Reviews by 515182

5 Ratings
Avg - 4.2
Sons of Justice 8: Lust to Love (MFMMM) by Dixie Lynn Dwyer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

OMG Dixie, just finished Sons of Justice 8. Had to continually remind myself to breathe all through the last chapter. I was on the edge of my seat,holding my breath as Brazille struggled to stay alive and give her men enough time to find her. Will be anxiously waiting to download book 9. Your talent in showing us both the strength and vulnerability of the male and female characters draws us into their world and we become invested in their lives. BUY

Reviewed by: 515182 (Date: 10/14/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sons of Justice 8: Lust to Love (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



9 Ratings
Avg - 4.7

Just finished reading this book. As usual love that Kendra is such a strong intelligent woman yet like most of us has a hard time finding the balance between her strengths and showing her feelings. Also liked the fact that she was able to see the difference between her first ménage experience with the young men that weren't fully committed to the traditional concept of the ménage and the way that Quantico, Leather, Stone and Walker really wanted to completely take care of her. BUY

Reviewed by: 515182 (Date: 09/07/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sons of Justice 5: Seasoned With Love (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



9 Ratings
Avg - 4.7

Just finished reading this book. As usual love that Kendra is such a strong intelligent woman yet like most of us has a hard time finding the balance between her strengths and showing her feelings. Also liked the fact that she was able to see the difference between her first ménage experience with the young men that weren't fully committed to the traditional concept of the ménage and the way that Quantico, Leather, Stone and Walker really wanted to completely take care of her. BUY

Reviewed by: 515182 (Date: 09/07/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sons of Justice 5: Seasoned With Love (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



19 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Avenging Angel (MFM) by Cara Covington, Morgan Ashbury (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved this story and was brought to tears many times. The instant peace Marcia, Clint and Ramon brought each was so touching. Loved that several Lusty characters made an appearance and became integrated in the story. Can't wait for the next instalment of this series! BUY

Reviewed by: 515182 (Date: 07/02/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Avenging Angel (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cara Covington, Morgan Ashbury



12 Ratings
Avg - 4.7

Loved this book! The way Donata fought off and killed her attackers showed that she is more than woman enough to handle her seven men. Read the series in it's entirety in less than a week. Loved my time in Dixie's world! BUY

Reviewed by: 515182 (Date: 06/28/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Made Men 10: And Then...There Were Seven (MFMMMMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



13 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Made Men 9: Ingredients to Love (MFMMM) by Dixie Lynn Dwyer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved this book! My favourite thing is how such macho hard men become like little boys as Alessa spoils both her men and the others with their favourite treats. Another fabulous book that draws you into this world and has you dreaming of being a part of it. BUY

Reviewed by: 515182 (Date: 06/26/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Made Men 9: Ingredients to Love (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



14 Ratings
Avg - 4.1
Made Men 8: All or Nothing (MFMMM) by Dixie Lynn Dwyer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Absolutely loved this book! The part that brought a smile to my face and tears to my eyes was the ending when these big macho men introduce Alda to their mom. Also loved that they held off fully expressing their love for until their mom could be a part of this momentous occasion. BUY

Reviewed by: 515182 (Date: 06/25/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Made Men 8: All or Nothing (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



14 Ratings
Avg - 4.1
Made Men 8: All or Nothing (MFMMM) by Dixie Lynn Dwyer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Absolutely loved this book! The part that brought a smile to my face and tears to my eyes was the ending when these big macho men introduce Alda to their mom. Also loved that they held off fully expressing their love for until their mom could be a part of this momentous occasion. BUY

Reviewed by: 515182 (Date: 06/25/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Made Men 8: All or Nothing (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



14 Ratings
Avg - 4.1
Made Men 7: Love on the Brain (MFMM) by Dixie Lynn Dwyer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Absolutely loved this book! Can't pick just one special moment as there's a special moment with each of the men. When Hadeon admitted that the reason he left the bedroom after their first ménage love making because he was scared of his feelings for her. Andriy's emotional reaction to her kissing and caressing his scars. Paulo's sensitivity for her feelings after both Hadeon and Andriy abruptly left the bedroom after their first ménage. All these moments were so well written that I felt like I was right there with . BUY

Reviewed by: 515182 (Date: 04/30/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Made Men 7: Love on the Brain (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



19 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Made Men 3: The Red Slipper (MFMM) by Dixie Lynn Dwyer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Absolutely loved this book. The interplay between Caprice and her men was heart warming especially the way she liked to rattle Moreno's chain. I loved the fact that the other men like Corrano and Maverick were just as invested in keeping Caprice safe as her made men. Devoured this book and it didn't even make a dent in my appetite for this series. Eagerly awaiting 4! BUY

Reviewed by: 515182 (Date: 03/04/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Made Men 3: The Red Slipper (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer