Reviews by JK Maxwell

RESULTS: 1 to 25 of 57
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3
11 Ratings
Avg - 4.2

I loved Alyssa's story. It had all the feels of a great love story. Alyssa is raising her boy, Brock, and missing his dad, Glavin. She was waiting for him to return to her when she meets his three brothers. Glavin's brothers are her mates and want her, but Alyssa feels she is cheating on Glavin. It breaks her heart, but she knows she must move forward with her life. I love the reunion between Alyssa and Glavin. So sweet and loving. It was a tearing up moment for me. Also loved learning more about the villain's plans. Can't wait for the next book in the series. BUY

Reviewed by: JK Maxwell (Date: 02/05/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 57 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hunters of the Gods 2: Protecting Their Heir (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



10 Ratings
Avg - 4.1

Love the start of this new series. Love the mix of romance and a good paranormal mystery. Alexandra is so feisty, spirited, and has magical power, and she has yet to come into these powers. Her Grandma Margarete is magical and knows that Alex and her sister, Alyssa are destined by the Gods for something great. When Alex meets her mates - three wolves and one sexy vampire, the story gets hot. Alex and her mates learn new clues, but still a lot to uncover to defeat the villain. Can't wait to read the rest of the stories in this series. Love Dixie Lynn Dwyer's books. BUY

Reviewed by: JK Maxwell (Date: 02/05/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 57 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hunters of the Gods 1: Power of Their Mate (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



20 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Love Under Two Loners (MFM) by Cara Covington, Morgan Ashbury (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved this book!! Morgan wrote another wonderful story. Love this series. BUY

Reviewed by: JK Maxwell (Date: 08/26/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 57 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Under Two Loners (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cara Covington, Morgan Ashbury



21 Ratings
Avg - 4.3

Love the latest addition to The Battlefield Series. Loved how the guys took to baby Ella. Ella's naps with Jaret was sweet. Love Ledger. He was so worried about being amputee and Amber not wanting him. Their scenes together were wonderful and touching. A great story that made me smile, shed a few tears, and just escape for a bit. I highly recommend this book and series. BUY

Reviewed by: JK Maxwell (Date: 07/24/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 57 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Battlefield Series 4: Just a Good Old-Fashioned Love Story (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



25 Ratings
Avg - 4.4

I love this new series. Carina learns to trust again with the help from the Cortland men. Can't wait for more books in this series. BUY

Reviewed by: JK Maxwell (Date: 07/11/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 57 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Battlefield Series 3: Trusting Love (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



36 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Monkey Business (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.50 $4.99
Categories: Futuristic, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Love this series! I really enjoy the background of what has happened in the world from our time to the setting in the book. Highly recommend this series and all of Tymber's books. BUY

Reviewed by: JK Maxwell (Date: 11/13/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 57 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Monkey Business (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



40 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Dare to Love (MFMM) by Dixie Lynn Dwyer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved this book and series. Hated to see it end. BUY

Reviewed by: JK Maxwell (Date: 08/10/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 57 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

0 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Dare to Love (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



43 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Diane (MFMM) by Dixie Lynn Dwyer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Love this series. Could read them again and again. BUY

Reviewed by: JK Maxwell (Date: 08/06/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 57 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

0 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Diane (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



39 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Dare to Forgive (MFMM) by Dixie Lynn Dwyer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved it. BUY

Reviewed by: JK Maxwell (Date: 08/06/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 57 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

0 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Dare to Forgive (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



39 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Dare to Succeed (MFMM) by Dixie Lynn Dwyer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved it. BUY

Reviewed by: JK Maxwell (Date: 08/06/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 57 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

0 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Dare to Succeed (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



47 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Dare to Trust (MFMM) by Dixie Lynn Dwyer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loves this series. BUY

Reviewed by: JK Maxwell (Date: 08/06/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 57 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

0 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Dare to Trust (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



63 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
Chloe's Double Draw (MFM) by Fiona Archer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.50
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another great book from a wonderful series. Loved it. BUY

Reviewed by: JK Maxwell (Date: 08/06/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 57 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

0 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Chloe's Double Draw (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Fiona Archer



36 Ratings
Avg - 4.5

What a wonderful book to end a great series. I just loved Ava. She is so tough and is always there for all the other girl. She doesn't want to bother anyone when she goes through a new crisis. Ave so needs someone or two someones. She finds that in Evan and Colton. She finally finds love again and gets through her crisis with their help. It is also great to see everyone at a BBQ at the end. Sure wish Dixie would write an update book on them all. Miss these characters and series. JKM BUY

Reviewed by: JK Maxwell (Date: 01/19/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 57 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Sinful 7 of Delite, Texas 7: Her Double Delite Angels (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



40 Ratings
Avg - 4.5

I loved Elise, Tommy, and Vic. They make a great couple. The development of them as a couple is great. Seeing each of them helping the others get through their issues was touching. Highly recommend this book and the series. BUY

Reviewed by: JK Maxwell (Date: 01/19/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 57 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Sinful 7 of Delite, Texas 6: Her Double Deputies (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



35 Ratings
Avg - 4.5

I have loved Sally, Mason, and Steven when they have been mentioned in the previous books in this series. You feel for Sally when these two avoid her when she flirts with them. After almost losing her they finally decided to pursue her. Their love story is so wonderful to read. Another great addition to a excellent series. BUY

Reviewed by: JK Maxwell (Date: 01/18/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 57 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Sinful 7 of Delite, Texas 5: Double Trouble (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



36 Ratings
Avg - 4.7

WOW!! This book is good!!! Calder, Conway, Brook, and Lincoln are just what J.J. Jacobs (an on the edge undercover cop) needs to help her through her rough times while in hiding from crooked politician and casino owners. I just love this series and each book that comes out is my favorite until the next one is releases. Highly recommend!!! BUY

Reviewed by: JK Maxwell (Date: 01/18/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 57 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The American Soldier Collection 7: Their Sin City Showgirl (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



33 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Phantom's Destruction or Destiny (MFM) by Dixie Lynn Dwyer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love this series and hate to see it end, but Dixie saved the best for last! Love Adelina, and as a reader you felt her pain at feeling that Jett and Flynn didn't love her. I just wanted to smack Jett and Flynn on the back of the head and yell at them for letting her go, but thank god they finally come to their senses. Love how all the other heroines come to her rescue. Great Series and Highly recommend it. BUY

Reviewed by: JK Maxwell (Date: 01/18/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 57 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Phantom's Destruction or Destiny (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



30 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Journey to Fortune (MFM) by Dixie Lynn Dwyer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love all the heroines in this series, but Tia Rose just found a place in my heart. Finally sticking up for herself at work, Tia Rose get the chance to live. Hudson and Jagger Ross find Tia Rose sexy and they want her and she wants them. Each book released from this series just gets better! BUY

Reviewed by: JK Maxwell (Date: 01/18/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 57 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Journey to Fortune (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



28 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Their Sweet Desire (MFM) by Dixie Lynn Dwyer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I loved this book! Third in a wonderful series. Antoinette is a gutsy girl running a coffee shop that makes great sweets. Also loved Toni's best friend Tina. The series gets better with each book. BUY

Reviewed by: JK Maxwell (Date: 01/18/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 57 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Their Sweet Desire (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



37 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
A Billion to One (MFM) by Dixie Lynn Dwyer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This series just gets better! Love the book. Chiara is strong and perfect for Cash and Zane. Cash and Zane help her through her father's past deeds. Highly recommend the series! BUY

Reviewed by: JK Maxwell (Date: 01/18/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 57 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Billion to One (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



36 Ratings
Avg - 4.4

I love this series and this book is another great addition to it. Mariah has loved L.T., Axel, Deacon, and Quentin for many years and she finally gets her chance to show them. These four men finally act on their love for her. A great read. recommend the book and series. BUY

Reviewed by: JK Maxwell (Date: 01/18/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 57 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The American Soldier Collection 6: Their Masquerade (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



41 Ratings
Avg - 4.6

Loved book 2 of this great series. Mariana is one tough girl who deserves to have two sexy, hot, hunky retired soldiers like Jax and Jameson Spaulding to love and cherish her. BUY

Reviewed by: JK Maxwell (Date: 01/18/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 57 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The American Soldier Collection 2: Mastering the Art of Love (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



54 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
The American Soldier Collection 1: Escape from Obsession (MFMM) by Dixie Lynn Dwyer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99 $0.00
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved book 1 of an excellent series. The American Soldier Collection series is about characters learning to trust and live again with the help of friends and family. Garrett, Wes, Gunny, and Gia help each other to live and love again. Highly recommend this book and series. BUY

Reviewed by: JK Maxwell (Date: 01/18/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 57 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The American Soldier Collection 1: Escape from Obsession (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



26 Ratings
Avg - 4.4

Loved book 5 of The Men of Five-0 series. I love this series and have re-read the books out so far about five times. This book sets up the cross over between her Were trilogy and the Men of Five-0 series in book 6 of The Men of Five-0 series. Highly recommend both series and this book. BUY

Reviewed by: JK Maxwell (Date: 01/18/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 57 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: SWAT Team Seven: Goddess of the Circle (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



75 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Lena's Happily Ever After (MFMMM) by Dixie Lynn Dwyer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved this book!! Lena has had a hard life and you are just pulling for her to find someone to help and love her. She not only gets someone to love her, but four handsome Alpha males to love her. BUY

Reviewed by: JK Maxwell (Date: 01/18/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 57 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Lena's Happily Ever After (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



RESULTS: 1 to 25 of 57
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3