Reviews for Fierce Radiance (MMF)

230 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Fierce Radiance (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.50
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This is a great sci fi book with a great female lead. Aine was adopted and raised in space. She rose through the ranks and captains her own ship. She meets Sammuel and Ker are they the men for her. Another emotional book by Tymber Dalton. I very much recommend reading this one. BUY

Reviewed by: Kristinmarie (Date: 08/13/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 15 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Fierce Radiance (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



230 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Fierce Radiance (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.50
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This book has such depth. First off it covers so many years. And selfless love by all of the main characters. Many twists and turns. I wasn't sure I would like a space book by Ms. Dalton but you've hooked me. BUY

Reviewed by: 697807 (Date: 04/29/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Fierce Radiance (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



230 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Fierce Radiance (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.50
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

captivating. worth a read. highly recommend. BUY

Reviewed by: HeatherPatten (Date: 06/03/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Fierce Radiance (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



230 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Fierce Radiance (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.50
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

one of my favourite re-reads! BUY

Reviewed by: shewhiz (Date: 04/20/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 17 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Fierce Radiance (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



230 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Fierce Radiance (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.50
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Absolutely amazing story, loved it and can't wait for the next issue in this series!! BUY

Reviewed by: Sassy Kitty (Date: 04/04/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Fierce Radiance (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



230 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Fierce Radiance (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.50
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

First, I want to declare that Tymber Dalton is one of my favorite authors and I check back frequently to be sure I don't miss any of her writings. I also want to own up to the fact that I really don't read fantasy/sci-fi/futuristic tales very often, but because it was one of Ms Dalton's books, I bought it and read it. What a delight! It, like all her books, is beautifully crafted and her expertise with words again comes through. It is the story of a woman who has know loss almost from the beginning of her life, the death of her parents, the loss of her brother as he was seeking to protect her, the loss of her adoptive fathers, and on and on. Yet through it all was born the intense desire to be a person who could measure up to the dreams and goals each of these important people in her life had for her. She simply wanted to be the best. But even in the process of achieving that goal and after meeting the two men who she recognized as her soul-mates, she couldn't seem to resolve her desire to be with them over against the fulfillment of her dreams and goals. Like all of Dalton's books, this novel is an emotional roller coaster ride and will grab on to the mind and imagination of the reader almost from the first paragraph. The characters were so real, so authentic, even in their futuristic context, that I found myself entering into their emotional responses to one another. What a wonderful reading experience! If you are seeking a really romantic, erotic, emotional read, this is for you. You just simply can't do much better. It is one of those novels that is on my favorites list and one I am sure to re-read in the near future. BUY

Reviewed by: Dr. J (Date: 07/11/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 264 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Fierce Radiance (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



230 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Fierce Radiance (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.50
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved this book BUY

Reviewed by: rock7roll (Date: 06/22/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Fierce Radiance (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



230 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Fierce Radiance (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.50
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Great read had all the elements of a winner read!!! BUY

Reviewed by: bakersman1 (Date: 06/12/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 12 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Fierce Radiance (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



230 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Fierce Radiance (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.50
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I have read close to all of Tymber Dalton's books and I love everyone. Each story pulls at all of one's emotions. BUY

Reviewed by: Sarahbell (Date: 05/13/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 29 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Fierce Radiance (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



Books written by
Heather Rainier

Summer  Lydia  The Divine Creek Ranch Collection, Volume 2 (MFM, MF) 
230 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Fierce Radiance (MMF)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


Like all of Ms. Dalton’s books, Fierce Radiance is one of those books you keep to reread over and over. Her ability to build a world just staggers me. Fierce Radiance is an epic story that is immensely satisfying. From the first pages the reader is completely drawn into Aine’s world and quickly becomes attached to her, Sammuel and Ker. The love Sammuel and Ker feel for Aine is beautifully expressed and the pain and love that Aine experienced had me reading with tears in my eyes at times. Ms. Dalton’s ability at writing a hot love scene is something else I love about her books. She never fails to satisfy. As always, her secondary characters are well developed and leave you wondering about their stories as well. An added bonus in the story is Ker's brother Jor and his mate finding a little closure of their own. I didn’t want the story to end, and I hope to read more in the Space Confederation Series. BUY

Reviewed by: Heather Rainier (Date: 11/25/2010)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all reviews by Heather Rainier

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Fierce Radiance (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton

Heather Rainier >
Heather Rainier lives and writes in South Central Texas. Her stories offer up the content of her fantasies, with autobiographical humor, triumph and tragedy mixed in. Heather's love of romance fiction began as a teenager when her mom gave her copies of Kathleen Woodiwiss's "The Flame and the Flower" and Bertrice Small's "Skye O'Malley". To this day she's pretty sure that was her mom's version of the "birds and the bees" talk. Heather writes the type of novel she loves to read: More erotic and edgy than the mainstream, with plenty of sweet romance mixed in and a happily ever after guaranteed. Heather's favorite type of hero is the gentle, lovable giant but readers will discover a wide variety of heroes and alphas on the pages of her novels, from nearly perfect to very flawed. When not happily typing at her keyboard, Heather is usually busy corralling her kids, or loving on her smokin' hot husband, who thankfully loves to cook. Heather invites readers to e-mail her at heather.rainier@yahoo.com and also to visit her website at www.heatherrainier.com
Total reviews by Heather Rainier: 10

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand