Reviews by ShaSeli

35 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Wrapped in a Bow (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

This wasn’t one of the better Brac Village installments. Some parts were difficult to follow and left me with too many questions. BUY

Reviewed by: ShaSeli (Date: 01/04/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 11 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Wrapped in a Bow (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



35 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Wrapped in a Bow (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

This wasn’t one of the better Brac Village installments. Some parts were difficult to follow and left me with too many questions. BUY

Reviewed by: ShaSeli (Date: 01/04/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 11 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Wrapped in a Bow (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



34 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Escaping Christmas (MMM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

The was a decent read, but it wasn’t extremely exciting. While some parts were good, others, like Vixen, made no sense. BUY

Reviewed by: ShaSeli (Date: 12/31/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 11 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Escaping Christmas (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



15 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Stormy Desire (MFMM) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This book was probably the best installment in this series! It includes great action, suspense, romance, intrigue and more. Having read all the books in this series I look forward to new installments because even after 12 books it is still fresh. BUY

Reviewed by: ShaSeli (Date: 12/31/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 11 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Stormy Desire (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



24 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Operation Ginger Avenger (MFM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Romantic Suspense, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

The was a great read and addition to this wonderful series. #gingerhotties was a great concept that lead to Troy and Tank finally getting their woman. It was also a well written HEA for Jessica and Bella. They had been through so much in previous books that it was their turn. BUY

Reviewed by: ShaSeli (Date: 12/30/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 11 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Operation Ginger Avenger (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



50 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Einarr (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Fantasy

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

This book had a few inconsistencies from the previous books in the series. For example, in the last book Kendrick was portrayed as this absent minded man who would often forget his nephews existed when he was working. Now in this book he is this former lot haricot hat used to live a wild life. In the last book it talked about how he never second guessed raising his nephews, while in this book he says he asked the lawyer not to leave them with him. I'm a detail oriented person and in a series these types of issues bother my enjoyment. BUY

Reviewed by: ShaSeli (Date: 02/24/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 11 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Einarr (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



102 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
A Brio Grinder (MMM) by Joyee Flynn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50 $2.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Menage a Trois/Quatre, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

What a wonderful addition to the O'Hagen part of the series. The connection of the Fae and the fact that Brio is one of my favorites since their introduction made tis book even more special. I especially liked the play between the sons and their mother and the queen and Brio. BUY

Reviewed by: ShaSeli (Date: 01/21/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 11 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Brio Grinder (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Joyee Flynn



47 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Gabriel (MM) by Joyee Flynn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50 $2.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Fantastic addition to the series. I especially liked the cliffhanger ending. I hopes he doesn't make us wait to long or the next installment. I waited a long time for Gabriel and Caven to finally mate and I'm very pleased with how it turned out. BUY

Reviewed by: ShaSeli (Date: 01/05/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 11 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Gabriel (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Joyee Flynn



81 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Divine Phoenix (MFM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$8.99 $4.50
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

FANTASTIC! BUY

Reviewed by: ShaSeli (Date: 05/14/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 11 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

3 out of 3 users found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Divine Phoenix (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



89 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Nija's Temptation (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

To have four intertwined series going at the same time takes a talent that obviously Lynn Hagen possess. I love all the books, but there are beginning to be too many characters for me to keep track. BUY

Reviewed by: ShaSeli (Date: 11/30/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 11 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Nija's Temptation (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



103 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Lydia's Twin Temptation (MFM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$8.99 $3.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Ms. Rainier has done it again! This installment in the Divine Creek Rach Series was not only superbly written, but left me, again, with a sense of anticipation for a next book. The relationship between the Carlisle brothers, as well as the relationship between Lydia and her brothers speaks to great family ties. The sense of "community" the has been developed in this series is heartwarming. Kudos Heather! BUY

Reviewed by: ShaSeli (Date: 11/30/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 11 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Lydia's Twin Temptation (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier