Reviews for Stony Creek Cowboy (MF)

12 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Stony Creek Cowboy (MF) by Taylor Berke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I want a Stony Creek Cowboy. Absolutely one of the best books I have read all year, and its sure to heat you up. Lordie Mercie talk about HOT! This book burned the pages it was so full of HOT monkey sex. I can only dream of some of the steamy, hot sex these two characters had. I adore Stony Creek and cant wait to visit it again. Jackson and Billie finally found true love with each other. This is one you cant put down. BRAVO! Ms. Berke you won me over. I'm a true fangirl now. BUY

Reviewed by: Barefoot Okie (Date: 07/04/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 630 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Stony Creek Cowboy (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Taylor Berke



12 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Stony Creek Cowboy (MF) by Taylor Berke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Billie is the new doctor in town and after falling literary into the arms of Jacksson, she decides that she wants to get to know the sexy cowboy a little more personally. I love reading a good cowboy romance and would highly recommend this book to you all. This is a must read and I will wait eagerly for Taylor's next book in her series. BUY

Reviewed by: Hot Red (Date: 02/14/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 6 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Stony Creek Cowboy (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Taylor Berke



Books written by
Erika Reed

Wild Inferno (MFM)  Lana  Shattered Hearts (MF) 
12 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Stony Creek Cowboy (MF)
Title: Stony Creek Cowboy (MF)
$4.99 - Author(s): Taylor Berke
Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.
Categories: Contemporary, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


If you are interested in reading a HOT book, you will not be disappointed with Taylor Berke's Stony Creek Cowboy. I instantly fell in love with her characters. Billie is back in town to help with her father's pharmacy as he recovers in the hospital from a heart attack. Jackson convinces her that she is the woman he want to spend the rest of his life with. This is one great cowboy love story. I can't wait for the next book in Taylor's series. BUY

Reviewed by: Erika Reed (Date: 02/14/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 65 See all reviews by Erika Reed

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Stony Creek Cowboy (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Taylor Berke

Erika Reed >
Erika Reed lives in Southern California with her husband and two beautiful daughters. When Erika isn't writing, she enjoys curling up with her Kindle to read one of her many favorite authors latest and greatest books. Visit her at: http://authorerikareed.webs.com http://erikareedauthor.blogspot.com http://www.facebook.com/erika.r.author Erikareedauthor49@gmail.com
Total reviews by Erika Reed: 65

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
12 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Stony Creek Cowboy (MF) by Taylor Berke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I have to say I wasn't aware this was Taylor's first book. It was amazing. I absolutely loved it. I think it held you attention through the entire book. She gave you a real insight to all the characters and you couldn't help but fall in love with them. I now have another favorite to add to my list and cannot wait for more of Taylor Berke. BUY

Reviewed by: Rorotach (Date: 02/11/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 13 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

2 out of 2 users found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Stony Creek Cowboy (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Taylor Berke



12 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Stony Creek Cowboy (MF) by Taylor Berke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

this Book is a Great Read from the first few lines to the very END well writting sucks you right into the story Line I would Highly recommend this book Look forward to More fromn this author I Hope that the stories fron this first book continue BUY

Reviewed by: JJ (Date: 01/16/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 6 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

2 out of 2 users found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Stony Creek Cowboy (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Taylor Berke



12 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Stony Creek Cowboy (MF) by Taylor Berke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved this book. Great characters and lots of romance. Hope to read more about the other cowboys in Stony Creek. BUY

Reviewed by: Kay (Date: 01/06/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 6 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

2 out of 2 users found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Stony Creek Cowboy (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Taylor Berke



12 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Stony Creek Cowboy (MF) by Taylor Berke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I loved this story where you not only got pulled into the sizzling relationship between the sensitive Billie and hunky Jakcson but also how this novel had meat to its bones. The characters were very well developed with a heavenly search for love and trust storyline that was peppered with humor, lust, and family bonding. The town of Stony Creek was a hoot with all the interesting and unique residents that were very well described and utilized in the storyline. The older characters really made me laugh, as I could relate, but it was the hero and heroine that made wish I could be younger again. The sex scenes were, well, sweat producing and well written. This was a very well developed novel and according the author's website, there THANKFULLY will be several more installments in the Stony Creek series! Loved it, on my must immediately re-read list! Well done! BUY

Reviewed by: mickeybabe (Date: 01/05/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

2 out of 2 users found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Stony Creek Cowboy (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Taylor Berke



12 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Stony Creek Cowboy (MF) by Taylor Berke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Really enjoyed this book. Billie & Jackson both married before and one is fighting their attraction. The neighbourhood sleaze has his eye on Billie and Jacksons ex wife is causing trouble. Highly recommend. BUY

Reviewed by: LynnieP (Date: 01/04/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 298 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

2 out of 2 users found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Stony Creek Cowboy (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Taylor Berke