Reviews for Monkey Business (MFM)

36 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Monkey Business (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.50 $4.99
Categories: Futuristic, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Love this series! I really enjoy the background of what has happened in the world from our time to the setting in the book. Highly recommend this series and all of Tymber's books. BUY

Reviewed by: JK Maxwell (Date: 11/13/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 57 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Monkey Business (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



Books written by
Mardi Maxwell

Nate  Their Temporary Sub (MFM)  The Doms of Club Mystique, Volume 1 (MF, MFM) 
36 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Monkey Business (MFM)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


This book has everything I love in a book. Two hot sexy military guys. One sassy independent female. The end of the world threat by a rapidly spreading virus. Lots of action. Lots a yummy sex, menage no less. And, a happy ending with more to come, after all there are twenty guys in the Drunk Monkeys unit, and Tango and Doc are just two of them. Eighteen to go! Yippee! I'm off to buy the next two books in the series. BUY

Reviewed by: Mardi Maxwell (Date: 08/17/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 16 See all reviews by Mardi Maxwell

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Monkey Business (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton

Mardi Maxwell >
Hi, I’m Mardi Maxwell. I’m a dreamer, a romantic and like most writers I’m an avid reader. Although I read a lot of different genre my favorite is romance, especially erotic romance. Having said that it just made sense for me to write what I love to read. I began writing short stories in high school but it wasn’t until I took several creative writing classes in college that I discovered how much I truly enjoy the writing process—researching an idea, creating an imaginary setting, populating it with characters and then telling their story. Like most people, life keeps me busy but I write every day. If I’m not writing I’m reading or plotting my next book or the next scene in the book I’m working on. The romances I enjoy the most have laughter, tears, hot lovers who overcome obstacles to be together, scorching hot sex scenes, and happy endings. The only book I’ll read where one of the main characters dies is a vampire novel where they get to come back for an eternal happy ending. When I’m not writing I enjoy gardening (unsuccessfully but persistently lol), spending time with my family and friends, traveling, and dreaming about my next book.
Total reviews by Mardi Maxwell: 16

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
36 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Monkey Business (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.50 $4.99
Categories: Futuristic, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Outstanding I loved it BUY

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 08/07/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 669 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Monkey Business (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



36 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Monkey Business (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.50 $4.99
Categories: Futuristic, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

A wonderful new story with an interesting look into the future. Tymber does a wonderful job with the exposition needed to build a new world and a new way of life for those here on earth. The monkeys themselves are an interesting group of men, and I am eager to read their stories. Celia, Tango and Doc's story is so much fun, the twists and turns in this new world as they look for a group of scientists who developed this new deadly virus (Kite) and may hold the key to the cure. Creating a way in which one can find love even in the darkest of times with the world collapsing around them is a gift, and Ms. Dalton has that in spades. I'm looking very much forward to the next 9 books in this series. BUY

Reviewed by: MelanieG (Date: 07/17/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 6 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Monkey Business (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



36 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Monkey Business (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.50 $4.99
Categories: Futuristic, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved it!!! I can not wait for the second book to come out. BUY

Reviewed by: Reen (Date: 07/07/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 7 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Monkey Business (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



36 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Monkey Business (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.50 $4.99
Categories: Futuristic, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This new series is going to be epic. I don't normally read sci-fi but because I love Tymber's books I read it. I was not disappointed.The story is not so far out there that you can't understand it. Set 150 years in the future it feels like that is what the world could be. I could hardly put it down. A little of a cliff hanger but that is what will make this series work. I won't give away any of the story just give it a shot I promise you won't be disappointed. BUY

Reviewed by: Trish (Date: 07/06/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 29 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Monkey Business (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



36 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Monkey Business (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.50 $4.99
Categories: Futuristic, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Oh wow!! THis book was so good. It kept me on the edge until the ending!!! I won't give anything away but I can't wait until the bad guy gets what is coming to him. I look forward to all the other books in this series!!!! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 06/30/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1067 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Monkey Business (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



36 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Monkey Business (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.50 $4.99
Categories: Futuristic, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I really enjoyed "MONKEY BUSINESS" BUY

Reviewed by: Tjackie01 (Date: 06/28/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 18 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Monkey Business (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



36 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Monkey Business (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.50 $4.99
Categories: Futuristic, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love this Author, she is brilliant at keeping my attention all through the book, will be looking forward to more books in this series. BUY

Reviewed by: Jello (Date: 06/27/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 14 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Monkey Business (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



36 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Monkey Business (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.50 $4.99
Categories: Futuristic, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Great Book. The beginning was a little slow but the rest was great. I can't wait until the next one. Awesome Job Tymber BUY

Reviewed by: homehair (Date: 06/25/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 65 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Monkey Business (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



36 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Monkey Business (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.50 $4.99
Categories: Futuristic, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

Tymber Dalton is one of my favorite authors. She has set the bar for herself very high because she has written some very compelling and emotional stories. She has de capacity to completely grasp my attention and feel with the main characters. Because of this my expectation for every book are high. This book however did not meet my expectations. the idea is ok, the execution not so much. There is hardly any chemistry between the leading characters. I felt no connection to any of the characters. The romance is in the background of the whole complicated Sci-Fi story. I read romance/erotic novels to escape reality for a bit. The description of the villain and his actions towards his wife are a bit much for me. I know it happens in real life but I don't want to read about it in a romance novel. Even for the purpose of describing how depraved the villain is, I think it could have been done in a less graphic way. BUY

Reviewed by: Nisp (Date: 06/25/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 17 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

0 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Monkey Business (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



36 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Monkey Business (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.50 $4.99
Categories: Futuristic, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

As usual ,Tymber Dalton has written a storyline that grabs you and has you asking "What next?" I can't wait til the next book in the series. BUY

Reviewed by: Trudy (Date: 06/23/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Monkey Business (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



36 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Monkey Business (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.50 $4.99
Categories: Futuristic, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Awesome! I love this new series! A terrific and original concept that is feasible, which is kinda scary. Great plot and terrific characters. I cannot wait for the rest of the series. Ms. Dalton remains an automatic buy for me! BUY

Reviewed by: Sodes16 (Date: 06/23/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 33 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Monkey Business (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton