Reviews by Kay

6 Ratings
Avg - 4.2
Their Family of Three (MFM) by Marla Monroe (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Loved the story but bad editing. There was a whole section where her name was suddenly Nancy. Big distraction. BUY

Reviewed by: Kay (Date: 01/29/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 8 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Their Family of Three (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Marla Monroe



28 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
Blues Beach (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved reading Tracy's story. Makes you hopeful that you can turn your life around even after 40! Another great story in this series. BUY

Reviewed by: Kay (Date: 10/31/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 8 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Blues Beach (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



33 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Vulnerable (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love that Tymber Dalton does not just write hot sex scenes. The relationships she describes make me laugh and cry too. Always a great read! BUY

Reviewed by: Kay (Date: 08/29/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 8 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Vulnerable (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



30 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Vicious Carousel (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another great story. BUY

Reviewed by: Kay (Date: 06/12/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 8 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Vicious Carousel (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



5 Ratings
Avg - 4.0
Team: Alpha (MFM) by Honor James (Published by: JK Publishing)
$4.99
Categories: Erotica Fiction, Fantasy, Multiple Partners

This reviewer's rating: 2 - Fair

I wanted to love this book. I usually buy everything by Honor James but this was painful. Their were pieces of story left hanging that I could not ignore and was wondering if pages had been left out.

Reviewed by: Kay (Date: 09/13/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 8 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Team: Alpha (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Honor James



8 Ratings
Avg - 4.0
Savior (MF) by Hazel Gower (Published by: Evernight Publishing)
$4.99
Categories: Rubenesque, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I am a huge fan of alien romance and this hits all the high points. Great story and hot hero. Looking forward to more books in this series. BUY

Reviewed by: Kay (Date: 08/24/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 8 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Savior (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Hazel Gower



11 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Their Rebel Mate (MMF) by Lynn Tyler (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I liked the characters and how their relationship grew. Hope to read more in this series. BUY

Reviewed by: Kay (Date: 03/11/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 8 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Their Rebel Mate (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Tyler



12 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Stony Creek Cowboy (MF) by Taylor Berke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved this book. Great characters and lots of romance. Hope to read more about the other cowboys in Stony Creek. BUY

Reviewed by: Kay (Date: 01/06/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 8 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

2 out of 2 users found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Stony Creek Cowboy (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Taylor Berke