  Shattered Hearts (MF)  Blazing Inferno (MFMM) 
10 Ratings
Avg - 4.0
Two Doms for Vicki (MFM)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


I have been waiting patiently for Vicki's story. Melody has teased us all from the beginning with Clint and Sanford story as they left Vicki behind to head off into the military. Vivki was left to pick up the broken pieces of her heart until they finally came home to claim what was theirs from the beginning. Now that they are back, Clint and Sanford are going to make things right between them all. I loved this story and couldn't put this down. As always, I love to read Melody's books and can't wait to read the next one in her pleasure series. BUY

Reviewed by: Erika Reed (Date: 09/03/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 65 See all reviews by Erika Reed

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Two Doms for Vicki (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Melody Snow Monroe

Erika Reed >
Erika Reed lives in Southern California with her husband and two beautiful daughters. When Erika isn't writing, she enjoys curling up with her Kindle to read one of her many favorite authors latest and greatest books. Visit her at: http://authorerikareed.webs.com http://erikareedauthor.blogspot.com http://www.facebook.com/erika.r.author Erikareedauthor49@gmail.com
Total reviews by Erika Reed: 65

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Erika Reed

Shattered Hearts (MF)  Wild Inferno (MFM)  Tempting Inferno (MFM) 
21 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Submitting to the Devil Dom (MF)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


Once again, Lara has done it again with another great read. Submitting to the Devil Dom was a fantastic story about a woman who wants to expand her sexual pleasures in life. Lucky for her, she picked the Devil of all Dom's. this book was hard to put down for me. Lara Valentine kept me on pins and needles in Tori's adventure into submitting to the sexy detective next door, Ian. I highly recommend this book and can't wait to read Connor and Lisa's story next. BUY

Reviewed by: Erika Reed (Date: 08/19/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 65 See all reviews by Erika Reed

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Submitting to the Devil Dom (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lara Valentine

Erika Reed >
Erika Reed lives in Southern California with her husband and two beautiful daughters. When Erika isn't writing, she enjoys curling up with her Kindle to read one of her many favorite authors latest and greatest books. Visit her at: http://authorerikareed.webs.com http://erikareedauthor.blogspot.com http://www.facebook.com/erika.r.author Erikareedauthor49@gmail.com
Total reviews by Erika Reed: 65

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Erika Reed

Wild Inferno (MFM)  Tempting Inferno (MFM)  Lana 
12 Ratings
Avg - 4.2
His to Master and Enjoy (MF)
Title: His to Master and Enjoy (MF)
$5.99 - Author(s): Jan Bowles
Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


I absolutely fell in love with Leon and Paige's characters. Jan did a wonderful job of expanding on the characters and eveything that they went through in their busy lives. I loved how detailed Jan was with every little thing. I never for once wondered about anything that was talked about in her story. My heart went out to Paige as she talked about her previous relationship and her description of what she went through with her ex. Leon is a hot, wealthy and sexy dominant man I guarantee you will fall in love with, as I did. This was another great read by Jan Bowles and I highly recommend it to everyone. BUY

Reviewed by: Erika Reed (Date: 07/30/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 65 See all reviews by Erika Reed

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: His to Master and Enjoy (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jan Bowles

Erika Reed >
Erika Reed lives in Southern California with her husband and two beautiful daughters. When Erika isn't writing, she enjoys curling up with her Kindle to read one of her many favorite authors latest and greatest books. Visit her at: http://authorerikareed.webs.com http://erikareedauthor.blogspot.com http://www.facebook.com/erika.r.author Erikareedauthor49@gmail.com
Total reviews by Erika Reed: 65

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Erika Reed

Triple Her Chances (MFMM)  Her Second Chance at Love (MMF)  Lana 
13 Ratings
Avg - 4.1
Kaine
Title: Kaine's Redemption (MF)
$5.50 - Author(s): Jan Bowles
Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


Once again I was blown away with another great book by Jan Bowles. Kaine's Redemption was a book that I had a hard time putting down and may have lost extra sleep because it was a page turner. I loved the story between the inspiring artist and the wealthy millionaire. I wouldn't mind being whisked away to a private island by the hunky, Kaine. This book had a few twists at the end that I was NOT expecting. I guarantee you will love Kaine's Redemption as much as I did. BUY

Reviewed by: Erika Reed (Date: 05/18/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 65 See all reviews by Erika Reed

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Kaine's Redemption (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jan Bowles

Erika Reed >
Erika Reed lives in Southern California with her husband and two beautiful daughters. When Erika isn't writing, she enjoys curling up with her Kindle to read one of her many favorite authors latest and greatest books. Visit her at: http://authorerikareed.webs.com http://erikareedauthor.blogspot.com http://www.facebook.com/erika.r.author Erikareedauthor49@gmail.com
Total reviews by Erika Reed: 65

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Erika Reed

Twin Haven (MFM)  Hearts and Handcuffs (MFM)  Triple Her Chances (MFMM) 
8 Ratings
Avg - 4.1
Stony Creek Hero (MF)
Title: Stony Creek Hero (MF)
$5.50 - Author(s): Taylor Berke
Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


Another great book In the Stony Creek series by Taylor Berke. This is one HOT read about a sexy, very alpha male cowboy that will not allow anything to get in the way of having the woman that was meant to be his. Lizzie had always dreamed of the day she would be able to have the cowboy of her dreams. Ben is there to help Lizzie with her busines after someone tries to sabotage her. Ben will do anything to make Lizzie happy and his forever. This is a great book, one that I will be reading again and again. BUY

Reviewed by: Erika Reed (Date: 05/13/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 65 See all reviews by Erika Reed

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

2 out of 2 users found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Stony Creek Hero (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Taylor Berke

Erika Reed >
Erika Reed lives in Southern California with her husband and two beautiful daughters. When Erika isn't writing, she enjoys curling up with her Kindle to read one of her many favorite authors latest and greatest books. Visit her at: http://authorerikareed.webs.com http://erikareedauthor.blogspot.com http://www.facebook.com/erika.r.author Erikareedauthor49@gmail.com
Total reviews by Erika Reed: 65

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Erika Reed

Her Second Chance at Love (MMF)  Twin Haven (MFM)  Double Her Chances (MFM) 
65 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Tangled in Divine (MFM)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


Oh boy did I get Tangled up in Divine. ;) Loved..loved..loved this book. Although Heather is one of the most sweetest people I know, she sure does know how to write about HOT & sexy men. Tangled in Divine made me laugh, cry, and even want to strangle some of the idiot people that thought they were smarter than Gwen, Julian, and Chris. I can't wait for the next book in the Divine series. Please don't make me wait too long, Heather. ;) BUY

Reviewed by: Erika Reed (Date: 05/07/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 65 See all reviews by Erika Reed

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Tangled in Divine (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier

Erika Reed >
Erika Reed lives in Southern California with her husband and two beautiful daughters. When Erika isn't writing, she enjoys curling up with her Kindle to read one of her many favorite authors latest and greatest books. Visit her at: http://authorerikareed.webs.com http://erikareedauthor.blogspot.com http://www.facebook.com/erika.r.author Erikareedauthor49@gmail.com
Total reviews by Erika Reed: 65

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Erika Reed

Hearts and Handcuffs (MFM)  Double Her Chances (MFM)  Blazing Inferno (MFMM) 
17 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Plenty of Trust (MFMM)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


Once again, Lara has not disappointed me with her Plenty series. Ava is one lucky woman to have three sexy, alpha males want nothing more than to please her. Ava was able to get to know the sexy men on three individual dates. When their past comes to haunt them in Plenty, Ava stands by her men as they overcome anything that comes their way. Plenty of Trust is another great read by Lara Valentine. I guarantee you will love this book as much as I did. BUY

Reviewed by: Erika Reed (Date: 05/07/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 65 See all reviews by Erika Reed

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Plenty of Trust (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lara Valentine

Erika Reed >
Erika Reed lives in Southern California with her husband and two beautiful daughters. When Erika isn't writing, she enjoys curling up with her Kindle to read one of her many favorite authors latest and greatest books. Visit her at: http://authorerikareed.webs.com http://erikareedauthor.blogspot.com http://www.facebook.com/erika.r.author Erikareedauthor49@gmail.com
Total reviews by Erika Reed: 65

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Erika Reed

Her Second Chance at Love (MMF)  Shattered Hearts (MF)  Blazing Inferno (MFMM) 
13 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Diamonds and Spurs (MFM)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


I enjoy reading about the Callen's Family. This is a wonderful story about a rich woman who divorces her ex-husband and escapes her past in search of a new life in Intrigue. This is where she meets the sexy men that will change her life for the better, Cameron Longworth and Vince Callen. I am a huge fan of the Callen series. Melody's Diamonds and Spurs is a refreshing story, with a great plot, and as always, consists of sexy men you definitely drool over. I can't wait for the next book in this series. BUY

Reviewed by: Erika Reed (Date: 04/29/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 65 See all reviews by Erika Reed

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Diamonds and Spurs (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Melody Snow Monroe

Erika Reed >
Erika Reed lives in Southern California with her husband and two beautiful daughters. When Erika isn't writing, she enjoys curling up with her Kindle to read one of her many favorite authors latest and greatest books. Visit her at: http://authorerikareed.webs.com http://erikareedauthor.blogspot.com http://www.facebook.com/erika.r.author Erikareedauthor49@gmail.com
Total reviews by Erika Reed: 65

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Erika Reed

Wild Inferno (MFM)  Her Second Chance at Love (MMF)  Twin Haven (MFM) 
34 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Into the Dream (MFMM)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


I have read some shape-shifter books in the past, but I must say I was pleasantly impressed by Laurie's book, it blew me away. This was my first science fiction book I have ever read and I can't wait for the next one in Laurie's Arcadian series. Into The Dream had everything all wrapped into one, hot sexy men, shape-shifting, action, and lots of HOT sex. I love how descriptive Laurie is in her scenes and characters. She always seems to invite the readers deep into her head as she writes her books. As always, I was hooked on this book until the very end. I assure you that as a reader you will not be disappointed with this book. BUY

Reviewed by: Erika Reed (Date: 04/22/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 65 See all reviews by Erika Reed

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Into the Dream (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Laurie Roma

Erika Reed >
Erika Reed lives in Southern California with her husband and two beautiful daughters. When Erika isn't writing, she enjoys curling up with her Kindle to read one of her many favorite authors latest and greatest books. Visit her at: http://authorerikareed.webs.com http://erikareedauthor.blogspot.com http://www.facebook.com/erika.r.author Erikareedauthor49@gmail.com
Total reviews by Erika Reed: 65

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Erika Reed

Shattered Hearts (MF)  Triple Her Chances (MFMM)  Wild Inferno (MFM) 
93 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Back in Bliss (MFM)
Title: Back in Bliss (MFM)
$8.99 $1.99 - Author(s): Sophie Oak
Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


I couldn't seem to put this book down. Like all of Sophie's books, this was another one of her best. I have been waiting for Logan and Seth's story and once again, Sophie did not disappoint me. It was nice to read and understand what Logan had overcome that horrible day that made him the way he was now. He had so many demons that it just took the right woman and best friend to release him from all the pain he had endured in his past. I thought it was fun and exciting when Sophie brought back all the sassy and Dominant character from her past Bliss series. Sophie Oak sure does know how to tell a damn good story! ;) Can't wait for the next one, Sophie. :) BUY

Reviewed by: Erika Reed (Date: 04/21/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 65 See all reviews by Erika Reed

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Back in Bliss (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sophie Oak

Erika Reed >
Erika Reed lives in Southern California with her husband and two beautiful daughters. When Erika isn't writing, she enjoys curling up with her Kindle to read one of her many favorite authors latest and greatest books. Visit her at: http://authorerikareed.webs.com http://erikareedauthor.blogspot.com http://www.facebook.com/erika.r.author Erikareedauthor49@gmail.com
Total reviews by Erika Reed: 65

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Erika Reed

Her Second Chance at Love (MMF)  Double Her Chances (MFM)  Hearts and Handcuffs (MFM) 
12 Ratings
Avg - 5.0
Tactical Error (MF)
Title: Tactical Error (MF)
$5.99 - Author(s): Bella Juarez
Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.
Categories: Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


It's always refreshing to read about an older H/H involved in a steamy romance. Bella's Black Ops books are always full of action and adventure. Bella sure knows how to write about her hot & sexy SEALs. She always makes you feel as though you are there with her characters as they kick some ass and take names later. I loved the characters JJ and Irene. This is a love story between two people you don't want to pass up on. I can't wait for the next book in the Brotherhood series. BUY

