Reviews by Christy Duke

RESULTS: 1 to 25 of 147
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6
52 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
The Ties That Bind (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I really enjoyed this book a lot more than I thought I would. I think it might have a lot to do with the relationship, the friendship, that DB and Nick have had since they were kids. The tragedy that struck Nick was written so beautifully that it brought tears to my eyes. The sex was super hot, but then again, this is a Stormy Glenn novella. She knows her way around the bedroom, or bathroom, or kitchen, or truck, or..... well, you get my meaning. Adored seeing DB and Nick get such a gorgeous HEA. BUY

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 10/05/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 147 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Ties That Bind (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



68 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Little Bit of Nothing (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Decidedly adorable, much like Artie. I liked the undercover portion of the story because it didn’t come across as too far fetched, although there were certainly things which happened that I’m not so sure would in the real world, but that’s why it’s called fiction. Dorian and Artie are smoking hot together and now I can’t wait for Bear’s story. BUY

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 10/05/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 147 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Little Bit of Nothing (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



50 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
The Best Parts (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Yep. Noah’s story was just as heartbreaking as I imagined it would be. I’m glad he had Raff to help him, although their insta-love wasn’t very realistic. Who knows? I do believe in love at first sight so maybe it wasn’t that big of a stretch. BUY

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 10/05/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 147 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Best Parts (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



80 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Better Than Good (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I adored Joey. He went through hell and he might’ve thought he’d lost himself but his strong, stubborn self was still there. Harvey is a gentle giant and so besotted over Joey. I liked the MC storyline and it’d be nice to see some more of Dorian, if possible. BUY

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 10/05/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 147 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Better Than Good (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



45 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Starting Something (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

A delightful addition to the series. I was disappointed that there wasn’t more interaction between Sammy and Hank, but the 2nd storyline revolving around Sammy’s horrible family in Boston, and Phoebe, his married brother’s pregnant girlfriend, certainly brought some spice to the table. Enjoyable, fun, and hot. BUY

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 10/05/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 147 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Starting Something (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



55 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Jonny Be Good (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

3.5 Stars ~ I liked Jonny and Russ’s story but I wasn’t blown away by it. Partly that comes from two men who had to be the absolute worst at communicating AND interpreting what each other did say. The sex was hot which was expected from Stormy. I do still love how Cade Creek comes together for its own. BUY

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 10/05/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 147 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Jonny Be Good (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



54 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Fireman's Flame (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

Not my favorite so far. That’s NOT to say that I didn’t enjoy it because I definitely did. Jack is awesome and I really liked him. Something about Chester kind of bothered me and I’m not 100% sure what it was. I think it was the way he just shut down on a discussion leaving Jack frustrated and trying to figure out what he did wrong, when IMHO, Jack did nothing wrong. I think Chester just frustrated me. Loved Arson the fire station dog. He pretty much kicked ass! BUY

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 10/05/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 147 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Fireman's Flame (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



54 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Fireman's Flame (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

Not my favorite so far. That’s NOT to say that I didn’t enjoy it because I definitely did. Jack is awesome and I really liked him. Something about Chester kind of bothered me and I’m not 100% sure what it was. I think it was the way he just shut down on a discussion leaving Jack frustrated and trying to figure out what he did wrong, when IMHO, Jack did nothing wrong. I think Chester just frustrated me. Loved Arson the fire station dog. He pretty much kicked ass! BUY

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 10/05/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 147 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Fireman's Flame (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



34 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Farmer in the Dell (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I realized last night that there are far too many Stormy Glenn books that I haven’t read, so I set out to change that. First, I bought the other 13 novellas in the ‘Cade Creek’ series, and now I’m starting to read them. *grins* It was so awesome to see the Blaecleah family again. In fact, now I’ll probably need to reread those books, too. Oh, where’s the time? I adored Elliot and Mitch right from the start and seeing Cade Creek come together to help their own always reminds me why I want to live there. Looking forward to the next installment. BUY

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 10/05/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 147 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Farmer in the Dell (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



21 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Operation Tango (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This was so much BETTER than I had even imagined. Trust Stormy to throw out the rulebook and bring something completely unexpected to the table. So unexpected, in fact, that I can’t say a word because it’s a HUGE spoiler. I loved Ian and his geek squad. Hank and his crew are way hot. Stormy, ya better make this a series. PLEASE!! BUY

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 09/30/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 147 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Operation Tango (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



21 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Operation Tango (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This was so much BETTER than I had even imagined. Trust Stormy to throw out the rulebook and bring something completely unexpected to the table. So unexpected, in fact, that I can’t say a word because it’s a HUGE spoiler. I loved Ian and his geek squad. Hank and his crew are way hot. Stormy, ya better make this a series. PLEASE!! BUY

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 09/30/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 147 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Operation Tango (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



12 Ratings
Avg - 3.9

I'm so happy that this second installment in the ‘Wolves of Emerald Valley’ series focuses on Atlas. He is one of the five alpha wolves who left their hometown years ago - leaving it to be taken over by a corrupt pack - and Atlas also left his mate, his omega, Larry. They continued to meet in secret twice a year, even though Larry had chosen to be with an enforcer for the Lunar Fire pack that had overtaken Emerald Valley, but it has been a year since Larry was murdered, and Crash, Atlas, Colton, Dante, and Lee returned to their hometown. Since Crash and the guys helped Blake, alpha of the Lunar Fire pack, consolidate his power, and defeat Luka, his former beta, Blake and a vampire coven keep the peace in Emerald Valley. When Joe finds Royce cheating on him, he decides it's finally time for him to leave the pack and strike out on his own. Joe has been told by a pack doctor that he is defective and will never carry strong alpha pups. *eye roll* Joe is incredibly lucky to have Atlas come to his rescue when Joe’s car breaks down one mile before the town limits. “The last time Atlas handed his heart on a platter to a man he thought he loved, Larry spat on it. Comparing Joe to Larry was pointless though. Joe was so open, and eager to give, whereas with Larry, Atlas had to rely on scraps.” It was wonderful to see Joe really open up and show his true personality without being in his brother’s shadow. Joe took to the job of organizing Atlas’s office like a champ and the two men slowly got to know one another. Joe was afraid of giving his heart to the big alpha because what if it was rejected? Atlas wasn't used to an omega like Joe and he was afraid it was all too good to be true. Oh, what a delightful addition to the series! I loved watching Joe come into his own and find his true mate, and I loved seeing Atlas finally find his omega who is honest and loving with him! They both needed each other and I adored being on this journey with them! BUY

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 07/13/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 147 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: His Omega to Keep (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jane Perky



6 Ratings
Avg - 4.2

Oh wow. I've really been interested in reading Lee and Magnus’s story ever since Magnus was introduced as the head of the vampire coven that Lee called upon when Blake needed help consolidating his power within his pack. There were a lot of sexual undertones between Lee and Magnus, so I was pretty sure there was more to their story than I had heard. Interspecies relationships are uncommon in this world but they do occur, and the way Lee’s wolf has always responded to Magnus can only mean one thing. Mate. But Lee refuses to believe it, or even contemplate it. Magnus has known Lee is his mate ever since he met him five years ago when they made their pact. Their pact that they would track down Magnus’s sadistic older brother, Eduardo, kill him, and liberate from being Eduardo’s blood slave a young man Lee considers his brother. It has taken five years to finally locate Eduardo and it is time for Magnus to take what he wants from Lee. I liked watching Lee and Magnus figure out a way to have a relationship when they're different in so many ways. It wasn't easy, no doubt about it. Lee has an inherent distrust of vampires and certainly can't imagine one feeding from him. Whereas for Magnus, a lover who is willing to let him feed from them, shows an incredible amount of trust. This is just one of the issues they had to work on. I struggled, again, with quite a few editing errors and I continue to hope that those will be addressed in future novellas. However, overall, I did enjoy this addition to the series. BUY

