Reviews for Legacy of the Wolf (MFM)

24 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Legacy of the Wolf (MFM) by Lori King (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99 $2.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

What an awesome book!! I love this series. BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 02/28/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1031 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Legacy of the Wolf (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lori King



24 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Legacy of the Wolf (MFM) by Lori King (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99 $2.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Lori is a great writer. Love this series. Can't wait for the next one BUY

Reviewed by: homehair (Date: 05/25/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 62 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Legacy of the Wolf (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lori King



24 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Legacy of the Wolf (MFM) by Lori King (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99 $2.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This series just keeps getting better and better. Can't wait for the next book. I really liked the fact that Ry had trouble accepting his mate while Rafe dreamt about her before meeting her. BUY

Reviewed by: Delvie Larken (Date: 01/26/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 8 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Legacy of the Wolf (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lori King



24 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Legacy of the Wolf (MFM) by Lori King (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99 $2.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

well paced, I liked the characters, I then read the next two in the series BUY

Reviewed by: annie (Date: 01/25/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Legacy of the Wolf (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lori King



24 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Legacy of the Wolf (MFM) by Lori King (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99 $2.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

WOW! Amazing characters and great story. BRAVO! so looking forward to reading more in this series. BUY

Reviewed by: Barefoot Okie (Date: 01/18/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 630 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Legacy of the Wolf (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lori King



24 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Legacy of the Wolf (MFM) by Lori King (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99 $2.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Starting from the beginning I had an instant connection to Shandi....the way she nurtured and took care of that little girl Clara ,in her class that she teaches, you could see her feelings shine through like a bright light for those children ,and you could see what a wonderful mother she would be...if only the cancer had not taken that away from her...when she was telling Rafe and Riley her story my heart broke for her....I could feel her pain through your words and how you described her treatments and her pain and loss for something she couldn't give Rafe and Ryley, and to feel like she wasn't a whole woman. That she felt that they wouldn't love her was heart wrenching. After she told them she couldn't have kids I was very upset for the way they responded, in that moment it confirmed her worst fears that they couldn't love her.....my feelings were torn for all of them for Rafe and Ryley finding out the one thing they always wanted in life ...having a family of their own wasent possible I could see how that could break them....after everything they had endured with their parents leaving them having the abandonment issues and just wanting to have their own children to love and protect and seeing that fall apart in one conversation was catastrophic..... Ryley took the news very hard.....I think of Ryley as more of the child and that is why it hit him so hard that he felt the need to run....but he is also the fun one ,the spontaneous one...someone you can just have fun with and will light up your life with so much love and laughter.....When Rafe stayed I felt so much affection and love for him right then and there...to see him choose the love he felt for Shandi and the life they could have all three of them together with or without children was a very amazing feeling so much pride for him in that moment.....Rafe in my mind is the "Man" he is Loving and so affectionate and oh sooo romantic he melts my heart..he would be the rock in the family. Ryley would keep them laughing and having fun...And well Shandi she in my mind is the glue that will keep them all together. I love the whole dynamic to this trio....they are unbelievable together and when they are one on one.....the sex between them in hot and dirty and mind blowing on one hand and then soft and sensual as well....what an amazing combination....the chemistry is sizzling hot...you can't put this book down once you start.. Ok so that is a little insight on how I felt about this amazing book without giving too much away ....it was a roller coaster of emotions you made me laugh out load and you made me cry and all had me all hot a bothered and everything in between...... If you haven't read this book I would highly recommend it...and if you haven't read the first two then start at the beginning because this is an amazing series.....I can't wait for the next book BUY

Reviewed by: Lisa (Date: 01/13/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Legacy of the Wolf (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lori King



24 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Legacy of the Wolf (MFM) by Lori King (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99 $2.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A school teacher with a tragic past who has overcome insurmountable odds against an illness and has suffered great heartache as a result. She is unwilling to risk her heart on love again. Two men, brothers, with a big secret, looking for their one true mate as destined to them by the fates. One a romantic and one a bit of a playboy, they are the balance to each other. A chance meeting in a kindergarten, sparks immediately fly, the dance of love begins. Not all of them wish to have their lives dictated by fate...are they ready to settle, can they overcome their fears and answer destiny's call. These are the questions that arise in your mind as you are drawn in to the story. I truly love this story and the characters. The plot and feelings that Shandi, Ryley and Rafe go through are totally believable and what you would expect under the circumstances. The chemistry between all three is electric and keeps you wanting more. The love scenes are super hot and well written. You get drawn in to the story and the family of the Pack and can't help but want to read more. Lori is an outstanding writer and I look forward to seeing how the rest of the pack stories in this series will develop. I cannot wait for the next book and recommend Legacy of the Wolf as a must read. BUY

Reviewed by: Kat (Date: 01/12/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Legacy of the Wolf (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lori King



Books written by
Susan Hayes

Windswept (MFM)  Tiger Trap (MF)  Blind Bet (MFMMM) 
24 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Legacy of the Wolf (MFM)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


The Whetstone boys are now my new favourite Gray pack members! This story had poignant moments mixed in with wonderful character chemistry. BUY

Reviewed by: Susan Hayes (Date: 01/11/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 12 See all reviews by Susan Hayes

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Legacy of the Wolf (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lori King

Susan Hayes >
I'm a hopeful romantic with a weakness for sexy, confident men who know what they want and aren't afraid to go after it. I love a heroine with sass and spunk, and I write my books that way.
Total reviews by Susan Hayes: 12

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
24 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Legacy of the Wolf (MFM) by Lori King (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99 $2.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I loved this book and it's a great addition to the series! I'm so looking forward to book 4!!! BUY

Reviewed by: Roch (Date: 01/09/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 28 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Legacy of the Wolf (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lori King