Reviews by tweetybird

RESULTS: 1 to 25 of 30
PAGE:1 | 2
7 Ratings
Avg - 5.0
Midnight of the Fae (MFM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Contemporary, Fairy Tales/Myths, Fantasy, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This book really should have 10 stars. It was fantastic. I started it this morning and could not put it down. Why did it have to end. I could have kept reading and loving it. Heather never cease to amaze me. All her books are awesome. If you have not read any of her books I urge you to read them. You will love them. BUY

Reviewed by: tweetybird (Date: 11/12/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 30 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Midnight of the Fae (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



43 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Beasts in Winter (MFM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Contemporary, Fairy Tales/Myths, Fantasy, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This is hands down 10 stars. It was awesome. I usually don't read books like this but since one of my favorite authors wrote it, I read it. I am so glad I did. I loved it. Heather has a way of making you feel like you are in the book. It captures you from page one. I look forward to the next book in this series. All I can say is buy the book and see for your self, It is worth it. BUY

Reviewed by: tweetybird (Date: 10/22/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 30 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Beasts in Winter (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



19 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Love Under Two Loners (MFM) by Cara Covington, Morgan Ashbury (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Love Under Two Loners was awesome. Loved this book. Morgan never fail to amaze me. She is such and amazing writer. She leave you hooked from page one. When you read this book make sure that you don't have to get up in morning because you will not want to put it down.This is a must read book. This whole series is a must read. You will love it. BUY

Reviewed by: tweetybird (Date: 08/18/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 30 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Under Two Loners (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cara Covington, Morgan Ashbury



36 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
How Cassie Got Her Grind Back (MFM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.99 $5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Love this book. I always say she can't get any better but every book gets better and better. This is a must read. Love Cassie. She is a women after my own heart. Heather is an awesome writer. She knows how to capture you from page 1. I look forward to everyone of her books BUY

Reviewed by: tweetybird (Date: 06/08/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 30 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: How Cassie Got Her Grind Back (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



26 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Love Under Two Texans (MFM) by Cara Covington, Morgan Ashbury (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

What another amazing book by the awesome Cara Covington aka Morgan Ashbury. Could not put it down and cried when it was over. I just wanted to to go on and on. This is a much have book. I love the Lusty series. BUY

Reviewed by: tweetybird (Date: 03/25/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 30 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Under Two Texans (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cara Covington, Morgan Ashbury



38 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Love Under Two Drifters (MFM) by Cara Covington, Morgan Ashbury (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another great book by the awesome Cara Covington aka Morgan Ashbury. Love this series. I highly recommend it. BUY

Reviewed by: tweetybird (Date: 10/04/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 30 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Under Two Drifters (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cara Covington, Morgan Ashbury



70 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Bunny and the Beast (MF) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.50 $5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

What another awesome book by the great Heather Rainier. I love this series and can not get enough of it. This book is my new favorite. I laughed all the way through it. I can relate to Bunny. Love love love this book. BUY

Reviewed by: tweetybird (Date: 10/04/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 30 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Bunny and the Beast (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



63 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Lumberjack Weekend (MFM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

What another awesome book by the fabulous Heather Rainier. I could not put it down. I can not wait for the next book in this awesome series. I highly recommend this series. BUY

Reviewed by: tweetybird (Date: 08/31/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 30 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Lumberjack Weekend (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



36 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Love Under Three Valentinos (MFMM) by Cara Covington, Morgan Ashbury (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.50
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Awesome. Another great book by the fabulous Cara Covington aka Morgan Ashbury. This is a must read series. BUY

Reviewed by: tweetybird (Date: 07/14/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 30 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Under Three Valentinos (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cara Covington, Morgan Ashbury



32 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Love Under Two Extroverts (MFM) by Cara Covington, Morgan Ashbury (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Morgan did it again. Her books keeps getting better and better. Just when I think her books can't get any better, Morgan proves me wrong. If you have not read the Lusty series you are really missing out on a great series. Love the Lusty series and impatiently waiting for the next book BUY

Reviewed by: tweetybird (Date: 04/19/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 30 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Under Two Extroverts (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cara Covington, Morgan Ashbury



8 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
Private Pleasures (MFM) by Tara Rose (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another great book. Tara has you hooked from page 1. Could not put it down. Loved it. BUY

Reviewed by: tweetybird (Date: 01/07/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 30 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Private Pleasures (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tara Rose



9 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
Part-Time Lover (MFM) by Tara Rose (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved it. Tara never disappoints me. Another awesome book. Could not put it down. BUY

Reviewed by: tweetybird (Date: 01/07/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 30 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Part-Time Lover (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tara Rose



8 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
Night Moves (MFM) by Tara Rose (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I give this a 10 star. Another awesome books loved it. BUY

Reviewed by: tweetybird (Date: 01/07/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 30 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Night Moves (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tara Rose



9 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
Imaginary Lover (MFM) by Tara Rose (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

What another excellent book by the awesome Tara Rose. She never disappoints me. Love all her books. Buy this book. You will love it. Thanks for another great book Tara. BUY

Reviewed by: tweetybird (Date: 01/07/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 30 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Imaginary Lover (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tara Rose



9 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Fooled Around and Fell in Love (MFM) by Tara Rose (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

