Reviews for Mari's Men (MFM)

369 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
Mari's Men (MFM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved this story. I had read one of Stormy's books before and wasn't really passionate about it either way, but I thought I would give this one a shot and was very happy with it in the end. It is something you can read again and again. Definitely buy it if you are on the fence and reading this review. BUY

Reviewed by: kate99 (Date: 11/12/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Mari's Men (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



369 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
Mari's Men (MFM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Ms Glenn has given her fans a hot and lusty story about three people, one of whom is a very feisty lady who just seems to fall into difficulty no matter which way she turns. Who would have believed the Russian mob? Yet that's where she ends up until rescued by a pair of twin guys who knock her socks off and they do that for readers as well. Lots of action, hot loving, great sexual encounters--everything readers want to experience in well-written erotic romance. This book has been around for a while but that hasn't diminished its punch nor its great impact as a really delightful and captivating read. I've only just discovered Ms Glenn's work--don't know why I hadn't read much previously, but this has been a terrific reading experience and I'm looking forward to more! BUY

Reviewed by: Dr. J (Date: 03/03/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 264 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Mari's Men (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



Books written by
Dakota Dawn

Caught by His Vampire Mate (MM)  Hidden Angel (MF)  Catching Alicka (MF) 
369 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
Mari
Title: Mari's Men (MFM)
$5.99 - Author(s): Stormy Glenn
Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


Good story! A liked the attraction between the characters. BUY

Reviewed by: Dakota Dawn (Date: 05/30/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 8 See all reviews by Dakota Dawn

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

0 out of 1 users found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Mari's Men (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn

Dakota Dawn >
Hi :) If you are interested in menage stories please check out 'Blessed Times Two'. It's hot with a good plot! BDSM lovers please check out my next story 'The Most Exquisite Gift'. Gotta love a hot romance!
Total reviews by Dakota Dawn: 8

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
369 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
Mari's Men (MFM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

The premise is sexy, the characters amazing- at first, BUT the flow of the story was jerky. Bear a bit too wimpy. Cole was the most solid character and carried the book for me. Mari was two dimensional. Again, author setting up next in series with extraneous character development which detracts from this book. When reading a book in a series, I want to have secondary characters that I LOVE and desperately await their books just because of their 'natural' presence, not so here. Didn't find secondary characters very appealing. The book left a lot unresolved. BUY

Reviewed by: winter12 (Date: 04/14/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 13 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 2 users found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Mari's Men (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



369 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
Mari's Men (MFM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

Story was interesting but there was something missing. More interaction with the other characters maybe. Like Mari's sister, whatever happened to her? BUY

Reviewed by: Dreamer (Date: 04/08/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Mari's Men (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



369 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
Mari's Men (MFM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I thought this was a good story with the potential to be an outstanding novel. There was so much more that could have been done with this story to deepen it, flavor it, embellish upon it. I could easily see it being a full length novel in print version. The story moved very fast in some places, so fast it felt like storyline was left out. Overall it was a good story, and I will be looking for the second in the series, but I just wish it had been a little longer, a little deeper. BUY

Reviewed by: Judy-Ree (Date: 03/29/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Mari's Men (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



369 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
Mari's Men (MFM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Sexy, heartbreaking and happy all tied together in a single story. BUY

Reviewed by: CJ (Date: 03/01/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 31 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

0 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Mari's Men (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



369 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
Mari's Men (MFM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

GOOD OUTLINE BUT THE STORY HAD TOO MANY HOLES AND NOT ENOUGH DIALOUGE BUY

Reviewed by: easy READ (Date: 01/15/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Mari's Men (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn