Reviews by 631500

23 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
Borderline (MMMF with elements of MM and MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

It was good to finally get to know Bob, who had to go through so much before the stars and planets finally aligned for him (with a little help from a very sneaky sadist). This is definitely one of those stories which leaves you with a feeling of contentment. BUY

Reviewed by: 631500 (Date: 08/21/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Borderline (MMMF with elements of MM and MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



18 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
See You Sometime (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I came for the sexy times, because I know the Suncoast universe never fails to surprise us, but I finished reading for the sense of community and what people are willing to do for family of choice. BUY

Reviewed by: 631500 (Date: 08/07/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: See You Sometime (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



23 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
Roll With the Punches (MMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Reality called, the honeymoon is over. But as usual Tymber guides us through the highs and lows, and around nail biting hairpin curves, before we hit smooth waters again. BUY

Reviewed by: 631500 (Date: 07/24/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Roll With the Punches (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



21 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
Heartache Spoken Here (MMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

With Tymbers usual great timing, we get a dose of mouthy teenager, flying butt plugs and the promise of a great HEA. While it doesn't happen all at the same time, or with the same characters, Tymber has definitely given us another great example of the poly complexities. Personally, I cannot wait for Emma to meet Tilly and the frightful five. Something tells me there's shenanigans coming our way. BUY

Reviewed by: 631500 (Date: 07/10/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Heartache Spoken Here (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



31 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Any World That I'm Welcome To (M/M/F, M/M, M/F) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

If you thought The Reluctant Dom was a roller coaster ride of emotions, you have not seen anything yet. Any World That I'm Welcome to. ramps it up a notch or two or more. But there is hope... BUY

Reviewed by: 631500 (Date: 06/23/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Any World That I'm Welcome To (M/M/F, M/M, M/F)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



27 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
Rub Me Raw (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

There is weird, and there is creepy. And then there is Victor and Simon, who has to wade through both, before they can have their own hea with a healthy bit of consensual weird thrown into the mix. BUY

Reviewed by: 631500 (Date: 06/12/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Rub Me Raw (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



23 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Walk Between the Raindrops (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This is definitely another one of those at the edge of your seat while holding your breath, that Tymber does so well. Glad June and Mark finally decided to tell her their story. BUY

Reviewed by: 631500 (Date: 05/27/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Walk Between the Raindrops (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



29 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Pretzel Logic (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This was a nail biter, but the end have me grinning like a loon (for more reasons than just the hea). BUY

Reviewed by: 631500 (Date: 04/17/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Pretzel Logic (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



21 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Happy Spank Patrick's Day (MF, MM, MMM, MMF, FF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This is a real tear jerker, and you will need more than just a few pieces of tissue. That said, this brief view into the lives of the gang from the Suncoast Society is written with the tenderness for character and reader, that only Tymber can give us. BUY

Reviewed by: 631500 (Date: 03/20/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Happy Spank Patrick's Day (MF, MM, MMM, MMF, FF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



23 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Dangerous Curves Ahead (MMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This is definitely one of those books from Tymber I know I'll pull out for a re-read when I absolutely need a happy read without too many life altering twists and turns. BUY

Reviewed by: 631500 (Date: 10/10/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Dangerous Curves Ahead (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton