Reviews for Vicious Carousel (MMF)

30 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Vicious Carousel (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I enjoyed the story. It had me cheering for Betsy the whole time. BUY

Reviewed by: Booklvr (Date: 04/18/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 45 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Vicious Carousel (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



30 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Vicious Carousel (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Tymber takes you into the minds of Betsy, Nolan and Kenny, Betsy having to be rescued from an abusive relationship and her saviors/main support people Nolan and Kenny are in for a roller coaster ride! Totally awesome book, worth reading again and again! BUY

Reviewed by: 293638 (Date: 12/30/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 30 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Vicious Carousel (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



30 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Vicious Carousel (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Kenny and Nolan have been thinking about a adding a third to their life. But while at a party they go out on a rescue mission for Betsy who has escaped her crazy and abusive boyfriend. Like has been pointed out more than once in this series abuse and bdsm are not at all the same thing. The men go about being supportive and the three develop feelings. I can understand how Betsy feels that it is important to be able to stand on her own two feet before making a final decision about their relationship. The problem of the ex gets solved in a big way. BUY

Reviewed by: Katy Beth (Date: 07/18/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 82 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Vicious Carousel (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



30 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Vicious Carousel (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

loved it BUY

Reviewed by: marie (Date: 06/17/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 66 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Vicious Carousel (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



30 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Vicious Carousel (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: None - Not Rated

Let me just say I love Tymber Dalton and I adore the Suncoast Society series. I can barely wait after finishing a book for the next one to come out. I don't usually leave reviews but felt I needed to for this book. I have to say this is now my standout favorite book for this serious. The Story was great to begin with but the ending was killer (no pun intended). If you haven't read this series you should start from the beginning, this group of characters pull you in and make you wish you were a part of their group of friends. This was my favorite erotic romance I have read in the past few years and I read alot. I can't wait to see how Tymber tops this story it's a must read even if you haven't read the series. BUY

Reviewed by: nikisbooknook (Date: 06/14/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 7 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Vicious Carousel (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



30 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Vicious Carousel (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another great story. BUY

Reviewed by: Kay (Date: 06/12/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 8 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Vicious Carousel (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



30 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Vicious Carousel (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Nice, emotional story. The Good: I really enjoyed watching Betsy slowly reclaim her life. I loved how supportive and caring Nolan and Kenny were and all the Suncoasters. It took months for Betsy to get herself together, and while I was sometimes frustrated because I wanted the threesome together ASAP, I appreciated the fact that everyone took things slowly and were smart about it all. The Not So Good: I didn't give this 5 stars because I think the heat rating is incorrect. This is NOT a "sextreme" book at all. At most, it's "scorching" but may actually be "sizzling". The trio didn't truly get together til the last 1/4 of the book and before that, they didn't kiss at all except for pecks on the cheek etc. Understandable, considering the trauma Betsy had been thru. The was some MM to add a little spice, but it meant this book was VERY sweet; not necessarily sexy. Finally, I had trouble with the ILYs. It just sort of happened, very nonchalantly and in an offhanded way. I was very disappointed in that. I got that their loved built slowly but it was so slow that honestly, I could barely feel or see it happening. So when they declared their love I was like, "Huh.....um...OK. I can't say I felt it in that moment or even after. Their love felt like a comfy, best friend type love between the characters, not a passionate one. So overall, a good book, but not a truly sexy one. BUY

Reviewed by: SoCalReader (Date: 06/11/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 329 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Vicious Carousel (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



30 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Vicious Carousel (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Tymber Dalton writes amazing books and this is one of them! That being said know it is a hard read! It deals with abuse in the community and has a woman survivor and rising out of her situation. You will not be disappointed with this book at all! BUY

Reviewed by: Alicia (Date: 06/10/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Vicious Carousel (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



30 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Vicious Carousel (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Tymber Dalton writes amazing books and this is one of them! That being said know it is a hard read! It deals with abuse in the community and has a woman survivor and rising out of her situation. You will not be disappointed with this book at all! BUY

Reviewed by: Alicia (Date: 06/10/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Vicious Carousel (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton