Reviews by homehair

RESULTS: 1 to 25 of 64
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3
6 Ratings
Avg - 4.7

Oh my gosh. So loved this one. It is very well written. I loved the intre between Flappy and Elaina. Loved the saying "I make them pretty. We get you boyfriend?” A must read. I think the other knights needs a story or Selena needs her story told too. BUY

Reviewed by: homehair (Date: 12/06/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 64 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Dance of the Dragon Sorceress (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



48 Ratings
Avg - 4.7

A new series from Ms. Rainer. It is very well written. It takes a little to get use to this as I was waiting to go to Divine lol. It's a great love story. Can't wait for the next one. BUY

Reviewed by: homehair (Date: 10/25/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 64 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Beasts in Winter (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



29 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Pretzel Logic (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

So loved this book. It is very well written. I love how the characters from Ms. Dalton's other books come into play. It cracked me with their niece. What a smart and cutie. Its a must read BUY

Reviewed by: homehair (Date: 04/24/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 64 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Pretzel Logic (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



10 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Taken by the Biker Dom (MF) by Doris O'Connor (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I have only read a few of Doris O'Conner books but her books are awesome. This book is very well written. I can picture every scene she writes about. I look forward to reading more of her books. A must read. BUY

Reviewed by: homehair (Date: 01/26/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 64 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Taken by the Biker Dom (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Doris O'Connor



42 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Ask DNA (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I so love Tymber Dalton's books. She is an awesome writer, who writes with so much passion. I love how characters from her other books makes an appearance. It is very well written. It is a must read. BUY

Reviewed by: homehair (Date: 01/26/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 64 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Ask DNA (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



71 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Bunny and the Beast (MF) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.50 $5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I have read all the books in Heather Rainier Divine Series and I have to so this is my new favorite book in the Series. I so love Bunny and would love to be her friend. This is a kick ass awesome book. Its a much read. It is very well written and the scenes are so believable. BUY

Reviewed by: homehair (Date: 09/26/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 64 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Bunny and the Beast (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



20 Ratings
Avg - 4.0
Being the Bikers' Old Lady (MFM) by Marla Monroe (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I love this story. The writing was good but there was some problems with editing and names of characters being wrong which should have been caught in by the editors. I wish the book would have told more of the bar. The author lay out the story about Delta and her running the bar but was rush at the end of the story with her running the bar. BUY

Reviewed by: homehair (Date: 07/06/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 64 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Being the Bikers' Old Lady (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Marla Monroe



8 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Tightrope (MF) by Bella Juarez (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Awesome book! Dan and Rio are finally together about time. BUY

Reviewed by: homehair (Date: 06/07/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 64 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Tightrope (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Bella Juarez



10 Ratings
Avg - 3.9
Training Ivy (MMF) by Karen Mercury (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Historical, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 2 - Fair

The story was good but it was hard sometimes to know who was talking. Also so of the wording was wrong like fishy female smell. I think the author tried to hard to find odd words to use. BUY

Reviewed by: homehair (Date: 05/18/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 64 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Training Ivy (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Karen Mercury



31 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
A Pixie for Master Sinjin (MF) by Cooper McKenzie (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Very good book. Wish the story was longer but I'm sucker for longer stories. Very well written. Yay for Twisp,Washington which isn't to far from me. Can't wait for the next one. Keep on writing Cooper. BUY

Reviewed by: homehair (Date: 03/15/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 64 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Pixie for Master Sinjin (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cooper McKenzie



11 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Honor of the Wolf (MF) by Lori King (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99 $3.99
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Awesome once Again! I love this series. It was well written. I can't wait to read Owen's story. I'm still waiting for Cash to find his true mate. With new characters that have entered the Grey Pack the possibles are endless. BUY

Reviewed by: homehair (Date: 03/06/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 64 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Honor of the Wolf (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lori King



12 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Carmel's Choice (MFM) by Doris O'Connor (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

