Reviews by Marie Jermy

RESULTS: 1 to 25 of 36
PAGE:1 | 2
Books written by
Marie Jermy

Lust in the First Degree (MF)  Undercover Desires (MF)  Montana Blues (MMF) 
4 Ratings
Avg - 4.2
Her Kind of Bastard (MF)
Title: Her Kind of Bastard (MF)
$4.50 - Author(s): Jan Bowles
Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.
Categories: Contemporary

This reviewer's rating:
4 - Good


I always get lost in books written by the very talented Jan Bowles. This one doesn't disappoint in the sheer heat stakes. Phew, I need a cold shower. However, I would have liked the book to have been longer as I think the story required it. Kyle was definitely a bastard, perhaps too much, particularly in the spanking scene with Charity. Then again, Charity didn't tell him about her upbringing and the beatings she'd endured by her parents. That's why I think the book would have benefited by being longer, to inject some tenderness and understanding into their love story. BUY

Reviewed by: Marie Jermy (Date: 03/21/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 36 See all reviews by Marie Jermy

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Her Kind of Bastard (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jan Bowles

Marie Jermy >
A chocolate addict, wife and mother of three who says 24 hours in the day just aren't enough.
Total reviews by Marie Jermy: 36

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Marie Jermy

Montana Blues (MMF)  Body Rocks (MF)  Secret Eyes (MF) 
11 Ratings
Avg - 3.8
Deceiving Her Billionaire Bosses (MFM)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


Another brilliant red-hot read from Ms Bowles. Just wish it was a little bit longer. BUY

Reviewed by: Marie Jermy (Date: 08/11/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 36 See all reviews by Marie Jermy

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Deceiving Her Billionaire Bosses (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jan Bowles

Marie Jermy >
A chocolate addict, wife and mother of three who says 24 hours in the day just aren't enough.
Total reviews by Marie Jermy: 36

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Marie Jermy

Lust in the First Degree (MF)  Montana Blues (MMF)  Undercover Desires (MF) 
17 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Angel Without (MMF)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


This was seriously good. I loved the characters, which all had depth and were totally believable. And the sex scenes? Phew, they were so hot they sizzled. More please for this series. BUY

Reviewed by: Marie Jermy (Date: 08/11/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 36 See all reviews by Marie Jermy

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Angel Without (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Rhiannon Ayers

Marie Jermy >
A chocolate addict, wife and mother of three who says 24 hours in the day just aren't enough.
Total reviews by Marie Jermy: 36

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Marie Jermy

Body Rocks (MF)  Secret Eyes (MF)  Lust in the First Degree (MF) 
4 Ratings
Avg - 3.8
The Secret Agent
Title: The Secret Agent's Captive (MF)
$5.50 - Author(s): Jan Bowles
Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.
Categories: Contemporary

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


OMG! What an amazing read. Loved it. Loved it. Loved it. Definitely one I could read over and over again. BUY

Reviewed by: Marie Jermy (Date: 04/24/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 36 See all reviews by Marie Jermy

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Secret Agent's Captive (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jan Bowles

Marie Jermy >
A chocolate addict, wife and mother of three who says 24 hours in the day just aren't enough.
Total reviews by Marie Jermy: 36

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Marie Jermy

Lust in the First Degree (MF)  Body Rocks (MF)  Animal Instincts (MF) 
8 Ratings
Avg - 3.4
Teaching Bettina (MMF)
Title: Teaching Bettina (MMF)
$6.50 - Author(s): Louisa Neil
Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.
Categories: BDSM, Historical, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating:
3 - Average


There was something missing and that was romance. An okay read. BUY

Reviewed by: Marie Jermy (Date: 04/24/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 36 See all reviews by Marie Jermy

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Teaching Bettina (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Louisa Neil

Marie Jermy >
A chocolate addict, wife and mother of three who says 24 hours in the day just aren't enough.
Total reviews by Marie Jermy: 36

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Marie Jermy

Together Forever (MF)  Montana Blues (MMF)  Undercover Desires (MF) 
30 Ratings
Avg - 4.2
Blackmailed into the Billionaire

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


Oh my, what a hot, sexy, and dare I say it, edgy book. Can't wait for the next one. BUY

Reviewed by: Marie Jermy (Date: 12/13/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 36 See all reviews by Marie Jermy

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Blackmailed into the Billionaire's Bed (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jan Bowles

Marie Jermy >
A chocolate addict, wife and mother of three who says 24 hours in the day just aren't enough.
Total reviews by Marie Jermy: 36

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Marie Jermy

Secret Eyes (MF)  Body Rocks (MF)  Montana Blues (MMF) 
21 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
The Dom with the Dragon Tattoo (MF)
Title: The Dom with the Dragon Tattoo (MF)
$5.50 - Author(s): Jan Bowles
Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


Another excellent book from the fabulous Jan. I love her characters, she makes them so real. I love the women in these books, submissive to their doms, but feisty enough to stay true to themselves, and trusting and brave not to use their safe word. The sex is always so hot, it's not just me that needs cooling down but my Kindle as well. Long may this brilliant series continue. BUY

Reviewed by: Marie Jermy (Date: 03/18/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 36 See all reviews by Marie Jermy

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Dom with the Dragon Tattoo (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jan Bowles

Marie Jermy >
A chocolate addict, wife and mother of three who says 24 hours in the day just aren't enough.
Total reviews by Marie Jermy: 36

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Marie Jermy

Body Rocks (MF)  Montana Blues (MMF)  Secret Eyes (MF) 
29 Ratings
Avg - 4.2
Master and Inquisitor (MF)
Title: Master and Inquisitor (MF)
$5.50 - Author(s): Jan Bowles
Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


BDSM at its most intense, I have just one word... Astounding! BUY

Reviewed by: Marie Jermy (Date: 12/17/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 36 See all reviews by Marie Jermy

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Master and Inquisitor (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jan Bowles

Marie Jermy >
A chocolate addict, wife and mother of three who says 24 hours in the day just aren't enough.
Total reviews by Marie Jermy: 36

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Marie Jermy

Together Forever (MF)  Montana Blues (MMF)  Secret Eyes (MF) 
17 Ratings
Avg - 4.0
Seduced by Her Texas Billionaire Boss (MF)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


Ms Bowles is satisfaction guaranteed. Like the heroine Tess, I was definitely Seduced by her Texas Billionaire Boss. BUY

Reviewed by: Marie Jermy (Date: 10/15/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 36 See all reviews by Marie Jermy

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Seduced by Her Texas Billionaire Boss (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jan Bowles

Marie Jermy >
A chocolate addict, wife and mother of three who says 24 hours in the day just aren't enough.
Total reviews by Marie Jermy: 36

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Marie Jermy

Together Forever (MF)  Animal Instincts (MF)  Lust in the First Degree (MF) 
4 Ratings
Avg - 4.2
Destiny Calls (MF)
Title: Destiny Calls (MF)
$6.50 $1.99 - Author(s): Lydia Michaels
Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


OMG. I could not put this book down. It was sheer brilliance. Loved it. Loved it. Loved it. BUY

Reviewed by: Marie Jermy (Date: 10/15/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 36 See all reviews by Marie Jermy

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Destiny Calls (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lydia Michaels

Marie Jermy >
A chocolate addict, wife and mother of three who says 24 hours in the day just aren't enough.
Total reviews by Marie Jermy: 36

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Marie Jermy

Undercover Desires (MF)  Secret Eyes (MF)  Body Rocks (MF) 
41 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
Just One Bite (MM)

This reviewer's rating:
4 - Good


This was my first book by this author, and I was not disappointed. Ms Hagen tells a really hot story. However, I would have liked it to have been longer in length. There were quite a few questions raised for me, particularly on the vampire side of things, but they were not answered. The epilogue was a little confusing, too. A longer story, I feel, would have answered those questions. It would have also fleshed out Jim and Devon more, too, as well as given them a past and a future. I felt their love was rather rushed. BUY

Reviewed by: Marie Jermy (Date: 09/11/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 36 See all reviews by Marie Jermy

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Just One Bite (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen

Marie Jermy >
A chocolate addict, wife and mother of three who says 24 hours in the day just aren't enough.
Total reviews by Marie Jermy: 36

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Marie Jermy

Undercover Desires (MF)  Body Rocks (MF)  Together Forever (MF) 
13 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
Tattoos and Transformations (MFM)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


A hot, hot book, and definitely the best of the Callen series. BUY

Reviewed by: Marie Jermy (Date: 08/31/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 36 See all reviews by Marie Jermy

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Tattoos and Transformations (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Melody Snow Monroe

Marie Jermy >
A chocolate addict, wife and mother of three who says 24 hours in the day just aren't enough.
Total reviews by Marie Jermy: 36

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Marie Jermy

Secret Eyes (MF)  Lust in the First Degree (MF)  Undercover Desires (MF) 
22 Ratings
Avg - 4.2
Taming the Boss Lady (MF)
Title: Taming the Boss Lady (MF)
$5.50 - Author(s): Jan Bowles
Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


I didn't think this series could get any hotter, but Taming the Boss Lady proved me wrong. A well-written story, a hero to die for and a strong heroine who I wish was me. And the sex? My Kindle has taken to its bed to recharge its frazzled circuits! Ms Bowles is truely one of the most talented writers of BDSM. Next one please! BUY

Reviewed by: Marie Jermy (Date: 07/26/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 36 See all reviews by Marie Jermy

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Taming the Boss Lady (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jan Bowles

Marie Jermy >
A chocolate addict, wife and mother of three who says 24 hours in the day just aren't enough.
Total reviews by Marie Jermy: 36

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Marie Jermy

Lust in the First Degree (MF)  Body Rocks (MF)  Montana Blues (MMF) 
3 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
Powerful Moves (MF)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


In places there was just too much written with the attraction between Elena and Tavius. Nevertheless, this was one hot ride that I didn't want to get off. I'm hoping to read more from the agents of LUST. BUY

Reviewed by: Marie Jermy (Date: 07/25/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 36 See all reviews by Marie Jermy

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Powerful Moves (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tonya Ramagos

Marie Jermy >
A chocolate addict, wife and mother of three who says 24 hours in the day just aren't enough.
Total reviews by Marie Jermy: 36

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Marie Jermy

Lust in the First Degree (MF)  Animal Instincts (MF)  Body Rocks (MF) 
14 Ratings
Avg - 4.0
Dangerous Flirtations (MFM)

This reviewer's rating:
4 - Good


After what I thought was a disappointing third book, I almost ditched this series, but I'm so glad I didn't. Dangerous Flirtations is tons tons better. I read it in one sitting and thoroughly enjoyed it. BUY

Reviewed by: Marie Jermy (Date: 06/07/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 36 See all reviews by Marie Jermy

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Dangerous Flirtations (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Melody Snow Monroe

Marie Jermy >
A chocolate addict, wife and mother of three who says 24 hours in the day just aren't enough.
Total reviews by Marie Jermy: 36

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Marie Jermy

Animal Instincts (MF)  Secret Eyes (MF)  Body Rocks (MF) 
29 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
Destined for the Dom (MF)
Title: Destined for the Dom (MF)
$4.99 - Author(s): Jan Bowles
Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


When I buy a Jan Bowles book, I'm 100% certain it comes with satisfaction guaranteed. And oh, how was I satisfied! Hunter and Zoe weren't just three-dimensional characters with genuine feelings, fears and flaws, they were real people who you could pass on the street and say hello to. Even befriend on Facebook. And the sex? The sex wasn't just hot, it smouldered. I'm sure my Kindle has a few burnt circuits, and I do believe the rest of the Masters of Submission series will burn it up completely. BUY

Reviewed by: Marie Jermy (Date: 05/29/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 36 See all reviews by Marie Jermy

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Destined for the Dom (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jan Bowles

Marie Jermy >
A chocolate addict, wife and mother of three who says 24 hours in the day just aren't enough.
Total reviews by Marie Jermy: 36

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Marie Jermy

Montana Blues (MMF)  Body Rocks (MF)  Lust in the First Degree (MF) 
13 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
Red Tide (MF)
Title: Red Tide (MF)
$5.99 - Author(s): Tymber Dalton
Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.
Categories: Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating:
4 - Good


A really good read with plenty of action both in and out of bed. BUY

Reviewed by: Marie Jermy (Date: 05/29/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 36 See all reviews by Marie Jermy

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Red Tide (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton

Marie Jermy >
A chocolate addict, wife and mother of three who says 24 hours in the day just aren't enough.
Total reviews by Marie Jermy: 36

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Marie Jermy

Secret Eyes (MF)  Undercover Desires (MF)  Montana Blues (MMF) 
6 Ratings
Avg - 5.0
A Woman
Title: A Woman's Place (MF)
$4.99 $0.99 - Author(s): Josie Malone
Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.
Categories: Historical, Time Travel, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


The amount of secondary characters were a bit distracting but other than that "A Woman's Place" was a wonderful wonderful read. BUY

Reviewed by: Marie Jermy (Date: 05/01/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 36 See all reviews by Marie Jermy

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Woman's Place (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Josie Malone

Marie Jermy >
A chocolate addict, wife and mother of three who says 24 hours in the day just aren't enough.
Total reviews by Marie Jermy: 36

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Marie Jermy

Undercover Desires (MF)  Lust in the First Degree (MF)  Together Forever (MF) 
16 Ratings
Avg - 4.2
Secret Temptation (MFM)

This reviewer's rating:
3 - Average


The first two books in the Callens series were good, but this one was a bit of a disappointment. Randy didn't do anything for me. His character was at odds, an ex-cage fighter and a talented musician - yes, it probably can happen in real life - but this was a bit of a stretch even for my imagination. Plus given what POV he had and that he didn't participate in the menage relationship until more than three quarters of the way through the book, I wasn't convinced he was in love with April. He needed more story. They could all have benefitted with more story. BUY

Reviewed by: Marie Jermy (Date: 04/29/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 36 See all reviews by Marie Jermy

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Secret Temptation (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Melody Snow Monroe

Marie Jermy >
A chocolate addict, wife and mother of three who says 24 hours in the day just aren't enough.
Total reviews by Marie Jermy: 36

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Marie Jermy

Body Rocks (MF)  Secret Eyes (MF)  Montana Blues (MMF) 
1 Rating
Avg - 4.0
Shadow of Time (MF)

This reviewer's rating:
4 - Good


A beautiful read. BUY

Reviewed by: Marie Jermy (Date: 04/29/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 36 See all reviews by Marie Jermy

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Shadow of Time (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Terri J. Lynn

Marie Jermy >
A chocolate addict, wife and mother of three who says 24 hours in the day just aren't enough.
Total reviews by Marie Jermy: 36

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Marie Jermy

Montana Blues (MMF)  Animal Instincts (MF)  Undercover Desires (MF) 
14 Ratings
Avg - 3.9
A Week with a Vampire (MFMMM)

This reviewer's rating:
4 - Good


I like a good vampire story and I liked this one. I loved Peter the vampire, although he was a touch too arrogant and didn't like taking no for an answer, but when he realised he was hurting Rebecca, he did back off, albeit he did hide in the background as she got on with her life. I didn't quite know what roles Ian, Rex and Ramos played, other than to provide hot sex for Rebecca. But what a wonderful way to give Rebecca and Peter their "Happy Ever After". BUY

Reviewed by: Marie Jermy (Date: 04/22/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 36 See all reviews by Marie Jermy

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Week with a Vampire (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dani April

Marie Jermy >
A chocolate addict, wife and mother of three who says 24 hours in the day just aren't enough.
Total reviews by Marie Jermy: 36

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Marie Jermy

Montana Blues (MMF)  Lust in the First Degree (MF)  Secret Eyes (MF) 
34 Ratings
Avg - 4.2
Master of Submission (MF)
Title: Master of Submission (MF)
$5.50 - Author(s): Jan Bowles
Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


An awesome book from an awesome writer. I just couldn't put it down and can't wait for the next in the series. BUY

Reviewed by: Marie Jermy (Date: 04/22/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 36 See all reviews by Marie Jermy

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Master of Submission (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jan Bowles

Marie Jermy >
A chocolate addict, wife and mother of three who says 24 hours in the day just aren't enough.
Total reviews by Marie Jermy: 36

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Marie Jermy

Animal Instincts (MF)  Body Rocks (MF)  Lust in the First Degree (MF) 
11 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
Truth and Seduction (MFM)

This reviewer's rating:
4 - Good


Another afternoon's escapism from Ms. Monroe. Loved the fire play. BUY

Reviewed by: Marie Jermy (Date: 04/12/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 36 See all reviews by Marie Jermy

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Truth and Seduction (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Melody Snow Monroe

Marie Jermy >
A chocolate addict, wife and mother of three who says 24 hours in the day just aren't enough.
Total reviews by Marie Jermy: 36

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Marie Jermy

Lust in the First Degree (MF)  Secret Eyes (MF)  Together Forever (MF) 
6 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Calling for a Miracle (MF)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


Although there was a lot of backstory and secondary characters in this book, I had to give it a 5. I simply loved it! Who knew a starchy old bishop could be such a stud between the sheets! I'm already looking forward to the third instalment. Please, Ms Michaels, hurry up and write it. BUY

Reviewed by: Marie Jermy (Date: 04/05/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 36 See all reviews by Marie Jermy

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Calling for a Miracle (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lydia Michaels

Marie Jermy >
A chocolate addict, wife and mother of three who says 24 hours in the day just aren't enough.
Total reviews by Marie Jermy: 36

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Marie Jermy

Animal Instincts (MF)  Together Forever (MF)  Undercover Desires (MF) 
25 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Snowed in with the Montana  Ranger (MF)
Title: Snowed in with the Montana Ranger (MF)
$4.99 - Author(s): Jan Bowles
Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.
Categories: Contemporary

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


Apart from wishing we were snowed in for a little bit longer with the Montana ranger as the title suggests, this was romance at its hottest! When's the next one in the series, Ms Bowles? BUY

Reviewed by: Marie Jermy (Date: 04/02/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 36 See all reviews by Marie Jermy

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Snowed in with the Montana Ranger (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jan Bowles

Marie Jermy >
A chocolate addict, wife and mother of three who says 24 hours in the day just aren't enough.
Total reviews by Marie Jermy: 36

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
RESULTS: 1 to 25 of 36
PAGE:1 | 2