Reviews by Speedy

11 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Roped Adventures (MM) by Shea Balik (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I loved this book, it had me crying with laughter when Jesse and his friends were traipsing though the woods, for those readers who have not met Jesse please try the books as they are funny and well written, they are my go to books when i need cheering up0 BUY

Reviewed by: Speedy (Date: 10/23/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 11 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Roped Adventures (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Shea Balik



12 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
The God of Death (MM) by Shea Balik (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Futuristic, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I loved this book, the story was brilliant and the characters were well developed, and a couple of the characters from the other paranormal wars series were shown in a slightly different light in view of what had happened previously, even one of the main characters for a while doubted his own views, am pleased to say that Shea Balik just goes from strength to strength and i am looking forward to reading more of the paranormal wars series BUY

Reviewed by: Speedy (Date: 10/13/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 11 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The God of Death (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Shea Balik



32 Ratings
Avg - 4.1
The Medic Finds His Home (MM) by Bellann Summer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I enjoyed this book the characters were well developed and interesting, yes it was sad having had a head trauma i liked the way the author handled the subject, my trauma was nowhere near as Reese's but some of the symptoms were the same and luckily i was able to understand what Reese was going through, for me the book had everything romance, sorrow, happiness and the promise of things improving for Reese in the future, Well done Bellann for the way you tackled the story so sympathetic to Reese keep up the good work BUY

Reviewed by: Speedy (Date: 10/12/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 11 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Medic Finds His Home (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Bellann Summer



29 Ratings
Avg - 4.4

I enjoyed this book and loved the characters and the storyline the author is brilliant and can make you laugh, cry and leave you wanting more another great book added to the series BUY

Reviewed by: Speedy (Date: 09/25/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 11 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Medic Tames His Macho Plumbers (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Bellann Summer



41 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Just Bob (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

yet another great book by Stormy the humour and characterisation were brilliant particularly loved the breakfast scene, i could just see a picture of it in my mind. I hope it develops into a series as would love for Sinclair and Stone to find their mates. BUY

Reviewed by: Speedy (Date: 06/17/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 11 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Just Bob (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



44 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
A Gentleman's Wager (MMM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I loved this story the dynamics between Chase, Warren, and Steven were explosive, if the 2nd one is as good it will be well worth waiting for BUY

Reviewed by: Speedy (Date: 02/07/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 11 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Gentleman's Wager (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



27 Ratings
Avg - 4.0
Nice 'n' Rosy (MM) by Shea Balik (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

a great series and i just adore Jessie with his high heels and t shirts and the way he and the mates are getting into trouble but at the same time the loyalty he shows to his friends will always buy this authors books BUY

Reviewed by: Speedy (Date: 07/30/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 11 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Nice 'n' Rosy (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Shea Balik



74 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Barclay (MMM) by Bellann Summer, Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

this series gets better with each book, i loved the duck lol. can.t wait for the next one in the series BUY

Reviewed by: Speedy (Date: 07/30/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 11 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Barclay (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Bellann Summer, Stormy Glenn



76 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Bailey (MM) by Stormy Glenn, Bellann Summer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

fantastic book, by two brilliant authors, i was gripped by the story and had to read it in one sitting certainly one to read again BUY

Reviewed by: Speedy (Date: 07/30/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 11 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Bailey (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn, Bellann Summer



48 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
A Naughty, Naughty Mink (MMM) by Lynn Stark (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

i adore mink would love to see him in more books. this book had humour and the plot flowed definitely one i will read again BUY

Reviewed by: Speedy (Date: 07/30/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 11 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Naughty, Naughty Mink (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Stark



14 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
Keeping Kulle (MMM) by Jools Louise (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Fantasy, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I loved this book i was hooked from page 1 until the end the characters were believable and the pace was fast and furious and the plot was very good i was sorry when the book ended BUY

Reviewed by: Speedy (Date: 07/30/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 11 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Keeping Kulle (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jools Louise