Reviews for Heart Song (MM)

161 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Heart Song (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Fun, sweet, hot, etc. etc. etc. is what you can say about this first book in Stormy Glenn's series True Blood Mate. I like shifter stories and I do like a little bratty bottom although Darren wasn't too bratty, unfortunately. All in all a fun and enjoyable read. BUY

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 04/30/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 166 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Heart Song (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



161 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Heart Song (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This story was wonderful! Awww...poor Darren!! Thinking he was crazy all that time but he took it pretty well when he found out he wasn't crazy after all. Awww....I can't begin to describe how much I love this book/story. Definitely one of my favorites from Ms Glenn's collection of stories. Truly loved it!! BUY

Reviewed by: alexandra36 (Date: 04/05/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 70 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Heart Song (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



161 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Heart Song (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

good book, i really enjoyed it, can't wait to read the rest of the stories in the series. BUY

Reviewed by: akitagirl07 (Date: 04/05/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 18 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Heart Song (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



161 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Heart Song (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

great book BUY

Reviewed by: 307334 (Date: 04/01/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Heart Song (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



Books written by
Andi Anderson

Yummy Indulgences  His Christmas Wish  Angel 
161 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Heart Song (MM)

This reviewer's rating:
4 - Good


Really liked this one. Quick paced and sexy! BUY

Reviewed by: Andi Anderson (Date: 12/30/2010)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 7 See all reviews by Andi Anderson

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Heart Song (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn

Andi Anderson >
Total reviews by Andi Anderson: 7

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
161 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Heart Song (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved it! Really liked the characters and the pacing of the book was really good with definitely a slight twist in the ending. Can't wait for the sequel BUY

Reviewed by: sara (Date: 12/19/2010)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 20 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Heart Song (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



161 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Heart Song (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

This is a good read. BUY

Reviewed by: Andi (Date: 12/11/2010)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 68 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Heart Song (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



161 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Heart Song (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another amazing book - cannot wait for the second in the series! BUY

Reviewed by: Alana (Date: 12/03/2010)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 11 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Heart Song (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



161 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Heart Song (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I adored this one! BUY

Reviewed by: mdmraven (Date: 12/03/2010)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 31 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Heart Song (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



161 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Heart Song (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

loved it BUY

Reviewed by: sexylips27 (Date: 11/22/2010)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Heart Song (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



161 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Heart Song (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I always look forward to Stormy Glenn's new releases with a great deal of anticipation and this book was no exception. Full of humor, romance, and intrigue - this is a "must have' novel. Be sure and move it to the top of your TBR List. Stormy, you've done it again. I can't wait for the next installment :) BUY

Reviewed by: Missy Martine (Date: 11/17/2010)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 95 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Heart Song (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



161 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Heart Song (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Great read BUY

Reviewed by: Cassie (Date: 11/16/2010)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 7 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Heart Song (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



161 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Heart Song (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

The start of yet another Stormy Glenn classic series of books. True Blood Mates has all the makings of a great series. Yet another addicting set of characters. The twists within the story came as a surprise to me, with having read a lot of similar books I am often able to guess the twists and turns just prior to them occurring but not this time around. The whole 'voice' in his head angle between our two heroes was unique and very enjoyable. I literally stayed up last night till the early hours finishing this book, I just cracked it open to pass ten to fifteen minutes to wind down a long day but should have known better. After all this is a Stormy Glenn book and once I start I can never stop till I finish. Even when rereading a story which I have read before I find myself sucked into the story and need to see it through to the end regardless of how many times I have done so before. But back to this book, our alpha hero finds his mate 10 years earlier when he stumbles across him during a night run in wolf form, his mate is injured and after the ‘claiming’ he then makes sure his mate is safely found by human rescuers but not before their bond is forged. Although Darren doesn’t remember the meeting itself the bond between them allows telepathic communication. Darren after many years of seeking medical help after first hearing this voice in his head decides to just life with it rather than incur the effects of drugs to drown it out. Living with it day in and day out he treats it like an invisible friend who he talks to and confides in. We open with some less than friendly weres trying to trick and then kill Darren resulting in his mate, and pack Alpha, Asher having to come to his rescue and explain that his imaginary voice belonged to him, a real person. Luckily we aren’t dragged through a lot of recriminations and ill feelings, the topic is covered and resolved without being too easy on Asher and without totally glossing over it either. We have kidnapping, in-fighting, conflict, a surprise couple and a couple of villains along the way. Not to give away anything which might spoil the read for others, you will not regret putting out hard earned money on this novel. Several new characters are there and a second love story hinted at, which will have me impatiently waiting for this couple to have their own book in the near future. As always a slew of well rounded characters both were and human alike. I look forward in eager anticipation to more books in this series which will be on my must buy list like all Stormy’s books. BUY

Reviewed by: Lesley-Ann (Date: 11/16/2010)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Heart Song (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn