Reviews by lilspud2009

21 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Never Too Late for Love (MMMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I was hoping for a little bit more from this story after reading the blurb especially with cris and Bob forming closer ties but .... Don't get me wrong still enjoy this book and the series and can't wait for more stories from suncoast. So keep them rolling thanks. BUY

Reviewed by: lilspud2009 (Date: 11/09/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Never Too Late for Love (MMMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



33 Ratings
Avg - 4.2
The Medic Finds His Home (MM) by Bellann Summer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 2 - Fair

I absolutely love this series but this one was a little wish wash for me I just couldn't get interested. Though I read this series again and again this one will get a miss sorry Bellann but this one just didn't grab me but can't wait for the rest of the series and the other off shoots to this series. BUY

Reviewed by: lilspud2009 (Date: 10/12/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 2 users found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: The Medic Finds His Home (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Bellann Summer



30 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Pretzel Logic (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Absolutely enjoyed pretzel logic so much that I couldn't put it down until I finished. ???????????????????? BUY

Reviewed by: lilspud2009 (Date: 04/17/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Pretzel Logic (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



30 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Pretzel Logic (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Absolutely enjoyed pretzel logic so much that I couldn't put it down until I finished. ???????????????????? BUY

Reviewed by: lilspud2009 (Date: 04/17/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Pretzel Logic (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



30 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Splendid Isolation (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Absolutely brilliant so worth waiting for. I enjoy reading this series and they only get better and better. This story had me right from the start and couldn't put it down now I am waiting for Lara and Brad's story. Let's keep the suncoast society rocking. BUY

Reviewed by: lilspud2009 (Date: 02/20/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Splendid Isolation (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



36 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
A Kinkmas Carol (MMM, MFM, MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I know how children feel waiting for Xmas day as it was the same feelings I get when waiting for the next installment of the Suncoast Society. I wasn't let down with A Kinkmas Carol as I thoroughly enjoyed it. It was good seeing Kaden reappear in the story. But now I am waiting on the next installment of the SS crew and doing a silly thing I read the write up on Book strand and now its like waiting for Xmas all over again waiting for the next release. Oh Well. Job well done to the author for writing stories that keep people coming back for more. Hooray for A Kinkmas Carol and Tymber Dalton. BUY

Reviewed by: lilspud2009 (Date: 12/24/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Kinkmas Carol (MMM, MFM, MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



30 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Rhymes with Orange (MMMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

So glad the 4th July finally rocked up I have been waiting sitting on pining for this date and the release of this book. So worth the wait but still wishing the inspiring characters of the suncoast society were able to tell their story faster. So I will be waiting for the next exciting tail from the suncoast society and Tymber Dalton because if is as good as the rest of the series and Rhymes with Orange then.......................oh fun. BUY

Reviewed by: lilspud2009 (Date: 07/04/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Rhymes with Orange (MMMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



52 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
The Ties That Bind (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 2 - Fair

I enjoy stormy glenn's stories but this one was a little lacking I nearly threw it in about halfway thru but I persevered to the end but its not a book I would even think about reading again where as the rest of this series I have read a few times. This one I would say be a miss and leave it at that BUY

Reviewed by: lilspud2009 (Date: 11/12/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: The Ties That Bind (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



37 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Impact (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Like all tymber Dalton books in this series could not put it down till I got to the end. I hope this series keeps going or there is a spin off. BUY

Reviewed by: lilspud2009 (Date: 10/26/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Impact (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



38 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Initiative (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I can't wait for the next installment. I have thoroughly enjoyed this series and can read it again. Can't wait to see what happens in the rest of the series. BUY

Reviewed by: lilspud2009 (Date: 09/25/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Initiative (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton