Reviews for Pinch Me (MF)

37 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Pinch Me (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$9.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Pinch Me is Rob and Laura’s story. Laura has been attacked and has lost her memory. She doesn’t remember anybody, not even Rob, and particularly not that they have a D/s relationship. She’s instinctively afraid of men, and Rob finds having to stifle his domly protective instincts very difficult. So the book is a falling in love again story as she wonders if she’s ever going to recover her memory mixed with a whodunnit as we try to identify her assailant. What I loved most: Rob and his patience and how he never lost faith. The womens’ friendship came a close second. Losing my memory is one of my greatest nightmares, I can only hope it never happens to me. BUY

Reviewed by: 288127 (Date: 01/19/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Pinch Me (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



37 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Pinch Me (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$9.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Wow, Wow, Wow. This story has such a deep emotional pull. There is the reaction to Laura's attack, her dealing with the pain of no memories, and Rob dealing with the pain of too many memories. Plus all their friends who it was great to see again but sad because they too face pain. And don't forget all the drama of a stalker. It took me a few days to get through it and a lot of chores didn't get finished Saturday morning because I couldn't stop until I finished. BUY

Reviewed by: Katy Beth (Date: 09/22/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 72 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Pinch Me (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



37 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Pinch Me (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$9.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Great story. BUY

Reviewed by: rottmom (Date: 09/17/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 35 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Pinch Me (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



Books written by
Skye Michaels

Ivorie  Belinda  Harper 
37 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Pinch Me (MF)
Title: Pinch Me (MF)
$9.99 - Author(s): Tymber Dalton
Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


Tymber Dalton’s new book, Pinch Me, was an excellent read. I really enjoyed it. It was a very satisfying length (133k words) that allowed for excellent character development. The story had the right amount of kinky sex with a good story line. The sex is hot and realistic but not so over the top as to make someone uncomfortable. A committed couple in the BDSM group we have already met in the Suncoast Society based on the Gulf Coast of Florida has a tragedy to deal with. We get to revisit Shayla and Tony from The Denim Dom, which I also enjoyed. The close group of friends rallies around Laura and Rob when Laura is almost killed in a brutal attack that takes place in her apartment. She is saved from death by the fortuitous intervention of neighbors that hear the struggle through the walls of her condo. When Laura wakes up in the hospital, she has amnesia and does not remember the attack or attacker, who she is, her fiancé, Rob, or their active BDSM lifestyle. In order to spare her fragile emotions, Rob decides not to tell her about their kinky sex life before the attack, and their group of friends goes along with him. She struggles to regain memories of her family and fiancé, and slowly her memories start to come back, but she has the feeling something vital is missing in her life. Unfortunately, the evil doer is not done with Laura and proceeds to stalk and terrorize her. The psychological suspense continues until he finally comes back to finish the job in the scary finale aboard a small boat in the storm tossed Gulf of Mexico. All in all, an excellent book I highly recommend. – Skye Michaels BUY

Reviewed by: Skye Michaels (Date: 09/12/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 30 See all reviews by Skye Michaels

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

2 out of 2 users found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Pinch Me (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton

Skye Michaels >
Total reviews by Skye Michaels: 30

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
37 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Pinch Me (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$9.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another good one!!! BUY

Reviewed by: melinda.ann (Date: 09/09/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 20 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

2 out of 2 users found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Pinch Me (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



37 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Pinch Me (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$9.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I just freaking loved this book, which is part of a highly recommended series. Rob and Laura just force their way into your heart. Life has stopped their happily ever after and they have to fight like hell to get it back. I so loved the ending to this book. I also loved catching up with characters from the other books in this series. Tymber has given us another wonderful story to read!!! BUY

Reviewed by: JK Maxwell (Date: 09/05/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 55 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Pinch Me (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



37 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Pinch Me (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$9.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Tymber has done it again! She has written an erotic love story that pulls the reader right in. I felt the main character's struggle with her "new life", the frustration of her lover, and the concern of all her friends. Tymber has expertly tied an erotic love story with a suspense story and not just made it work, but made it work exceptionally well! Thanks Tymber. I love your Suncoast Society series. Please write more... BUY

Reviewed by: kay (Date: 08/28/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 7 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Pinch Me (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



37 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Pinch Me (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$9.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I always enjoy anything written by Tymber Dalton, and this one did not disappoint me. Her Suncoast series is my favorite and it was a treat to revisit the characters from the previous books. The story begins with Laura in a coma after surviving a brutal attack in her home, where she certainly would have been killed had her neighbor not interrupted the attack. She wakes up to discover her memory is gone and she doesn't know who she is. She doesn't recognize Rob, her fiancé, or any of their friends. There aren't any big surprises in the book and it's not a stretch to figure out who the bad guy is. What makes this book outstanding is the author's ability to draw you in to the lives and feelings of the characters. I literally shed tears for Rob's pain for Laura's injuries and his loss of the Laura who used to be. I felt the frustrations Laura lived with in trying to remember who she was and who she had been. The best of it all was that in spite of the amnesia, Laura still felt the connection and love between her and Rob and struggles with the "something no one is talking about" missing piece of their lives. Which, of course, is the BDSM lifestyle. I happen to love the erotica genre, and the lifestyle was an integral part of the story. That said, this book would have been a 5 star story for me, had it been plain vanilla. THAT is what I love about TD books. Also, I rarely give a five star rating. To me, that means a book will stay with me and be put in that exclusive category of "I'm saving this one to read over and over when I retire" category. Well done, Tymber. Again, so glad you are much younger than I! I look forward to reading your books well into the future! BUY

Reviewed by: 2 Lazy Poodles (Date: 08/26/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Pinch Me (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



37 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Pinch Me (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$9.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Outstanding story, just like the others in this series. More than just your erotic love story, more than just your erotic BDSM tale, it's packed with suspense, intrigue, romance, humor, and of course, erotic, romantic, sex. And, it's always fun to bring back characters from other loved stories to see what's been happening in their lives after their 'happily ever after' endings. If I could, I'd have given this a '10' - Read it in 2 sittings, all on a Sunday :) BUY

Reviewed by: Missy Martine (Date: 08/26/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 95 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Pinch Me (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



37 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Pinch Me (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$9.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Terrific read, really enjoyed this book, it is on a par with Safe Harbor. The suspense is terrific and the interaction between Laura and Rob is wonderful. Highly recommend. BUY

Reviewed by: LynnieP (Date: 08/24/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 298 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Pinch Me (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



37 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Pinch Me (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$9.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Wow--just wow!! I love this series, can't wait for the next. This series actually has substance--I don't feel like I'm reading all those other "cookie-cutter" style books, ones that, while entertaining, don't make you think, don't get you emotionally tied in like this one. You all know what I mean. Just buy it, you'll see what I mean. BUY

Reviewed by: 1204 (Date: 08/24/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 46 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Pinch Me (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



37 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Pinch Me (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$9.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This was as good as The Reluctant Dom Full of emotion, great friendships, love and while there were some very deep moments there was also some lighter moments Oh and the hot hot sex BUY

Reviewed by: Ali (Date: 08/24/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Pinch Me (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton