Reviews by rhondavb

RESULTS: 1 to 25 of 1057
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43
22 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
Operation Ginger Avenger (MFM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Romantic Suspense, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

WOW!! All I can say is that Heather doesn't know how to write a bad book! Loved this story and I look forward to the next Divine book!!! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 01/10/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1057 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Operation Ginger Avenger (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



11 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
Alpha Province: Precious Angel (MFMM) by Becca Van (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another wonderful story from Becca Van. She is an auto buy for me every time and she never disappoints me! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 01/10/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1057 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Alpha Province: Precious Angel (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Becca Van



5 Ratings
Avg - 3.4

What an awesome start to a new series. Dixie always knows how to keep her readers turning the pages!! Loved it! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 01/10/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1057 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hunters of the Gods: Power of Their Mate (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



11 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Friends in Common (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This was a short read from Tymber but totally satisfying one. We get to see a lot more of Max, Sean and Cali as they go about their daily lives and the things going on with close friends. Mal and Kel are still struggling and it is heartbreaking to read about. Most of the story is lighthearted and just plain fun to read but I'm sensing some major stories coming in the future! Hopefully things will be resolved! All in all, another great read! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 01/10/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1057 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Friends in Common (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



23 Ratings
Avg - 5.0
Our Gravity (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This was such an emotional story that it has taken me several days to write this. Bryce and Dustin are two gay men who are introduced to each other by the Suncoast Society gals. The relationship is going good when Bryce's best friend Kira enters the picture. Things have happened in her life to send her back to Florida and back to her best friend. Her request will throw the guys for a loop and will make Dustin seek advice from Seth! Will Dustin be strong enough to let the man he loves help Kira out? Will it drive the guys apart? This was emotional for me on several levels. And a warning, you will need a HUGE crying towel for this story. I haven't cried this much since I read Tymber's "The Reluctant Dom". It's so well written that you can feel the emotions pouring from Bryce, Dustin and Kira. The friendship between Kira and Bryce was so good and while it was hard on Dustin, he comes to love Kira as a sister. I'll never know how Tymber Dalton does this, her books just draw me in and bring all my feelings to the forefront. This is a stand along book even though it's part of the Suncoast Society series so you don't really have to read all the books before this one but as a fan of Dalton's work, my personal opinion is that you do read them. One more thing, I LOVE Archer!!!!! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 12/27/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1057 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Our Gravity (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



7 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Collaring Colleen (MFM) by Cara Covington, Morgan Ashbury (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love this series and have been waiting for another one. Miss Covington does a wonderful job with the storyline. The characters keep you interested and the drama will draw you in. Loved it and will be waiting for the next book! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 12/21/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1057 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Collaring Colleen (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cara Covington, Morgan Ashbury



4 Ratings
Avg - 3.8
Vampires' Embrace (MFM) by Sara Anderson (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I love vampires so this book intrigued me. It was a great ménage with Rachel, Devon and Kieran. Lots of drama and twists and turns. This is the 3rd book in this series but can totally be read as a standalone! Loved it and waiting for the next one! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 12/19/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1057 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Vampires' Embrace (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sara Anderson



18 Ratings
Avg - 5.0
Love Slave for Two: Retribution (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

All I can say is the conclusion of this story took me down roads I had no clue about. The twists, the turns just kept me turning the pages so I could find out who the killer, and stalker, was. Life hangs in the balance for Nevvie and it's up to her family to figure out what is going on and save her. The story was hot, the sex scenes even hotter and oh how I loved the ending! To be honest, if you haven't read book 5, you might get a little lost with all the characters here so I would highly recommend reading at least that book. Tymber weaves the story and these characters just come to life. She's brilliant!! Hats off to her and I hope she never stops writing! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 12/11/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1057 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Slave for Two: Retribution (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



