Reviews by sarki

RESULTS: 1 to 25 of 638
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26
1 Rating
Avg - 5.0
Mr. OH by Vonnie Davis (Published by: The Wild Rose Press)
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Excellent book, well written and so very hard to put this story down until I finished reading. The characters were all captured so well and I found myself laughing at the strong bubbly character of Jazmin so many times. I look forward to more books from this author in the future. BUY

Reviewed by: sarki (Date: 11/13/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 638 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Mr. OH
See all MER reviews for this author: Vonnie Davis



1 Rating
Avg - 5.0
Levi's Ultimatum, Purgatory Masters Bk 2 by Eliza Gayle (Published by: Gypsy Ink Books)
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Excellent. I was hoping there would be another story about club purgatory, well written. I hope there will be more. BUY

Reviewed by: sarki (Date: 12/20/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 638 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Levi's Ultimatum, Purgatory Masters Bk 2
See all MER reviews for this author: Eliza Gayle



2 Ratings
Avg - 4.0
The 30 Day Dom (MF) by Alaska Angelini (Published by: Evernight Publishing)
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Truly an excellent story, well written. I loved this story it has all the components a good book needs and the characters were well presented. This is a love story that brings two people who fell in love as teens but lost touch over the years until they are brought together again and must face trials to finally stay as one. BUY

Reviewed by: sarki (Date: 11/23/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 638 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The 30 Day Dom (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Alaska Angelini



8 Ratings
Avg - 3.8
Claiming Their Human (MMM) by Eva Evans (Published by: Evernight Publishing)
$2.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

I've rated this as average, not because its a short stor but there's really nothing spcial or spectacular about it. Having said that its not slow or drawn out and I did finish reading all of it. BUY

Reviewed by: sarki (Date: 11/23/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 638 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Claiming Their Human (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Eva Evans



2 Ratings
Avg - 4.0
Isabelle (The Dollhouse Society) (MFM) by Eden Myles (Published by: Courtesan Press)
$2.99
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Rubenesque

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I always enjoy these dollhouse stories and each one is unique.

Reviewed by: sarki (Date: 11/22/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 638 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Isabelle (The Dollhouse Society) (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Eden Myles



5 Ratings
Avg - 5.0
The Harvest: Taken by M.A. Church (Published by: Storm Moon Press)
$6.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This is fantastic, just when you think it already a great book it just keeps getting better. Although there are a number of other stories very similar this one I feel has the best content. Well written and thought out.

Reviewed by: sarki (Date: 11/22/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 638 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Harvest: Taken
See all MER reviews for this author: M.A. Church



7 Ratings
Avg - 4.1
Slave World Book I: The Auction (MM) by Kelex (Published by: Twisted E-Publishing)
$0.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Great reading and I look forward to more in this series. BUY

Reviewed by: sarki (Date: 11/22/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 638 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Slave World Book I: The Auction (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Kelex



3 Ratings
Avg - 3.7
Man-Droid the Orgasmatron (MF) by Doris O'Connor (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.50
Categories: Futuristic, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This was a really touching story and I love the way the writer did the ending. BUY

Reviewed by: sarki (Date: 11/22/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 638 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Man-Droid the Orgasmatron (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Doris O'Connor



2 Ratings
Avg - 5.0

Really good reading. BUY

Reviewed by: sarki (Date: 11/22/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 638 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Dr. Blumfield's Humiliation Slave (medical bondage, discipline, and humiliation)
See all MER reviews for this author: Francis Ashe



2 Ratings
Avg - 5.0
Bondslave (MFMMMM) by Georgia Fox (Published by: Twisted E-Publishing)
$2.99
Categories: Erotica Fiction, Historical, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Great reading. BUY

Reviewed by: sarki (Date: 11/21/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 638 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Bondslave (MFMMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Georgia Fox



3 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
Whorespawn (MFMMMMMM) by Georgia Fox (Published by: Twisted E-Publishing)
$2.99
Categories: Historical, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Multiple Partners

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Set back in time when conquerer's took what they wanted and while it came across as brutish it has this appealing sexy side, raw and primitive. BUY

Reviewed by: sarki (Date: 11/21/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 638 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Whorespawn (MFMMMMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Georgia Fox



6 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Owned by Him (MF) by Sam Crescent (Published by: Evernight Publishing)
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, May-December, Rubenesque

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Great reading. This story is about two people that knew one another in the most intimate of ways for seven years but never knew each other outside of a kink club Elijah realizes his love for Amber and the threat of loosing her to some other man. BUY

Reviewed by: sarki (Date: 11/21/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 638 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

0 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Owned by Him (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sam Crescent



1 Rating
Avg - 5.0

I enjoyed this story. There's something about those viking times, castles and then there'a this rough almost barbaric primitive behaviour that's not far from caveman style and yet it has this exciting and appealing side to it. BUY

Reviewed by: sarki (Date: 11/21/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 638 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Vikings' Reluctant Lover (alpha male historical menage)
See all MER reviews for this author: Francis Ashe



16 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
An Undercover Submissive (MFM) by Peyton Elizabeth (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

These stories just keep getting better with each one. Great reading. BUY

Reviewed by: sarki (Date: 11/16/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 638 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: An Undercover Submissive (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Peyton Elizabeth



15 Ratings
Avg - 4.1
Hard & Raw (MMM) by Susan Laine (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Really good story. There were times when the guys were in a BDSM scene that it felt a bit long winded ( drawn out ) but the relationship dynamics between these three very different men works really well. BUY

Reviewed by: sarki (Date: 11/16/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 638 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hard & Raw (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Susan Laine



6 Ratings
Avg - 3.5
Dude Ranch from Hell - Lily by La Marchesa (Published by: New Dawning International Bookfair)
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Multiple Partners

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This story was spicy and fun to read. Great storyline. BUY

Reviewed by: sarki (Date: 11/16/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 638 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Dude Ranch from Hell - Lily
See all MER reviews for this author: La Marchesa



1 Rating
Avg - 5.0
Naughty Neighbors by Destiny Blaine (Published by: Carnal Passions)
$2.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Erotica Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Great reading. You really have to feel for Kara and cheer her on as she and Zak get to know one another. Its hard to feel sorry for Kemper with the way he has neglected Kara.

Reviewed by: sarki (Date: 11/16/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 638 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Naughty Neighbors
See all MER reviews for this author: Destiny Blaine



6 Ratings
Avg - 4.2
Fit to Be Tied (MF) by Leah J. Michaels (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This was a great follow up to the first story in this series. Well written. BUY

Reviewed by: sarki (Date: 11/16/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 638 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Fit to Be Tied (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah J. Michaels



3 Ratings
Avg - 4.0

I enjoyed reading this. I thought it might be more intense than it actually was.

Reviewed by: sarki (Date: 11/16/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 638 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Virgin's Hard Discovery: Submission Abroad (BDSM Erotic Romance)
See all MER reviews for this author: Nicole Snow



2 Ratings
Avg - 5.0
Mastered & Mated (MM) by Victoria Vallo (Published by: Twisted E-Publishing)
$0.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Love these stories. BUY

Reviewed by: sarki (Date: 11/11/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 638 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Mastered & Mated (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Victoria Vallo



2 Ratings
Avg - 5.0
Seized & Seduced (MM) by Victoria Vallo (Published by: Twisted E-Publishing)
$0.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Great reading. BUY

Reviewed by: sarki (Date: 11/11/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 638 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Seized & Seduced (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Victoria Vallo



2 Ratings
Avg - 5.0
Tortured & Tamed (MM) by Victoria Vallo (Published by: Twisted E-Publishing)
$0.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This second book in which the twins have become sexual partners to these alien twins is just as good as the first book. BUY

Reviewed by: sarki (Date: 11/11/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 638 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Tortured & Tamed (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Victoria Vallo



3 Ratings
Avg - 5.0
Bound & Boarded (MM) by Victoria Vallo (Published by: Twisted E-Publishing)
$0.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Twins are captured by alien twins and are taken as their sex toys. One brother fights against captivity while the other submits. BUY

Reviewed by: sarki (Date: 11/11/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 638 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Bound & Boarded (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Victoria Vallo



1 Rating
Avg - 5.0
Hard To Handle by Desiree Holt (Published by: The Wild Rose Press)
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Bailey must over come past bad experiences so her and Hondo's relationship can progress. While this story contains edge play I didn't find it quite as edgie as it could have been. BUY

Reviewed by: sarki (Date: 11/11/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 638 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hard To Handle
See all MER reviews for this author: Desiree Holt



4 Ratings
Avg - 5.0
Bears in Bondage Book I & II(MM) by Kelex (Published by: Twisted E-Publishing)
$2.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, May-December

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Good storyline, look forward to reading more. BUY

Reviewed by: sarki (Date: 11/11/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 638 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Bears in Bondage Book I & II(MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Kelex



RESULTS: 1 to 25 of 638
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26