Reviewed by: Erika Reed (Date: 04/20/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 65 See all reviews by Erika Reed

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Tactical Error (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Bella Juarez

Erika Reed >
Erika Reed lives in Southern California with her husband and two beautiful daughters. When Erika isn't writing, she enjoys curling up with her Kindle to read one of her many favorite authors latest and greatest books. Visit her at: http://authorerikareed.webs.com http://erikareedauthor.blogspot.com http://www.facebook.com/erika.r.author Erikareedauthor49@gmail.com
Total reviews by Erika Reed: 65

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Erika Reed

Shattered Hearts (MF)  Wild Inferno (MFM)  Blazing Inferno (MFMM) 
46 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Claiming Their Racy Sub (MFM)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


My heart went out to Alexa's character. All she wanted to do was to get past all her ghosts that haunted her in the present life. Luckily, the sexy Dom's Chase and Luke are there to help her move on and get past everything so they can have a future together. I fell in love with Claiming Their Racy Sub and can's wait to read Tara Rose's next book in her series. BUY

Reviewed by: Erika Reed (Date: 04/15/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 65 See all reviews by Erika Reed

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

2 out of 2 users found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Claiming Their Racy Sub (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tara Rose

Erika Reed >
Erika Reed lives in Southern California with her husband and two beautiful daughters. When Erika isn't writing, she enjoys curling up with her Kindle to read one of her many favorite authors latest and greatest books. Visit her at: http://authorerikareed.webs.com http://erikareedauthor.blogspot.com http://www.facebook.com/erika.r.author Erikareedauthor49@gmail.com
Total reviews by Erika Reed: 65

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Erika Reed

Blazing Inferno (MFMM)  Lana  Shattered Hearts (MF) 
10 Ratings
Avg - 5.0
Dominant Deception (MF)
Title: Dominant Deception (MF)
$6.50 - Author(s): Bella Juarez
Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.
Categories: Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


If you think Bella's stories couldn't get much better, you are definitely wrong. This was another great book in the Black Ops Brotherhood series.I love to read about the hot & sexy dominant SEALs Bella writes about. I fell in love with Jack & Anna's characters instantly. Bella sure does know how to keep you from wanting to put her books down. I lost a lot of nights of sleep because I couldn't seem to turn off my Kindle. I was glued to Jack & Anna's story. I enjoyed how the book took a turn in the end. I guarantee you will not be disappointed in Dominant Deception. BUY

Reviewed by: Erika Reed (Date: 04/13/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 65 See all reviews by Erika Reed

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Dominant Deception (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Bella Juarez

Erika Reed >
Erika Reed lives in Southern California with her husband and two beautiful daughters. When Erika isn't writing, she enjoys curling up with her Kindle to read one of her many favorite authors latest and greatest books. Visit her at: http://authorerikareed.webs.com http://erikareedauthor.blogspot.com http://www.facebook.com/erika.r.author Erikareedauthor49@gmail.com
Total reviews by Erika Reed: 65

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Erika Reed

Wild Inferno (MFM)  Lana  Double Her Chances (MFM) 
52 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Winning Her Racy Heart (MFM)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


Winning Her Racy Heart was a great read. I am a fan of this series and can't wait to read the next book that follows this great series. I loved the characters Kari, Noah, and Addison. Kari is a lucky woman to have two Dom's wanting to pleasure her and tend to her every needs. I enjoyed this story as I am looking forward to reading Alexa's story next. BUY

Reviewed by: Erika Reed (Date: 04/04/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 65 See all reviews by Erika Reed

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

3 out of 3 users found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Winning Her Racy Heart (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tara Rose

Erika Reed >
Erika Reed lives in Southern California with her husband and two beautiful daughters. When Erika isn't writing, she enjoys curling up with her Kindle to read one of her many favorite authors latest and greatest books. Visit her at: http://authorerikareed.webs.com http://erikareedauthor.blogspot.com http://www.facebook.com/erika.r.author Erikareedauthor49@gmail.com
Total reviews by Erika Reed: 65

