Reviews by hkp1251

RESULTS: 1 to 25 of 168
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7
32 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
The Billionaire Rancher Buys a Wife (MF) by Paige Cameron (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99 $1.99
Categories: Contemporary, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

still a fantastic series BUY

Reviewed by: hkp1251 (Date: 02/09/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 168 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Billionaire Rancher Buys a Wife (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Paige Cameron



37 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
The Billionaire Cowboy Takes a Wife (MF) by Paige Cameron (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99 $1.99
Categories: Contemporary, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I really enjoyed this book and am looking forward to reading the following books in the series BUY

Reviewed by: hkp1251 (Date: 02/08/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 168 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Billionaire Cowboy Takes a Wife (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Paige Cameron



70 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Stripes and Twin Horns (MMM) by Joyee Flynn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50 $2.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This series is a joy to read and the good quality goes on and on and..... BUY

Reviewed by: hkp1251 (Date: 02/07/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 168 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Stripes and Twin Horns (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Joyee Flynn



81 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Eli's Way (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

The series developes in interesting ways and I love it BUY

Reviewed by: hkp1251 (Date: 02/05/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 168 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Eli's Way (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



69 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Just a Vampire (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Stormy Glenn almost always delivers and so has done it again, very good and I am looking forward to the sequels BUY

Reviewed by: hkp1251 (Date: 02/05/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 168 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Just a Vampire (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



16 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
The Hired Hands' Dilemma (MFM) by Marla Monroe (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Futuristic, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I really love this series - hot and with good characters BUY

Reviewed by: hkp1251 (Date: 02/02/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 168 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Hired Hands' Dilemma (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Marla Monroe



49 Ratings
Avg - 4.0
Changing Their Wolfen Heritage (MFM) by Missy Martine (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.50
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I have really enjoyed this series and will recommend it as a good read about shifters with some drama and a twist or two BUY

Reviewed by: hkp1251 (Date: 01/27/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 168 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Changing Their Wolfen Heritage (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Missy Martine



4 Ratings
Avg - 4.2

I loved it - and it surprised me - in a good way. It had the tendernes and love also found in Ms Wolfe's other books, and I hadn't expected that. I hope for more books from this author SOON!

Reviewed by: hkp1251 (Date: 01/24/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 168 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

0 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Satan's Slave [Pirates of London Book 1]
See all MER reviews for this author: Emma Wildes, Emma Wildes, writing as Annabel Wolfe



13 Ratings
Avg - 3.5
Answering Her Desire (MFMM) by Christelle Mirin (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This is so hot cool drinks are a must BUY

Reviewed by: hkp1251 (Date: 01/24/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 168 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Answering Her Desire (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Christelle Mirin



2 Ratings
Avg - 3.5
Teach Me, Master by Evelyn Wren (Published by: Evelyn Wren Erotica)
$2.99
Categories: BDSM, Erotica Fiction, Short Stories

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

well..... nothing special

Reviewed by: hkp1251 (Date: 01/24/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 168 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Teach Me, Master
See all MER reviews for this author: Evelyn Wren



73 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Sage's Mystery (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

An xciting start to a new series - looking forward to the sequels BUY

Reviewed by: hkp1251 (Date: 01/22/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 168 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sage's Mystery (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



5 Ratings
Avg - 3.4
Dragon Rider's Woman (MF) by Freya Garth (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Fantasy

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

I am torn by this book. I like the concept and the main parts of the book; but I don't like FF-sex EWWWW :-( and the introduction to this book did not say anything about FF scenes, which might have kept me from buying it. So I have read it and skipped over the FF scenes as best I could, and done my best to enjoy the rest, when I concentrated on these parts which would have been rated as a possible 5 if it hadn't been for ......... Please try to be accurate in the intro BUY

Reviewed by: hkp1251 (Date: 01/19/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 168 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Dragon Rider's Woman (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Freya Garth



23 Ratings
Avg - 4.2
The Desperate Fay King (MM) by Dakota Dawn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Fantasy, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Oh, I like this book; it has so many promises for future sequels that it will be difficult to wait BUY

Reviewed by: hkp1251 (Date: 01/18/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 168 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Desperate Fay King (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dakota Dawn



23 Ratings
Avg - 3.8
Calleigh's Collar (MF) by Skye Michaels (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

It's OK not too heavy on the kink, but with lots of emotions and pleasant characters BUY

Reviewed by: hkp1251 (Date: 01/18/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 168 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Calleigh's Collar (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Skye Michaels



20 Ratings
Avg - 4.0
Love Me Once, Love Me Twice (MFM) by Sandy Sullivan (Published by: Secret Cravings Publishing)
$0.00
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I loved it and am looking forward to reading the next books is the series

Reviewed by: hkp1251 (Date: 01/17/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 168 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Me Once, Love Me Twice (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sandy Sullivan



75 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Robert's VP (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love Lynn Hagen's book, she is on my auto-buy-list - and this book is especially good - the best so far. In the book Ms Hagen writes that this book is different and how it started. I think different is fantastic and wish for more books in this style, I just loved it and couldn't put it down, not so good when you start reading just before midnight - but it is worth the loss of sleep. BUY

Reviewed by: hkp1251 (Date: 01/15/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 168 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Robert's VP (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



62 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Monsters and Mayhem (MM) by Gabrielle Evans (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50 $2.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

In the beginning I was very much in doubt about this story; but it grew on me and I ended up fiding it absolutely great. BUY

Reviewed by: hkp1251 (Date: 01/15/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 168 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Monsters and Mayhem (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Gabrielle Evans



4 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Punished By Her Sheik by Nicole L. Pierce (Published by: Red Rose Publishing)
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Interracial

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

I have just had a strange experience reading this book - The PDF-version is 250 pages and I liked the first approx. 200 pages OK - Then the book totally lost it - it got involved, cluttered, brought in lots of new characters and got booring in an apparent attempt to make it more exciting - I lost interest and just wished for the book to finish - so.... this book is not to my taste and I think it would have been better if it had been 40 pages shorter

Reviewed by: hkp1251 (Date: 01/14/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 168 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Punished By Her Sheik
See all MER reviews for this author: Nicole L. Pierce



51 Ratings
Avg - 4.2
Contractual Obligation (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.50
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I think this is the best book by Tymber Dalton that I have read - I loved it and will recommend it warmly BUY

Reviewed by: hkp1251 (Date: 01/13/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 168 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Contractual Obligation (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



16 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Daddy, Daddy and Me by Sean Michael (Published by: Torquere Press)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I really enjoyed this book - it is one of the best MM-novels i have read in a long time, with fully developed characters with strengths and weaknesses, flaws and fantastic abilities. I couldn't put it down but had to see what came next, to see how it ended - wonderfull. I am sure this is a book I will return to again

Reviewed by: hkp1251 (Date: 01/10/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 168 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Daddy, Daddy and Me
See all MER reviews for this author: Sean Michael



125 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Bald Eagle (MMM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Menage a Trois/Quatre, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A thrilling tale of how terrible Eadle has suffered in Jacksons clutches - but also wonderfull thazt he is healed and can connect with his mates - and Max is so hot! - a keeper BUY

Reviewed by: hkp1251 (Date: 01/08/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 168 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Bald Eagle (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



23 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
The Ranchers' Bride (MFM) by Marla Monroe (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Futuristic, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Very good - I really like this series it has well developed characters and is hot and has elements of exitement due to the sci-fi environment - a keeper BUY

Reviewed by: hkp1251 (Date: 01/06/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 168 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Ranchers' Bride (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Marla Monroe



3 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Perfect Limit by Sara Brookes (Published by: Decadent Publishing Company)
$2.99
Categories: BDSM, Erotica Fiction, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Strange - I have apparently bought this book before - but got no warning the first time I rated it 4 but after reading it again I think it deserves a 5 - still I am a little disappointed that I have spent money on it twice ..... but it can't be helped now, and shall not influence my rating

Reviewed by: hkp1251 (Date: 01/06/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 168 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Perfect Limit
See all MER reviews for this author: Sara Brookes



17 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
Claiming Claire [Warriors of Kelon Book 4] by Angela Castle (Published by: Whiskey Creek Press LLC)
$4.99
Categories: Erotica Fiction, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I really love this series, it is warm and also hot and sexy - it is so well thought out and with new aspects in every story that I keep hoping on more books

Reviewed by: hkp1251 (Date: 01/04/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 168 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Claiming Claire [Warriors of Kelon Book 4]
See all MER reviews for this author: Angela Castle



56 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Unbridled and Unbound (MFM) by Elle Saint James, Lara Santiago (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99 $1.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A very good series - I have enjoyed every book so far BUY

Reviewed by: hkp1251 (Date: 01/04/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 168 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Unbridled and Unbound (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Elle Saint James, Lara Santiago



RESULTS: 1 to 25 of 168
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7