Reviews by Kimmi Wakefield

18 Ratings
Avg - 4.6

Theses are awesome to have for a quick look up.

Reviewed by: Kimmi Wakefield (Date: 01/02/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 9 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Insider's Guide to the Divine Creek Ranch Collection, Third Edition
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



27 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Operation Ginger Avenger (MFM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Romantic Suspense, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Jessica's story blew me away. The love she finds with Tank & Troy is beautiful. And the rest of the gang is along for the ride. Very well done Ms.Heather you deserve a high 5!!!! BUY

Reviewed by: Kimmi Wakefield (Date: 12/26/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 9 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Operation Ginger Avenger (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



73 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Bunny and the Beast (MF) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.50 $5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A spectacular story of life love and happily ever after. BUY

Reviewed by: Kimmi Wakefield (Date: 12/26/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 9 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Bunny and the Beast (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



52 Ratings
Avg - 4.7

I just loved the new spin on and old fairytale. I was impressed as this is not Ms. Heathers usual style. BUY

Reviewed by: Kimmi Wakefield (Date: 11/04/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 9 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Beasts in Winter (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



88 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Absentminded Angel (MFM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.99 $5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I'd like to say "how does she do it" easy I've met her and her husband and both are kind and caring people. She shows us it's okay to be a screw up and still come out on top. Thank you for writing about people with real and honest problems. It makes it so I can relate and feel good. A job well done Heather, can't wait to see what you come up with next. BUY

Reviewed by: Kimmi Wakefield (Date: 01/02/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 9 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Absentminded Angel (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



37 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Just One Kiss: A Holiday Story (MFMMM) by Dixie Lynn Dwyer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I just love the town of Pearl and all the people that live there. How Ms. Dixie takes an emotional scared female and pairs her up with strong and sometimes damaged men to make the perfect pair is beautiful. The love she shows is to readers is priceless. If you have never read a Dixie Lynn Dwyer book you are missing out. BUY

Reviewed by: Kimmi Wakefield (Date: 12/12/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 9 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Just One Kiss: A Holiday Story (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



78 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Brokenhearted Beauty (MFM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.99 $5.50
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This book touched something deep in my heart. If you have ever read a Heather Rainier book you know that she puts a little piece of herself into each book and this one was no different. I cried, laughed then cried some more. And cheered at the end. This is a 5 star book....Awesome job Heather!!!! BUY

Reviewed by: Kimmi Wakefield (Date: 08/25/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 9 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Brokenhearted Beauty (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



56 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Lucy's Revenge (MFM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$9.99 $4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

The love that Lucy, Beck and Patrick have is pretty special. The ups and downs the hurts that they must all over come to find that special something they are all looking for LOVE. The men are sexy Lucy is brave and all woman. The sex burns up the sheets. Another Rockin book!!! BUY

Reviewed by: Kimmi Wakefield (Date: 09/13/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 9 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Lucy's Revenge (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



67 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Tiny Dancer (MFM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$8.99 $4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Ms. Rainiers Divine Creek Ranch Seriers always touch your heart your emotions it will also touch your soul. Her characters are true human beings with all of everyday crap thar is thrown at each of us but she manageas to bring out the best of characters that is truly amazing. If you have not read one of her books you are simply missing out. Heather if I could give you more than 5 Stars I would give you the Universe....I Love Ya Sweetie!!!! BUY

Reviewed by: Kimmi Wakefield (Date: 01/17/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 9 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Tiny Dancer (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier