Reviews for A Roll of the Dice (MF)

34 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
A Roll of the Dice (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50 $4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Nice to have on older couple getting into BDSM. The story treats the subject matter just right. BUY

Reviewed by: Booklvr (Date: 04/18/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 45 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Roll of the Dice (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



34 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
A Roll of the Dice (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50 $4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Nice to have on older couple getting into BDSM. The story treats the subject matter just right. BUY

Reviewed by: Booklvr (Date: 04/18/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 45 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Roll of the Dice (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



34 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
A Roll of the Dice (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50 $4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Amazing!! I am absolutely in love with this series. I love the fact that many of the characters from Tymber's other books in this series make appearances throughout. This one is so easy to relate to because I think that most couples feel the way Jenny and Mike feel at some point in their lives. I love the raw emotion that she creates and the excitement the characters build throughout the story. Tymber mixes a good amount of humor, angst, love and sexiness to make it so you can't stop reading until you finish. Which sometimes is in one evening. I can't wait to read more from this amazing series and I hope she doesn't have plans to end it anytime soon! BUY

Reviewed by: Karen Peacock (Date: 12/13/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 8 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Roll of the Dice (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



34 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
A Roll of the Dice (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50 $4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love how this story portrayed the real struggle of an established couple who are entering a new phase of life. Jenny feels she'd like to try something new and Mike is fearful that it is more than he is comfortable with and what it will mean for them as a couple. We see their internal struggle as well as their discussions with each other and their friends. We also see the learning process as they figure out how to balance each other's needs and comfort levels. BUY

Reviewed by: Katy Beth (Date: 11/09/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 82 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Roll of the Dice (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



34 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
A Roll of the Dice (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50 $4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another great book. I love how the characters were older, like me. Thanks Tymber. BUY

Reviewed by: mommabear (Date: 10/16/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 17 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Roll of the Dice (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



34 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
A Roll of the Dice (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50 $4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

There hasn't been one book in the whole series that has been a disappointment. Tymber draws you in emotionally from the very beginning. Loved the story line that had more do with a mature couple.The laughs were just at the right place and well, the tears too. BUY

Reviewed by: othbrand (Date: 10/08/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Roll of the Dice (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



34 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
A Roll of the Dice (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50 $4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Tymber Dalton has written another wonderful addition to her Suncoast Society series. This story is one that I could relate to on a personal level. Michael and Jenny are embarking on a journey after being married for 25 years that will help them to enhance their marriage if they will allow it to. I have never been disappointed by this author! BUY

Reviewed by: Lisaflipz (Date: 10/05/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 55 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Roll of the Dice (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



34 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
A Roll of the Dice (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50 $4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

i love all the books in the Suncoast Society and this is no exception. Well written, loveable and real characters who you can relate to easily. Tymber has a way of writing that makes you feel apart of the story and you can really relate to the characters. There were no tears this time round but it was still an emotional journey i mixed up my reviews :( so the review for A clean sweep should say there were plenty of tears! BUY

Reviewed by: Ali (Date: 09/24/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Roll of the Dice (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



34 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
A Roll of the Dice (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50 $4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved this book. The story drew me in. It was a great book. I can't for Gilo's story. BUY

Reviewed by: homehair (Date: 09/15/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 65 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Roll of the Dice (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton