Reviews for Branded by the Texans (MFMM)

152 Ratings
Avg - 3.8
Branded by the Texans (MFMM) by Savanna Kougar (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.99
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

This was an interesting story and while I really liked it, it was a bit long. I still finished it and enjoyed it! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 12/31/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1038 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Branded by the Texans (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Savanna Kougar



152 Ratings
Avg - 3.8
Branded by the Texans (MFMM) by Savanna Kougar (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.99
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

fun book laughing a lot BUY

Reviewed by: 622021 (Date: 12/03/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Branded by the Texans (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Savanna Kougar



152 Ratings
Avg - 3.8
Branded by the Texans (MFMM) by Savanna Kougar (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.99
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

The character's reactions were often not realistic, however, it was a nice story. BUY

Reviewed by: Shara (Date: 09/29/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Branded by the Texans (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Savanna Kougar



152 Ratings
Avg - 3.8
Branded by the Texans (MFMM) by Savanna Kougar (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.99
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Little slow to start but picks up and maintains the readers interest. BUY

Reviewed by: Sarahbell (Date: 05/13/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 29 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Branded by the Texans (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Savanna Kougar



152 Ratings
Avg - 3.8
Branded by the Texans (MFMM) by Savanna Kougar (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.99
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

An interesting and a somewhat different story. I found it an enjoyable and have actually picked it up again on numerous occasions. The only flaw was too much Texan historical and political detail which didn't really do anything for the story. Still if you skim over those bits, it moves along okay. I hope that Ms Kougar expands on the ideas in this book as I would like to see others based on the story line. Oh, and the sex is HOT. BUY

Reviewed by: Tootle (Date: 03/31/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 20 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Branded by the Texans (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Savanna Kougar



152 Ratings
Avg - 3.8
Branded by the Texans (MFMM) by Savanna Kougar (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.99
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 1 - Poor

I had so high expectations for this book. Two dimensional earths wow it would blow my mind I love Sci-Fic. But the more that I read the more it looked like a romance novel written by Glen Beck. Secession, Union, Chuck Norris, LBJ, John Kennedy, Civil war, Health Care. I was like oh wait is this a romance novel or a possible story from someone is the right. Really if I want to read about social problems and politics and turn to the news nor to Siren. I want to escape reality that why I used Siren my record would not lie I have invested in books. But not for stories like this. It may have appeal for some but many of us just want to escape to an imaginary world when the awful daily events are not mention. BUY

Reviewed by: AvidReader (Date: 03/13/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Branded by the Texans (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Savanna Kougar



Books written by
Corinne Davies

Surrounded By Fur (MFMM)  Steamed Up Memories (MMF)  Caress of Fur (MFM) 
152 Ratings
Avg - 3.8
Branded by the Texans (MFMM)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


I thoroughly enjoyed this book, and really hope that Ms Kougar is working on more books about the Three Star Republic. I loved the seamless way she blended a historical western feel with a sci/fi-alternate-universe-reality. I aways enjoy pop references in a story as well (Captain Sisco and Chuck Norris comments). I'm certain I'll be rereading it many times in the future BUY

Reviewed by: Corinne Davies (Date: 03/10/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 11 See all reviews by Corinne Davies

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Branded by the Texans (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Savanna Kougar

Corinne Davies >
Total reviews by Corinne Davies: 11

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
152 Ratings
Avg - 3.8
Branded by the Texans (MFMM) by Savanna Kougar (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.99
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 1 - Poor

Normally I do not provide a written review but this time is different. Because of one thing only DIALOGUE. The premise was of the alternate/parallel world was really interesting so much so that at the beginning of the book I was looking forward to a reading a new series. The plot of the book was well thought out and kept the reader wondering. Unfortunately the dialogue was so trite and so off-putting that many times I found myself struggling to finish the book. I actually had to talk myself into finish reading the book because I was so intrigued by the technologies and the political struggles within this parallel world. Unfortunately if future books contain a similar style of dialogue I will not be one of the readers of the books. BUY

Reviewed by: jarm (Date: 02/09/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Branded by the Texans (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Savanna Kougar



152 Ratings
Avg - 3.8
Branded by the Texans (MFMM) by Savanna Kougar (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.99
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

If I had known more about the story line I probably would not have purchased this title. However, in this instance ,ignorance is bliss and what a fun, wild ride. Ms. Kougar's politics and mine are quite divergent, but she has a fine sense of humor and a real flair for not only writing the erotic scenes, but the action scenes were very good. Passion burns and guns blaze all with a science fiction flair, I really enjoyed this book. BUY

Reviewed by: Athie Jane (Date: 02/02/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Branded by the Texans (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Savanna Kougar



152 Ratings
Avg - 3.8
Branded by the Texans (MFMM) by Savanna Kougar (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.99
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I loved this book. Dillon ,Dash and Dono are great, they make you want to find that portal to their earth. I hope there is a part 2 BUY

Reviewed by: 300100 (Date: 01/03/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 67 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Branded by the Texans (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Savanna Kougar