17 Ratings
Avg - 5.0
Love Slave for Two: Resilience (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

All fans of this series have been waiting for this book to come out. We get some answers to things in the past and are left wondering what is going to happen in the future. When their daughter is attacked, it leaves Tyler, Tom and Nevvie reeling and closing ranks to protect their family. In doing so, they have now acquired a stalker! Will Tyler and Tom be able to save Nevvie from being accused of a crime? Will their family ever get past what has happened? And will Tyler and Tom come to terms with Tyler's past? This was such a well written book that I lost a whole afternoon reading it. It just drew me in and time flew by. That's how good Tymber Dalton's writing is. She knows her characters very well and delivers a spot on story! It ends with questions left unanswered but luckily the next book isn't far off. Another great story by Tymber and I can't wait for the next book. BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 11/28/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1057 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Love Slave for Two: Resilience (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



14 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Midnight of the Fae (MFM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Contemporary, Fairy Tales/Myths, Fantasy, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This was a wonderful twist on Cinderella and I loved it. Heather Rainier retold this fairy tale perfectly and the whole story kept me engaged the from start to finish. The second book in her trio of fairy tales was great and I am eagerly waiting for the third book. I HIGHLY recommend this book and this little series! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 11/23/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1057 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Midnight of the Fae (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



17 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Happy Spanksgiving (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I just love this trio, Max, Sean and Cali! They have dealt with a lot of crap from their past to become close and loving trio of lovers. And Baxter the cat just cracked me up. He's definitely comic relief in this book. Even though the three are happy with each other, the past comes roaring back into their lives in the form of Max and Sean's ex lover, Lydia. Painful memories once again swamp them. Seeing how much her husbands are hurting, Cali sets out to do something to rid Lydia's memories once and for all and when it snowballs, she must tell the guys. OMG! I felt all the emotions pouring out of everyone during all of this story. You can feel the pain that still lingers for the guys. Tymber is gifted in getting her readers totally involved in the stories that she writes. You get awesome stories and you also get to get caught up with characters from other books Tymber has written. This is one of my favorite series and I look forward to each and every book! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 11/13/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1057 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Happy Spanksgiving (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



25 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
Blues Beach (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Remember Brandon? From 3 previous books that Tymber has written? Well, this is the story of his ex-wife, Tracey. I really wanted to hate her in the previous books but there was something about her that intrigued me! I'm so glad we are getting her story. In this book, she has divorced the jerk that made her life and her daughter's life hell. When a close friend passes away back home, she goes back with Jeff and there, meets the boyfriend from high school she has never forgot, Eric. After spending the weekend together, they both go back to their lives. Each meaning to contact the other but as usual, life gets in the way. When her life suddenly changes, she is shocked and wonders how Emma, her daughter will take it. Without giving the whole plot away, Eric and Tracey find each other again and the fight begins with her daughter. At times, I wanted to just throw my kindle across the room at the way Emma was acting. Eric never thought he would have the chance to be married again or be a father and he is determined to not come between Tracey and her daughter, even at the risk of losing Tracey. With Tracey, Brandon, Stuart, Jeff, Grace and Eric trying to talk to Emma, surely she will come to her senses, right? Together they come up with a plan in hopes that it will work. I cried, I laughed, I got pissed off, when a book can wring these emotions out of me, it's a darn good book. You don't need to read the three books with these same characters but it will help you understand the pain, frustrations, confusion and emotional upheaveal that Emma is going through and why she acts the way she does. All I can say is this book is one you should get. It wonderful and I loved how Tracey was redeemed and how she took ownership of her mistakes. And if you want to read the books about the three guys, Brandon, Jeff and Stuart, they are: "Heartache Spoken Here, Roll With The Punches and A Case of You!!" They will help you understand the whole situation. Wonderful book and I can't wait for the next book in this series! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 10/30/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1057 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Blues Beach (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



52 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Beasts in Winter (MFM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Contemporary, Fairy Tales/Myths, Fantasy, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love Heather's Divine series and now I have something new from her. This is a nice little twist to a classic fairy tale and she did it just right! Completely loved it and the characters just made me smile!! I have the second one pre-ordered and can't wait to get it!! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 10/27/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1057 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Beasts in Winter (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



14 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Alpha Province: Polar Opposites (MFMM) by Becca Van (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A great start to another wonderful story by Becca Van. Her shifter stories always draw me in and I can't put them down until I finish. Eagerly waiting for the next one. BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 10/16/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1057 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Alpha Province: Polar Opposites (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Becca Van



20 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Never Too Late for Love (MMMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I loved this look into the lives of Landry, Tilly and Cris since Bob has been added to the family. Funny, serious, playful.. no matter how you look at it, this is just a wonderful story. I love how Landry deals with Tilly and how much more we learn about Cris!! KC is just a joy to read about!! And I'm so happy that Bob has finally found a family to love and cherish him. A real feel good book!! Loved it! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 10/16/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1057 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Never Too Late for Love (MMMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



11 Ratings
Avg - 4.4

Dixie never fails me as a reader. I love all her stories and this one is no exception. BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 09/18/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1057 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sons of Justice 6: A Painter Walks into an Irish Pub (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



2 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Love Will Find a Way (MFM) by Diane Leyne (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another wonderful story by Diane Leyne. Short and sassy and such a hot read!! I loved how the 3 had to learn to work together!!! Just a great book!! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 09/18/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1057 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Will Find a Way (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Diane Leyne



8 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Back in Her Bed (MF) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$1.99
Categories: BDSM, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Short, hot and oh so sexy! He's NOT going to give her up, no matter what. Loved it! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 09/04/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1057 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Back in Her Bed (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



30 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Borderline (MMMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Another great book by Tymber Dalton! Bob has been in love with Tilly for several years now and loved serving her. But she is with Chris and Landry. I felt pretty bad for Bob in several occasions in this book. It seemed no one loved, cared or wanted him around and he just wanted to be needed and cherished. We get some background as to Bob's younger years and things that happened that shaped the man he was. But what will happen when he gets the chance to be with Tilly, Chris and Landry? Will he want this on a permanent basis or will he once again be left on his own? OMG, Tymber can NOT write a bad book. With each one, you discover more and more about characters that are scattered all throughout this series! No wonder she has so many books. And yes, I did tear up for a minute but I won't spoil it and say why!! Fans that follow this series will understand when they see it! It was a bit slow in some places but sometimes I need to slow down, so it was all good! Get the book and enjoy the story!!! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 08/21/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1057 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Borderline (MMMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



17 Ratings
Avg - 3.8

I'm really loving this series so far. BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 08/10/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1057 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sons of Justice 3: Love Unexpected (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



7 Ratings
Avg - 5.0
Marked by the Dragon (MF) by Doris O'Connor (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

All I can say is you NEED to get this book and read it if you are a fan of dragon shifters! Smoking hot! I love Duncan and Kerry Jo!! Doris never fails me and always brings feelings and emotions to the front while reading her books. BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 08/10/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1057 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Marked by the Dragon (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Doris O'Connor



21 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
See You Sometime (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Tymber Dalton's latest addition to her Suncoast Society is a very, very good book. I love that the characters, Skye and Axel, are "older" and have life experience. But what happens when you get a Submissive who is into the harder core BDSM play and a guy who is not into this at all? This is what I love about Tymber's books, the communication between the characters to make sure that everything turns out okay. There may be struggles along the way but will Axel be able to give Skye what she needs? And will Skye stay if Axel can't give her what she wants? And what is up with Bob? The whole book had me wrapped up in it and it was hard to put down. Loved the book and I can't wait for the next one!! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 08/08/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1057 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: See You Sometime (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



13 Ratings
Avg - 4.6

This is one of my favorite series and I loved it just as much as all the other books in this series!! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 08/03/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1057 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Under Two Accountants (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cara Covington, Morgan Ashbury



6 Ratings
Avg - 3.3
Maggie Desires Three (MFMM) by Kalissa Alexander (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

This was a pretty good book but I just felt there was something missing from the story!! I would still recommend it! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 08/03/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1057 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Maggie Desires Three (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Kalissa Alexander



18 Ratings
Avg - 4.7

I always love to see Dixie starting a new series. That means lots of good books coming our way! Loved the book and can't wait for more! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 08/03/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1057 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sons Of Justice 1: In Good Hands (MFMMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



RESULTS: 1 to 25 of 1057
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43