Reviews by Barefoot Okie

RESULTS: 1 to 25 of 630
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26
149 Ratings
Avg - 4.2
Two Wanted Men (MFM) by Elle Saint James, Lara Santiago (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99 $2.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

loved Miranda's story with her two hunky cowboys. what a wonderful series.

Reviewed by: Barefoot Okie (Date: 06/10/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 630 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Two Wanted Men (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Elle Saint James, Lara Santiago



324 Ratings
Avg - 4.1
Mail Order Bride For Two (MFM) by Elle Saint James, Lara Santiago (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50 $2.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

clarissa's story with these HOT cowboys is so good.

Reviewed by: Barefoot Okie (Date: 06/08/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 630 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Mail Order Bride For Two (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Elle Saint James, Lara Santiago



7 Ratings
Avg - 3.6
Babying Their Dream Weaver (MFM) by Cooper McKenzie (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Fantasy, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

another great book. BUY

Reviewed by: Barefoot Okie (Date: 06/08/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 630 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Babying Their Dream Weaver (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cooper McKenzie



17 Ratings
Avg - 4.2
Capturing Our Lady's Heart (MFM) by Paige Cameron (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.50 $2.50
Categories: Multiple Partners, Paranormal, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

wonderful story. looing forward to reading the next book in this series BUY

Reviewed by: Barefoot Okie (Date: 06/07/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 630 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Capturing Our Lady's Heart (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Paige Cameron



41 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
Calling Doctor Wolf (MFM) by Cara Adams (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Love the storyline for Calling Doctor Wolf. Amazing characters and the chemistry between the men and Ambrielle is HOT. BUY

Reviewed by: Barefoot Okie (Date: 05/30/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 630 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Calling Doctor Wolf (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cara Adams



113 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
APP Exclusive: Desire for Three: Winning Back Jesse (MFM) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$0.00
Categories:

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

More I gotta have more. this was so good

Reviewed by: Barefoot Okie (Date: 02/06/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 630 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: APP Exclusive: Desire for Three: Winning Back Jesse (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



120 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Submission to Desire (MFM) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$8.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love visiting Desire, Oklahoma and this was one hot story. A must read. BUY

Reviewed by: Barefoot Okie (Date: 02/06/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 630 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Submission to Desire (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



38 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Love Under Two Quarterbacks (MFM) by Cara Covington, Morgan Ashbury (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another FANTASTIC addition to the Lusty, Texas series. I loved Ari's story and her two men. Looking forward to more in this wonderful series. BUY

Reviewed by: Barefoot Okie (Date: 01/30/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 630 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Under Two Quarterbacks (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cara Covington, Morgan Ashbury



82 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
APP Exclusive: kitten's tale (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$0.00
Categories:

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A must read!

Reviewed by: Barefoot Okie (Date: 01/27/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 630 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: APP Exclusive: kitten's tale (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



22 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Seducing Carma (MFM) by Tara Rose (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

BRAVO! for a fantastic start to a FANTASTIC! new series. BUY

Reviewed by: Barefoot Okie (Date: 01/27/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 630 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Seducing Carma (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tara Rose



3 Ratings
Avg - 4.0
Lucy's Liberation (MMF) by Gigi Moore (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.99
Categories: Fantasy, Historical, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I'm so hooked on this series. A must read. BUY

Reviewed by: Barefoot Okie (Date: 01/27/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 630 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Lucy's Liberation (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Gigi Moore



39 Ratings
Avg - 4.1
Captured with His Pregnant Mate (MM) by Marcy Jacks (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Totally awesome book! I couldn't put this one down. BUY

Reviewed by: Barefoot Okie (Date: 01/27/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 630 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Captured with His Pregnant Mate (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Marcy Jacks



29 Ratings
Avg - 4.2
kitten's tale (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$1.99 $1.00
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I loved Kitten's story wished it had been longer I was so excited to get her story BUY

Reviewed by: Barefoot Okie (Date: 01/27/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 630 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: kitten's tale (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



51 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
The American Soldier Collection 3: Amazing Grace (MFMM) by Dixie Lynn Dwyer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Wonderful book so looking forward to reading more in this series. BUY

Reviewed by: Barefoot Okie (Date: 01/27/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 630 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The American Soldier Collection 3: Amazing Grace (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



41 Ratings
Avg - 4.6

A must read! BRAVO! BUY

Reviewed by: Barefoot Okie (Date: 01/27/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 630 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The American Soldier Collection 2: Mastering the Art of Love (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



54 Ratings
Avg - 4.6

I was blown away by the book, gonna love this series. BUY

Reviewed by: Barefoot Okie (Date: 01/27/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 630 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The American Soldier Collection 1: Escape from Obsession (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



5 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
A Shock for Master Angus (MF) by Clair de Lune (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another fantastic book to this amazing series. BUY

Reviewed by: Barefoot Okie (Date: 01/27/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 630 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Shock for Master Angus (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Clair de Lune



34 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Love Under Two Responders (MFM) by Cara Covington, Morgan Ashbury (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Bravo! A truly amazing book of two brothers and one strong amazing woman. A must read. BUY

Reviewed by: Barefoot Okie (Date: 01/27/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 630 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Under Two Responders (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cara Covington, Morgan Ashbury



56 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Lucy's Revenge (MFM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$9.99 $4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I loved Lucy's,Beck and Patrick's story. Another masterpiece from Ms Rainier. BUY

Reviewed by: Barefoot Okie (Date: 01/27/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 630 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Lucy's Revenge (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



33 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Love Under Two Private Dicks (MFM) by Cara Covington, Morgan Ashbury (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$8.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

BRAVO! BRAVO! Another fantastic book for this series. BUY

Reviewed by: Barefoot Okie (Date: 01/27/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 630 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Under Two Private Dicks (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cara Covington, Morgan Ashbury



19 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Perfect Picture (MF) by Avery Gale (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

BRAVO! I adore this series and this book was Awesome! I love revisiting other characters and getting caught up on the news of each from previous books. So looking forward to reading more in this exciting, HOT and STEAMY series. BUY

Reviewed by: Barefoot Okie (Date: 08/11/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 630 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Perfect Picture (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Avery Gale



4 Ratings
Avg - 4.2
Lily's Secrets (MFM) by Gigi Moore (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.99
Categories: Historical, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

What a wonderful start to this series. I loved Lily and her character is amazing. Great storyline. So looking forward to reading more in this series. BUY

Reviewed by: Barefoot Okie (Date: 08/11/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 630 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Lily's Secrets (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Gigi Moore



41 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Capturing Callie (MFM) by Avery Gale (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

BRAVO! Ms. Gale this is by far one of the best books I have this year. I look forward to reading more in this unforgettable series. Callie's story was truly a work of art, I was so drawn to her and caught up in her story. Great storyline and some unforgettable characters I look forward to reading more about in the future. BUY

Reviewed by: Barefoot Okie (Date: 08/08/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 630 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Capturing Callie (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Avery Gale



12 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
Bound by Lust (MM) by Anitra Lynn McLeod (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I adore this series and this book was so very, very good. BUY

Reviewed by: Barefoot Okie (Date: 08/07/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 630 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Bound by Lust (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Anitra Lynn McLeod



13 Ratings
Avg - 4.1
A Mate to Share (MFM) by Cara Adams (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A good book I am hooked. BUY

Reviewed by: Barefoot Okie (Date: 08/07/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 630 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Mate to Share (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cara Adams



RESULTS: 1 to 25 of 630
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26