Reviews for Happy Spanksgiving (MMF)

18 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Happy Spanksgiving (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Party's can be fun but they are harder when you are dealing with personal stuff that has been going on. While Max and Sean moved on there is still things from the past that haunt them. And in the midst of party planning closure comes in an unexpected way. But it bring more honestly and healing to this special triad. I love how we get to see how there are there for each other but also how the whole group is there for each other as well. BUY

Reviewed by: Katy Beth (Date: 11/18/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 74 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Happy Spanksgiving (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



18 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Happy Spanksgiving (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I just love this trio, Max, Sean and Cali! They have dealt with a lot of crap from their past to become close and loving trio of lovers. And Baxter the cat just cracked me up. He's definitely comic relief in this book. Even though the three are happy with each other, the past comes roaring back into their lives in the form of Max and Sean's ex lover, Lydia. Painful memories once again swamp them. Seeing how much her husbands are hurting, Cali sets out to do something to rid Lydia's memories once and for all and when it snowballs, she must tell the guys. OMG! I felt all the emotions pouring out of everyone during all of this story. You can feel the pain that still lingers for the guys. Tymber is gifted in getting her readers totally involved in the stories that she writes. You get awesome stories and you also get to get caught up with characters from other books Tymber has written. This is one of my favorite series and I look forward to each and every book! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 11/13/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1057 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Happy Spanksgiving (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



18 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Happy Spanksgiving (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A nice little story just big enough to read in an afternoon. In this one we get to spend some time with our favorite bondage kitty and his three subjects, Cali, Max, and Sean. And we get to play witness to what happens when karma comes to visit. BUY

Reviewed by: purplang (Date: 11/13/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 23 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Happy Spanksgiving (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



18 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Happy Spanksgiving (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

SPOILER ALERT: THIS BOOK FEATURES CALI, MAX, AND SEAN. THEIR STORY BEGINS IN CRAFTY BASTARDS (BOOK 12), AND IS CONTINUED IN KINKO DE MAYO, HAPPY SPANK PATRICK'S DAY, AND THIS MOODY BASTARD (BOOKS 21, 47, AND 50, RESPECTIVELY). IT'S HIGHLY RECOMMENDED YOU READ THESE FOUR BOOKS FOR THE BACKSTORY ON THESE THREE CHARACTERS. OTHERWISE, THIS REVIEW MAY CONTAIN SPOILERS. