Reviews for Zane's Choice (MF)

15 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Zane's Choice (MF) by Mardi Maxwell (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Romantic Suspense, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

This is the first book that I read in the series, but I was able to figure out everyone fairly quickly. This was an interesting read and so much was going on. Zane fought his attraction to Ravyn and Ravyn didn't tell Zane the truth for fear that he would reject her. The royals were a funny bunch of women that stuck by each other. The ending threw me for a loop. This was a really good book! BUY

Reviewed by: Angie K (Date: 04/13/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 8 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Zane's Choice (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Mardi Maxwell



15 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Zane's Choice (MF) by Mardi Maxwell (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Romantic Suspense, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another fantastic addition to this series! Lots of laughs, sexiness, and emotions in this book. I love Ravyn's sassiness and how she keeps Zane on his toes. She is a strong character who keeps fighting and protecting the ones she loves. We also continue to learn more about the Ramsey brothers and their women. These ladies get into some escapades that left me laughing out loud and wanting to join in at the same time! What will "The Royals" do next? Cannot wait until the next book to see how this family evolves and overcomes the next challenge. BUY

Reviewed by: Annettebscn (Date: 09/12/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Zane's Choice (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Mardi Maxwell



15 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Zane's Choice (MF) by Mardi Maxwell (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Romantic Suspense, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

It was good in theory but oh, so confusing. I didn't understand what was going on most of the tine. BUY

Reviewed by: AussieGirl (Date: 08/24/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 377 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Zane's Choice (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Mardi Maxwell



15 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Zane's Choice (MF) by Mardi Maxwell (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Romantic Suspense, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I have read all of this series thus far. I was not really sure how I would like Zane since he only made sporadic appearances in the other books. However, Mardi has written Zane's Choice to where the reader will fall in love (lust), mouth opened and tongue hanging out with Zane. "The Royals" keep me laughing so hard and I can't ever wait to see what else they come up with to put their Dom's through. I absolutely love these girls. I am so looking forward to the next book and will be sad to see this series ending. BUY

Reviewed by: KC (Date: 08/22/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Zane's Choice (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Mardi Maxwell



15 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Zane's Choice (MF) by Mardi Maxwell (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Romantic Suspense, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

WOW!!! Just when you thought it wasn’t possible, Mardi Maxwell’s Doms of Club Mystique series keeps on getting HOTTER!!! If you thought that Zane Ramsey would be the less imposing Dom of all the Ramsey brothers, due to his job as an Assistant District Attorney, well think again. Where his brothers are all Doms and powerful in their own right, Zane takes his need for control one step further requiring a full-time slave. So when the woman he is convinced is his beyond all doubt, is also at the heart of a Federal investigation, Zane is forced to step back and distance himself from temptation. But Ravyn Templeton is like that bad penny that just keeps turns up (in his family home no less) and a chocolate craving all wrapped into one; so while Zane has the best of intentions, his self control and professional morals are about to be severely tested. Broken trust, deception, danger and mayhem, all combine to make this an edge of your seat read, with the right amount of off the charts passion to appease us true romantics. Please Ms Maxwell don’t keep me waiting too long for your next instalment, I’m afraid the anticipation will kill me!! BUY

Reviewed by: kazza16 (Date: 08/22/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 13 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Zane's Choice (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Mardi Maxwell



Books written by
Jasmine Alexander

Polar Bear  Responsible Cowboy (MF)  The Wolf 
15 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Zane

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


WOW! This is the first book I have read from Ms. Maxwell and I loved it! It was suspenseful and intriguing the entire time. The sex scenes were fabulous and I am now eagerly waiting for the next book! Thank you for the great read Mardi! BUY

Reviewed by: Jasmine Alexander (Date: 08/17/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all reviews by Jasmine Alexander

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Zane's Choice (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Mardi Maxwell

Jasmine Alexander >
Author's Bio Jasmine lives in the Southwestern United States with her children, grandmother and one very bad mannered Golden Retriever her children insist is a bench for them to sit on or a horsey to ride. She has been writing since she was a girl and decided to take a chance at writing herself after discovering romance novels. She is now starting her publishing career and loving every minute of it. In her spare time she enjoys baking, teaching her kids how to cook and cuddling up with a good book. Jasmine welcomes her readers questions and comments. Contact Info: jasminealexander916@yahoo.com & jasminealexander916.wordpress.com Author's Profile Q: How did you start writing? When I was a girl I wrote stories for fun. Magic kingdoms with magic flowers and things like that. As an adult I started writing anything that came to mind. Including a twist on a King Arthur story (which was subsequently lost after a computer crash, urgh!). After reading my fair share or romance books I decided to try it myself. Q: When do you find time to write? At night when the kids are asleep and early in the morning before work. Q: Where do you get your inspiration? Everywhere. It can be as simple as a line in a movie, something someone says or something I see. My imagination has always run a little wild so now it gets put to good use. Q: What are you currently working on? I am currently working on a second book in the James Brothers Series, a second book in my shifters of Wild, Montana Series and I have been working on a M/M/M paranoral book. Q: Tell us about one of your guilty pleasures. It's cliche, but chocolate. Some days when I'm sitting there writing I really need chocolate! Q: What advice would you give aspiring writers? Keep at it. Write what you would want to read and you'll never get board.
Total reviews by Jasmine Alexander: 5

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
15 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Zane's Choice (MF) by Mardi Maxwell (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Romantic Suspense, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Holy smokes Mardi Maxwel! The Ramsey brothers just keep getting better and better! I have read all the Ramsey brothers books 4 or 5 time each and I can see this one catching up in no time. Mardi can get you caught up in a story so quick and she can have you yelling at the book and wanting to smack so sense into someone or she can have you crying right along with the herione. Fantastic book!! BUY

Reviewed by: Diana M (Date: 08/13/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 12 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Zane's Choice (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Mardi Maxwell



15 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Zane's Choice (MF) by Mardi Maxwell (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Romantic Suspense, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Oh My Gosh! Once again a great book. I was thinking about what the next book would be about (I hope there is another book) and the ending took me by surprise. Awesome job, I love her writing, one minute I'm about to cry and the next I'm laughing. BUY

Reviewed by: homehair (Date: 08/06/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 63 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Zane's Choice (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Mardi Maxwell



15 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Zane's Choice (MF) by Mardi Maxwell (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Romantic Suspense, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Awesomely hot, another outstanding story by Mardi Maxwell. I need to read this again, just so good! Those Ramsey brothers, you can't help but fall in love with them, just added another book boyfriend!! Zane Ramsey, Dom and Assistant District Attorney is trying the case against Ravyn's ex husband for trying to have her killed. Ravyn Templeton (Dolmen), accused, by her ex, for laundering drug money. Zane's wants Ravyn but she becomes a conflict of interest and he has to keep his distance! Addison, being the meddler she is, tries to get them together. Gives it her best shot with the help of Jenna, Cassie and Marisol! They find out Ravyn is keeping a secret, Harper, whom Ravyn loves, is back in Columbia. He is being held as leverage against Ravyn to get her to confess, freeing Dolman! The Ramsey brothers combat up to save Harper only to find out Ravyn has been kidnapped. The suspense, laughter and heartbreak not forgetting, some smoking hot sex. Mardi had me wondering if this was all going to come together. The twist at the end will have us all thinking and awaiting the next book. Thanks Mardi, now get writing! <3 BUY

Reviewed by: Nessie (Date: 08/06/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 9 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Zane's Choice (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Mardi Maxwell



15 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Zane's Choice (MF) by Mardi Maxwell (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Romantic Suspense, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

OMG!! OMG!!! This is the best one so far in this series. I was so mad at Zane for believing that Ravyn was guilty for so long but like I did with Cade, I came around to love him!!! And the ending.... WOW!!! I won't give it away but dang, I can't wait for the next book. Hope it doesn't take to long to get it out to us. Good job Mardi!!!! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 08/05/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1047 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Zane's Choice (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Mardi Maxwell