Reviews by 293638

RESULTS: 1 to 25 of 26
PAGE:1 | 2
11 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Happy Spanksgiving (MMF, with MM and MF elements) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I think when in many ways physical abuse is much easier to recover from, it's the emotional and psychological that is an unimaginable hell for those that go through it, even after the person leaves the relationship. Ms. Dalton has masterfully told a story of karmic justice running over the right person, she also tells a story of how, if we surround ourselves with those that love us and we love in return (in a healthy way!!), that it can heal the worst hurts because they know what we need, even if it's just to rant about things we cant change. It lances the hurt that may have become infected because we ignore it, hoping it will go away. I love this part of Cali, Sean and Max's story, I think this book is a must read BUY

Reviewed by: 293638 (Date: 11/13/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 26 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Happy Spanksgiving (MMF, with MM and MF elements)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



22 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
Blues Beach (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

OMGoddess! Just when I think Tymber Dalton can't much better she blows the line out of the water. Tracey in the near past history of this series was someone who allowed another to control her and made things seem like she was the victim in many situations. She started turning her life around and filed for divorce for the a****t she was married to, started getting to know her teenager Emma again. Eric was Tracey's high school sweetheart, someone she confided to, someone who was there for her in times where it seemed like the world was against her, in her eyes. He's dominant, kind, caring and a protector of those not as able to defend themselves. There were a few times I wanted to sit Emma down and give her a talking to. It might not have worked the same way it worked with some younger people, but I believe it would have given her a wider view of the situation. Tymber Dalton is a genius with words, telling stories with humor and empathy, sensitive to the emotions of the characters. I look forward to her next book which comes out in a few weeks approximately BUY

Reviewed by: 293638 (Date: 11/01/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 26 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Blues Beach (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



16 Ratings
Avg - 4.4

Wow…just wow. Dixie has this way of writing a story about the crazy world of those in crime and the sometimes stupid things they do, she then puts in a plot twist that makes sure everything and the good guys have just what they need. Vye is a young pregnant mother, expecting a baby soon, who is involved with a man that got involved with drugs and crime. He is abusive, so she leaves, going to the only family she knows of her aunt in New York. Tex, Lou, Pierce, Frankie and Kendrick are Special Forces soldiers, still doing jobs that others can’t or won’t do. They are hardened by what they’ve seen and experienced, but not aren’t set in stone as they believe. When Vye leaves New York, fleeing from her abusive ex who had tracked her down, she heads to a ranch near Salvation to a relative of her aunt. She arrives around the same time as a storm is going through and her labor kicks into high gear. Saved by Kendrick and Lou, who has medic training, from a bridge that was flooding from the storm, Vye gives birth soon after. This HEA story has some twists and some scenes that don’t make sense at first but in the end, Dixie pulls it together very nicely. She also introduces new characters to the series and some characters that cross over from other series. BUY

Reviewed by: 293638 (Date: 07/01/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 26 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The American Soldier Collection 18: This Cradle Won't Fall (MFMMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



32 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Any World That I'm Welcome To (M/M/F, M/M, M/F) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Ms. Dalton has blown me away with the sheer brilliance of this book. The good and not so good emotions she evokes with this story is completely fabulous, I couldn’t put it down until I finished it. Neil is a gay Dominant Sadist, he’s protective, assertive and knows how to get the most out people and situations. Especially with his best friend and submissive/slave Tamsin, who is like family to him. Dexter is a straight Dominant, who’s more of a sensual sadist than an impact Sadist. He’s an E.M.S. who works a lot of hours and when he has down time he spends it with his fiancee and submissive, Tamsin. Tamsin is a masochistic slave to Dexter and Neil, a music teacher at a prestigious private school she excels at making the most of things. Neil is her family since they met in university, her mother had passed on and her father had walked out years ago. She has the worst luck of anyone that Dex and Neil know of with tires on her car. Through the story, you learn how things evolved with Neil, Dexter and Tamsin. Tragedy strikes in a fashion that leaves Neil and Dexter reeling but they find they can lean on each other for support. Meeting Dexter’s parents in the story…You realize that while he has blood relatives, he considers Neil, Tamsin and the Suncoast Society gang family than he ever considered his blood relatives. I love how Tymber Dalton brings Neil, Dexter and Tamsin together throughout the story, even as I cried about what happened to them during the story. I LOVE this book! BUY

Reviewed by: 293638 (Date: 07/01/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 26 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Any World That I'm Welcome To (M/M/F, M/M, M/F)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



34 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
A Merry Little Kinkmas (MF, MFM, MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I loved the way Tymber brought these characters together. This story was equal parts true love and hot sexy times, with humor thrown in. Jesse is a gay submissive, kind, caring and yet still assertive in what he needs, but doesn't top from the bottom. Leo is gay, he had married his soon-to-be-ex-wife because it was expected of him and he didn't think that what he wanted was something he could ever find. He loves his soon-to-be-ex-wife in a friendship/sibling way at the end. When he's introduced to Jesse and finds out about BDSM he's intrigued, wants to learn a lot more. Through friends and adopted family (the Suncoast Society members), Leo explores his dominant side, which dovetails nicely with Jesse's submissive side. When an accident throws things into chaos, Jesse steps up to help out with the help of his adopted family the Suncoast Society. This story tugged at my heartstrings and made me laugh in places, I dearly love Laurel, Leo's daughter, she's precocious and hilarious! I feel sympathy for Eva, Leo's soon-to-be-ex-wife though when Laurel keeps bringing up sushi because I can understand Eva's aversion to it, though it's okay, just not something I really enjoy too greatly. BUY

Reviewed by: 293638 (Date: 06/28/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 26 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Merry Little Kinkmas (MF, MFM, MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



24 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Fire in the Hole (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I LOVE this book! Crazy ex-boyfriends, a knight, and his lady, adopted kinky family and superhero son (knight's son). I love that there's that peek into Mark and Jacob's relationship and that we see Everette and Wylie again. Lara and Brad hit it off from the start and sometimes it IS that easy, they find a dynamic that works for them. I'm always fascinated with the dynamics of a BDSM relationship that Tymber affords us with her books. BUY

Reviewed by: 293638 (Date: 04/03/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 26 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Fire in the Hole (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



42 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Ask DNA (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

As always Tymber Dalton did no disappoint. The story of Davis, Melanie and Kirby was different from anything I had read (well other than other books by Tymber ;) ). The problems and challenges Davis faces as someone who has what some people term a disability are relatable in the way Ms. Dalton portrays them. You get inside his head and you understand why he reacts to things the way he does. Kirby is so sensitive and accommodating towards his brother, yes, he DOES get impatient with Davis at times, which can happen without a sibling having problems relating to the world. Melanie has some issues with relationships and how she views herself, though from the first Davis and Melanie connect on a level that most people don’t understand. Kirby and Melanie also have a connection, different from her connection to Davis but similar in the fact that both brothers are romantically interested in Melanie and she is interested in them. This is a must read book in the series, I totally loved it! BUY

Reviewed by: 293638 (Date: 01/09/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 26 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Ask DNA (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



35 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
A Kinkmas Carol (MMM, MFM, MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This is my current favorite book by Tymber, the melding of past and present in this book is nothing short of masterful (or should I say Mistressful ;) ). Kaden is in this book and while there are parts that bring a tear to your eye, it's a happy remembrance rather than a sharp immediate pain you feel as you do when you read The Reluctant Dom. Seth and Leah have found their way to go on with life, yet to also honor Kaden in ways that would please him. If you plan on going to bed before trying to read a story by Tymber, I wouldn't, she captures you better than a spiderweb, then binds your attention better than any physical tie. BUY

Reviewed by: 293638 (Date: 01/01/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 26 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Kinkmas Carol (MMM, MFM, MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



23 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Dangerous Curves Ahead (MMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

The best kind of story is the kind that Tymber writes, one with a happy ending. This is a fabulous book, I absolutely love Tymber Dalton's work, I can't wait to read the next one (even though this one was just released LOL) BUY

Reviewed by: 293638 (Date: 10/10/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 26 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Dangerous Curves Ahead (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



34 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Beware Falling Rocks (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Freaking fabulous! That's all there is to say, freaking fabulous and a MUST READ! BUY

Reviewed by: 293638 (Date: 10/10/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 26 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Beware Falling Rocks (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



15 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Power of Three (MFMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Perfect continuation of the Triple Trouble series! Must read and funny, really funny! BUY

Reviewed by: 293638 (Date: 05/01/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 26 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Power of Three (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



27 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Liability (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I cannot say enough good about Tymber Dalton and her books. Her characters are so substantial you would expect them to walk right off the pages. Liability is no different in that respect, Kim's character is one that anyone who's been in an abusive relationship (whether it's physical or psychological) can relate to. Cole, the cool, calm, loveable guy who is everything good to and for her. Mason, a guy who has been a Dom and a Sadist for years (he was in original core group, the one that included Kaden); he's also a nice guy outside of a scene, which gets him into trouble at times. When they all come together it forms a story that's perfect for THEM, this story to me is a must read. I LOVE this story and all the characters who come into play as peripheral characters from previous books. BUY

Reviewed by: 293638 (Date: 03/01/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 26 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Liability (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



29 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Vicious Carousel (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Tymber takes you into the minds of Betsy, Nolan and Kenny, Betsy having to be rescued from an abusive relationship and her saviors/main support people Nolan and Kenny are in for a roller coaster ride! Totally awesome book, worth reading again and again! BUY

Reviewed by: 293638 (Date: 12/30/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 26 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Vicious Carousel (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



17 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Triple Cross (MFMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.99
Categories: Contemporary, Fantasy, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

An excellent continuation of the story of Elaine, Ain, Brodey and Cail (& the rest of the scooby gang ;) ). I love this book! BUY

Reviewed by: 293638 (Date: 12/30/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 26 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Triple Cross (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



11 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
The Love Slave for Two Collection (MM, MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Absolutely love this collection! Nevvy, Tommy and Ty are perfect for each other, even if there are times where one of the guys (as guys can sometimes be) is a little dense lol. Read the books individually or in this collection, the characters will win your heart! BUY

Reviewed by: 293638 (Date: 12/30/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 26 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Love Slave for Two Collection (MM, MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



29 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Sapiosexual (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

We can all relate to having that one friend, Chelbie is that friend. Nick is a very book smart guy with a kinky side and his twin brother, Rich, is a talented musician with a soft heart and a kinky side. Tymber plays off the characters so beautifully that it's magical. BUY

Reviewed by: 293638 (Date: 12/30/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 26 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sapiosexual (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



288 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Safe Harbor (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.50
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Love this book, it was my introduction to Tymber Dalton's work and she caught my fickle attention and held it all the way through. There were parts that had me on the edge of my seat, parts that had me in tears and other parts that had me laughing. It's an excellent story and a must read even if you've never read Tymber's work. BUY

Reviewed by: 293638 (Date: 12/30/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 26 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Safe Harbor (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



37 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Impact (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This one touched my heart, made me cry, made me laugh and I could not stop reading until the end. The continuation of Tilly, Landry and Chris' story, I can't wait for the next book in the Suncoast Society series! BUY

Reviewed by: 293638 (Date: 12/29/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 26 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Impact (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



40 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Hope Heals (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.50
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Absolutely hysterical in parts and had me in tears in other parts...Tymber has out done herself again! A MUST READ for anyone who loves her work! BUY

Reviewed by: 293638 (Date: 12/29/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 26 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hope Heals (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



32 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
The Strength of the Pack (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This book, touched my heart in ways that I can't explain. The characters are awesome and the plot is off the chain, I feel like I'm given a inside view of someone's life. Of course that happens with all of Tymber's books, however this one has a special place in my heart. My heart expands every time I read a new book by Tymber, to include her latest characters, especially the ones that go through things like in this one. I love this book and I love the characters! BUY

Reviewed by: 293638 (Date: 09/09/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 26 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Strength of the Pack (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



24 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Hot Sauce (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love this book! The heartbreak of losing someone so close to you never really goes away, however you learn to live again and the pain lessens some. The bloom of a new relationship or friendship is fragile at times, needing nurturing and love. Vanessa is heartbroken, but with the help of some new friends she gets through the roughest part of losing her beloved brother, Reed and Lyle are looking for closure and a new lease on life & love. Together they support and help each other in ways that no one else can...This book had me in tears but also made me laugh and completely captured my attention (which is hard to do because I'm A.D.D.). I'm fairly sure you will love this book as much as I do when you read it BUY

Reviewed by: 293638 (Date: 08/12/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 26 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hot Sauce (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



28 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
One Ring (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I for sure was not disappointed with this book, it was definitely as great as Tymbers' other books of the Suncoast Society. The twist at the end blew my mind and made me laugh. Cheers Tymber, another award winning (at least in my point of view) book! BUY

Reviewed by: 293638 (Date: 08/09/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 26 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: One Ring (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



30 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Open Doors (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

It was awesome to read how Venture came to be and to see a bit into the lives of Derek and Marcia. If you haven't read the other books in this series, read them, they help to build a story that is breathtaking and heartbreaking in places and in other places can make you laugh so hard you have to run to the bathroom. BUY

Reviewed by: 293638 (Date: 08/09/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 26 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Open Doors (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



21 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Friends Like These (MF, MMF, MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love that Tymber allows us a peek into the lives of the previous characters and introduces new characters in this book. I really love the Suncoast Society cast of characters! BUY

Reviewed by: 293638 (Date: 08/09/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 26 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Friends Like These (MF, MMF, MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



46 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Crafty Bastards (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This an absolutely fabulous book, I love how Cali, Max and Sean interact, how they overcome their issues and the hot scenes in the book that leave me breathless with anticipation. Definitely a MUST READ BUY

Reviewed by: 293638 (Date: 08/09/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 26 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Crafty Bastards (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



RESULTS: 1 to 25 of 26
PAGE:1 | 2