What can I say that you don't already know. Tara Rose is awesome. Loved this book. If I could give her a 10 star I would. You get hooked from page 1 to the last. And even then you want more. Loved, Loved, Loved it. BUY

Reviewed by: tweetybird (Date: 01/07/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 30 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Fooled Around and Fell in Love (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tara Rose



37 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Love Under Two Outcasts (MFM) by Cara Covington, Morgan Ashbury (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Wow what another excellent book. Morgan Ashbury aka Cara Covington never disappoints me. Loved it. Can't wait for the next one. Buy this book you will love it. BUY

Reviewed by: tweetybird (Date: 01/07/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 30 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Under Two Outcasts (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cara Covington, Morgan Ashbury



87 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Absentminded Angel (MFM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.99 $5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Wow what an excellent book. This is a 10 star book. Loved it. If you have not read this series you are missing out. Buy this book you will love it. BUY

Reviewed by: tweetybird (Date: 01/07/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 30 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Absentminded Angel (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



29 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Love Under Two Wranglers (MFM) by Cara Covington, Morgan Ashbury (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.50
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Wow another outstanding book from the awesome Cara Covington. She never disappoints me. Love this series. If you have not read this series I urge you to start it. I promise you, you will not be able to put it down and will have to have the rest. You outdid yourself again Cara Covington. BUY

Reviewed by: tweetybird (Date: 10/11/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 30 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Under Two Wranglers (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cara Covington, Morgan Ashbury



77 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Brokenhearted Beauty (MFM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.99 $5.50
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another fantastic book. Heather never disappoints me. She capthers us from page 1 and never lets go till the last page and even then you don't want it to end. You will laugh and cry and cry when you finish the book cause you don't want it to end. This is a must read. One you will want to reread over and over again. Loved it. BUY

Reviewed by: tweetybird (Date: 08/25/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 30 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Brokenhearted Beauty (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



36 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
APP Exclusive: One Week in Paradise (MFM) by Tara Rose (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$0.00
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another great book by a fantastic Author. I can not wait for more books on this series. I always look forward to Tara Rose books. And she never disappoints me. The only thing was it was too short. I did not want it to end. Love all of Tara Rose books. She is awesome.

Reviewed by: tweetybird (Date: 07/14/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 30 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: APP Exclusive: One Week in Paradise (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tara Rose



73 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Divine Charity (MFMM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$8.99 $5.50
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This book is amazing. Loved it. I laughed and cried and laughed some more and cried when it ended. I will admit that I was worried how this book would work. But we are talking about Heather Rainer and I know that she can make everything work. She never disappoints me. I look forward to every book. Divine Grace was always my favorite but Divine Charity is now my favorite. Loved it and will be rereading it alot. I wish I could rate this as a 10 star. It was so good that it is a 10 to me. Heather you are simply amazing. Thank you so much for writing the Divine series and sharing them with us. BUY

Reviewed by: tweetybird (Date: 06/22/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 30 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Divine Charity (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



13 Ratings
Avg - 5.0
Awakening Her Racy Passion (MFM) by Tara Rose (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Wow another great book from Tara Rose. I always look forward to Tara books and she never disappoints me. Loved it. If you have not read the Racy series you are really missing an awesome series. Please Buy this series, you will not be disappointed. BUY

Reviewed by: tweetybird (Date: 03/16/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 30 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Awakening Her Racy Passion (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tara Rose



80 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
Awakening Veronica (MFM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$8.99 $5.50
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Heather did it again. Another amazing book for the Divine Creek Series. Divine Grace will always be my favorite because it started the series but Awakening Veronica is a very close 2nd. Every-time I read Heather's book I feel like I am right there whit them. I laughed and Cried with Veronica. I could relate to Veronica. I feel in love with Hank in Divine Grace and am so glad that Hank and Travis got there HEA. I would totally recommend it for anyone who loves a hot romance and wonderful heros, who love and protect their Women! BUY

Reviewed by: tweetybird (Date: 01/09/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 30 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Awakening Veronica (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



38 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Love Under Two Quarterbacks (MFM) by Cara Covington, Morgan Ashbury (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another 5 star for Morgan Ashbury aka Cara Covington. If you are looking for a book that you can not wait for the next book in the series look no further. Morgan out did her self. This is a great read and one you will not be able to put down. Waiting patiently for the next book in the lusty series. Love this series. Morgan really knows how to capture reader and make you feel like you are there. Now if only I can find lusty TX I would move in a heartbeat. Love this series. If you have not read the lusty series, what are you waiting for. Go get your copy today and be hooked on lusty. BUY

Reviewed by: tweetybird (Date: 12/31/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 30 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Under Two Quarterbacks (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cara Covington, Morgan Ashbury



34 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Love Under Two Responders (MFM) by Cara Covington, Morgan Ashbury (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

WOW. Another outstanding book by the awesome Cara Covington aka Morgan Ashbury. I loved Love under Two Responders. This is an awesome series. Morgan's books just keep getting better and better. Looking forward to the next book in the series. This is one series you do not want to miss. Love, Love, Love it. BUY

Reviewed by: tweetybird (Date: 11/27/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 30 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Under Two Responders (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cara Covington, Morgan Ashbury



RESULTS: 1 to 25 of 30
PAGE:1 | 2