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 07/13/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 147 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: His Forbidden Alpha (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jane Perky



13 Ratings
Avg - 4.5

"The six of them, Lee, Dante, Colton, Atlas, Larry, and he had made a pact a decade ago to leave bumfuck heaven behind and move on to better things. Larry stayed, but Crash never did really move on." I love nothing more than a brand-new alpha/omega shifter series. The blurb for 'Crash and Burn' really appealed to me and I wanted to know why these guys made this pact, why their friendship ended up being nothing more than some infrequent emails in the ten years since they left, and especially why Larry, their omega, stayed, and who murdered him. I figured I had at least five books to look forward to and that always makes me happy. Crash hit a lot of my buttons right from the start. He's big, snarly, is an illegal MMA cage fighter, and has bad boy written all over him. Except, he's still not over Mark, the omega who broke his heart and sent him running away from Emerald Valley years before. Crash is intense, brooding, loves too much, too deeply, and takes everything too seriously. I was prepared to not like Mark, but that didn't last long. Mark said what he said all those years ago, knowing Crash would run, because Mark felt betrayed. When Crash presented him with wedding rings, Mark was ecstatic, until he realized that Crash had no intention of staying in their hometown and helping to care for it. After the five left, the Lunar Fire pack moved in and claimed the territory, and nothing has been the same since. "He swore to himself that if Crash ever decided to show his face back in town, he had a whole lot of things to say to the Alpha who’d left him and the entire town to the mercy of outsiders." The Lunar Fire pack takes what they want, are vicious with no morals, and they pass their omegas around to be bred and to take care of them. Mark has seen the empty eyes of those omegas, and Larry had, too. Larry tried to run away once, and was black and blue for a month afterward. I really despised Luka, beta of the Lunar Fire pack, and intended mate to Mark. Luka is a viper, plain and simple, running the show behind the scenes while Blake, the alpha, is just a figurehead. Luka is beyond cruel and he scared me as much as he scared Mark. I very much enjoyed the story and the ending. I had a few issues with editing problems and the flow of the story. There were instances where something occurred, not on the page, and I was left guessing as to the how, what, when, and where. However, I liked seeing Crash and Mark finally end up together, and I definitely think there's a lot of promise in the idea of, at the very least, four more books. I'll be looking forward to them. BUY

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 06/14/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 147 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Crash and Burn (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jane Perky



5 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Stay with Me (MM) by Marcy Jacks (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Definitely liked this story of Rick (from the future, Rick; Jesse and Frank's son, Rick) and Cooper (son of the head of the hunters; the guy whose death in a different timeline is what caused the pack to be killed). It was intense, insane, and now that James has found his mate, Austin, who was taken by Cooper's dad and beaten half to death........ Well, there's a war coming....no doubt about it! BUY

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 08/27/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 147 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Stay with Me (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Marcy Jacks



67 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Basil (MM) by Stormy Glenn, Bellann Summer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I really adored this final installment in the series. BUT, I would have liked to have more information regarding Silas and Sarah, plus a more detailed explanation. I know, I know. I'm picky as hell! All in all, though, this has been a great series that I've enjoyed immensely. BUY

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 08/27/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 147 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 2 users found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Basil (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn, Bellann Summer



67 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Basil (MM) by Stormy Glenn, Bellann Summer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I really adored this final installment in the series. BUT, I would have liked to have more information regarding Silas and Sarah, plus a more detailed explanation. I know, I know. I'm picky as hell! All in all, though, this has been a great series that I've enjoyed immensely. BUY

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 08/27/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 147 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

2 out of 2 users found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Basil (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn, Bellann Summer



4 Ratings
Avg - 4.2
Protecting His Pregnant Mate (MM) by Marcy Jacks (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

This second book focusing on Brian and Eddie just didn't do it for me....at least, their relationship didn't. Eddie was too wishy-washy for me and I just couldn't relate to him. Brian was a typical alpha but I just didn't get the feels this time. I loved learning more about James and Rick, plus what happened in their future timeline. It looks, though, as if that's all been averted. I would have enjoyed seeing them with their dads, though. BUY

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 08/27/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 147 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Protecting His Pregnant Mate (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Marcy Jacks



9 Ratings
Avg - 4.0
Giving In (MM) by Marcy Jacks (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Another sexy, hot read in the world of the Luna werewolves. Eddie was super adorable and Brian was great (at least after he got his head out of his butt). Thanks to James and Rick - the future versions anyway - it looks like Dakota's pack is slowly growing and getting stronger. Can't wait to see who the next book is about! BUY

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 08/07/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 147 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Giving In (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Marcy Jacks



9 Ratings
Avg - 4.0
Giving In (MM) by Marcy Jacks (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Another sexy, hot read in the world of the Luna werewolves. Eddie was super adorable and Brian was great (at least after he got his head out of his butt). Thanks to James and Rick - the future versions anyway - it looks like Dakota's pack is slowly growing and getting stronger. Can't wait to see who the next book is about! BUY

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 08/07/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 147 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Giving In (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Marcy Jacks



73 Ratings
Avg - 4.7

It was lovely to get some of the mysteries solved. Finally met the duck, Elliott, and he was awesome along with Tavarus, the African water buffalo. It was nice to see Clay get his own happiness after everything he suffered. Now I'm waiting for Basil's story......I'm betting it'll be a good one! BUY

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 07/24/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 147 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Barclay (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Bellann Summer, Stormy Glenn



4 Ratings
Avg - 3.2
Unforgiven (MM) by Kiel Nichols (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Science Fiction, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

I enjoyed this second installment in the series. There were a lot of underlying similarities to the first book and that was kind of depressing, but Brian was very sweet and so was Quinn. The author has left it on a cliffhanger as Jarryd is missing from his assignment overseas. Of course, it was already revealed at the end of book one that Jarryd's mate is Matt, the Odion agent who came to Earth to find the renegade who was killing people. Matt returned to their home planet and that explains why Jarryd is out there trying to get himself killed. BUY

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 07/15/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 147 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Unforgiven (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Kiel Nichols



8 Ratings
Avg - 3.8
Unforeseen (MM) by Kiel Nichols (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Paranormal, Science Fiction, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

A very interesting take on the alien-human lover trope. Mac and his men escaped from their planet to Earth five years ago in order to have the freedom to love who they want. Because their species have advanced "abilities" plus a second form, if two men mate they each gain the others power in addition to their own. Their government feared these men would eventually take over, so two men mating is illegal, and if caught they are killed. After five years Mac doesn't think he, or any of his men, will be able to find mates within the human population. Not until he meets Rick, anyway. I liked this beginning to a new series. I would have enjoyed more background and maybe not so much insta-sex for a guy who adamantly refuses to be gay for fear of repercussions from his fellow officers. The mystery suspense was pretty good and I'm curious to see what else the author might have up her sleeve. BUY

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 07/15/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 147 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Unforeseen (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Kiel Nichols



103 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Sparkle and Purr (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Fantasy, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 2 - Fair

This book was way too predictable for my liking. Davian and Manuel's issues with each other and their feelings of betrayal stemmed from a total lack of honesty with each other - that is not a committed relationship. How the families were involved was just too trite. BUY

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 07/15/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 147 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sparkle and Purr (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



129 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Fire and Ash (MM) by Gabrielle Evans (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99 $1.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Fantasy, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 2 - Fair

Not my favorite of all of these books that I've read. This was the first Midnight Matings book by this author that I had read, though. I couldn't connect with the story, the writing or the characters. Something just felt off to me. Asher was cute and so was Zaiden but their relationship seemed rather bland. Maybe it was just me. BUY

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 07/15/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 147 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Fire and Ash (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Gabrielle Evans



RESULTS: 1 to 25 of 147
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6