Reviews by purplang

23 Ratings
Avg - 5.0
Our Gravity (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

In this story we have everything. Hard and fast true love, really hot sex, heartbreak, and an HEA. If you're looking for a true reality story with so much feels it makes cry ugly snot-faced tears this is the one. Very well done Ms. Dalton! BUY

Reviewed by: purplang (Date: 12/28/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 23 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Our Gravity (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



18 Ratings
Avg - 5.0
Love Slave for Two: Retribution (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This book was so good. All feels I love in Tymber's books and full of ups and downs. I absolutely love the Love Slave For Two series. BUY

Reviewed by: purplang (Date: 12/11/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 23 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Slave for Two: Retribution (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



20 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Never Too Late for Love (MMMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This story is a nice continuation of Tilly and her guys. I love the addition of Bob making our favorite trio into a quad and all the hotness too. BUY

Reviewed by: purplang (Date: 12/02/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 23 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Never Too Late for Love (MMMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



17 Ratings
Avg - 5.0
Love Slave for Two: Resilience (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

What a great continuation of the Love Slave for Two series. It was awesome to see new love develop and have some closure on a background character. At the end, I'm left anxious to read the next book because the twists and turns of these characters lives are never-ending and leave me just wanting more. BUY

Reviewed by: purplang (Date: 11/29/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 23 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Slave for Two: Resilience (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



25 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Reconsider Me (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I absolutely Love this story! I'm particularly fond of Fenton. This one will be one I'll re-read several times. BUY

Reviewed by: purplang (Date: 11/16/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 23 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Reconsider Me (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



17 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Happy Spanksgiving (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A nice little story just big enough to read in an afternoon. In this one we get to spend some time with our favorite bondage kitty and his three subjects, Cali, Max, and Sean. And we get to play witness to what happens when karma comes to visit. BUY

Reviewed by: purplang (Date: 11/13/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 23 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Happy Spanksgiving (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



32 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
A Case of You (MMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another great book by Tymber Dalton. I like how the story just continues to go on with all the ups and downs of "real life" problems. I honestly haven't read too many of her books that I couldn't relate to in some way. Thanks again for an excellent read. BUY

Reviewed by: purplang (Date: 10/17/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 23 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Case of You (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



30 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Borderline (MMMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Such a great book. Bob is a sweetheart just looking to be accepted. And our favorite triad is doing what they do best, showing love and acceptance of who Bob is without judgement. I also like the progression of the story. With it going back and forth I was never bored. BUY

Reviewed by: purplang (Date: 10/12/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 23 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Borderline (MMMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



21 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
See You Sometime (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I like the whole theme of this book. It was great to see the submissive be the one with the experience and being determined to have the Dom she wants and making that happen. Landrys roll was awesome in this. AND there's some really HAWT scenes! BUY

Reviewed by: purplang (Date: 10/10/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 23 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: See You Sometime (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



25 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
Roll With the Punches (MMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This is part 2 of a 2 book story. Part 1 is Heartache Spoken Here. I adored the charactors in these stories. Brandon being the strong Dom, Jeff an Alpha Sub and Stu Beta sub. The dynamic just works well for them. I was also intrigued by Emma and Grace and thought that their situatation was very tackfully handled. Another story Tymber Dalton does justice to. BUY

Reviewed by: purplang (Date: 10/09/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 23 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Roll With the Punches (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



23 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
Heartache Spoken Here (MMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This is part 1 of a 2 book story. Part 2 is Roll With The Punches. This is an easy read. Nothing very dramatic. Awesome charactors. I enjoy the Man Love Collection of the Suncoast Society very much. BUY

Reviewed by: purplang (Date: 10/09/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 23 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Heartache Spoken Here (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



35 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Any World That I'm Welcome To (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Wow, what an emotional ride. The end was fabulous. This will definately go on my to be read again pile. BUY

Reviewed by: purplang (Date: 10/06/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 23 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Any World That I'm Welcome To (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



29 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
Rub Me Raw (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This was a nice feel good and an easy read. I highly recommend it your into M/M. BUY

Reviewed by: purplang (Date: 10/05/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 23 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Rub Me Raw (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



23 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Walk Between the Raindrops (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This is a fast paced, in-your-face book that had me sucked in from the beginning. It's the back story of some beloved charactors. June is amazing but Scrye now has my heart. BUY

Reviewed by: purplang (Date: 10/05/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 23 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Walk Between the Raindrops (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



30 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Pretzel Logic (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This story has all the emotional twists and turns that i've come to love about this author. I enjoyed it a lot. It was great to see a couple friends from The Coffeeshop Coven Series make an impressive visit. BUY

Reviewed by: purplang (Date: 10/04/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 23 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Pretzel Logic (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



26 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Similar to Rain (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I absolutely LOVED Similar To Rain. It was an easy read. The Straight forward storyline without any major trauma was nice. It had just enough conflict to keep me interested but not frustrate me. I like the peek at the f/f relationship, I don't get to see much of those. From the authors I tend to follow. The whole "You were my high school crush, now I own your ass" was awesome. This will difinately be a go-to feel good reread for me. BUY

Reviewed by: purplang (Date: 03/07/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 23 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Similar to Rain (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



30 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Splendid Isolation (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I loved this story! I liked visiting a couple older characters that don't get much "air time." This book had me laughing and crying. Definately a recommended read. BUY

Reviewed by: purplang (Date: 02/22/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 23 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Splendid Isolation (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



28 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Time Out of Mind (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another awesome and hawt book. I'm loving these m/m's! BUY

Reviewed by: purplang (Date: 01/25/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 23 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Time Out of Mind (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



43 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Ask DNA (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

An excellent read! The way Tymber approached the subject matter was right on point with my own personal experience. And a nice twist at the end :) Worth reading a few times! BUY

Reviewed by: purplang (Date: 01/25/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 23 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Ask DNA (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



35 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Beware Falling Rocks (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This story was so true to life that it felt like I was there. It's emotional and funny and I loved every second of it. This is going to be one I'll be reading over and over when I need a good cry, for the sad AND happy tears. BUY

Reviewed by: purplang (Date: 09/27/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 23 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Beware Falling Rocks (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



31 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Beware Falling Ice (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This is a great book! It has all the necessities. Its funny, quirky, light hearted and lots of hot sex! Good job Tymber Dalton for impressing me once again! BUY

Reviewed by: purplang (Date: 09/02/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 23 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Beware Falling Ice (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



32 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Vulnerable (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I'm Abso in LOVE with this set of characters! And the storylines in this one ( to me there are several intertwined) are beautifully and tastefully done. *Bowing to Tymber Dalton* BUY

Reviewed by: purplang (Date: 10/12/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 23 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Vulnerable (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



43 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
A Turn of the Screwed (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Awesome and very Hauwt read. I love all of The books in The Suncoast Society Series. A definate must read for those who like BDSM, Menage and erotic genres. BUY

Reviewed by: purplang (Date: 03/26/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 23 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Turn of the Screwed (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton