Reviews for Any World That I'm Welcome To (M/M/F, M/M, M/F)

32 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Any World That I'm Welcome To (M/M/F, M/M, M/F) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Wow, what an emotional ride. The end was fabulous. This will definately go on my to be read again pile. BUY

Reviewed by: purplang (Date: 10/06/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 19 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Any World That I'm Welcome To (M/M/F, M/M, M/F)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



32 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Any World That I'm Welcome To (M/M/F, M/M, M/F) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

OMG! I did not see that coming......I thought that throughout the entire book. What a story and what an amazing love story too! I was heartbroken and ached for the characters every step of the way. The burden they felt with every decision they had to make to care for the one person they both loved haunted me, as I have had to make some for someone else and I know it is not an easy thing to do. Another SunCoast Society book that follows in a long line of outstanding books. If you haven't picked this one up do so! BUY

Reviewed by: 713279 (Date: 08/17/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Any World That I'm Welcome To (M/M/F, M/M, M/F)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



32 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Any World That I'm Welcome To (M/M/F, M/M, M/F) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This was a book 53 in the "Suncoast Society" and it was another tear jerker. Tasmin Mulder has two Dom's Neil Abbott who she lives with and he is gay and Dexter Lee who she is engaged to be married to. Neil who loves them both and in love with Dex. Tasmin also loves them both but she knows that she is not enough for Neil. Tasmin is a music teacher and play a lot of instruments and Dex is a paramedic Neil works at a bank. Tasmin and Neil don't have any family and they have made there own. Neil is a sadist and I liked when he punished her for ruining another tire on her car and messing up his gelato and she gets so hot that she attacks Dex when he gets home. When a drunk driver hits Tasmin and Dex while driving home they are both seriously injured. Dex has internal injuries as well as a broken leg Tasmin also has internal injuries and head trauma. Tasmin is put into a medically induced coma so her brain can heal. Neil who has the power of attorney for them both is beside himself he doesn't want to lose either of them. This was a good read I laughed and cried and I liked how the friends of the Suncoast Society came to help them by staying with Dex and Tasmin when Neil had to work. I didn't like Dex parents and either did anyone else. As time past and Tasmin is taken out of the medical coma she is in a dream like state and they are not sure if she will make it Dex and Neil grow closer and Neil whips Dex they grow even closer and begin to have sex and although Neil is worried that he used Dex because he already has feelings for him although Tasmin wanted to see them together. The two get married at first to protect Tasmin if something happens to him but Dex realizes that he has feelings for him. After nine months Tasmin wakes up and she realize that the world has moved on she is angry because of what happened to her and she is not sure how she feels when they tell her that they got married. This was a good read the sex between Neil and Dex was hot. This book was well written with no errors in grammar or sex. Ms. Dalton writes some really good BDSM scenes and I am looking forward to reading the next book in this series. BUY

Reviewed by: AngelaW (Date: 07/01/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 19 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Any World That I'm Welcome To (M/M/F, M/M, M/F)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



32 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Any World That I'm Welcome To (M/M/F, M/M, M/F) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I know people must be tired of me praising Tymber Dalton but I think she's one of the most talented authors I've ever read. Any World That I'm Welcome To is book #53 in the Suncoast Society series, and it's another awesome book that you'll absolutely love. Neil Abbott is a hard-core Dom and sadist. He's alone in the world with no family of his own. He and Tamsin Mulder, a submissive and extremely talented musician and teacher, met years ago. Tam's alone too with no family so they've adopted each other. She also lives with Neil. And while they've never had a romantic relationship, Neil's been her Dom for ages. They have the perfect D/s dynamic with one exception. Neil's gay. Tam's definitely not his type. But Neil and Tam love each other dearly. They are each other's world. Then Dexter Lee enters their lives. Dex is a paramedic, a Dom and a sadist too, although he's certainly not as experienced as Neil. Neil's always carefully vetted the men who've tried to become a part of Tam's life. Dex is finally the man that wins Neil over. Unfortunately, Dex is just too handsome, appealing, and utterly charming. He doesn't just win Tam's heart, love, and trust. He wins Neil's as well, to the point where Neil is more than halfway in love with Dex even though Dex is straight. As the relationship between Dex and Tam grows into true love, they're soon engaged and planning to marry. Both men have accepted each other and, as rare as it is, they co-Dom Tamsin, with Neil even acting as Dex's mentor. Their "baby brat" is the joy of both their lives. The three have truly formed their own family. Now if only Neil could find someone, then everything would be perfect. Then the unthinkable happens. One Friday night, Neil gets a call from Wade, Dex's paramedic partner. There's been an accident, a horrific head-on crash. Tam was driving with Dex asleep in the passenger seat. Neil's in shock. This can't be real. Just hours ago, everything was perfect. Now he's totally numb as he heads for the hospital. He has no clue if they're even alive. If so, how badly are they hurt? He certainly has no idea what to do. He's in charge now but there's no way he wants to be. The news isn't just bad. It's beyond grim. Both are in surgery when Neil arrives. Dex has internal injuries, a ruptured spleen, a broken femur. But it's Tam...his beautiful, wonderful Tam, that's so much worse. Trapped in the wreckage while EMTs and others worked to literally take her car apart around her, Tam has severe internal injuries, hemorrhaging, fractures of both legs, her left arm, shoulder, and ribs. But the very worst is the traumatic brain injury she suffered as the car collapsed around her. Neil's beyond stunned. He can't accept what the doctor's telling him. His two best friends in the world, his adopted family, are both in surgery, and one is very likely dying. With Dex and Tam in the ICU, Neil has to make one of the hardest decisions of his life. As the weeks progress following the accident, Neil and Dex have to hang onto and support each other in ways they've never imagined if they're going to make it through this. But they refuse to give up. The two men grow closer and closer, and it becomes harder and harder for Neil to hide his feelings for Dex. What will Neil do? Can he keep his attraction for Dex to himself? How is either going to handle the impossible? They both loved Tam. She was their world. But that world has changed, and keeps changing, in ways they never saw coming. Will either of the men survive intact? Can a miracle save them? Will any of this work in any way? All that's certain is if one of them fails, they all fail, and their world comes crashing down around them. But this is their world now, and they have to find a way to make it work and live in it as best they can. Tymber Dalton is an artist extraordinaire. She keeps getting better with every book. I alternately laughed out loud, was terrified beyond expectation, and cried my eyes out while reading this book. It's not just another BDSM novel. Ms. Dalton is a keen observer of life. She's also a vibrant part of a real-life BDSM community. She brings her own life experience and her astute observation and understanding of human nature to every book she writes. Each new book just keeps getting better. She has once again hit a new high with Any World That I'm Welcome To. This story takes the reader to the ultimate heights and most extreme depths of every emotion a person can feel. Thanks for reading my review and happy reading! BUY

Reviewed by: Pam Stanton (Date: 07/01/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 23 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Any World That I'm Welcome To (M/M/F, M/M, M/F)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



32 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Any World That I'm Welcome To (M/M/F, M/M, M/F) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Ms. Dalton has blown me away with the sheer brilliance of this book. The good and not so good emotions she evokes with this story is completely fabulous, I couldn’t put it down until I finished it. Neil is a gay Dominant Sadist, he’s protective, assertive and knows how to get the most out people and situations. Especially with his best friend and submissive/slave Tamsin, who is like family to him. Dexter is a straight Dominant, who’s more of a sensual sadist than an impact Sadist. He’s an E.M.S. who works a lot of hours and when he has down time he spends it with his fiancee and submissive, Tamsin. Tamsin is a masochistic slave to Dexter and Neil, a music teacher at a prestigious private school she excels at making the most of things. Neil is her family since they met in university, her mother had passed on and her father had walked out years ago. She has the worst luck of anyone that Dex and Neil know of with tires on her car. Through the story, you learn how things evolved with Neil, Dexter and Tamsin. Tragedy strikes in a fashion that leaves Neil and Dexter reeling but they find they can lean on each other for support. Meeting Dexter’s parents in the story…You realize that while he has blood relatives, he considers Neil, Tamsin and the Suncoast Society gang family than he ever considered his blood relatives. I love how Tymber Dalton brings Neil, Dexter and Tamsin together throughout the story, even as I cried about what happened to them during the story. I LOVE this book! BUY

Reviewed by: 293638 (Date: 07/01/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 26 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Any World That I'm Welcome To (M/M/F, M/M, M/F)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



32 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Any World That I'm Welcome To (M/M/F, M/M, M/F) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This story reflects the evolving relationship between three individuals who come together in different ways. As they develop friendships different relationship. They had been a caring team from the beginning. But a sudden crisis throws everything into a tail spin. You can feel that the rapid changes due to the crisis. You also get the feeling that things might have still evolve in that direction given time. This story is full of pain and is a very emotional journey but so worth the trip. BUY

Reviewed by: Katy Beth (Date: 06/28/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 72 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Any World That I'm Welcome To (M/M/F, M/M, M/F)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



32 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Any World That I'm Welcome To (M/M/F, M/M, M/F) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love this series but let me just say... this one made me cry! Thanks for sharing this story with all your readers. BUY

Reviewed by: LAM1 (Date: 06/24/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Any World That I'm Welcome To (M/M/F, M/M, M/F)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



32 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Any World That I'm Welcome To (M/M/F, M/M, M/F) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This book is as emotional as The Reluctant Dom. Tamsin is engaged to Dex, who is her dom, and lives with her gay best friend Neil. Due to an accident, Tamsin is in a coma, leaving Neil and Dex trying to deal with the loss. My heart broke for all three. Hopefully we will see the three of them in books, and hopefully Tamsin will get some type of wedding or commitment ceremony. BUY

Reviewed by: pam (Date: 06/23/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Any World That I'm Welcome To (M/M/F, M/M, M/F)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



32 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Any World That I'm Welcome To (M/M/F, M/M, M/F) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

If you thought The Reluctant Dom was a roller coaster ride of emotions, you have not seen anything yet. Any World That I'm Welcome to. ramps it up a notch or two or more. But there is hope... BUY

Reviewed by: 631500 (Date: 06/23/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Any World That I'm Welcome To (M/M/F, M/M, M/F)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



32 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Any World That I'm Welcome To (M/M/F, M/M, M/F) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

What a wonderful story. Joys, sorrows, crying (by me). Loved the book. You come up with such super stories. Thank you for such stupendous stories. BUY

Reviewed by: 664378 (Date: 06/23/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 33 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Any World That I'm Welcome To (M/M/F, M/M, M/F)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



32 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Any World That I'm Welcome To (M/M/F, M/M, M/F) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This book is wonderful. It makes you question how you would react in this situation, very good read although you should have tissues handy. Great job Tymber! BUY

Reviewed by: 658524 (Date: 06/23/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 16 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Any World That I'm Welcome To (M/M/F, M/M, M/F)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



32 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Any World That I'm Welcome To (M/M/F, M/M, M/F) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I was floored by the powerful range of emotions I felt while reading this book by Tymber Dalton. First of all, Ms Dalton shows us yet another way a BDSM relationship can work- that there truly is no one way. Dex and Neil try to cope with the horrific accident that left Tamsin in a coma Tamsin is the love of their lives, with Dex as her fiance and Neil as her gay best friend. Also, both were her Doms, who fulfilled different needs in her life. The journey that they take through the book made me laugh, cry and rage. It was a very powerful love story and made you realize that life is short, and you need to adjust your needs and wants in order to survive. I absolutely loved this book. BUY

Reviewed by: Mela1953 (Date: 06/23/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 23 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Any World That I'm Welcome To (M/M/F, M/M, M/F)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



32 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Any World That I'm Welcome To (M/M/F, M/M, M/F) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

How long was she in coma before they were fucking each other and getting married to each other.. a few months. But it's ok because Neil is dex's hall pass. Oh and Dex is het so what the fuck... and she's ok with it. Hell no, I am so sick of this theme over and over again in your books. I was mad as hell reading this book. Why does the woman always have to give up her dream of being married so "gay marriage" can rule and her be ok with it, no jealousy and no real working out the issues with it between the couple. Hello Dex and Tasmin were engaged to be married but no it's ok to cheat and then marry Neil and he doesn't even feel bad about it. Tasmin should of left his ass. I'm sorry Tymber but I just can't relate anymore to your work. I've read you have messed with Tilley, Landry and Chris in an upcoming book. Whatever happened to fidelity and being true to your partners anymore. I'm done. This was a m/m not Mmf. BUY

Reviewed by: Stacey (Date: 06/23/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Any World That I'm Welcome To (M/M/F, M/M, M/F)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



32 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Any World That I'm Welcome To (M/M/F, M/M, M/F) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Okay, hang with me here for a minute. We have Tamsin, Neil and Dexter. Tamsin is engaged to Dexter, who is her Dom. We also have Neil, who is Tamsin's gay best friend and he is also Dom. Confused yet? Welcome to the wonderful world of Tymber Daltons' Suncoast Society. Both men are Doms to Tamsin. Dexter is not really a sadist so when Tamsin needs the harder play, Neil takes care of her. And while Neil isn't "sexually" attracted to her, he absolutely loves her. She is his "best friend". But he is secretly attracted to Dexter, who is straight, or is he? When there is a horrible car wreck, Neil and Dexter must work together to care for the love of their lives. How far are they willing to go to do this? And will they be able to get her "back?" I stayed up until the wee hours of the morning reading this because I couldn't put it down. The emotions are gut wrenching and raw and I found myself crying several times. Ms. Dalton has such a unique ability to draw her readers into the stories she weaves and the stories leave one breathless when it's over. The emotions and feelings between Neil and Dexter leave you cheering them on as Dexter discovers things he never realized about himself. Do yourself a favor and get this book. If I could give it more than 5 stars, I would!!! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 06/23/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1047 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Any World That I'm Welcome To (M/M/F, M/M, M/F)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton