Reviews for Broken Toy (MF)

39 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Broken Toy (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.99 $4.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Love Gabe! I truly liked the story. BUY

Reviewed by: Booklvr (Date: 04/18/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 45 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Broken Toy (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



39 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Broken Toy (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.99 $4.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Love Gabe! I truly liked the story. BUY

Reviewed by: Booklvr (Date: 04/18/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 45 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Broken Toy (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



39 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Broken Toy (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.99 $4.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Tymber is an emotional author, meaning she will reach your emotions, and this story is no exception. The characters are real, as are their feelings & you feel them with them. BUY

Reviewed by: Sandi (Date: 05/20/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Broken Toy (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



39 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Broken Toy (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.99 $4.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

There really aren't any words to describe how much I loved this book. It resonated so much with me, and I want to shout from the rooftops, "READ THIS!! READ THIS!! READ THIS!!" I love every book that I've read from Tymber Dalton, but this one is my favorite. Hands down. She really outdid herself with this one. Thank you so much for writing it! BUY

Reviewed by: KennaLeigh (Date: 04/29/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Broken Toy (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



39 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Broken Toy (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.99 $4.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I think I drool a little each time I see Tymber release a new book. It's like having an addiction to something and no matter how much you try to, you can't resist the power it holds over you. Such a great, emotional addition to The Suncoast Society Series! I feel as though Tymber grabbed a hold of me from the first sentence and didn't let go until I knew Gabe and Bill's story completely. This story is filled with so much emotion from Gabe's horrible childhood to Bill's loss of his beautiful wife. Bill is one great character because he has that sweet exterior, but a very Dom side in the bedroom and he knows what he likes. Gabe surprised me as well in this book as she puts on this tough exterior as a detective in her work, but in the bedroom, she discovers her submissive side. These two together are beautiful! I love how Tymber creates this little world of The Suncoast Society. The imagery is so strong, I feel like I can picture right where everyone is in the book. We get a glimpse of all the characters from her previous books in each additional book she writes in the series. Her characters are so real you feel as though they are long time friends of yours and that you could step right into the story and become one with them because they are so easy to relate to. I can't wait to read more in this series and more from this amazing author. She is one of those go to authors for me because I could read anything that she produces. BUY

Reviewed by: Karen Peacock (Date: 04/20/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 8 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Broken Toy (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



39 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Broken Toy (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.99 $4.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Love tymbers books!! BUY

Reviewed by: Rebtoy (Date: 03/24/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Broken Toy (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



39 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Broken Toy (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.99 $4.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Having a new Tymber Dalton book to read is like having a box of expensive chocolates hidden away in a secret place, where every so often you can indulge yourself in the decadent goodness of her words. Broken Toy is just that...a sweet, heartwarming love story about two lonely people who find each other at a very unconventional dinner. There is mutual interest between them, but before much can happen, Gabe(Ella) backs away before revealing much about herself. Then, fate intervenes and they both end up on a task force between her state agency and his local department. Gabe decides to allow herself to explore her attraction to Bill, and their story continues. Gabe has basically lived her life for her job, keeping herself firmly enclosed in her secrets and her scars. The beauty of this book is how Bill, through his patience and steadiness, begins to unravel all of Gabe's tightly wrapped layers and fears, allowing her to grow into who she really is and what she needs and wants from him. The love that develops between them is an almost visual blooming into a strong, enduring relationship that grows deeper as they both reveal more of themselves to each other. There is no major drama or angst in their story, just a beautifully developed relationship between two people who grow to love each other and heal themselves in the process. BUY

Reviewed by: 2 Lazy Poodles (Date: 03/09/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Broken Toy (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



39 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Broken Toy (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.99 $4.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This book has hit home more than any other book I've read it a long time. How Ms. Dalton could get into my head and heart so deeply I don't know. For me this book was very emontional. The relationship between Gabe and Bill is definitely hot and sweaty. For sure will read again. Don't hesitate to get this one and read it. Now today! Grab the box of tissues, your e-reader get to it. BUY

Reviewed by: Trish (Date: 03/01/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 29 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Broken Toy (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



39 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Broken Toy (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.99 $4.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another great addition to the Suncoast Society Series by Tymber Dalton!! It was a very emotional read for me but I loved it! You will want to have your tissues handy when reading this one. I loved the chemistry between Gabe and Bill. I think all of us at some point have probably felt like Gabe does in the story but with love and acceptance we can overcome those feelings. BUY

Reviewed by: Lisaflipz (Date: 03/01/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 55 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Broken Toy (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



39 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Broken Toy (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.99 $4.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

this one hit every high note.. the H/h were wonderful.. you will laugh, cry, smile and cheer them both on through out the entire story. You get to peek in at old friends and hopefully find some new ones.. you will want to reread it as soon as you are done! Tymber nails this one from page one to the last.. awesome job from an amazing author! BUY

Reviewed by: Laurie (Date: 02/23/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 35 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Broken Toy (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



39 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Broken Toy (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.99 $4.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another awesome book. This was as good as The Denim Dom and the Reluctant Dom, maybe not quite as emotional. It was good to see old friends Iin this story and to meet a few new ones. The chemistry between Bill and gabe was beautiful BUY

Reviewed by: Ali (Date: 02/21/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Broken Toy (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton