Reviews for Heartache Spoken Here (MMM)

21 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
Heartache Spoken Here (MMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This is part 1 of a 2 book story. Part 2 is Roll With The Punches. This is an easy read. Nothing very dramatic. Awesome charactors. I enjoy the Man Love Collection of the Suncoast Society very much. BUY

Reviewed by: purplang (Date: 10/09/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 19 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Heartache Spoken Here (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



21 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
Heartache Spoken Here (MMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I think it was so neat that this triad is formed from the beginning as they all meet each other at the same time. The idea of this type of relationship is also new to them yet it feels right. I love seeing the care they take in each other and Brandon's daughter but especially how they care for Stuart who is so new to everything. This story leads us to a wonderful beginning for these three men. BUY

Reviewed by: Katy Beth (Date: 07/16/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 72 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Heartache Spoken Here (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



21 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
Heartache Spoken Here (MMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Heartache Spoken Here is book #54 in the Suncoast Society series by Tymber Dalton. As always, Ms. Dalton has written a story filled with real-life, relatable characters, their everyday lives, their hopes, dreams, and, of course, the romance they've been looking for, and the difficulties, obstacles, and complications that lie in their paths. Stuart is a 25-year-old recent transplant from Iowa to the Tampa area of Florida. He has been deeply closeted as a gay man in his small hometown where he has no opportunities for his personal life and limited ones for his career. As an electrical contractor, he has been able to take advantage of the construction industry's explosive growth in Florida, and has landed a job with a stable, reliable construction company. It certainly doesn't hurt that he's met a man online at a well-known kink website with whom he's been corresponding for quite some time. Full of optimism, he packs up his belongings and, with a deep breath, heads for Florida. Jeff is a 37-year-old gay man who's had more than his fair share of heartbreak. As a result, he's shied away from any social contacts for awhile now. When he takes his classic Edsel to a friend for help, she invites him to come to the rope demo at Venture that Saturday. It's been ages since he's been to Venture. He's definitely kinky, mostly subby but, at times, a little toppy too. Initially reluctant, Jeff finally realizes he's been isolating himself for far too long. Maybe it's time for him to get his head back into the game. After all, it's only a rope demo and maybe dinner at Sigalo's afterward. He doesn't have to go to the play session afterward. There's no harm in that, right? Brandon is a 41-year-old divorced gay man with a 16-year-old daughter. Ever since he realized his catastrophic mistake in marrying his ex-wife, when he knew he was gay and was trying to hide it, he's been paying for it. But the one thing he'll never regret is his daughter, Emma. As a sadistic Dominant, he's never found the right guy that he can have a relationship with who will accept that he and Emma are a package deal. Play? Yes, he has no problem finding play partners. But he's nearly given up on finding his dream of a truly meaningful relationship with a man who will accept his daughter. Then fate strikes as all three men show up at the rope demo. Stuart has shown up with high expectations. Only those expectations are not just dashed but crushed into oblivion. But can there be a silver lining in this black cloud hanging over Stuart's head? Jeff and Brandon have already met. Is there hope for any of these three men? As events spin, turn, twist, and take unexpected shifts in direction, nothing is clear. Can any one of the three avoid the heartache that has always been spoken in their lives? This is an ADULT book. It contains BDSM themes, explicit language, and sexual scenes. If you don't enjoy this genre, PLEASE think hard before buying a book you won't enjoy. There are book synopses and reviews available on Goodreads and booksellers' websites. PLEASE use these resources. PLEASE DON'T LEAVE A NEGATIVE REVIEW WHEN YOU KNOW YOU WON'T ENJOY THE BOOK. IT'S NOT FAIR TO THE AUTHOR! She works extremely hard to provide a quality work product. If you know you'll object to the subject matter before you buy a book, you're doing yourself and the author an extreme disservice. But if you do enjoy hot, erotic BDSM romances, I highly recommend Heartache Spoken Here. It's yet another wonderful novel by Tymber Dalton. I give it my highest recommendation without reservation. Thanks for reading my review and happy reading! BUY

Reviewed by: Pam Stanton (Date: 07/15/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 23 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Heartache Spoken Here (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



21 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
Heartache Spoken Here (MMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

3 men, each wanting someone special in their lives. After finding each other, Brandon, Jeff and Stuart begin the process of being together. Each has been hurt before and that makes them go slowly in their relationship. Included in this mix is Brandon's teenage daughter, who comes to live with him after a huge falling out with her mother. Will this hamper the relationship for the 3 guys? I really loved this book. Tymber just has a way of telling a story that you totally get caught up in. I can't wait for the continuing story in the next book. It's not really a cliffhanger, just a continuation of the relationship!!! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 07/12/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1047 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Heartache Spoken Here (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



21 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
Heartache Spoken Here (MMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This was book 54 in the "Suncoast Society" series. Stuart moves to Florida from Iowa because he knows being out as gay and kinky won’t be possible around his family in Iowa. It’s a new start for him, and he’s already made a kinky friend online or so he thought. Jeff is going through the motions of life when he takes is classic car in to be fixed by Brooke she invites him to a demo that Leah is doing at the club and to dinner with the group. Brandon is raising his daughter with his ex wife he feels guilty for leaving her because he realized he is gay. Stuart after getting settled in his new job and his extended stay hotel he shows up at the club to surprise his online friend Albert only to be told he has been catfished. Brandon is introduced to Jeff by Brooke and her guys and when Cali calls Brandon into the office Stuart meets the man in the picture turns out it was Brandon and the person that catfished him was a woman who was taking pictures at a private party the woman was banned from the club and lost her Dom and her place to stay. Brandon feeling bad for what happened to Stuart he introduces him to Jeff who likes what he sees. The three of them begin to play together and date. Brandon is having problems with his ex and her new husband Pat so his daughter moves in with him fulltime. I liked how they agreed to take it slow as far as it comes to having sex. Stuart was a virgin sub Brandon is a Dom and Jeff is a switch. This was a really good story. I also liked Brandon's daughter Emma and when she thought that Brandon was cheating on Jeff with Stuart and how she was standing up for him. This book was well written with no errors in grammar or spelling. This book has a part two coming out soon and I can't wait to read it. BUY

Reviewed by: AngelaW (Date: 07/12/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 19 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Heartache Spoken Here (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



21 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
Heartache Spoken Here (MMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This book was so good. I usually don't read M/M books it's just not my thing but I went ahead and bought this one and loved every minute of it. This story is so good they actually get to know each other not just meet and jump into bed together. Great job Ms Dalton can't wait for the next book. BUY

Reviewed by: 658524 (Date: 07/10/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 16 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Heartache Spoken Here (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



21 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
Heartache Spoken Here (MMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This story begins with the lives of 3 men looking for love in the BDSM world. They all want more than just sex. They are from 3 different backgrounds and 1 of them even from a different state. We get a glimpse into their backgrounds. Brandon is a Dom with a 16 year old extremely smart daughter and a crazy ex-wife with her crazy domineering husband and stepson. He wants to find a sub who will accept his daughter. Stuart is escaping the very conserative small town in Iowa he knows will not accept him as a gay man. He is moving to Florida and wants to surprise Albert, the man he has been emailing. Jeff is unlucky at love. He seems to be looking for the elusive relationship. As life would have it, all 3 men go to Venture to see a rope demo. Brandon had the weekend free, Stuart was going to finally meet Albert, and Jeff has accepted an invitation from Brooke and her guys to meet at the demo, then to dinner and back to the club. The 3 men meet for the first time after the drama of Stuart being catfished. After that first night, we are along on the journey of how the 3 lonely men become a triad. There are ups and downs and Ms Dalton shows us pure emotion and, once again, that there is no manual for BDSM relationship- that they are on all different and depend on the people involved. I can't wait for the next insallment! BUY

Reviewed by: Mela1953 (Date: 07/10/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 23 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Heartache Spoken Here (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



21 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
Heartache Spoken Here (MMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

With Tymbers usual great timing, we get a dose of mouthy teenager, flying butt plugs and the promise of a great HEA. While it doesn't happen all at the same time, or with the same characters, Tymber has definitely given us another great example of the poly complexities. Personally, I cannot wait for Emma to meet Tilly and the frightful five. Something tells me there's shenanigans coming our way. BUY

Reviewed by: 631500 (Date: 07/10/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Heartache Spoken Here (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton