Reviews for It's a Sweet Life (MFM)

42 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
It's a Sweet Life (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.50
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love Tymber Dalton's books and this one was no exception!!! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 12/31/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1047 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: It's a Sweet Life (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



42 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
It's a Sweet Life (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.50
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 1 - Poor

Another book I thought was written just to get one out there. Really no depths to the characters, no believable story line or plot, only fibro, fibro fog, and fibro pain. We get that she suffers from the disease, but this was more about a person with fibro when it should have been about a person who falls in love and by the way, has fibro. She lives in Florida where she can't stand the cold months starting in fall until April. It seemed like every chapter was a day that was cold or she was weak. There were really no good days for her. And she runs a bakery where you need your hands a heck of a lot. How could she stay in business? I also found the name changes confusing...and why would you disguise yourself as your twin? To draw the bad guys after you? Aren't you supposed to be in hiding?? Shouldn't you both be disguised so you don't look like your regular selves? Without spoiling the climactic scene, I have to ask....really? She was suffering too much before but now she can tough it out because she's going to see her guys?? She lasts just long enough and then she's out of it. She didn't whine, but it still felt like a whiny story after I was done. I've read lots of Tymber Dalton's books and some of them are terrible. This is one of them. Don't waste time or money. BUY

Reviewed by: JustMe (Date: 06/24/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 27 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: It's a Sweet Life (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



42 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
It's a Sweet Life (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.50
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

there are so many things that worked in this book, from the story line, characters, events, the issues to bring to focus...(fibro)..it was very well written..i did not want to see this book end. i look forward to more books from this story line from brooksville...very hot hot hot ben and allan... BUY

Reviewed by: fireballdee (Date: 05/23/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 28 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: It's a Sweet Life (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



42 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
It's a Sweet Life (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.50
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Very good read! BUY

Reviewed by: brendat (Date: 10/12/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 47 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: It's a Sweet Life (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



42 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
It's a Sweet Life (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.50
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved this! Tymber is always an auto-buy for me. I loved how the relationship came together. Compelling and rewarding!! BUY

Reviewed by: KKDenovo (Date: 10/09/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: It's a Sweet Life (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



42 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
It's a Sweet Life (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.50
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Wonderful story! I especially liked how the author described the herorine's daily struggle with fibromyalgia and arthritis and did not gloss over these very real challenges that people with "fibro" face, especially the "fibro fog". I have fibromyalgia and SLE and these symptoms are VERY real!! The men were wonderful and understanding, very accomodating and sensitive her needs. BUY

Reviewed by: Shiovahn (Date: 07/29/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: It's a Sweet Life (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



42 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
It's a Sweet Life (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.50
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another winner for Ms. Dalton BUY

Reviewed by: dolphindancer (Date: 02/23/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 37 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: It's a Sweet Life (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



42 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
It's a Sweet Life (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.50
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

This is a great book with a solid story. BUY

Reviewed by: 286183 (Date: 02/21/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 100 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: It's a Sweet Life (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



42 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
It's a Sweet Life (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.50
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Awesome book! I really enjoyed all of the characters. Libbie was a very relateable character with dealing with her every day struggles having fibromialga. I loved the light hearted, playfullness of Allen and the intence loving of Ben. The ladies at the coffeeshop were great characters also. But one of my favorite side characters was Grover. He was so loving and caring towards Libbie. Such a sweet man. I can't wait to read more from the Coffeeshop Coven! :0) BUY

Reviewed by: ChristyHebert (Date: 01/27/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 40 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: It's a Sweet Life (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



Books written by
Erika Reed

Shattered Hearts (MF)  Blazing Inferno (MFMM)  Tempting Inferno (MFM) 
42 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
It

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


I loved this book. It was nice to read something refreshing and new. Not many people can say that they wrote a book that somewhat portrait their life and the health issue that get in the way of their day to day lives. Tymber opened my eyes to the Fybro disease that controls Libbie's life. I enjoyed that two brothers stepped up and decided to put their lives in danger just to help her with her bakery, even though they were hiding out from the mob. Great love story and of course HOT SEX! *fanning face* What more do you expect from one of Tymber's great reads? ;) BUY

Reviewed by: Erika Reed (Date: 01/26/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 65 See all reviews by Erika Reed

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

2 out of 2 users found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: It's a Sweet Life (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton

Erika Reed >
Erika Reed lives in Southern California with her husband and two beautiful daughters. When Erika isn't writing, she enjoys curling up with her Kindle to read one of her many favorite authors latest and greatest books. Visit her at: http://authorerikareed.webs.com http://erikareedauthor.blogspot.com http://www.facebook.com/erika.r.author Erikareedauthor49@gmail.com
Total reviews by Erika Reed: 65

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
42 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
It's a Sweet Life (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.50
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

I was so looking forward to this story but was a bit let down. Anyone that is that much pain should not be working. Fibro IS painful but i think she overdid it especially with the whole not remembering the what hotel she was at. It's a fog not complete darkness. However, I loved the tenderness the heroes displayed and how they cared for her but the droning on about The Big Bang Theory was irritating. BUY

Reviewed by: Moonpie (Date: 01/26/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: It's a Sweet Life (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



42 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
It's a Sweet Life (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.50
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Very exciting start to a new series. Libbie is a baker who suffers from fibromyalgia and to bring in some extra money she rents out the second apartment above her bakery. Her first tenants are a police detective and his twin brother who is a lawyer. They are hiding out from a mob boss who wants them dead so the detective cannot testify against him. Highly recommend. BUY

Reviewed by: LynnieP (Date: 01/21/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 298 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: It's a Sweet Life (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



42 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
It's a Sweet Life (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.50
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

I couldn't decide what to rate this book. I thought it was going to be a four until it got to the end. It was okay. I do love Tymber Dalton. Cardinal's Sins is my fav and I wish she'd write more BDSM books. The heroine in this book was just a bit TSTL. She didn't ask why they were pretending to be gay, she didn't question them much about anything. And then they asked her to stay put for her own safety and what did she do? Go running straight into danger. Twice. I mean, there's loving your men and then there is plain stupidity.And the guys weren't much smarter, really. Why give her an address to go to? And all the character name's was a bit confusing at times. I like a heroine who overcomes obstacles like Fibro to get on with her life, I don't like someone who just runs around stupidly putting herself in danger. BUY

Reviewed by: Asta (Date: 01/18/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 55 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: It's a Sweet Life (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton