Reviews for Rhymes with Orange (MMMF)

30 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Rhymes with Orange (MMMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This story has so many levels and layers that make it a great read. From the beginning I was drawn to the characters and it was hard to put the book down to do things like go to work and sleep. It was wonderful to see that Coop is an honorable person and puts first things first. His loyalty to each of the other people make is easier for everyone to trust both him and each other more. There is so much caring. What I thought was the most interesting aspect was the way that not only the way the relationships built between the obvious couples but between all the other individuals as well. Each brought something special and unique. Their creativity will go a long way to making sure that everyone is both protected and well cared for. The end of the story felt like just the beginning for these four special people. BUY

Reviewed by: Katy Beth (Date: 08/27/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 75 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Rhymes with Orange (MMMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



30 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Rhymes with Orange (MMMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Spoiler Ahead This was book 35 in the "Suncoast Society" series. Danielle "Dani" Webb recently moved back to Florida with the help of her family after being in a car accident and leaving her live in Dom. Because of the car she lost her career as a performer. Ned "Coop" Cooper is a Dom and Hunter is his longtime slave he has a boyfriend Todd who is not a Dom. When Coop's girlfriend Bethany decides she wants to move in with him and he wants her to stop playing with Hunter he breaks up with her not in a bad way but he knows that she is not submissive and he told her before that she should call before coming over she was coming over on Hunter's time. Coop always consider himself straight although Hunter and Todd have told him that they would be interested in more. Coop meets Dani at a munch when her friend Mikayla and her Dom Carson. Dani and Hunter have a few things in common they both suffer from anxiety and she also has OCD. I could relate a lot to both of these character's as I too have anxiety and the more I stress the worse it gets. Hunter who is in the closet with his family about being gay and kinky his. Hunter works in the family business that he hates because his grandfather left him money that his father controls and with his 35 birthday coming up he is worried that his father will make him wait another five years. When Coop begins dating Dani Hunter feels that she will take him from him although Coop was very up front with her about Hunter and Todd. When Coop ask Dani to pretend to be Hunter's girlfriend around his family both of them are not sure it's going to work, but it does. This was a good book although other's in this series are better this book didn't have any crazy exs or anyone getting seriously hurt although Dani does have a medical scare with her heart. The sex scenes in this book are hot Tymber writes really good BDSM scenes. This book was well written like the rest of the books in this series. I am looking forward to reading the next book in this series. If you like reading BDSM with Dom's who are not a**whole than I recommend that you read this series each book can be read as standalones. BUY

Reviewed by: AngelaW (Date: 08/05/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 19 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Rhymes with Orange (MMMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



30 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Rhymes with Orange (MMMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

If anyone can make sense of four people and for totally different personalities and different ailments and hang ups it would be Tymber. The trials and tribulations of the Hunter, Todd, Coop and Dani quad was riveting, even though it was sometimes frustrating. I was glad for the HEA, because it resolved a lot of the feelings I was feeling, and also because Hunter's father got played.... This book is for open-minded people only, so if you have issues with different lifestyles and this book is not for you. Otherwise, this book was so good that I could not put it down from cover to cover. Another great one Tymber BUY

Reviewed by: Mela1953 (Date: 07/10/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 33 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Rhymes with Orange (MMMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



30 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Rhymes with Orange (MMMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I was waiting & ready at midnight on the 4th to download this book as I absolutely adore the Suncoast Society Series. I have read every story at least four times and "Rhymes with Orange" did NOT disappoint! I could not put it down, I read all night and did nothing else until I finished the book. After reading the blurb, I was curious how Tymber would wind these four lives around each other and, as usual, she did it with such amazing & fluid details that touched my soul and allowed me to feel as though I was there watching this all unfold. I laughed, cried, felt both of Danielle & Hunter's anguish... in fact, I wanted a few minutes with Danielle's ex and Hunter's family, especially Hunter's family!) I wanted to tell Coop to just go for it and Todd, well... we need more Todd's in this world! What an incredible story!! I was never a reader, didn't have time. For 32 years I was a Social Worker & worked 18 hour days. Six years ago a rare disease took control of my life & my life as I knew it was forever gone. About three years ago, a friend suggested I try reading to fight off depression and suggested Tymber Dalton. She told me to start with "Love Slave for Two" (she knows me well because I was hooked!) Next I read "Kitten's Tale" then started "Safe Harbor" and have followed the Suncoast Society ever since. Tymber Dalton's gift, her creative expression, her art, her dedication to her craft and sharing it has truly made a difference in my life & I am sure in the lives of others. I can no longer just get up and go do whatever I want. I can't even take a bath on my own any longer, but I can read and this particular series never gets old. Every time I reread the series I see something new. With the health issues she has, I imagine Tymber understands how much her writing means to readers like me. Thank you so much Tymber and I truly hope the members of the Suncoast Society forever "speak" to you! I can't wait for "Beware Falling Ice"... BUY

Reviewed by: tamms1963 (Date: 07/07/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Rhymes with Orange (MMMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



30 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Rhymes with Orange (MMMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I was waiting & ready at midnight on the 4th to download this book as I absolutely adore the Suncoast Society Series. I have read every story at least four times and "Rhymes with Orange" did NOT disappoint! I could not put it down, I read all night and did nothing else until I finished the book. After reading the blurb, I was curious how Tymber would wind these four lives around each other and, as usual, she did it with such amazing & fluid details that touched my soul and allowed me to feel as though I was there watching this all unfold. I laughed, cried, felt both of Danielle & Hunter's anguish... in fact, I wanted a few minutes with Danielle's ex and Hunter's family, especially Hunter's family!) I wanted to tell Coop to just go for it and Todd, well... we need more Todd's in this world! What an incredible story!! I was never a reader, didn't have time. For 32 years I was a Social Worker & worked 18 hour days. Six years ago a rare disease took control of my life & my life as I knew it was forever gone. About three years ago, a friend suggested I try reading to fight off depression and suggested Tymber Dalton. She told me to start with "Love Slave for Two" (she knows me well because I was hooked!) Next I read "Kitten's Tale" then started "Safe Harbor" and have followed the Suncoast Society ever since. Tymber Dalton's gift, her creative expression, her art, her dedication to her craft and sharing it has truly made a difference in my life & I am sure in the lives of others. I can no longer just get up and go do whatever I want. I can't even take a bath on my own any longer, but I can read and this particular series never gets old. Every time I reread the series I see something new. With the health issues she has, I imagine Tymber understands how much her writing means to readers like me. Thank you so much Tymber and I truly hope the members of the Suncoast Society forever "speak" to you! I can't wait for "Beware Falling Ice"... BUY

Reviewed by: tamms1963 (Date: 07/07/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Rhymes with Orange (MMMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



30 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Rhymes with Orange (MMMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Holy crap, that was hot! I thought it would be confusing. It wasn't. I thought the MM part would be icky. It wasn't. I KNEW it would have great sex. Wow! Not just the sex scenes themselves but the chemistry between everyone. I just finished about 2 minutes ago and I want to read it again, already. BUY

Reviewed by: brendat (Date: 07/05/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 47 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Rhymes with Orange (MMMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



30 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Rhymes with Orange (MMMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Just finished Rhymes with Orange, Tymber has done it again. Loved the way the characters all came together and the way they stood by one another in good and hard times. Love the Suncoast Society. BUY

Reviewed by: 664378 (Date: 07/05/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 37 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Rhymes with Orange (MMMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



30 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Rhymes with Orange (MMMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

She did it again! I love Tymber Dalton's books because she always puts so much emotional depth into her stories that I have ugly cried through more than a few and laughed so hard I cried in most. Can't wait for the next! BUY

Reviewed by: Margie (Date: 07/04/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Rhymes with Orange (MMMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



30 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Rhymes with Orange (MMMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

So glad the 4th July finally rocked up I have been waiting sitting on pining for this date and the release of this book. So worth the wait but still wishing the inspiring characters of the suncoast society were able to tell their story faster. So I will be waiting for the next exciting tail from the suncoast society and Tymber Dalton because if is as good as the rest of the series and Rhymes with Orange then.......................oh fun. BUY

Reviewed by: lilspud2009 (Date: 07/04/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Rhymes with Orange (MMMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton