Reviews by Katy Beth

RESULTS: 1 to 25 of 80
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4
16 Ratings
Avg - 5.0
I'll Sleep When I'm Dead (MMMMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love how everything is new for these guys from their home, relationship, and Arden. They are smart and aren't afraid to go after what they want. I'm so excited that there will be more. BUY

Reviewed by: Katy Beth (Date: 04/13/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 80 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: I'll Sleep When I'm Dead (MMMMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



15 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
Like the Seasons (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

We are now seeing more of Caleb and Boyd's story. There is a lot of family drama for both men. We get to see what an honorable Boys is as he steps up to the plate and makes peace with his past. One thing that really struck me was when I started reading Suncoast Society stories even the thought of two men getting to celebrate their wedding in Florida seemed so remote and in the far into the future. I love that it can now happen not only in these stories but for my cousin and his partner of over 40 years. BUY

Reviewed by: Katy Beth (Date: 03/28/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 80 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Like the Seasons (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



13 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Indifference of Heaven (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

There seems to be lots of different things going on in this book not just between the two main characters but in other areas of their lives as well. It is a new beginning but there is clearly some past baggage that needs to be dealt with. I love these guys and I'm looking forward to the rest of their story. BUY

Reviewed by: Katy Beth (Date: 03/11/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 80 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Indifference of Heaven (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



15 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Steady Rain (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

These three have much to travel through but they are there for each other. Tristan and Kyle's friendship has given them a good foundation to build a relationship on. Jessica has a lot of trust issues and things aren't all smooth sailing but working together they can find the way through to a sunnier tomorrow. BUY

Reviewed by: Katy Beth (Date: 02/25/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 80 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Steady Rain (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



16 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
Empty-Handed Heart (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love it seems fate has brought these people together at just the right time. I love the way they fit together. The elevator scenes are very attention grabbing. It is always interesting to see when people have a history and after a time of separation are brought back together. It is a dance to merge new lives with old. This story did a great job of sharing their experience. BUY

Reviewed by: Katy Beth (Date: 02/25/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 80 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Empty-Handed Heart (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



20 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
Almost Gothic (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

It is always fun when characters who have been a part of the larger picture finally get to tell their story. Eliza is a remarkable woman who is strong and capable of giving Rusty exactly what he needs to lead a wonderful life. With the flashbacks we get to see this strength was forged early in her life. Rusty is holding onto much darkness but has his own strength. He also has a strong protective streak. He knows what he needs from Eliza even when he can't ask for it. Together they are formidable and have a life long relationship. BUY

Reviewed by: Katy Beth (Date: 01/28/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 80 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Almost Gothic (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



31 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
Our Gravity (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This installment in the series is both bittersweet and heartwarming. Dustin and Bryce have an immediate connection to each other as soon as they meet and they both move quickly. But just as soon as they are being to realize the special newness things in Bryce explode. We get to see that Dustin has to come to his own decisions about how to respond to what is happening. On one hand Bryce says things are up to him but on the other he seems ready to move forward. Dustin is smart enough to seek council that helps him think things out to at least make the first big decisions as somethings just have to happen before you know your reaction. Bryce sometimes seems to be overwhelmed and pushed along by what is happening. But it lets us see Dustin's caring and strength. Kira is a wonderful caring woman and she does such a great job of knowing what both men need and to prepare them for the future. BUY

Reviewed by: Katy Beth (Date: 01/13/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 80 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Our Gravity (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



19 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Friends in Common (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

It is a great chance to spend more time with this great triad. They are again reminded of what they need and receive from each other and why their dynamic works for them. We also get to see what great friends they have and how they can help enhance each other. BUY

Reviewed by: Katy Beth (Date: 01/13/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 80 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Friends in Common (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



28 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
Blues Beach (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Tracey wasn't someone we even liked when we first met her. But since then she has done a lot to bring about her own recovery and the recovery of her relationship with her daughter. And I'm so glad she gets to tell her own story now. Of course she does almost sink her own ship with her daughter again. Eric was the one that got away all those years ago. She didn't want to hold him back and he never got the chance to change her mind. But when they are reunited things explode between and it seems like things will finally go right for Tracey. But some surprises crop up and there seems to be a teenager size bump in the road to happiness. I love the way the guys all group together to help smooth out the rough edges and help to bring not just the couple together but the whole big family as well. BUY

Reviewed by: Katy Beth (Date: 11/18/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 80 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Blues Beach (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



21 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Happy Spanksgiving (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Party's can be fun but they are harder when you are dealing with personal stuff that has been going on. While Max and Sean moved on there is still things from the past that haunt them. And in the midst of party planning closure comes in an unexpected way. But it bring more honestly and healing to this special triad. I love how we get to see how there are there for each other but also how the whole group is there for each other as well. BUY

Reviewed by: Katy Beth (Date: 11/18/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 80 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Happy Spanksgiving (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



15 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
More Than Make-Believe (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Travis needs cash fast and gay for porn seems like a good way to get what he needs. Marston makes it seem like it isn't such a bad thing and then maybe actually pretty good. It might be a strange way to meet but it might just be the best bad choice ever. BUY

Reviewed by: Katy Beth (Date: 11/18/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 80 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: More Than Make-Believe (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



22 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Never Too Late for Love (MMMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I give this one a 4.5. It is wonderful to see the continuation of Bob's story. The love is building for him and the others. Each of them seem to have a special place in their life for the others. Each has a unique roll and place. While things are moving forward I feel like we aren't quite finished yet. BUY

Reviewed by: Katy Beth (Date: 11/18/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 80 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Never Too Late for Love (MMMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



27 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Reconsider Me (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Once again Tymber Dalton has a hit and again it shows us that there are so many ways to love and live. Fenton's bad experience has led him to make one hard limit. Men in the past have all tried to push . Joel cares for the man and the limit isn't an issue. I love how how their relationship wasn't a "magic cure". Fenton isn't made to give up his limit but together as they build their relationship they learn ways to find satisfaction for both men. BUY

Reviewed by: Katy Beth (Date: 10/16/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 80 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Reconsider Me (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



34 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
A Case of You (MMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

When get to visit with the Brandon, Jeff, and Stuart again. Jeff is continuing to deal with his chronic illness and finds it hard when life doesn't go the way he wants it too. This time they must deal with a crazy and dangerous relative but there is also some re-connection with others. And frankly Emma and Grace are such a wonderful part of the story. BUY

Reviewed by: Katy Beth (Date: 09/25/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 80 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Case of You (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



32 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Borderline (MMMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Ages ago Bob & Tilly almost had a moment but Landry and Cris blew that all away. They all form a friendship and we've seen peeks now and then. But Bob seems to finally have a chance to give his life the direction he's longed for. It isn't conventional in any sense of the word and it certainly isn't his original plan but I'm so glad to see hop for him obtaining his own HEA. BUY

Reviewed by: Katy Beth (Date: 08/27/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 80 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Borderline (MMMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



23 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
See You Sometime (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This story is a beautiful example of knowing where you fear lies and knowing what you truly want. It also reminds you that you need to go for what you want even it mean walking away from a good thing. Axel has had his confidence weakened and he needs to find it to move forward. Skye falls fast but she is strong enough to know herself and what she needs. It was great to see the mentors give care both of them the care they need to find their own way together. This story is sweet, nerve wracking, and full of power. BUY

Reviewed by: Katy Beth (Date: 08/27/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 80 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: See You Sometime (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



26 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
Roll With the Punches (MMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

These three men continue to build their lives together and to build a home for Brandon's daughter Emma as well. These are three caring and loyal men. In this installment of the Suncoast Society see them face all types of dramas of family & health and through it all we see them rise to the challenge and show their strength and dedication to their family. BUY

Reviewed by: Katy Beth (Date: 08/06/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 80 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Roll With the Punches (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



26 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Heartache Spoken Here (MMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I think it was so neat that this triad is formed from the beginning as they all meet each other at the same time. The idea of this type of relationship is also new to them yet it feels right. I love seeing the care they take in each other and Brandon's daughter but especially how they care for Stuart who is so new to everything. This story leads us to a wonderful beginning for these three men. BUY

Reviewed by: Katy Beth (Date: 07/16/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 80 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Heartache Spoken Here (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



30 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
Rub Me Raw (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

These two men have a quick attraction because both men seem to be in the right place at the right time to settle down. Their building relationship is very sweet. Their are some strange happenings that lead to the knowledge of some strange connections with other characters. And a bit of a still not completely resolved issue. BUY

Reviewed by: Katy Beth (Date: 07/16/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 80 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Rub Me Raw (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



37 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Any World That I'm Welcome To (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This story reflects the evolving relationship between three individuals who come together in different ways. As they develop friendships different relationship. They had been a caring team from the beginning. But a sudden crisis throws everything into a tail spin. You can feel that the rapid changes due to the crisis. You also get the feeling that things might have still evolve in that direction given time. This story is full of pain and is a very emotional journey but so worth the trip. BUY

Reviewed by: Katy Beth (Date: 06/28/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 80 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Any World That I'm Welcome To (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



24 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Walk Between the Raindrops (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Wow this story grips you from the beginning. This story travels through the past, present, and recent past; then back again as we learn the back story of some of the original members of the Suncoast Society. This book is more about the hard parts of their story than their kinky side. It's also a reminder that sometimes there are still things we need to deal with even inside ourselves not matter how long ago things have happened. BUY

Reviewed by: Katy Beth (Date: 06/10/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 80 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Walk Between the Raindrops (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



18 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
This Moody Bastard (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

While this is another party story the focus really is on the Cali, Sean, and Maxi. They are an established triad now but even established relationships need to reset and readjust. As each one deals privately with a corporate decision they go through their own range of emotions. I like how this book lets us seem them dealing with real problems and the process of working them out so that they can strengthen their life together. BUY

Reviewed by: Katy Beth (Date: 05/14/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 80 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: This Moody Bastard (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



31 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Pretzel Logic (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This Suncoast Society installment has us explore the life of an established couple. They are both strong individuals and seem to be meeting needs for each other. Yet Britta holds herself back and fear makes her react with "pretzel logic". We are shown Ethan's strength, patience, and caring. It was rewarding to see how they are able to work out their relationship for a win-win. BUY

Reviewed by: Katy Beth (Date: 04/30/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 80 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Pretzel Logic (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



25 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Fire in the Hole (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I am so glad that Brad and Lara get their own story. Brad is a calm, non-imposing person unless he feels others are being hurt. He is so good at using his words to make his point. Lara is a sweet person who was close to making a terrible mistake. Together they are a force for good. PS I want this series to go on long enough that the wonderful teens in this story get their own books someday. BUY

Reviewed by: Katy Beth (Date: 04/09/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 80 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Fire in the Hole (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



23 Ratings
Avg - 4.8

I kind of had mixed feelings with this story. Part of that most of the "party" stories in this series have been the lighter more about fun stories. Second the drama that is being faced by one of the households was a big trigger that I wasn't expecting seeing as by own event was almost 17 years ago so I had to deal with both my tears for the people in the story and my own set of tears. But it is a Suncoast Society book that while is fiction reflects events that happen in the lives of real people. Because of that these people feel real to me as a reader and I love the fact that we are able to share in their joys and sorrows. Just have some tissues handy when you start this one. BUY

Reviewed by: Katy Beth (Date: 04/09/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 80 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Happy Spank Patrick's Day (MF, MM, MMM, MMF, FF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



RESULTS: 1 to 25 of 80
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4