Reviews for Contractual Obligation (MMF)

50 Ratings
Avg - 4.1
Contractual Obligation (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.50
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

another great book by tymber. BUY

Reviewed by: marie (Date: 09/02/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 66 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Contractual Obligation (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



50 Ratings
Avg - 4.1
Contractual Obligation (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.50
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I enjoyed this story, but did have some issues with the way the author made everything work out. But overall this was an excellent book....I would have rated it an 9/10 if given the choice. BUY

Reviewed by: tms (Date: 08/19/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 13 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Contractual Obligation (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



50 Ratings
Avg - 4.1
Contractual Obligation (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.50
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Amazingly written and I love how real the characters were. BUY

Reviewed by: PoetLove726 (Date: 06/18/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Contractual Obligation (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



Books written by
Erika Reed

Wild Inferno (MFM)  Tempting Inferno (MFM)  Twin Haven (MFM) 
50 Ratings
Avg - 4.1
Contractual Obligation (MMF)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


I am a huge fan of Tymber Dalton's. She is one of my favorite authors. I also write for bookstand and in my spare time I enjoy reading all her books. This is great book. A Definate Must Read in my book. BUY

Reviewed by: Erika Reed (Date: 02/12/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 65 See all reviews by Erika Reed

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Contractual Obligation (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton

Erika Reed >
Erika Reed lives in Southern California with her husband and two beautiful daughters. When Erika isn't writing, she enjoys curling up with her Kindle to read one of her many favorite authors latest and greatest books. Visit her at: http://authorerikareed.webs.com http://erikareedauthor.blogspot.com http://www.facebook.com/erika.r.author Erikareedauthor49@gmail.com
Total reviews by Erika Reed: 65

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
50 Ratings
Avg - 4.1
Contractual Obligation (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.50
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another great story from Tymber Dalton. No dull moments and plenty of twists and turns in this story to keep your interest. BUY

Reviewed by: sarki (Date: 01/25/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 638 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Contractual Obligation (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



50 Ratings
Avg - 4.1
Contractual Obligation (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.50
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Well, Ms Dalton, you have "hit one out of the park" with this one. A heroine who is sassy, smart, knows her way around the world of international business, a loving daughter who still knows her own mind up against a father who would smother her with parental love and control. Add in two guys who love each other but whose hearts are big enough to embrace this beautiful women, who are willing to wade past the external walls that hide the real woman she is, who care enough to support her publically and who then love her enough to give her the control she deeply craves in her personal love relationship. Just a wonderful story of deep and abiding love between two smart and caring men, and their delight in finding their "third" when they least expect it. It is a story of fidelity and deep friendship--the best possible basis for any love relationship. Tymber Dalton fans will recognize her signature style and the consistent quality of her work. Best of all, they will find a read that is entertaining and heart-warming while satisfying that something in all of us who love romance and who delight in finding it in a well-written book. An absolutely terrific read!! BUY

Reviewed by: Dr. J (Date: 01/20/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 264 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Contractual Obligation (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



50 Ratings
Avg - 4.1
Contractual Obligation (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.50
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This one a bit of everything I love in the books I read. There was some guy love, a dash of domination, a splash of spanking, mix-up menage, and a hard to believe happily ever after. And to top it all off it takes part in a part of Florida I'm familiar with. It was fun to read a place or road mentioned and be able to picture it immediately. I don't think I can fully explain why I really loved this one and what made it so different from other menage story lines without a spoiler but it was a really different approach then I've seen in other menage story lines. I think the approach that Tymber takes in this books makes you feel that the relationships between all three people is very strong and solid. BUY

Reviewed by: Katy Beth (Date: 01/19/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 75 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Contractual Obligation (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



50 Ratings
Avg - 4.1
Contractual Obligation (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.50
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I think this is the best book by Tymber Dalton that I have read - I loved it and will recommend it warmly BUY

Reviewed by: hkp1251 (Date: 01/13/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 168 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Contractual Obligation (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



50 Ratings
Avg - 4.1
Contractual Obligation (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.50
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I disagree with the last review: the M-F contacts were easily as much or exceeded the M-M contacts. And, the book is rated MMF, not MFM, so if you're squeamish about any MM contacts from Bi-males, don't buy it. That said, no the men are not uber-alphas, but they certainly like to take control in the bedroom, while ceding control to the lady in the boardroom. I like to see this different type of story where different roles are explored, with some light BDSM involved. I certainly don't need my alpha males to be obnoxious pricks all the time; I like them to set their lady straight when necessary, and they certainly do that! But what I especially love about Tymber Dalton is how she gets into the meat of emotional interplay-- she grabs your guts and twists! Her stories are not solely about random, meaningless sex, sex, sex with no character involvement. She actually crafts a STORY. I appreciate how her back story is detailed and makes her characters' lives realistic. She does her homework and you can tell. Plus, when she does do sexual scenes, they are HOT. Way to go! BUY

Reviewed by: marya13 (Date: 01/08/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 28 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

3 out of 3 users found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Contractual Obligation (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



50 Ratings
Avg - 4.1
Contractual Obligation (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.50
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 2 - Fair

Too much MM and not enough alpha male. Did not feel that Harper belonged with these two and could do a lot better for herself. Did not finish reading book as too many scenes with MM's. I have read much better books from Ms Dalton and this is definately not up to her usual standard. BUY

Reviewed by: LynnieP (Date: 01/03/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 300 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

0 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Contractual Obligation (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



50 Ratings
Avg - 4.1
Contractual Obligation (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.50
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

Not what I expected from this author. I like my guys a little more alpha--not these two. BUY

Reviewed by: 1204 (Date: 01/03/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 46 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

0 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Contractual Obligation (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton