Reviews by Red

RESULTS: 1 to 25 of 100
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4
27 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Home in His Eyes (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Adam and Mike had a new relationship. They were falling for each other. Then all hell broke loose. Trying to live with his grief, Adam decided to go home to Cade Creek, where his brother and friends were. He needed to get away and try to move on with his life. Mike couldn't believe after he was shot that Adam would break up with him. He had been shot in a battle with a mad man in Cade Creek and decided after Adam dumped him, he'd stay there. Why go back to where he lost the man he loved due to his job. Love lost, lies told, anger, grief. Can Mike forgive Adam? Can Adam understand why he was lied to? They both need to figure out just what happened and why. When they realize just who was behind all the lies and who wanted them torn apart, they worked together, along with family and friends to bring that person down. Can their re ignited love and trust survive? Great story. Highly recommend this. BUY

Reviewed by: Red (Date: 10/11/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 100 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Home in His Eyes (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



18 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
Hammering Henry (MM) by Fel Fern (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Great story, again missing or wrong words in spots, sometimes who was speaking was not who was speaking which was confusing and distracting . BUY

Reviewed by: Red (Date: 08/27/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 100 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hammering Henry (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Fel Fern



17 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Drilling Dale (MM) by Fel Fern (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I really enjoyed this book. They were a few words in the wrong spot or missing all together which was a bit distracting. But the story itself was wonderful. BUY

Reviewed by: Red (Date: 08/27/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 100 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Drilling Dale (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Fel Fern



4 Ratings
Avg - 5.0
The Best Man (MM) by Gale Stanley (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Alrighty...so we have Chad, who is a submissive and thinks he loves his boss, Richard. Then we have Michael, Richards friend and business partner, who is a Dom, but is afraid to get attached to anyone after the tragic events in his past. These two meet, sparks fly, things melt, the earth freakin moves and things fall to the way side , as does the clothing on their backs. Both say they only want a one night thing...uh huh ok suuuure. From that point on its a case of should I, will he, do I, does he? Etc. Etc. I loved this story. As complicated as relationships are, these two work their way until... Oops! Cannot say anymore. You'll have to buy the book and see for yourself. Highly recommend this. BUY

Reviewed by: Red (Date: 07/14/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 100 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: The Best Man (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Gale Stanley



35 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Stone Cold Lover (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love Sinclair, have from the previous book. I was so looking forward to his story. My first impression in this book of Stone was NOT a good one. I kept putting it down, ok throwing it down, and telling him off. Soon though, after he and Sinclair FINALLY talked about this and worked things through, I grew to love him. The way these group of men talk to each other and interact is great. The way they have each others backs and their love for....never mind. Sinclair and Stones love for each other is beautiful to see. Read this book. You will completely and thoroughly enjoy yourself. I want to say one more thing....Derp. You'll understand. Happy reading. BUY

Reviewed by: Red (Date: 07/13/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 100 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Stone Cold Lover (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



41 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Just Bob (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I absolute loved Bob and Shade together! Bob was funny...had my laughing out loud several times by the things he thought. I also wanted to hug him and tell him he was a great guy, especially when he thought there was nothing great about him. Shade thought no one ever noticed him but how can that be? He is drop dead HOT! Even I could see it and I wasn't even "seeing" him. Shades disbelief , hope and then gratitude that he DID indeed have a mate and all that meant for him and his fellow assassins was a heart clenching moment. A touching, loving, scary, HOT, awesomely written story. To say I loved this story about Bob and Shade is a huge understatement. I look forward to, hopefully reading stories about Shade's co-workers in future books. BUY

Reviewed by: Red (Date: 05/26/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 100 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Just Bob (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



21 Ratings
Avg - 4.1
Trey (MM) by Olivia Black (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This made me feel so many emotions! Fear ,anger, relief. All that Trey had been through from childhood to what brought him to the Belt Buckle Ranch was so heartbreaking and yet once there, he met the love of his life and was able to eventually work through the tragedies and down right evil things done to him. The story flowed so nicely and the emotions the men felt, I felt...within reason of course in regards to the lovemaking...however, you could practically feel the heat rising from these two and the love they shared. Sure there were ups and downs but life is like that. It's never easy and Ms. Black always keeps you grounded in reality, even when she does give you plenty of fantasy in these books. Looking forward to the next one in this series and as usual, I loved seeing the guys from previous books, even if briefly throughout the story. BUY

Reviewed by: Red (Date: 05/23/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 100 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Trey (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Olivia Black



53 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Safe in King's Arms (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Such a great read. The way King took things easy to help Maris with all he had to deal with. To be patient was what was needed. Their love was awesome to watch unfold. BUY

Reviewed by: Red (Date: 03/25/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 100 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Safe in King's Arms (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



46 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Shy Guys Finish First (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Such a great story. I was flinching when Moose was being abused yet understood why he didn't retaliate. Then when he and Cory came together , I knew it would be a great thing...and it was! They had each others backs and best interests at heart. Love, Love, Love this story. Hoping Moose's younger brother gets his story and love soon. BUY

Reviewed by: Red (Date: 03/25/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 100 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Shy Guys Finish First (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



6 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
Unexpected Pleasures (MMM) by Alex Carreras (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This story went from heartbreaking to heartwarming to hot . There was also great humor at times and a strong and unjudging relationship between brother and sister. Rob, Paul and Marcus were a great tirade who, luckily, found chemistry, friendship and love together. Marcus's sister Eve is wonderful as well. All around a fantastic story. I did however wish someone had popped Alan right in the kisser, but it wasn't my story to tell. Loved it. Highly recommend it. BUY

Reviewed by: Red (Date: 01/26/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 100 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

2 out of 2 users found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Unexpected Pleasures (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Alex Carreras



19 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
Mended (MM) by Olivia Black (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Great story! The chemistry between Tommy and Max was instant and electric. Tommy's shy aggression to get his man was charming and Max's reaction was instantaneous and hot. Great story surrounding these two with a bit of danger and intrigue also. Enjoyed meeting the characters seeing their love grow. Cannot wait for the next story. Well worth the wait. BUY

Reviewed by: Red (Date: 12/29/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 100 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Mended (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Olivia Black



35 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Houston (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

So much pain, so much mistrust and doubting whether he should trust again. then the love and acceptance. Beautiful story! BUY

Reviewed by: Red (Date: 11/05/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 100 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Houston (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



10 Ratings
Avg - 4.2
Cracking the Big Lug's Shell by Charlie Richards (Published by: eXtasy Books)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I loved everything about this. It was nice to see that Vadim wasn't an arrogant , conceded jerk about his enormous pkg, but cared about any possible way he might hurt his mate. I loved how aggressive Ken was. Sometimes a big, hunky man wants to be controlled by his smaller mate and we get to enjoy seeing how that makes them both extremely happy. Great story!! BUY

Reviewed by: Red (Date: 09/28/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 100 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Cracking the Big Lug's Shell
See all MER reviews for this author: Charlie Richards



46 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Hot Mess 1 (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

There are a few characters in this book that I would gladly smack, hard, upside their heads. Their actions caused so much pain and self doubt for Lany. I loved Sal and Lany together from the get go. Such a wonderfully written story. I will be reading it again just because I can. In my opinion, this book is a "gotta have" for anyone who loves Stormy's work or who has never read her work before. BUY

Reviewed by: Red (Date: 09/25/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 100 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hot Mess 1 (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



46 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Hot Mess 1 (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

There are a few characters in this book that I would gladly smack, hard, upside their heads. Their actions caused so much pain and self doubt for Lany. I loved Sal and Lany together from the get go. Such a wonderfully written story. I will be reading it again just because I can. In my opinion, this book is a "gotta have" for anyone who loves Stormy's work or who has never read her work before. BUY

Reviewed by: Red (Date: 09/25/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 100 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hot Mess 1 (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



61 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Cross (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Great character development. As usual I fell for the main characters and cheered them on.So much going on yet it was pulled together in a way that left me very happy with the ending, yet anxious for the next one. BUY

Reviewed by: Red (Date: 09/24/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 100 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Cross (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



16 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
A Marine for Two Bears (MMM) by Kelex (Published by: Twisted E-Publishing)
$2.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Menage a Trois/Quatre, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Excellent addition to the series!! BUY

Reviewed by: Red (Date: 09/06/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 100 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Marine for Two Bears (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Kelex



40 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Hound (MMM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another fantastic addition to the series. I love bears and kitty cats ;) Looking forward to Cross's story. BUY

Reviewed by: Red (Date: 09/06/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 100 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hound (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



11 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Marry Me at Coyote Sundown (MM) by Marcy Jacks (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Great story. Loved the chemistry between the two main characters. I only wish I could have actually "seen" them marry at Coyote Sundown. BUY

Reviewed by: Red (Date: 08/25/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 100 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Marry Me at Coyote Sundown (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Marcy Jacks



44 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Kade (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Alright..first off let me say I kept mumbling to myself , while reading this " For Pete's sake Demarco , get out of your own way!" Then I wanted to punch Ryan in the throat..several times and very hard. Having said all that there is only one thing left to say and that is that I loved this story, fell in love with both Kade, Demarco and all of Kades brothers and if Blow ever gets his head out of his... ahem! I think he'd be a great mate to someone..someday. Cannot wait to read Hounds story. So to me, this is a "must get" BUY

Reviewed by: Red (Date: 08/25/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 100 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

0 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Kade (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



15 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
The Wolf of His Dreams (MM) by AJ Jarrett (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved it!!! BUY

Reviewed by: Red (Date: 08/18/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 100 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Wolf of His Dreams (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: AJ Jarrett



10 Ratings
Avg - 4.2
Dino's Little Wolf (MM) by Fel Fern (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

SO, So good!!!! BUY

Reviewed by: Red (Date: 08/18/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 100 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Dino's Little Wolf (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Fel Fern



13 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Hank & Fallon: Something Wonderful (MM) by Lynn Stark (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Wonderful story! Will def be treading more of Lynn's books. BUY

Reviewed by: Red (Date: 08/18/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 100 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hank & Fallon: Something Wonderful (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Stark



49 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Heart of a Mountain (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I was so happy when Aldrin got his own story told. Jonah is a wonderful character as well and they are perfect together. This story was so well written and flowed so nicely I was done with in a few hours. Positive I will be re reading it soon. Love it! Looking forward to the next in the series. BUY

Reviewed by: Red (Date: 08/11/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 100 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Heart of a Mountain (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



32 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Asher's Promise (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Futuristic, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Throughout this book I tooks turns being enraged, crying and in love! BUY

Reviewed by: Red (Date: 07/28/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 100 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Asher's Promise (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



RESULTS: 1 to 25 of 100
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4