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Erika Reed

Lana  Her Second Chance at Love (MMF)  Hearts and Handcuffs (MFM) 
12 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
One Shot (MF)
Title: One Shot (MF)
$5.99 - Author(s): Laurie Roma
Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.
Categories: Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


Once again, Laurie Roma has out done herself with yet another exciting IAD great read. I fell in love with Tara's character. Tara is a tough, anything goes agent that finally allows a man named Julian to break through her walls and finally helps her to discover what love is. One Shot is the second book in Laurie's IAD Series and I guarantee is every bit as exciting as her first book Under Pressure. BUY

Reviewed by: Erika Reed (Date: 03/12/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 65 See all reviews by Erika Reed

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: One Shot (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Laurie Roma

Erika Reed >
Erika Reed lives in Southern California with her husband and two beautiful daughters. When Erika isn't writing, she enjoys curling up with her Kindle to read one of her many favorite authors latest and greatest books. Visit her at: http://authorerikareed.webs.com http://erikareedauthor.blogspot.com http://www.facebook.com/erika.r.author Erikareedauthor49@gmail.com
Total reviews by Erika Reed: 65

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Erika Reed

Tempting Inferno (MFM)  Triple Her Chances (MFMM)  Wild Inferno (MFM) 
13 Ratings
Avg - 3.9
Three Hearts Beat as One (MMF)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


This was a great MMF book by Karen Mercury. I really enjoyed the story line and how these three individuals became one in the end. I love to read about two very Dominate men in a relationship where they both fight for control when it comes to sex. Lacey was the woman that Chase and Devin needed to make their relationship complete and real. There were some pretty HOT sex scenes in this book. I highly recommend Three Hearts Beat as One to anyone. This was a great read and it was definitely hard to put down. BUY

Reviewed by: Erika Reed (Date: 02/23/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 65 See all reviews by Erika Reed

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Three Hearts Beat as One (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Karen Mercury

Erika Reed >
Erika Reed lives in Southern California with her husband and two beautiful daughters. When Erika isn't writing, she enjoys curling up with her Kindle to read one of her many favorite authors latest and greatest books. Visit her at: http://authorerikareed.webs.com http://erikareedauthor.blogspot.com http://www.facebook.com/erika.r.author Erikareedauthor49@gmail.com
Total reviews by Erika Reed: 65

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Erika Reed

Triple Her Chances (MFMM)  Lana  Tempting Inferno (MFM) 
21 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
The Dom with the Dragon Tattoo (MF)
Title: The Dom with the Dragon Tattoo (MF)
$5.50 - Author(s): Jan Bowles
Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


As always, another great book from Jan Bowles. I fell in love with Tyler. He was one Dom I wouldn't mind dominating my body. Rebecca is a smart and sexy woman that Tyler soon finds out has a few secrets of her own. Together they will over come the most traumatic consequences life throws them. This was a great read and I guarantee you will not be disappointed with The Dom with the Dragon Tattoo. BUY

Reviewed by: Erika Reed (Date: 02/22/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 65 See all reviews by Erika Reed

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: The Dom with the Dragon Tattoo (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jan Bowles

Erika Reed >
Erika Reed lives in Southern California with her husband and two beautiful daughters. When Erika isn't writing, she enjoys curling up with her Kindle to read one of her many favorite authors latest and greatest books. Visit her at: http://authorerikareed.webs.com http://erikareedauthor.blogspot.com http://www.facebook.com/erika.r.author Erikareedauthor49@gmail.com
Total reviews by Erika Reed: 65

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Erika Reed

Tempting Inferno (MFM)  Shattered Hearts (MF)  Double Her Chances (MFM) 
19 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
His Submissive Jewel (MF)
Title: His Submissive Jewel (MF)
$5.50 - Author(s): Lara Valentine
Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.
Categories: BDSM, Older H/h, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


I am a huge fan of Lara's books. I think this is my favorite so far. Lara's books just keep getting better and better. I love the fact that Lara introduced the forty-nine year old Dom, Cam to the twenty-nine year old Noelle. Not only reading about a Dom, older cowboy is hot, but having him master her was thrilling to read for me. This was a great book and I highly recommend His Submissive Jewel to everyone. BUY

Reviewed by: Erika Reed (Date: 02/19/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 65 See all reviews by Erika Reed

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: His Submissive Jewel (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lara Valentine

Erika Reed >
Erika Reed lives in Southern California with her husband and two beautiful daughters. When Erika isn't writing, she enjoys curling up with her Kindle to read one of her many favorite authors latest and greatest books. Visit her at: http://authorerikareed.webs.com http://erikareedauthor.blogspot.com http://www.facebook.com/erika.r.author Erikareedauthor49@gmail.com
Total reviews by Erika Reed: 65

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Erika Reed

Twin Haven (MFM)  Her Second Chance at Love (MMF)  Triple Her Chances (MFMM) 
12 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Stony Creek Cowboy (MF)
Title: Stony Creek Cowboy (MF)
$4.99 - Author(s): Taylor Berke
Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.
Categories: Contemporary, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


If you are interested in reading a HOT book, you will not be disappointed with Taylor Berke's Stony Creek Cowboy. I instantly fell in love with her characters. Billie is back in town to help with her father's pharmacy as he recovers in the hospital from a heart attack. Jackson convinces her that she is the woman he want to spend the rest of his life with. This is one great cowboy love story. I can't wait for the next book in Taylor's series. BUY

Reviewed by: Erika Reed (Date: 02/14/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 65 See all reviews by Erika Reed

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Stony Creek Cowboy (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Taylor Berke

Erika Reed >
Erika Reed lives in Southern California with her husband and two beautiful daughters. When Erika isn't writing, she enjoys curling up with her Kindle to read one of her many favorite authors latest and greatest books. Visit her at: http://authorerikareed.webs.com http://erikareedauthor.blogspot.com http://www.facebook.com/erika.r.author Erikareedauthor49@gmail.com
Total reviews by Erika Reed: 65

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Erika Reed

Blazing Inferno (MFMM)  Triple Her Chances (MFMM)  Hearts and Handcuffs (MFM) 
31 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Welcome Home, Tessa (MFMM)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


Welcome Home Tessa is a book you will want to read again and again. I absolutely fell in love with ALL the characters. There was never a dull moment in this book. I really had a hard time putting it down. I will be on pins and needles waiting for Madison's next book to come out. I find myself hooked on this series and can't wait to read the next one. I guarantee you won't be disappointed with this book. Welcome Home Tessa is a must read. BUY

Reviewed by: Erika Reed (Date: 02/06/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 65 See all reviews by Erika Reed

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Welcome Home, Tessa (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Madison Maxwell

Erika Reed >
Erika Reed lives in Southern California with her husband and two beautiful daughters. When Erika isn't writing, she enjoys curling up with her Kindle to read one of her many favorite authors latest and greatest books. Visit her at: http://authorerikareed.webs.com http://erikareedauthor.blogspot.com http://www.facebook.com/erika.r.author Erikareedauthor49@gmail.com
Total reviews by Erika Reed: 65

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Erika Reed

Shattered Hearts (MF)  Lana  Wild Inferno (MFM) 
20 Ratings
Avg - 4.2
Their Sub, Their Mistress (MFM)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


I really enjoyed this story. I am a fan of Cooper McKenzie and her BDSM stories. I especially enjoyed this one where two hunky men were asked to drive a shy, traumatized woman named Lace to a convention that they were all supposed to attending together. Hawk and Raven were just the right men to help bring the fragile woman from her dark hole she had been locked away in for years. This was a great read and I highly recommend it to everyone. BUY

Reviewed by: Erika Reed (Date: 01/26/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 65 See all reviews by Erika Reed

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Their Sub, Their Mistress (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cooper McKenzie

Erika Reed >
Erika Reed lives in Southern California with her husband and two beautiful daughters. When Erika isn't writing, she enjoys curling up with her Kindle to read one of her many favorite authors latest and greatest books. Visit her at: http://authorerikareed.webs.com http://erikareedauthor.blogspot.com http://www.facebook.com/erika.r.author Erikareedauthor49@gmail.com
Total reviews by Erika Reed: 65

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Erika Reed

Shattered Hearts (MF)  Her Second Chance at Love (MMF)  Tempting Inferno (MFM) 
42 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
It

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


I loved this book. It was nice to read something refreshing and new. Not many people can say that they wrote a book that somewhat portrait their life and the health issue that get in the way of their day to day lives. Tymber opened my eyes to the Fybro disease that controls Libbie's life. I enjoyed that two brothers stepped up and decided to put their lives in danger just to help her with her bakery, even though they were hiding out from the mob. Great love story and of course HOT SEX! *fanning face* What more do you expect from one of Tymber's great reads? ;) BUY

Reviewed by: Erika Reed (Date: 01/26/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 65 See all reviews by Erika Reed

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

2 out of 2 users found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: It's a Sweet Life (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton

Erika Reed >
Erika Reed lives in Southern California with her husband and two beautiful daughters. When Erika isn't writing, she enjoys curling up with her Kindle to read one of her many favorite authors latest and greatest books. Visit her at: http://authorerikareed.webs.com http://erikareedauthor.blogspot.com http://www.facebook.com/erika.r.author Erikareedauthor49@gmail.com
Total reviews by Erika Reed: 65

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Erika Reed

Shattered Hearts (MF)  Twin Haven (MFM)  Her Second Chance at Love (MMF) 
66 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Tiny Dancer (MFM)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


If you hadn't guessed by now, I am a huge Heather Rainier fan. So of course I am going to rant and rave about how much I LOVE Tiny Dancer. I am ecstatic that Heather finally told the story between Camille, Ben, and Quinten. It was riveting to read the things the three of them have to go through to finally have what they have always wanted in life. This was a great story and I can't wait to read the next book in this series to see what Heather has in store for us all. BUY

Reviewed by: Erika Reed (Date: 01/20/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 65 See all reviews by Erika Reed

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Tiny Dancer (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier

Erika Reed >
Erika Reed lives in Southern California with her husband and two beautiful daughters. When Erika isn't writing, she enjoys curling up with her Kindle to read one of her many favorite authors latest and greatest books. Visit her at: http://authorerikareed.webs.com http://erikareedauthor.blogspot.com http://www.facebook.com/erika.r.author Erikareedauthor49@gmail.com
Total reviews by Erika Reed: 65

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Erika Reed

Tempting Inferno (MFM)  Hearts and Handcuffs (MFM)  Blazing Inferno (MFMM) 
13 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Hostile Home Front (MF)
Title: Hostile Home Front (MF)
$5.99 - Author(s): Bella Juarez
Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.
Categories: Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


This is the second book in the Black Ops Series. I loved this book as much as the first one Bella wrote. It was hard to put down, what a page turner! Where else could you find hot SEALs, hot cops and a great plot. This is a must read. I guarantee you will not be disappointed in Bella's book. I can't wait for the next one to come out. BUY

Reviewed by: Erika Reed (Date: 01/15/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 65 See all reviews by Erika Reed

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hostile Home Front (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Bella Juarez

Erika Reed >
Erika Reed lives in Southern California with her husband and two beautiful daughters. When Erika isn't writing, she enjoys curling up with her Kindle to read one of her many favorite authors latest and greatest books. Visit her at: http://authorerikareed.webs.com http://erikareedauthor.blogspot.com http://www.facebook.com/erika.r.author Erikareedauthor49@gmail.com
Total reviews by Erika Reed: 65

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Erika Reed

Wild Inferno (MFM)  Shattered Hearts (MF)  Triple Her Chances (MFMM) 
29 Ratings
Avg - 4.2
Master and Inquisitor (MF)
Title: Master and Inquisitor (MF)
$5.50 - Author(s): Jan Bowles
Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


Another great read by Jan Bowles. I am a huge fan of her BDSM stories. I highly recommend this book. I can't wait for her next book. You will not be disappointed. BUY

Reviewed by: Erika Reed (Date: 12/30/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 65 See all reviews by Erika Reed

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Master and Inquisitor (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jan Bowles

Erika Reed >
Erika Reed lives in Southern California with her husband and two beautiful daughters. When Erika isn't writing, she enjoys curling up with her Kindle to read one of her many favorite authors latest and greatest books. Visit her at: http://authorerikareed.webs.com http://erikareedauthor.blogspot.com http://www.facebook.com/erika.r.author Erikareedauthor49@gmail.com
Total reviews by Erika Reed: 65

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
RESULTS: 1 to 25 of 65
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3