The story line was good. Written well. BUY

Reviewed by: homehair (Date: 03/02/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 64 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Carmel's Choice (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Doris O'Connor



11 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Nate's Naughty Nymph (MF) by Mardi Maxwell (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

OH my gosh is all I can say. Awesome Awesome, well written. I was happy until the end. Now I can't wait for the next one. This is a must read book. A+++ BUY

Reviewed by: homehair (Date: 02/27/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 64 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Nate's Naughty Nymph (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Mardi Maxwell



46 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Crafty Bastards (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love this series. Tymber's writing is so real. I can picture all her stories in my mind. Can't wait for the next one. Awesome Story. BUY

Reviewed by: homehair (Date: 01/08/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 64 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Crafty Bastards (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



26 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Lustful Intentions (MFM) by Reece Butler (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.99 $4.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Once again a great book. So well written. I love Reece's books. I hope Katie's Gran had a story coming soon. BUY

Reviewed by: homehair (Date: 01/08/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 64 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Lustful Intentions (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Reece Butler



40 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
A Lovely Shade of Ouch (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Once again an awesome book. Loved this story. I just love Tymber's books the stories are so believable, I can picture all the scenes in my mind. Can't wait for the next one. BUY

Reviewed by: homehair (Date: 12/27/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 64 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Lovely Shade of Ouch (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



17 Ratings
Avg - 4.2
Auctioned to the Spanish Dom (MFM) by Doris O'Connor (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Good Book. The beginning where they are a the club and he calls to get a ride home reminded me of another book but I don't know which it was. But the book was great. BUY

Reviewed by: homehair (Date: 12/03/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 64 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Auctioned to the Spanish Dom (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Doris O'Connor



12 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Unhallowed Redemption (MFM) by Tara Rose (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Great Book. Loved the series BUY

Reviewed by: homehair (Date: 12/03/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 64 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Unhallowed Redemption (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tara Rose



26 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
His Canvas (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Once again a great book. Can't wait for the next one. BUY

Reviewed by: homehair (Date: 12/03/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 64 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: His Canvas (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



13 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Collaring Their Racy Runaway (MFM) by Tara Rose (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Loved this book. Great story, I really liked it. I wish it would have alittle bit more with her parents. Oh I know her parents needs a story why they are so bitter and Saint Rosa needs a story too. BUY

Reviewed by: homehair (Date: 11/12/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 64 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Collaring Their Racy Runaway (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tara Rose



12 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Engineering Her Racy Pleasure (MFM) by Tara Rose (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Once again awesome Book. Would love to move to Racy. Can't wait to read the next one. Very well written. BUY

Reviewed by: homehair (Date: 10/31/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 64 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Engineering Her Racy Pleasure (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tara Rose



20 Ratings
Avg - 4.2
Two Stone Brothers for Tessie (MFM) by Sam Crescent (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved this book. Great story and very well written. BUY

Reviewed by: homehair (Date: 10/30/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 64 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Two Stone Brothers for Tessie (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sam Crescent



29 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Love Under Two Wranglers (MFM) by Cara Covington, Morgan Ashbury (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.50
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Once again loved the book. I so love this series. I want to move to Lusty. hehe Can't wait for the Christmas series with Heather Rainier. BUY

Reviewed by: homehair (Date: 09/29/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 64 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Under Two Wranglers (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cara Covington, Morgan Ashbury



2 Ratings
Avg - 4.0
Poppy's Passions by Stephanie Beck (Published by: Beachwalk Press, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Good Book! Hope there is another one. BUY

Reviewed by: homehair (Date: 09/22/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 64 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Poppy's Passions
See all MER reviews for this author: Stephanie Beck



57 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Soldiers of Pearl 1: Invasion of Hearts (MFMMM) by Dixie Lynn Dwyer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.50
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Great Book. Can't wait for the next one BUY

Reviewed by: homehair (Date: 09/19/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 64 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Soldiers of Pearl 1: Invasion of Hearts (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



RESULTS: 1 to 25 of 64
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3