Reviews by daffygirl

32 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
The Billionaire Rancher Buys a Wife (MF) by Paige Cameron (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99 $1.99
Categories: Contemporary, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I really did like The Billionaire Rancher Buys a Wife and I would have given this book five stars but with this one sentence from Janice “I want a committed relationship, and you want a fling.” Paige Cameron created an inconsistency in the characters personality by having her boink Drake in the back of a limo two months later, on their second date. Why would a woman piss backwards like that after being very firm? And with a known playboy no less? Since Paige Cameron is one of my favorite authors this book will get a second reading and maybe I will get some enlightenment on this minor inconsistency then. This Review was originally posted here http://lauralusbookreviews.blogspot.com/2014/04/the-billionaire-rancher-buys-wife-wives.html BUY

Reviewed by: daffygirl (Date: 04/18/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 16 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Billionaire Rancher Buys a Wife (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Paige Cameron



101 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Stacy's Destiny (MFM) by Dixie Lynn Dwyer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$8.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I finally finished Stacy’s Destiny for the third time and I really don’t have much to add but I do have one issue that I over looked in the past and that was the edits but they were not that bad so it wont take much away from the rating. Original part of this review. It took me longer to read this book on the second time around, I think that was because I am reading another book at the same time and I really just wanted to savor the read this time. You know how i is, when you get into a book and you don't want put the book down or might miss something (it's almost like watching a new episode of your favorite TV show). I will most likely read this one again, I really like stories where the woman won't give up without a fight, rather than just sitting there waiting to be rescued. And Stacy sure can put up a fight :) Stacy is physically abused, almost sexually assaulted and stalked by her crazy ass boss so her friend tricks her into going to Texas to get her out of line of fire (smart friend). In Texas she falls in love with twin brother. In this day where sexual harassment happens daily I think it is great that a writer can put a face on it without making the woman look totally weak and defenseless. I really did like hour Stacy broke her boss' nose, to bad she could get a nut shot in as well. This review posting contains the body of the review, which is only a portion of the original review which was originally posted here http://lauralusbookreviews.blogspot.com/2018/04/stacys-destiny-town-of-pearl-2-by-dixie.html BUY

Reviewed by: daffygirl (Date: 04/08/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 16 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Stacy's Destiny (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



287 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Untamed Desire (MFM) by Leah Brooke, Lana Dare (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$8.99
Categories: Historical, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I spent a few days trying to write this review and when I gave up for the night last night and try to get some sleep everything I wanted to say or can think of to say just starts popping into my head. I would have crawled my sorry butt back out of bed to write it all out but my husband is awake before the butt crack of dawn to go to work, so I had to wait to wake up and get my chores done before I could start writing this review so here we are on Untamed Desire. I started with the Desire, Oklahoma series (written under the name Leah Brooke) and then I discover The Founding Fathers (written under name Lana Dare) and well I just had to dive in to the beginning so I could get back to the modern-day version. After all one should always start at the beginning which brings me to Untamed Desire the first in the Desire, Oklahoma: The Founding Fathers. An extremely steamy, erotic story about Maggie and her men, Eb and Jeremiah that is so well written that I found only one small error which a simple period can fix. The steamy, erotic parts are numerous however they don’t over run the storyline to the point of drowning out the plot of the story which I think centers around Maggie, Eb and Jeremiah settling into married life with the addition of Maggie settling into a new location away from the home she has always know. There are few hair-raising moments to go along with the many steamy climatic moments but I think you will enjoy the moments that are definitely foreplay the most. What I didn’t like about Untamed Desire was the egoistical male chauvinism however accurate it was for the time period. But I think the thing I disliked the most out of the alpha males in this story was how everything about Maggie, even her past was their business while their man whoring past was none of her business, I really hate double standards, it is huge pet peeve of mine but again it is probably a most accurate mentality of the men of that time frame. This review posting contains the body of the review, which is only a portion of the original review which is posted here http://lauralusbookreviews.blogspot.com/2017/12/untamed-desire-desire-oklahoma-founding.html BUY

Reviewed by: daffygirl (Date: 01/01/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 16 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Untamed Desire (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke, Lana Dare



149 Ratings
Avg - 4.4

Maddie feels out of place in the Ellis brother’s world and attempts to separate herself from them. So, I am thinking and asking myself why would two very smart talented writers decide to go and split a story into to two books when it would have been better to publish it as one complete book. This one even starts at Chapter 8, which explains the lack of a cliff hanger in the first book. It was a stretch finding things that I really liked about this book, besides the steamy hot sex scenes. I really got a kick out of the sister, Bea, she was a hoot when she was giving her brothers a hard time. I also liked that there was a bit more action than in the first book with the bad guys being mean, bitchy and downright vicious. The absolute best thing that I could find about this book was there were no typos, misspelled words or inconsistency in this book at all, and for that reason alone I am given this book an extra star in its overall rating. I originally posted this review here http://lauralusbookreviews.blogspot.com/2016/11/a-bride-for-two-tycoons-part-2-promise.html BUY

Reviewed by: daffygirl (Date: 02/18/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 16 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: A Bride for Two Tycoons, Part 2: The Promise (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Ava Mitchell, Sydney Holiday



176 Ratings
Avg - 4.4

Maddie is trying to save the youth center before it runs out of funds. The problem with being behind in my writing of reviews and not behind in the reading is that when I get to the notes for a book I read and find that there are few to no notes and then I realize that I can barely remember what if anything I liked about said book. Which makes me think real hard because most of the books I have read I remember with clarity and especially my favorite parts. My favorite part of this story took place at the beginning at the fountain. Other than that, the story though fairly thorough is more of an introduction to all the players mixed in with some mostly steam worthy moments. What I think surprised me the most was the ending, because I know this is only the part one so I expected a cliff hanger but this book could be a stand-alone for the lack of a cliff hanger to hook you into a strong desire to read part 2. I did read book 2 after finishing this book and will get that review out as soon as I can but for this book I think a three-star rating fits this book for the story line that was way less climatic than the sex scenes. I originally posted this review here http://lauralusbookreviews.blogspot.com/2016/11/a-bride-for-two-tycoons-part-1.html BUY

Reviewed by: daffygirl (Date: 02/13/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 16 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: A Bride for Two Tycoons, Part 1: The Courtship (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Ava Mitchell, Sydney Holiday



301 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Were She Belongs (MFMM) by Dixie Lynn Dwyer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.99
Categories: Fantasy, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

Lexi has been on her own for as long as she can remember and on the run for the last few years. Leaving her best friend behind without a ‘good bye’ was the hardest thing she had ever done but in order to protect Sierra it was necessary. My second time through Were She Belongs wasn’t nearly as exciting as my first time through it, even so, I was no were near disappointed in the story as a whole. There were a few things that drove me nut and I will get to those shortly. First I want to talk about what I really liked about this story. I really like the story line and how you also got to touch base with the bad guys from time to time to see the plotting. I really liked the characters, especially Sierra and Lexi and I can just imagine how much they will stir the pot with their mates. I think my favorite part is how Lexi finds out she has family and their reactions when they find out. Lexi’s character had some interesting contradictions given how she was raised. She grew up a street kid and for all intents and purposes she was street smart and trusted no one, and for valid reasons. It is for those reasons a lone I expected her to fight harder against her mates and really thought she would at least try to run but she didn’t. This is where we get into what I don’t like about this story, the lack of consistency and continuity in places crated some comprehension issue at times especially when the time line seemed out of whack and characters were out of place. For example, when Feldman called Valco Lexi’s mate when he isn’t, he is Sierra’s mate. This one drives me absolutely crazy how can Andre’s ball be slapping Lexi’s ass when she is bent over the arm of the couch (on her stomach), seems to me his ball would be hitting somewhere in the vicinity of her clit. The inconsistencies were the biggest editing issue in the book when the tally was completed on the number of edits I found but thankfully the edits only added up to enough to cost the author to lose only one star from the rating I intend to give this story. But as I sit here and ponder what my decision on this should be I am torn because I have read this book more than once and should for that very reason give this book a four-star rating because the edits omit a five-star rating but I am also considering a three-star rating because I am almost feeling like I should give it a four-star rating minus the star for the edits. Which brings me around to thinking maybe I should change my rating criteria by creating a separate rating system for the editing that is separate from my love it or hate it ratings. I originally posted my review here http://lauralusbookreviews.blogspot.com/2016/11/were-she-belongs-were-trilogy-1-by.html BUY

Reviewed by: daffygirl (Date: 02/09/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 16 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Were She Belongs (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



17 Ratings
Avg - 3.9
Bunnies and Batteries (MF) by Angelina Rain (Published by: Evernight Publishing)
$0.00
Categories: Contemporary, Short Stories

This reviewer's rating: 2 - Fair

Short review for a short story. Girl meets boy, boy likes girl, girl gets sex toys… I am really sorry but when Grace did what she did to Clay I literally laughed my ass off because it really was bloody funny and probably the best part of this whole short read. Well that and the sex was worth reading about granted the steam coming of the page made that entertaining. I know that Bunnies and Batteries was just about the sex but I really would have liked this book so much better if there had been more story to go with the sex. After all sex is just sex without more story. I originally posted this review here http://lauralusbookreviews.blogspot.com/2016/10/bunnies-and-batteries-by-angelina-rain.html Happy Reading Laura Lu's Book Reviews

Reviewed by: daffygirl (Date: 01/14/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 16 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Bunnies and Batteries (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Angelina Rain



27 Ratings
Avg - 3.8
Blackmailed by the Beast (MF) by Sam Crescent (Published by: Evernight Publishing)
$3.99
Categories: Contemporary, May-December, Rubenesque

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Lily Jones grew up knowing that for whatever reason her family hated her and now they expect her to allow herself to be blackmailed into marring Wayne ‘Beast’ Brown just to save them from financial ruin. She goes along with it because she does love her family, and she has gone without love this long so why change now. Little does she know that her Beast does love her but he isn’t ready to say it but when he does finally pull his head out of his ass it will be just a little too late. Some days it is so easy to write what I like and/or don’t like about a book and other days it seems just plain hopeless to figure out what I want to say and yet here we are with I book I genuinely like and have read more than twice and I’ve got nothin’. So Maybe just writing until it all comes to me will solve some of this brain deadness that seems to happen a lot lately in the last eight months. I have been searching a lot for books that help me bury my head in the sand so to speak and I remembered really getting into the characters and the story and so this book was chosen for that end. Lily reminds me of Cinderella only Lily’s father is a live but treats her as bad as mommy dearest and the wicked bitch sister of the East treats her and yet they expect her to marry just so they can maintain their precious life style. Then there is Wayne who actually loves here but pretends not too and does nothing but hurt her over and over with his insensitiveness and all poor Lily wants is for someone to finally love her for her and who she wants to be. When Wayne finally figures out that he has to give more of himself it’s too little too late and Lily resigns herself to what she believes will be a loveless marriage because there is just no way that Wayne really loves her. You wouldn’t believe how many times I wanted to smack Wayne upside the head myself when he dug his hole deeper and deeper. The bedroom scenes aren’t super graphic are more hinted at then steaming off the pages but thankfully those aren’t need to make a story worth reading. I would give Blackmailed By The Beast a five-star review but there were enough edits to reduce that rating by one star so four-stars were giving to the story. Originally posted this review here http://lauralusbookreviews.blogspot.com/2016/02/blackmailed-by-beast-unlikely-love-1-by.html BUY

Reviewed by: daffygirl (Date: 11/23/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 16 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Blackmailed by the Beast (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sam Crescent



11 Ratings
Avg - 3.8
Jessa & Kane (MF) by Cam Gallagher (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$2.99
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 1 - Poor

Left homeless by a selfish, uncaring mother, Jessa catches a bus to as far as it will take her, where she is found walking on the side of the road by an elderly couple who take her home with them. Now she is working in a book store with a nice boss and a roof over her head. When she runs into Kane the attraction is instant but she knows she isn’t even in the same ball park as him. He tells her he wants her and he is going to keep her, she has a hard time believing him. Jessa & Kane has a great start in the first few chapters but ultimately become blah. There was potential when the antagonistic, bimbo, Sherry came into the picture but the author didn’t run with it until the end and I am rather surprised that I actually made it to the end. When considering a rating for Jessa and Kane I had a difficult time because this book is in need of editing and there are enough edits that giving the book the three-star rating is not even close to possible. Jessa & Kane deserves the heat rating I am giving based on my own rating requirements, however I felt that there was too much filler content that would have been best used elsewhere and not in the bedroom scene. Originally posted http://lauralusbookreviews.blogspot.com/2016/01/jessa-kane-welcome-to-wolves-valley-1.html Happy Reading Laura Lu's Book Reviews BUY

Reviewed by: daffygirl (Date: 02/09/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 16 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Jessa & Kane (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cam Gallagher



22 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
Possessive Protectors (MFM) by Paige Cameron (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50 $2.50
Categories: Contemporary, Multiple Partners

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Natalie learns she is the prime suspect in her soon to be cheating ex-husband’s murder and the first thing she does is call her father. Her dad calls Gray Callahan, who happened to break her heart when they were teenagers, to defend her. She walks into his office and she clearly feels he got better with age and he couldn’t agree more in reverse. Gray is looking forward to his best friend meeting Nat because he is sure she is their one. When she meets Holt she can sense the man is dangerous and someone to avoid but her body thinks otherwise. Holt is in compete agreement with his friend but he can’t wait to make her theirs so he jumps the gun a bit almost blowing it. In order to secure their future Holt and Gray have to keep Natalie from going to prison for a crime she didn’t commit and find the really killer before he turns his sights on her. I really liked how well written the characters were with their back stories that even included the back ground of county so I can’t really decide on a favorite character. I really enjoyed the gunfight that took place towards the end but I wasn’t happy about Holt being shot. I also liked that this book was able to hold my attention and suck me because lately that is hard to achieve with my mind wondering back to missing my little girl so thank you Paige Cameron for helping me take my mind off my sadness for a little while. Possessive Protectors has a really fantastic story line and I really got into the suspense of who did what to whom not once but twice (yes this is my second or third time reading this story). I have only two major complaints but they aren’t the complaints that will ding the star rating over all. The first complaint has to do with the sex scenes. So imagine yourself reading along and really getting into the foreplay and thinking this would be a great one to read to your husband and all of the sudden you see ‘Take me’. Now maybe some of you don’t see my issue so I will explain why this cheesy out dated line makes me laugh there by ruining the whole mood. When I think of the phrase ‘take me’ coming out of a woman’s mouth during foreplay I am thinking that he ain’t doing his job right and she just can’t wait to get it over with so she is rushing him so she can go off to take care of herself. The second issue is a bit of a spoiler but I have to ask why would Nat leave her injured man, who just took a bullet to go boink her other man. I mean how can she even concentrate on having sex with one of her men hurt. Happy Reading Laura Lu's Book Reviews BUY

Reviewed by: daffygirl (Date: 11/20/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 16 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Possessive Protectors (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Paige Cameron



10 Ratings
Avg - 3.7

Kimberley was ready to leave Earth and it's backwards attitudes behind to be a mail-order bride for a couple who was ready to have children but couldn't. Or so they thought, just hours before Kimberley arrives for the wedding her intendeds discover they are expecting and rather than share the joy with their future Earth wife, they abandon her. Kimberley is destroyed and the guard, Ewin, who was looking after her decides to take her home until other arrangements can be made. Ewin and his Husband take to Kimberley and help her find a new couple while they show what sex is all about. I went looking for a book that would keep me interest and take me out of my reality for a little while. I went through my TBR list and those books at that moment in time couldn't do it and for the life of me I can't say way especially since most of them were in various phases of started, so I decided to go through my list of many, many books in the hopes of finding anything to help me escape and for some strange reason The Bride's Unexpected Change in Plans jumped out at me. It is not the best book I have ever read but it isn't the worst either. The characters are likable and on some occasions jump out at you. The bedroom scenes were not graphic enough to say that steam was rising of the page but they were decent. Over all it was an ok story line with almost no edits to speak of and my only complaint would be keep it consistent and don't mix up who was doing what to who because it drives me nuts when I am reading that one man is holding the girl up while the other man is eating only to have it turned around a few sentences later and then your all the sudden trying to figure out when they traded places, when the actually didn't. Happy Reading Laura Lu's Book Reviews BUY

Reviewed by: daffygirl (Date: 10/11/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 16 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: The Bride's Unexpected Change in Plans (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Rachel Clark



54 Ratings
Avg - 4.5

When Millie's violent ex-boyfriend gets out of prison early, thanks to his seduction of his therapist and her current boyfriend dumps because he is a first class jerk she does the only thing she can do. She runs to Pearl and her friends, Anna and Stacy, but trouble isn't far behind and never minding the five Lewis brothers who are determined to make her theirs. There are a lot of things that I like about Dixie Lynn Dwyer's books and two of those are the strong females characters that even though they may be feeling week at the moment, they manage to keep fighting back. The second thing I like is that she can seriously create one hell of a bad guy, the sadistic nature of Frank was off the chart, and you could almost feel the evil coming out of the book when his scenes came up. My favorite chapter was Chapter 8 which takes place in the dojo when Millie surprises the heck out of Dalton, Hank and Marco. Hahahaha that will teach Dalton to judge a book by its cover. My favorite quote (yes, I actually have one this time, but it true fits what this whole series is about I think): “It’s crazy, isn’t it? To come to this spectacular town and run from your troubles, the fear, the worry, and start over? To think that you’re alone in that fear, to find the fight within you and then get unexpectedly hit out of thin air by love, attraction, lust, if you want to call it that? To think that you could never have a relationship, never mind one with multiple men, and suddenly you’re considering it?”--Lena in Chapter 13. I do wish that she had put more of the Lewis brother's background into the books. I have notice that in this series there isn't a lot of information the male characters, which would add depth to them and help us know them better. However, we do get to know and connect with the female characters. Other than that this is a great story that will make you laugh, cry and want to show your aggressive tendencies. Happy Reading From Laura Lu's Book Reviews BUY

Reviewed by: daffygirl (Date: 09/16/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 16 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Millie's Second Chance (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



46 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Soldiers of Pearl 2: Healing Souls (LoveXtreme) by Dixie Lynn Dwyer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.50
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

ora spent three years on the run with her family and now she is still trying to recover from Anthony's last brutal attack that almost cost killed her. Now she lives with anxiety attacks and trying to rebuild herself and her family just knowing she will be alone forever. With the help of Brock, one of her sisters men she finds a job but the men she works for are big and hard and she feels week and scared. Blade doesn't trust women thanks to his ex-wife he thinks they are all conniving bitches and that includes Cora. Beau is still recovering from injuries he received from his last mission and feels like he has nothing to offer Cora, whom he has been watching for a while. Avery and Asher are tired of hopping from woman to woman but they don't think have anything to offer any woman but they want a committed relationship with Cora. Cason is convinced Cora is the answer to his teams desires for a committed relationship if he and his team could break through the walls she has up to protect herself. I just had to read this book right away... To finish reading this review please visit http://lauralusbookreviews.blogspot.com/2014/11/healing-souls-soldiers-of-pearl-2-by.html BUY

Reviewed by: daffygirl (Date: 11/17/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 16 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Soldiers of Pearl 2: Healing Souls (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



95 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
APP Exclusive: A Wilde Wedding Night (MFMM) by Chloe Lang (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$0.00
Categories:

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I was expecting steamy and got sweet instead. I wish this story had been longer and had more about them meeting but I still thought it was an awesome read.

Reviewed by: daffygirl (Date: 05/24/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 16 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: APP Exclusive: A Wilde Wedding Night (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Chloe Lang



29 Ratings
Avg - 3.4
A Tate Pack Vacation by Vicktor Alexander (Published by: The Rooster and The Pig Publishing)
$0.00
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 1 - Poor

I thought the vampire, that shifted into a squire and was also a siren was kind of cool but the rest was rather lame. And the end was really a let down. now I realize this was a short short story but it really could have been written better.

Reviewed by: daffygirl (Date: 05/24/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 16 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Tate Pack Vacation
See all MER reviews for this author: Vicktor Alexander



35 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Meeka's Reluctant Mates (MFM) by Lynnette Bernard (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$8.99 $6.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

As always a great book from this author. I love how she keeps the story flowing from one book to the next in the series and how she manages to keep it so consistent. This particular version of my book could use a few edits thought as there was one spot where she said Boyd but it should have been Ethan as Boyd is dead, but you can't catch everything. Meeka had been through so much it was good to see her have so much good come her way finally. I am also glad to see that after screwing up so royally her men had to suffer a little before getting her back. I realize that their life wasn't easy but that was no excuse for break that woman's heart so many times. BUY

Reviewed by: daffygirl (Date: 03/16/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 16 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Meeka's Reluctant Mates (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynnette Bernard