Reviews by rhondavb

RESULTS: 1 to 25 of 1044
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42
7 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
Alpha Province: Polar Opposites (MFMM) by Becca Van (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A great start to another wonderful story by Becca Van. Her shifter stories always draw me in and I can't put them down until I finish. Eagerly waiting for the next one. BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 10/16/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1044 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Alpha Province: Polar Opposites (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Becca Van



7 Ratings
Avg - 5.0
Never Too Late for Love (MMMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I loved this look into the lives of Landry, Tilly and Cris since Bob has been added to the family. Funny, serious, playful.. no matter how you look at it, this is just a wonderful story. I love how Landry deals with Tilly and how much more we learn about Cris!! KC is just a joy to read about!! And I'm so happy that Bob has finally found a family to love and cherish him. A real feel good book!! Loved it! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 10/16/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1044 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Never Too Late for Love (MMMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



7 Ratings
Avg - 4.6

Dixie never fails me as a reader. I love all her stories and this one is no exception. BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 09/18/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1044 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sons of Justice 6: A Painter Walks into an Irish Pub (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



2 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Love Will Find a Way (MFM) by Diane Leyne (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another wonderful story by Diane Leyne. Short and sassy and such a hot read!! I loved how the 3 had to learn to work together!!! Just a great book!! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 09/18/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1044 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Will Find a Way (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Diane Leyne



6 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Back in Her Bed (MF) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$1.99
Categories: BDSM, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Short, hot and oh so sexy! He's NOT going to give her up, no matter what. Loved it! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 09/04/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1044 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Back in Her Bed (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



23 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
Borderline (MMMF with elements of MM and MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Another great book by Tymber Dalton! Bob has been in love with Tilly for several years now and loved serving her. But she is with Chris and Landry. I felt pretty bad for Bob in several occasions in this book. It seemed no one loved, cared or wanted him around and he just wanted to be needed and cherished. We get some background as to Bob's younger years and things that happened that shaped the man he was. But what will happen when he gets the chance to be with Tilly, Chris and Landry? Will he want this on a permanent basis or will he once again be left on his own? OMG, Tymber can NOT write a bad book. With each one, you discover more and more about characters that are scattered all throughout this series! No wonder she has so many books. And yes, I did tear up for a minute but I won't spoil it and say why!! Fans that follow this series will understand when they see it! It was a bit slow in some places but sometimes I need to slow down, so it was all good! Get the book and enjoy the story!!! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 08/21/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1044 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Borderline (MMMF with elements of MM and MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



15 Ratings
Avg - 3.7

I'm really loving this series so far. BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 08/10/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1044 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sons of Justice 3: Love Unexpected (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



6 Ratings
Avg - 5.0
Marked by the Dragon (MF) by Doris O'Connor (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

All I can say is you NEED to get this book and read it if you are a fan of dragon shifters! Smoking hot! I love Duncan and Kerry Jo!! Doris never fails me and always brings feelings and emotions to the front while reading her books. BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 08/10/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1044 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Marked by the Dragon (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Doris O'Connor



18 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
See You Sometime (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Tymber Dalton's latest addition to her Suncoast Society is a very, very good book. I love that the characters, Skye and Axel, are "older" and have life experience. But what happens when you get a Submissive who is into the harder core BDSM play and a guy who is not into this at all? This is what I love about Tymber's books, the communication between the characters to make sure that everything turns out okay. There may be struggles along the way but will Axel be able to give Skye what she needs? And will Skye stay if Axel can't give her what she wants? And what is up with Bob? The whole book had me wrapped up in it and it was hard to put down. Loved the book and I can't wait for the next one!! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 08/08/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1044 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: See You Sometime (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



13 Ratings
Avg - 4.6

This is one of my favorite series and I loved it just as much as all the other books in this series!! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 08/03/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1044 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Under Two Accountants (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cara Covington, Morgan Ashbury



5 Ratings
Avg - 2.4
Maggie Desires Three (MFMM) by Kalissa Alexander (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

This was a pretty good book but I just felt there was something missing from the story!! I would still recommend it! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 08/03/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1044 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Maggie Desires Three (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Kalissa Alexander



15 Ratings
Avg - 4.7

I always love to see Dixie starting a new series. That means lots of good books coming our way! Loved the book and can't wait for more! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 08/03/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1044 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sons Of Justice 1: In Good Hands (MFMMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



13 Ratings
Avg - 4.5

Really liked this book! Another wonderful series by Dixie Lynn Dwyer! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 08/03/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1044 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sons of Justice 2: The School Teacher (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



15 Ratings
Avg - 4.4

This is one of my favorite series by Dixie Lynn Dwyer. I was thrilled to see she had written another one. Fast paced and hot and sexy!! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 07/12/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1044 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The American Soldier Collection 18: This Cradle Won't Fall (MFMMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



12 Ratings
Avg - 4.7

Another wonderful story by Dixie Lynn Dwyer. I love to get lost in her world!! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 07/12/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1044 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Made Men 10: And Then...There Were Seven (MFMMMMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



21 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
Heartache Spoken Here (MMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

3 men, each wanting someone special in their lives. After finding each other, Brandon, Jeff and Stuart begin the process of being together. Each has been hurt before and that makes them go slowly in their relationship. Included in this mix is Brandon's teenage daughter, who comes to live with him after a huge falling out with her mother. Will this hamper the relationship for the 3 guys? I really loved this book. Tymber just has a way of telling a story that you totally get caught up in. I can't wait for the continuing story in the next book. It's not really a cliffhanger, just a continuation of the relationship!!! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 07/12/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1044 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Heartache Spoken Here (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



31 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Any World That I'm Welcome To (M/M/F, M/M, M/F) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Okay, hang with me here for a minute. We have Tamsin, Neil and Dexter. Tamsin is engaged to Dexter, who is her Dom. We also have Neil, who is Tamsin's gay best friend and he is also Dom. Confused yet? Welcome to the wonderful world of Tymber Daltons' Suncoast Society. Both men are Doms to Tamsin. Dexter is not really a sadist so when Tamsin needs the harder play, Neil takes care of her. And while Neil isn't "sexually" attracted to her, he absolutely loves her. She is his "best friend". But he is secretly attracted to Dexter, who is straight, or is he? When there is a horrible car wreck, Neil and Dexter must work together to care for the love of their lives. How far are they willing to go to do this? And will they be able to get her "back?" I stayed up until the wee hours of the morning reading this because I couldn't put it down. The emotions are gut wrenching and raw and I found myself crying several times. Ms. Dalton has such a unique ability to draw her readers into the stories she weaves and the stories leave one breathless when it's over. The emotions and feelings between Neil and Dexter leave you cheering them on as Dexter discovers things he never realized about himself. Do yourself a favor and get this book. If I could give it more than 5 stars, I would!!! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 06/23/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1044 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Any World That I'm Welcome To (M/M/F, M/M, M/F)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



7 Ratings
Avg - 4.1
Sold (MF) by Doris O'Connor (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I have to admit that I'm a sucker for a good vampire romance book. And when Doris O'Connor writes it, that makes it even better. Evie and Atlan are perfect together. He "buys" her for a night in The Vampire Games, a new series from Doris and from then on, I could NOT put the book down. A perfect mixture of a little drama, tenseness and growing love. Will Evie make Atlan realize that he can have love in his life? Get the book and find out for yourself. BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 06/20/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1044 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Sold (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Doris O'Connor



27 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
Rub Me Raw (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

What a great story of just wanting to be loved! Both men had been burned in the past with a relationship but both were nervous about jumping into something they didn't think they were ready for. Loved it! Both characters were very likeable and you could feel their emotions while reading the book. Add in some surprising and creepy things and an ex-boyfriend who was mentally off and you have a wonderful story for an afternoon of reading! Do yourself a favor and pick this book up. Tymber's books are always at the top of my list!!! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 06/12/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1044 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Rub Me Raw (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



23 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Walk Between the Raindrops (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This couple has always intrigued me in Tymber's Suncoast Society series and I'm thrilled we now get their story and how it began for them. It was so interesting to see the story go back and forth and I never once had any problem understanding what was happening. Just shows what an excellent writer Tymber Dalton is. Without giving any spoilers to the story, there is mystery, some drama and a lot of emotion on both June and Scrye's (Mark) part. And when the past comes back to haunt them, it's a roller coaster ride for them and for their family and friends. Do yourself a favor and pick this book up and read it. This is one I will probably reread many times!! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 05/27/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1044 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Walk Between the Raindrops (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



12 Ratings
Avg - 4.2
Kelly Captures Two Husbands (MFM) by Marla Monroe (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Loved this book. The three characters were good together although I wanted to smack the guy who sort of flirted with that horrible woman!!! L OL BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 05/22/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1044 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Kelly Captures Two Husbands (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Marla Monroe



5 Ratings
Avg - 4.2
Return to Satisfaction (MFMM) by Diane Leyne (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I was thrilled to see Diane Leyne had written another "Satisfaction" book. I've loved this series from the beginning. Loved the story. I know it's good when I either cry or get ticked off enough to want to reach through the pages and smack a character to make him or her wake up. That was Liam in this book. LOL I hope Miss Leyne writes more books for this series!! I can't wait! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 05/18/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1044 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Return to Satisfaction (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Diane Leyne



5 Ratings
Avg - 4.2
Enforcers Embrace (MFM) by Sara Anderson (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love this whole series! Sara Anderson can't write a bad book and I'm eagerly waiting for her next book to come out! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 05/17/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1044 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Enforcers Embrace (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sara Anderson



3 Ratings
Avg - 4.0
My Sugar Daddy by Trinity Blacio (RAB) (Published by: Riverdale Avenue)
$6.99
Categories: Paranormal, Rubenesque

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

While this was a good book, I did get a little confused. Had to go back and reread a couple of things to make sure I got the story right. Now I need the other books to go with it! LOL BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 05/17/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1044 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: My Sugar Daddy
See all MER reviews for this author: Trinity Blacio (RAB)



25 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Rules of Desire: Protecting Erin (MFMM) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Anytime Leah Brooke releases a book, I'm there! Loved the book and the story. Characters were very well developed and was a hot sexy read! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 05/17/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1044 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Rules of Desire: Protecting Erin (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



RESULTS: 1 to 25 of 1044
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42