Reviews by SoCalReader

RESULTS: 1 to 25 of 329
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14
13 Ratings
Avg - 4.3

Pretty good book. I'm so glad this series is centered around military, law, suspense, etc., and not the paranormal like the Hunters of the Gods series I like paranormal books, but Dixie is sooooooo much better at this genre IMO. For me, it's like night and day. I enjoyed the heroes a lot and I like Kai. This felt very much like a set up book--one that introduces characters and sets the stage for books to come. Not much action in this one except a little at the end. I'm really looking forward to Amelia's book---that one seems like it will be exciting. I'm also intrigued by Dr. Chadwick and wonder if we'll see him I'm later books. BUY

Reviewed by: SoCalReader (Date: 04/01/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 329 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Healing Hearts 1: Warrior Angel (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



7 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
Her Viking Dom (MF) by Mardi Maxwell (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

So....I'm not sure what to make of this book. First, I must admit I've read some of the books in this series but not all. So, maybe I missed something? But, back to that later. Intitally I was enjoying the story. I really liked Marisol's strength and the banter with Thor. The plot was exciting and mysterious. About halfway thru (around the island time--I don't want to give any spoilers) things started to drag. I wanted deeper conversations between the H & h and a little less sarcastic banter. I wanted some seriousness, but it felt like even in life threatening situations, neither could be serious for long. Then once they got back home, I just wanted Marisol & Thor to be alone. Talk. But past characters and constantly around and I know that's typical of this series but I couldn't help but be annoyed. Then the ending....... WTF? OK I didn't read the last couple of books in the series--so did I miss this series going supernatural????? That's all I'll say--again I won't give anything away but I was super disappointed with the ending, despite the HEA. The plot twist came out of NOWHERE. I didn't really get how/why/where it came from. This book started as a 4, down to a 3.5 cuz of the plot dragging, down to a 3 because of the twist ending felt kinda like a cop out. As if the duo couldn't tackle their issues without a crazy plot twist forcing a quick and easy HEA. So disappointing. BUY

Reviewed by: SoCalReader (Date: 03/05/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 329 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Her Viking Dom (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Mardi Maxwell



7 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
Her Viking Dom (MF) by Mardi Maxwell (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

So....I'm not sure what to make of this book. First, I must admit I've read some of the books in this series but not all. So, maybe I missed something? But, back to that later. Intitally I was enjoying the story. I really liked Marisol's strength and the banter with Thor. The plot was exciting and mysterious. About halfway thru (around the island time--I don't want to give any spoilers) things started to drag. I wanted deeper conversations between the H & h and a little less sarcastic banter. I wanted some seriousness, but it felt like even in life threatening situations, neither could be serious for long. Then once they got back home, I just wanted Marisol & Thor to be alone. Talk. But past characters and constantly around and I know that's typical of this series but I couldn't help but be annoyed. Then the ending....... WTF? OK I didn't read the last couple of books in the series--so did I miss this series going supernatural????? That's all I'll say--again I won't give anything away but I was super disappointed with the ending, despite the HEA. The plot twist came out of NOWHERE. I didn't really get how/why/where it came from. This book started as a 4, down to a 3.5 cuz of the plot dragging, down to a 3 because of the twist ending felt kinda like a cop out. As if the duo couldn't tackle their issues without a crazy plot twist forcing a quick and easy HEA. So disappointing. BUY

Reviewed by: SoCalReader (Date: 03/05/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 329 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Her Viking Dom (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Mardi Maxwell



11 Ratings
Avg - 4.2

Better than book 1, but still not as good as Ms. Dwyer's contemporary, non paranormal stories. I was looking forward the this book because I was eager to find out more about Alyssa and Brock, and the excerpt was so emotional and powerful. While I enjoyed Alyssa's character the overall story just felt....thin. Puello was the main Alpha and I liked him a lot, but neither he nor his brothers' characters seemed very deep or fleshed out. There were so many moments that didn't make sense or were glossed over. Galvan being missing was a central point in this AND the previous book. So why was his reunion with Alyssa so anticlimactic? Why, when he finally came home was there no reaction from his mother amd fathers?? Why, in the final fight scenes, did Alyssa not realize the villain was a wolf? She had been able to sense wolves in the past. The villian had previously asked her out on dates and she never sensed him as non human? Lots of hanging story threads in the book. The dialogue felt a bit simple, particularly for a story that is supposed to be kind of complex with multiple plots and mysteries. Another thing I noticed, the Alphas were very much bit players in this and the prior story. They are very much at the mercy of fate and the gods and are not proactive at all. Even Alyssa, who is is strong, seems helpless in a way. If everything in the story is governed by "destiny", then there is no suspense. The Alphas have very little control of anything in the story. It's like all the characters are puppets, just waiting around for instructions. Finally, it's so weird to me the disparity in writing between Ms Dyyer's military books vs. her paranormal stuff. In the military books the writing is very clear, more concise, and the stories tighter. There's more romance and deeper emotions too. Here, the writing is vague and kind of meandering. There's action, but even the action is a haphazard with little purpose. I feel like Ms. Dwyer has yet to really grasp the paranormal genre. Her contemporaries are auto-buys for me, but I might have to pick amd choose books from this series going forward. BUY

Reviewed by: SoCalReader (Date: 01/20/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 329 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hunters of the Gods 2: Protecting Their Heir (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



10 Ratings
Avg - 4.1

Love this author, did not love this book. Something about her paranormal books---they don't seem as good, the story never as clear as in her military/contemporary works. This story was no exception. I was intrigued at first but there were a lot of loose ends. The mystery of Alex amd Alyssa's parentage was interesting but as explained by their grandmother, seemed a but lacking. Alex's link to the vampire it was mysterious and made me wonder who I should root for, so I liked that bit of uncertainty. But everything seemed rushed. The mating scene--suddenly the wolves and the vampire accepted the mating?? That scene happened out of nowhere. Also, the drama in the story centered around the heroes' mother constantly needing to be saved from kidnapping attempts by Alex. ***3 times!*** It felt like lazy writing--I read the same scene 3 diff times. At least give us some variety with the danger scenes. Also, the author never explained why/how Alex, the day after mating, suddenly had soooo much insight into the danger and the various plots swirling around the wolves. Was it the so called spell the grandmother spoke about, that was slowly being broken? I didn't get it. Finally, the ending was so anticlimactic. I thought maybe Alex being so "special" would play into the ending--that maybe she would have some kind of power that would be revealed but.......there was nothing!! So disappointed! Not a good start the this series but I am looking forward to Alyssa's story. I hope there will be more emotion, romance and payoff in that book. BUY

Reviewed by: SoCalReader (Date: 01/14/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 329 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hunters of the Gods 1: Power of Their Mate (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



10 Ratings
Avg - 4.6

Not one of my favorites from Ms. Dwyer at all. I liked our initial introduction to Marianna--rescuing her brother from a bad crowd. But after that, Marianna just came across as incredibly weak. She let her mother and aunt railroad her into paying all their bills, she was constantly unsure of herself, she made bad decisions... I sympathized with her early on, but as the story continued, I didn't see very much growth. She just seemed hapless. I did love the scenes of the heroes rescuing her, and there were some nice scenes with the heroes throughout the book. But it took me a week to get thrust his book. I actually put it down and read something else for a couple of days. I almost never do that with a DLD book. So, compared to other books in this series and other DLD books in general, this one was a disappointment. BUY

Reviewed by: SoCalReader (Date: 12/03/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 329 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Sons of Justice 11: If Love Was Real (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



