Reviews by angelreader

RESULTS: 1 to 25 of 47
PAGE:1 | 2
Books written by
Becca Van

Alaskan Sabears 4: Match Point (MFM)  Her Ex-Marines (MFMM)  Elite Dragoons 4: Tabby 
40 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Siren Reborn (MMF)
Title: Siren Reborn (MMF)
$8.99 $1.99 - Author(s): Sophie Oak
Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


Awesome read. BUY

Reviewed by: Becca Van (Date: 08/08/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 47 See all reviews by Becca Van

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Siren Reborn (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sophie Oak

Becca Van >
I live in Australia and love to read and write. Nothing beats the written word.
Total reviews by Becca Van: 47

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Becca Van

Sugar Creek 4: Prim  Alpha Province: Shining Beacons (MFMM)  Reynolds Pack 3: Against All Odds (MFMM) 
14 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
Unsettled Lust (MFM)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


Fantastic read by Elle Saint James. I love how Jessica got back at her ex. BUY

Reviewed by: Becca Van (Date: 07/23/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 47 See all reviews by Becca Van

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Unsettled Lust (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Elle Saint James, Lara Santiago

Becca Van >
I live in Australia and love to read and write. Nothing beats the written word.
Total reviews by Becca Van: 47

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Becca Van

Loving Sanctuary (MFMM)  Please Save Me (MMF)  Alpha Province: Reigning Kings 
73 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Divine Charity (MFMM)
Title: Divine Charity (MFMM)
$8.99 $5.50 - Author(s): Heather Rainier
Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


As always, absolutely amazing. A must read. BUY

Reviewed by: Becca Van (Date: 07/01/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 47 See all reviews by Becca Van

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Divine Charity (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier

Becca Van >
I live in Australia and love to read and write. Nothing beats the written word.
Total reviews by Becca Van: 47

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Becca Van

Slick Rock, Volume 1 (MFMM, MFM)  Her Ex-Marines (MFMM)  Loving Sanctuary (MFMM) 
13 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Chasing Felicity (MFM)
Title: Chasing Felicity (MFM)
$6.99 - Author(s): Tara Rose
Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


I wish I could go and live in Passion Peak, Colorado. Fantastic story by Tara Rose. I would recommend the whole series. BUY

Reviewed by: Becca Van (Date: 02/25/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 47 See all reviews by Becca Van

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Chasing Felicity (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tara Rose

Becca Van >
I live in Australia and love to read and write. Nothing beats the written word.
Total reviews by Becca Van: 47

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Becca Van

Sugar Creek 4: Prim  Alaskan Sabears 2: Game Over (MFM)  Set Me Free (MFMM) 
6 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Nashville Nights (MFM)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


Intriguing read and plot by Jane Jamison. Hunky, sexy shifters and hot sex scenes. BUY

Reviewed by: Becca Van (Date: 02/25/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 47 See all reviews by Becca Van

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Nashville Nights (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jane Jamison

Becca Van >
I live in Australia and love to read and write. Nothing beats the written word.
Total reviews by Becca Van: 47

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Becca Van

Help Me Fly Again (MFM)  A Sub to Love (MFM)  Passion, Victoria: Tiffany 
15 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
Nessa

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


This book held my attention from beginning to the very end. Great read. BUY

Reviewed by: Becca Van (Date: 02/25/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 47 See all reviews by Becca Van

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Nessa's Two Shifters (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Marla Monroe

Becca Van >
I live in Australia and love to read and write. Nothing beats the written word.
Total reviews by Becca Van: 47

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Becca Van

Alpha Panthers (MFMM)  Help Me Fly Again (MFM)  Passion, Victoria 10: Jenna 
10 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Demanding Satisfaction (MFM)
Title: Demanding Satisfaction (MFM)
$5.99 $4.99 - Author(s): Diane Leyne
Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


Great read by Diane Leyne. I would recommend the whole series. BUY

Reviewed by: Becca Van (Date: 02/25/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 47 See all reviews by Becca Van

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Demanding Satisfaction (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Diane Leyne

Becca Van >
I live in Australia and love to read and write. Nothing beats the written word.
Total reviews by Becca Van: 47

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Becca Van

Alpha Province: Shining Beacons (MFMM)  Capturing Kylie (MFMM)  Liberation (MFMM) 
31 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Their Lusty Little Valentine (MFMM)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


As always, Cara Covington, Morgan Ashbury has delivered again. All of her stories are intriguing, hot and compelling. BUY

Reviewed by: Becca Van (Date: 02/25/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 47 See all reviews by Becca Van

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Their Lusty Little Valentine (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cara Covington, Morgan Ashbury

Becca Van >
I live in Australia and love to read and write. Nothing beats the written word.
Total reviews by Becca Van: 47

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Becca Van

Heal Me (MFM)  Soul Sentinels 2: Pen and Paser (MFM)  Sugar Creek 4: Prim 
18 Ratings
Avg - 3.9
Bride of the Furies (MFM)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


Fantastic read. I couldn't put it down until I read the very last page. BUY

Reviewed by: Becca Van (Date: 02/25/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 47 See all reviews by Becca Van

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Bride of the Furies (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Elle Saint James, Lara Santiago

Becca Van >
I live in Australia and love to read and write. Nothing beats the written word.
Total reviews by Becca Van: 47

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Becca Van

Her Ex-Marines (MFMM)  Alaskan Sabears 2: Game Over (MFM)  A Man 
17 Ratings
Avg - 3.8
The Wranglers

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


Marla Monroe drew me into this story from the first word until the very last. Fantastic read. BUY

Reviewed by: Becca Van (Date: 01/17/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 47 See all reviews by Becca Van

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Wranglers' New Chef (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Marla Monroe

Becca Van >
I live in Australia and love to read and write. Nothing beats the written word.
Total reviews by Becca Van: 47

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Becca Van

Please Save Me (MMF)  Elite Dragoons 2: Nicole  A Fresh Start for Tori (MFMM) 
18 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
The Bartered Bride (MFM)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


Reece Butler never fails to entertain. This book was amazing until the very end. BUY

Reviewed by: Becca Van (Date: 01/17/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 47 See all reviews by Becca Van

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Bartered Bride (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Reece Butler

Becca Van >
I live in Australia and love to read and write. Nothing beats the written word.
Total reviews by Becca Van: 47

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Becca Van

Her Ex-Marines (MFMM)  Passion, Victoria 8: Hidden Emotions (MFMMM)  Hidden Dragons 2: Dragon Mates (MFMM) 
14 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
Bloodbond Prophecy (MFM)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


Fantastic story by Elle Saint James. I found myself Spellbound until the very last word. BUY

Reviewed by: Becca Van (Date: 01/17/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 47 See all reviews by Becca Van

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Bloodbond Prophecy (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Elle Saint James, Lara Santiago

Becca Van >
I live in Australia and love to read and write. Nothing beats the written word.
Total reviews by Becca Van: 47

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Becca Van

Three to the Rescue (MFMM)  Alaskan Sabears 4: Match Point (MFM)  Passion, Victoria, Volume 1 (MFMM, MFM) 
80 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
Awakening Veronica (MFM)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


Heather Rainier is a master of the written word. Veronica had so many similar struggles that I myself had growing up. I found myself hurting, laughing and crying along with her. Hank and Travis were amazing with the way they bolstered Veronica's self-esteem. I couldn't put this book down. BUY

Reviewed by: Becca Van (Date: 01/17/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 47 See all reviews by Becca Van

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Awakening Veronica (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier

Becca Van >
I live in Australia and love to read and write. Nothing beats the written word.
Total reviews by Becca Van: 47

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Becca Van

Coming Home (MFMM)  Taming Olivia (MFMM)  Hidden Dragons 3: Fated Mates (MFMMM) 
36 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
The American Soldier Collection 6: Their Masquerade (MFMMM)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


This was an awesome read. I would recommend the whole series. Dixie Lynn Dwyer never fails to enthrall with her great writing. BUY

Reviewed by: Becca Van (Date: 01/17/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 47 See all reviews by Becca Van

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The American Soldier Collection 6: Their Masquerade (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer

Becca Van >
I live in Australia and love to read and write. Nothing beats the written word.
Total reviews by Becca Van: 47

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Becca Van

Double E Ranch (MFMM)  Re-awaken Me (MFMM)  Reynolds Pack 3: Against All Odds (MFMM) 
16 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Into the Ashes (MFMM)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


I love this series so far and can't wait until the next installment is out. Laurie Roma writes intriguing tale of mythology, science fiction and hot erotic romance which you won't be able to put down until you've read the very last page. Fantastic read! BUY

Reviewed by: Becca Van (Date: 12/07/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 47 See all reviews by Becca Van

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Into the Ashes (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Laurie Roma

Becca Van >
I live in Australia and love to read and write. Nothing beats the written word.
Total reviews by Becca Van: 47

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Becca Van

Leah  Slick Rock, Volume 1 (MFMM, MFM)  Reynolds Pack 3: Against All Odds (MFMM) 
34 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Love Under Two Responders (MFM)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


This book was amazing. Cara Covington aka Morgan Ashbury had me laughing, crying, smiling and sighing. I can't even begin to imagine the pain and grief at losing a child, no matter their age. My heart goes out to you and your family. Fantastic read. Don't hesitate to buy this book and read about Edward and Warren Jessop and the love of their lives, Carol Ashwood. BUY

Reviewed by: Becca Van (Date: 11/11/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 47 See all reviews by Becca Van

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Under Two Responders (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cara Covington, Morgan Ashbury

Becca Van >
I live in Australia and love to read and write. Nothing beats the written word.
Total reviews by Becca Van: 47

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Becca Van

Her Personal Security (MFMM)  Help Me Fly Again (MFM)  Passion, Victoria 5: Nikki 
15 Ratings
Avg - 4.2
Unspoken Desire (MFM)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


Elle Saint James writes a compelling romantic tale. If you love hot menages then you need to read this whole series. Fantastic read. BUY

Reviewed by: Becca Van (Date: 09/10/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 47 See all reviews by Becca Van

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Unspoken Desire (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Elle Saint James, Lara Santiago

Becca Van >
I live in Australia and love to read and write. Nothing beats the written word.
Total reviews by Becca Van: 47

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Becca Van

Her Norland Warriors (MFMM)  Salvation (MFMM)   Passion, Victoria 2: Toni 
26 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Two Geeks and Their Girl (MFM)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


Positively Awesome! I couldn't put this book down until the very end. BUY

Reviewed by: Becca Van (Date: 08/04/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 47 See all reviews by Becca Van

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Two Geeks and Their Girl (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton

Becca Van >
I live in Australia and love to read and write. Nothing beats the written word.
Total reviews by Becca Van: 47

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Becca Van

Soul Sentinels 4: Mitry and Weni (MFM)  Highland Warrior Woman (MFMM)  Alpha Panthers (MFMM) 
15 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Obeying Her Racy Firemen (MFM)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


Tara Rose certainly knows how to write a great story. I loved this book so much I read it in one sitting. BUY

Reviewed by: Becca Van (Date: 07/23/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 47 See all reviews by Becca Van

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Obeying Her Racy Firemen (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tara Rose

Becca Van >
I live in Australia and love to read and write. Nothing beats the written word.
Total reviews by Becca Van: 47

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Becca Van

Love Found (MFMM)  Slave Gold (MFMM)  A Force of Three (MFMM) 
51 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
The American Soldier Collection 3: Amazing Grace (MFMM)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


I have to respectfully disagree with the rating of two stars. Dixie Lynn Dwyer is an amazing writer. All the characters are are well developed and I couldn't see any holes in the plot. Who wouldn't want the protection of three big sexy men when in danger? The sex scenes were out of this world and if I didn't love my hubby so much and could find three retired military men just like Sandman Sandstone and his two brothers, Big Jay and Duke... Well I think you get the picture. If you're looking for a hot menage with three dominant, yet caring men then this is the book to read. BUY

Reviewed by: Becca Van (Date: 07/13/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 47 See all reviews by Becca Van

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The American Soldier Collection 3: Amazing Grace (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer

Becca Van >
I live in Australia and love to read and write. Nothing beats the written word.
Total reviews by Becca Van: 47

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Becca Van

County Sheriffs 3: Conquering Evil (MFM)  Taming Olivia (MFMM)  Keira 
23 Ratings
Avg - 3.8
His Mating Mark (MFM)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


Alicia White packs quite a punch with her stories. I loved reading about the conflict between Gabe and Josh Wolff and their mate Nicole Bell. If you love sexy, hot werewolves and sex scenes then this is the book to buy. BUY

Reviewed by: Becca Van (Date: 07/07/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 47 See all reviews by Becca Van

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: His Mating Mark (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Alicia White

Becca Van >
I live in Australia and love to read and write. Nothing beats the written word.
Total reviews by Becca Van: 47

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Becca Van

Elite Dragoons 4: Tabby  Coming Home (MFMM)  Triple H Ranch (MFMM) 
93 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Back in Bliss (MFM)
Title: Back in Bliss (MFM)
$8.99 $1.99 - Author(s): Sophie Oak
Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


Sophie Oak tells a compelling and emotional story with very real characters. I loved this book and would recommend it to everyone. BUY

Reviewed by: Becca Van (Date: 05/13/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 47 See all reviews by Becca Van

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Back in Bliss (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sophie Oak

Becca Van >
I live in Australia and love to read and write. Nothing beats the written word.
Total reviews by Becca Van: 47

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Becca Van

County Sheriffs 2: Conquering Lovers (MFM)  Slick Rock, Volume 1 (MFMM, MFM)  Love Found (MFMM) 
48 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
The Sinful 7 of Delite, Texas 1: Her Double Delight (MFM)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


In a word; BRILLIANT! BUY

Reviewed by: Becca Van (Date: 12/02/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 47 See all reviews by Becca Van

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Sinful 7 of Delite, Texas 1: Her Double Delight (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer

Becca Van >
I live in Australia and love to read and write. Nothing beats the written word.
Total reviews by Becca Van: 47

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Becca Van

Soul Sentinels 3: Nehi and Menna (MFM)  Triple M Ranch (MFMM)  Please Save Me (MMF) 
57 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Siren Unleashed (MFM)
Title: Siren Unleashed (MFM)
$8.99 $1.99 - Author(s): Sophie Oak
Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


If it wasn't for the fact I couldn't keep my eyes open any longer, I would have read this book to the end without putting it down. Ben and Chase Dawson are two hot Doms and treat Natalie Buchanan like a princess Sub. Fantastic read! BUY

Reviewed by: Becca Van (Date: 10/27/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 47 See all reviews by Becca Van

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Siren Unleashed (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sophie Oak

Becca Van >
I live in Australia and love to read and write. Nothing beats the written word.
Total reviews by Becca Van: 47

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Becca Van

Reynolds Pack 3: Against All Odds (MFMM)  A Man  Heal Me (MFM) 
34 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Love Under Two Cowboys (MFM)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


I love Cara Covington's books. Love Under Two Cowboys drew me in from the first page. I couldn't put it down. BUY

Reviewed by: Becca Van (Date: 10/21/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 47 See all reviews by Becca Van

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Under Two Cowboys (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cara Covington, Morgan Ashbury

Becca Van >
I live in Australia and love to read and write. Nothing beats the written word.
Total reviews by Becca Van: 47

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
RESULTS: 1 to 25 of 47
PAGE:1 | 2