Reviews by rhondavb

RESULTS: 1 to 25 of 1067
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43
8 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
For the Roses (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Interracial

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

After a horrible year with life altering changes, Meri's brother arrives to move her back to Florida with him. She doesn't want to live with her brother but right now she needs time to decompress. Elvin is getting his life back together after a bad divorce and a crippling accident. When the two meet, Meri realizes that Elvin is her teacher from high school but there is still an attraction. This was a wonderful story of two mature people coming to grips with things life has thrown at them and trying to keep going. Meri has physical issues due to cancer and Elvin's body still hurts after his accident but can they find a way to be together, especially when the past comes running in? Love this story and will be waiting for other characters to get their turn. BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 05/23/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1067 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: For the Roses (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



3 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
Saved (MF) by Doris O'Connor (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Paranormal, Rubenesque

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

What is a mother to do when she needs the money to bring her sick daughter home? Enter The Games and let herself go for one night for which she will be paid very well. Henri is one of the oldest vampires there is and when he sees Jo, he is instantly attracted to her and buys her for the night. Seeing how hesitant she is, he spends time drawing her out and during the course of the evening, he learns about her reasons for entering The Games. When he hears about her daughter, and her medical situation, Henri know immediately what is wrong with the little girl. He can save the girl, but at what cost? If you love vampire stories, you have got to get this book. It's the second in the series but can be read as a standalone. I loved seeing some of the characters from the first book and am waiting for something bad to happen to Brian. He deserves it!!! Ms. O'Connor always does a wonderful job at writing a story that tugs at your heart. The emotions are all there; sadness, anger, lust, love and happiness! Go buy it and BookStrand and enjoy reading Henri and Jo's story!! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 05/07/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1067 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Saved (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Doris O'Connor



2 Ratings
Avg - 3.5
Safe Haven (MFM) by Clair de Lune (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

This was a great story that I couldn't put down. Looking forward to more by this au thor! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 05/03/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1067 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Safe Haven (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Clair de Lune



15 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Judgment of the Moon and Stars (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

A story about two men who are afraid to go after love for different reasons. Noah has never been with a man and because of his very, very conservative family, won't take a chance. Jackson was hurt in the past and doesn't know if he wants to let his heart get involved again. When the two meet up at a club, sparks fly and before you know it, they end up spending the night with each other. When there is an explosion and Noah is called away, there are misunderstandings on both sides. Noah didn't get contact info and Jackson wonders if Noah skipped out on him after only one night together. When they find each other again, it's time to talk. As time passes, the guys get closer but what will happen when Noah's family finds out he is gay? I really wanted to reach through the book and just slap his mother!! This book was a quick read and I really liked it. I hope we will get to see more of Noah and Jackson in the future because I feel there is much more of their story to tell!!! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 04/30/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1067 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Judgment of the Moon and Stars (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



15 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
Through With Love (MMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I've had a soft spot for Kent since he showed up in the Suncoast Society series and have always wondered what his story was. Now we know! The story starts with Paul and Tim and we get the story of their relationship and then Kent enters. He's been hurt badly in the past and is "through with love" but will he change his mind when he gets involved with Tim and Paul. I got a little emotional reading read this. Kent seems happy but is very good at hiding his emotions! But he starts getting attached to Tim and Paul and gets scared. He doesn't do love anymore. Tim has also been hurt in the past but him and Paul are happily married and are loving it. Is there room for Kent? Will Kent and Tim be able to work things out? Paul wants both of them and he sets about working on that! This was such a good story that I went back and read it again. BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 04/16/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1067 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Through With Love (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



7 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
Her Viking Dom (MF) by Mardi Maxwell (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Fans of this series have been waiting for this story for a long time, and we finally have it. All I can say is OMG!!! This was a roller coaster of emotions. One minute I wanted to love all over Thor, the next minute I wanted to smack him upside the head! The story is just so dang good that I went back and read it again. I think out of all the books in the series, this is going to end up being my favorite. And the huge twist at the end is a thing of beauty. Oh, we still get our HEA, but.............I'm hoping will lead to a spin off series!!! This book just blew me out of the water!!!!! Loved, loved, loved it!!!! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 02/22/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1067 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Her Viking Dom (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Mardi Maxwell



15 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Steady Rain (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I have never been disappointed with any of Tymber's books. She knows how to write stories that pull at your heartstrings. Life has dealt Jessica a lot of bad blows lately and when given the chance, she decides to go back to Florida. Tristan and Kyle have been just roommates for several years but have secretly had feelings for each other. When they finally act on those feelings, Jessica drops into their lives. But for the 3 to make their relationship work, things from the past have to be settled when they pop up. At times I wanted to reach through the kindle and smack Jessica upside the head but she's been through a lot so when a surprise shows up, how will her and the guys react? Completely loved this book and as always, am looking forward to the next book in this series! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 02/20/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1067 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Steady Rain (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



10 Ratings
Avg - 3.6
Alphas' Embrace (MFM) by Sara Anderson (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I don't think Sara can write a bad book. Loved this story! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 01/31/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1067 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Alphas' Embrace (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sara Anderson



14 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Choices (MFMM) by Becca Van (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Romantic Suspense, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another wonderful book by Becca Van. She never disappoints me with her stories!! Each one holds a special place in my heart! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 01/22/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1067 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Choices (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Becca Van



20 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
Almost Gothic (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

The latest book by Tymber Dalton is just another story that will tear your heart out. This is Rusty and Eliza's story. They've known each other since high school and she because his lady and he was her Knight. I can't really go into details about the story because it would give it away but oh man, I had to bring out my crying towel again with this one. Rusty has a very dark past and when Eliza finds out, she will protect him with everything in her. Time goes on and only Eliza can keep the demons away but one fateful day, it returns!! Will Eliza be about to save her Knight again? Will Rusty crack and will his Lady be there for him after all this time? Get the book! OMG, get the book! A story of how love and trust endure for years. Seriously, make sure you have Kleenex handy! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 01/22/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1067 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Almost Gothic (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



29 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Operation Ginger Avenger (MFM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Romantic Suspense, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

WOW!! All I can say is that Heather doesn't know how to write a bad book! Loved this story and I look forward to the next Divine book!!! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 01/10/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1067 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Operation Ginger Avenger (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



15 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
Alpha Province: Precious Angel (MFMM) by Becca Van (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another wonderful story from Becca Van. She is an auto buy for me every time and she never disappoints me! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 01/10/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1067 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Alpha Province: Precious Angel (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Becca Van



10 Ratings
Avg - 4.1

What an awesome start to a new series. Dixie always knows how to keep her readers turning the pages!! Loved it! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 01/10/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1067 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hunters of the Gods 1: Power of Their Mate (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



19 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Friends in Common (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This was a short read from Tymber but totally satisfying one. We get to see a lot more of Max, Sean and Cali as they go about their daily lives and the things going on with close friends. Mal and Kel are still struggling and it is heartbreaking to read about. Most of the story is lighthearted and just plain fun to read but I'm sensing some major stories coming in the future! Hopefully things will be resolved! All in all, another great read! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 01/10/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1067 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Friends in Common (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



31 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
Our Gravity (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This was such an emotional story that it has taken me several days to write this. Bryce and Dustin are two gay men who are introduced to each other by the Suncoast Society gals. The relationship is going good when Bryce's best friend Kira enters the picture. Things have happened in her life to send her back to Florida and back to her best friend. Her request will throw the guys for a loop and will make Dustin seek advice from Seth! Will Dustin be strong enough to let the man he loves help Kira out? Will it drive the guys apart? This was emotional for me on several levels. And a warning, you will need a HUGE crying towel for this story. I haven't cried this much since I read Tymber's "The Reluctant Dom". It's so well written that you can feel the emotions pouring from Bryce, Dustin and Kira. The friendship between Kira and Bryce was so good and while it was hard on Dustin, he comes to love Kira as a sister. I'll never know how Tymber Dalton does this, her books just draw me in and bring all my feelings to the forefront. This is a stand along book even though it's part of the Suncoast Society series so you don't really have to read all the books before this one but as a fan of Dalton's work, my personal opinion is that you do read them. One more thing, I LOVE Archer!!!!! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 12/27/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1067 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Our Gravity (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



7 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Collaring Colleen (MFM) by Cara Covington, Morgan Ashbury (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love this series and have been waiting for another one. Miss Covington does a wonderful job with the storyline. The characters keep you interested and the drama will draw you in. Loved it and will be waiting for the next book! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 12/21/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1067 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Collaring Colleen (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cara Covington, Morgan Ashbury



4 Ratings
Avg - 3.8
Vampires' Embrace (MFM) by Sara Anderson (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I love vampires so this book intrigued me. It was a great ménage with Rachel, Devon and Kieran. Lots of drama and twists and turns. This is the 3rd book in this series but can totally be read as a standalone! Loved it and waiting for the next one! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 12/19/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1067 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Vampires' Embrace (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sara Anderson



20 Ratings
Avg - 5.0
Love Slave for Two: Retribution (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

All I can say is the conclusion of this story took me down roads I had no clue about. The twists, the turns just kept me turning the pages so I could find out who the killer, and stalker, was. Life hangs in the balance for Nevvie and it's up to her family to figure out what is going on and save her. The story was hot, the sex scenes even hotter and oh how I loved the ending! To be honest, if you haven't read book 5, you might get a little lost with all the characters here so I would highly recommend reading at least that book. Tymber weaves the story and these characters just come to life. She's brilliant!! Hats off to her and I hope she never stops writing! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 12/11/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1067 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Slave for Two: Retribution (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



19 Ratings
Avg - 5.0
Love Slave for Two: Resilience (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

All fans of this series have been waiting for this book to come out. We get some answers to things in the past and are left wondering what is going to happen in the future. When their daughter is attacked, it leaves Tyler, Tom and Nevvie reeling and closing ranks to protect their family. In doing so, they have now acquired a stalker! Will Tyler and Tom be able to save Nevvie from being accused of a crime? Will their family ever get past what has happened? And will Tyler and Tom come to terms with Tyler's past? This was such a well written book that I lost a whole afternoon reading it. It just drew me in and time flew by. That's how good Tymber Dalton's writing is. She knows her characters very well and delivers a spot on story! It ends with questions left unanswered but luckily the next book isn't far off. Another great story by Tymber and I can't wait for the next book. BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 11/28/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1067 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Love Slave for Two: Resilience (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



15 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Midnight of the Fae (MFM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Contemporary, Fairy Tales/Myths, Fantasy, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This was a wonderful twist on Cinderella and I loved it. Heather Rainier retold this fairy tale perfectly and the whole story kept me engaged the from start to finish. The second book in her trio of fairy tales was great and I am eagerly waiting for the third book. I HIGHLY recommend this book and this little series! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 11/23/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1067 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Midnight of the Fae (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



21 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Happy Spanksgiving (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I just love this trio, Max, Sean and Cali! They have dealt with a lot of crap from their past to become close and loving trio of lovers. And Baxter the cat just cracked me up. He's definitely comic relief in this book. Even though the three are happy with each other, the past comes roaring back into their lives in the form of Max and Sean's ex lover, Lydia. Painful memories once again swamp them. Seeing how much her husbands are hurting, Cali sets out to do something to rid Lydia's memories once and for all and when it snowballs, she must tell the guys. OMG! I felt all the emotions pouring out of everyone during all of this story. You can feel the pain that still lingers for the guys. Tymber is gifted in getting her readers totally involved in the stories that she writes. You get awesome stories and you also get to get caught up with characters from other books Tymber has written. This is one of my favorite series and I look forward to each and every book! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 11/13/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1067 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Happy Spanksgiving (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



28 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
Blues Beach (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Remember Brandon? From 3 previous books that Tymber has written? Well, this is the story of his ex-wife, Tracey. I really wanted to hate her in the previous books but there was something about her that intrigued me! I'm so glad we are getting her story. In this book, she has divorced the jerk that made her life and her daughter's life hell. When a close friend passes away back home, she goes back with Jeff and there, meets the boyfriend from high school she has never forgot, Eric. After spending the weekend together, they both go back to their lives. Each meaning to contact the other but as usual, life gets in the way. When her life suddenly changes, she is shocked and wonders how Emma, her daughter will take it. Without giving the whole plot away, Eric and Tracey find each other again and the fight begins with her daughter. At times, I wanted to just throw my kindle across the room at the way Emma was acting. Eric never thought he would have the chance to be married again or be a father and he is determined to not come between Tracey and her daughter, even at the risk of losing Tracey. With Tracey, Brandon, Stuart, Jeff, Grace and Eric trying to talk to Emma, surely she will come to her senses, right? Together they come up with a plan in hopes that it will work. I cried, I laughed, I got pissed off, when a book can wring these emotions out of me, it's a darn good book. You don't need to read the three books with these same characters but it will help you understand the pain, frustrations, confusion and emotional upheaveal that Emma is going through and why she acts the way she does. All I can say is this book is one you should get. It wonderful and I loved how Tracey was redeemed and how she took ownership of her mistakes. And if you want to read the books about the three guys, Brandon, Jeff and Stuart, they are: "Heartache Spoken Here, Roll With The Punches and A Case of You!!" They will help you understand the whole situation. Wonderful book and I can't wait for the next book in this series! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 10/30/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1067 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Blues Beach (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



54 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Beasts in Winter (MFM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Contemporary, Fairy Tales/Myths, Fantasy, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love Heather's Divine series and now I have something new from her. This is a nice little twist to a classic fairy tale and she did it just right! Completely loved it and the characters just made me smile!! I have the second one pre-ordered and can't wait to get it!! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 10/27/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1067 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Beasts in Winter (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



17 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Alpha Province: Polar Opposites (MFMM) by Becca Van (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A great start to another wonderful story by Becca Van. Her shifter stories always draw me in and I can't put them down until I finish. Eagerly waiting for the next one. BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 10/16/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1067 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Alpha Province: Polar Opposites (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Becca Van



23 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Never Too Late for Love (MMMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I loved this look into the lives of Landry, Tilly and Cris since Bob has been added to the family. Funny, serious, playful.. no matter how you look at it, this is just a wonderful story. I love how Landry deals with Tilly and how much more we learn about Cris!! KC is just a joy to read about!! And I'm so happy that Bob has finally found a family to love and cherish him. A real feel good book!! Loved it! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 10/16/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1067 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Never Too Late for Love (MMMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



RESULTS: 1 to 25 of 1067
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43