1 Rating
Avg - 3.0
Pleasing Her Two Masters (MMF) by Diane Leyne (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

Just OK. The story was a bit boring unfortunately. It revolved around the trio introducing Ve to BDSM. There was I little bit of drama with Glenn's family but overall, it was just Glenn and Neville slowly teaching Ve the lifestyle. Slowly. I liked Glenn and Neville. Ve was OK. Overall I just needed MORE. More drama, more intensity, more emotion, more everythjng. And particularly for a menage book and an MMF book, I thought it could've been hotter. BUY

Reviewed by: SoCalReader (Date: 11/19/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 329 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Pleasing Her Two Masters (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Diane Leyne



11 Ratings
Avg - 4.5

Good book. Loved the heroes--particularly Tat and Spadaro. The description of everything Talia had been thru was harrowing, I do think there were some lulls in the book but the conclusion and epilogue were great. I'm looking forward to Marianna, Avana and Tianna's books. BUY

Reviewed by: SoCalReader (Date: 11/12/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 329 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sons of Justice 10: Deliver Us from Evil (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



5 Ratings
Avg - 3.2

An OK book. I liked the heroes and heroine, just though the insta-love was too simplistic. Unless it's a paranormal book, I generally feel like insta-love plots are kind of lazy. But having said that, I did enjoy the book--it was a nice, easy read. Just wish it could've been a a tad more complex. BUY

Reviewed by: SoCalReader (Date: 11/05/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 329 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Overtime Under Two Cowboys (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Laina Kenney



13 Ratings
Avg - 4.5

Good. A typical Dixie book. I especially liked Hook, as he was the most intriguing and fleshed out of the heroes. I liked Merica but found her just a little bland. BUY

Reviewed by: SoCalReader (Date: 11/04/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 329 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sons of Justice 9: Fighting Chance (MFMMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



15 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Sons of Justice 8: Lust to Love (MFMMM) by Dixie Lynn Dwyer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved this book. I loved that Dixie switched it up a bit. Brazille was independent, strong, and went with her gut, by starting what was originally just going to be a potential fling. I liked that she was unapologetic about her needs and wants. It was a nice change of pace to have a heroine who wasn't being stalker or chased or hiding a big secret. The heroes were fantastic as well---hard personalities who did t play games. Absolutely one of the best books in the series. BUY

Reviewed by: SoCalReader (Date: 10/22/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 329 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sons of Justice 8: Lust to Love (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



4 Ratings
Avg - 3.8
Vampires' Embrace (MFM) by Sara Anderson (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 2 - Fair

I was looking forward to this book because of the excerpt but also because I'd read the installment before this one. Unfortunately I was disappointed. The story started out great and I was intrigued by Rachel, her mysterious background, the torture she endured, etc. about halfway thru the story took an abrupt turn with the heroes chasing Rachel back to her parents' house and basically living with her family. That's when thingsturned boring for me. All momentum stopped. It felt like a completely different story and I basically skimmed/speed read so I could be finished. Despite not liking the insertion of Rachel's family, I did enjoy Rachel's sister Addy and her crush on Dylan. Despite the way the crush ended, I thought there was potential for the two in the future (when Addy is older). Other than that, the 2nd half was a let down. Too long and slow. Also, in Enforcer's Embrace, Rachel is described as having "striking blue eyes." Here, her eyes are brown. How can the author not keep track of her own character's description????? BUY

Reviewed by: SoCalReader (Date: 10/11/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 329 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Vampires' Embrace (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sara Anderson



12 Ratings
Avg - 4.6

Wow. The las 1/3 of the book was beyond suspenseful! Loved it! I really, really enjoyed Lauren's story of conquering her fears. I especially liked the way it dovetailed with Steve's struggles after his own traumatic experience. Just a wonderful, heartwarming story. BUY

Reviewed by: SoCalReader (Date: 10/01/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 329 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sons of Justice 7: Letting Go of the Pain (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



12 Ratings
Avg - 4.6

Wow. The las 1/3 of the book was beyond suspenseful! Loved it! I really, really enjoyed Lauren's story of conquering her fears. I especially liked the way it dovetailed with Steve's struggles after his own traumatic experience. Just a wonderful, heartwarming story. BUY

Reviewed by: SoCalReader (Date: 10/01/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 329 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sons of Justice 7: Letting Go of the Pain (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



13 Ratings
Avg - 4.5

Good book. It took me a little bit to fully get into the story because of so many characters involved in the plot at the pub. I really enjoyed Thylane, who was spunky and self sufficient. Overall, an enjoyable book. BUY

Reviewed by: SoCalReader (Date: 10/01/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 329 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sons of Justice 6: A Painter Walks into an Irish Pub (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



4 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Welcome to the Underworld (MMF) by Jane Wallace-Knight (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Fantasy, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved this book! I've never read this author before and I am pleasantly impresses. I loved Henri , Leo amd Sera. They had wonderful, distinct personalities. I really liked that Henri and Leo had a complicated past and relationship, but both knew they loved each other and would be there for each other forever. It was great to watch Sera enter their lives and find her place with them. Also, I enjoyed the mystery of Sera's heritage. Ms. Wallace-Knight painted a realistic story of 3 people becoming a family in a very unorthodox way. I think my only small issues with the story were 1) unless I missed it the 3 never fully made love together. That is, their were MFM scenes and there were MM elements within them, but Henri and Leo never had a complete MM love scene nor a full MMF or MFM scene. The love scenes were hot, but it was weird that the threesome never had a fully consummated threesone. 2) I think more every day, ordinarily scenes would've been nice. We never saw Sera's lessons with her witch tutor, and sometimes it felt like time would skip forward a bit. I wanted to see more of Leo, Sera, and Henri and particularly Sera getting used to her new life, not just being told about it. Overall though. I really, really enjoyed this book am looking forward to more from this author! BUY

Reviewed by: SoCalReader (Date: 09/04/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 329 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Welcome to the Underworld (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jane Wallace-Knight



13 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Redemption (MFMM) by Becca Van (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Much more enjoyable than the previous book in the series (Deliverance--Violet's story). The heroes knew the wanted Enya but they had to work to get her. Despite the mutual feeling between the 4, this didn't feel like an insta-love story, which I appreciated. The heroes were strong and capable. Enya was harder to get into. I liked her, but her personality was still a bit of a mystery to me even at the end of the book. Still, I enjoyed the book; the heroes being the most compelling characters in the story. BUY

Reviewed by: SoCalReader (Date: 09/03/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 329 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Redemption (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Becca Van



13 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Redemption (MFMM) by Becca Van (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Much more enjoyable than the previous book in the series (Deliverance--Violet's story). The heroes knew the wanted Enya but they had to work to get her. Despite the mutual feeling between the 4, this didn't feel like an insta-love story, which I appreciated. The heroes were strong and capable. Enya was harder to get into. I liked her, but her personality was still a bit of a mystery to me even at the end of the book. Still, I enjoyed the book; the heroes being the most compelling characters in the story. BUY

Reviewed by: SoCalReader (Date: 09/03/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 329 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Redemption (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Becca Van



10 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Deliverance (MFMM) by Becca Van (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

A little too sweet of a story for me. I was intrigued by Violet's harrowing past, but found the overall story to be too simplistic for my taste. A lot of insta love, particularly from the heroes--so much so that the heroes sometimes came across as a bit weak to me. I liked that they loved Violet and were so caring, but there was no real relationship conflict or drama. I just needed more complexity in the relationship that just the heroes falling instantly in love and catering to her every need. Perhaps the author felt that because Violet was dealing with so much, that anything else would be too much. But I still think the story and characters could have been more compelling. BUY

Reviewed by: SoCalReader (Date: 09/03/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 329 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Deliverance (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Becca Van



18 Ratings
Avg - 3.8

Meh. Just OK. I was looking forward to Bo's story but this fell short for me. I liked Bo and the heroes and I liked that the heroes were so supportive of her. But the story lacked drama and tension. Bo's issues with her family didn't ring true. What exactly was stopping her from leaving her job? The excuses she gave were pretty lame so the plot just didn't make sense to me and consequently, I didn't completely "get" Bo either. I wish the plot with her family had been stronger/different/better. Still, Dixie's "meh" books are still better than those from many other authors. I'll still eagerly await the next book in the series. BUY

Reviewed by: SoCalReader (Date: 08/06/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 329 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sons of Justice 3: Love Unexpected (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



16 Ratings
Avg - 4.6

Great book. Really liked Mercy and loved the way the heroes were so patient and supportive of her. Can't wait to read Bo's story. BUY

Reviewed by: SoCalReader (Date: 07/29/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 329 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sons of Justice 2: The School Teacher (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



6 Ratings
Avg - 3.3
Maggie Desires Three (MFMM) by Kalissa Alexander (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

The Good: 1. The heroes and heroine were hot which made for some very steamy scenes. 2. I liked Maggie's self examination of her flaws at the beginning of the book. She came across as very real in the beginning. 3. Maggie wanted to explore her sexuality. She wasn't a scared virgin. She was a total match from the heroes (sexually) even though she was a novice at BDSM. She was eager to explore---there weren't the usual hang ups of a scared heroine. Theirs was a very mature, adult relationship, which was totally refreshing. The Bad: 1. Another reviewe mentioned the was time seemed to jump around. I agree. The way one chapter ended and another started---sometimes the story would jump to a week later but not really be clear that was the case. It felt abrupt. 2. The ending action scenes were haphazard and totally anti climactic. Really disappointing and didn't make sense. 3. Characters need to be deeper. I'm eh on insta-love amd this wasn't exactly that, but it was close. As with many of this author's books, I feel like the characters are very.....surface. The heroine's less so, but I would love to see more and deeper emotions within her stories. Ms. Alexander writes smoking hot scenes, but more character development make the stories more well rounded. BUY

Reviewed by: SoCalReader (Date: 07/16/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 329 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Maggie Desires Three (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Kalissa Alexander



19 Ratings
Avg - 4.6

Pretty good book, if slightly boring compared to most of Dixie's other books. The heroes were good and I liked the strength of the heroine, Cherokee, and the fact that she was also from am unconventional family, given that she had two fathers. It did feel awkward to know the heroes were good friends of the heroine's dad though. I loved hat we got to see characters from past series! It's like revisiting old friends. This was a decent, but slow start to the new series IMO. I do hope upcoming books have more action and drama. BUY

Reviewed by: SoCalReader (Date: 07/16/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 329 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Sons Of Justice 1: In Good Hands (MFMMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



5 Ratings
Avg - 3.8
Pinot Noir Nights (MMMF) by Cheryl Dragon (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

Really liked the heroes, but had a hard time connecting with the heroine. She had a hard exterior and part of the story was the reason why--having to always be strong for her sisters after their parents' divorce. I understood, but I still didn't love her. I did like that she was strong and realistic about how a weekend with the men could affect her career. I liked that she was professional and actually cared about her career. I just found the story a bit boring. There was a side story about Sonia's ex tiring to blackmail her but it was wrapped up quickly. Overall, the best parts were the heroes and the hot sex scenes lol. The heroine wasn't compelling enough to carry the story. BUY

Reviewed by: SoCalReader (Date: 07/09/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 329 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Pinot Noir Nights (MMMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cheryl Dragon



11 Ratings
Avg - 4.1
Sold (MF) by Doris O'Connor (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Good book. Mysterious, interesting and with a lovely ending. BUY

Reviewed by: SoCalReader (Date: 07/03/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 329 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sold (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Doris O'Connor



RESULTS: 1 to 25 of 329
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14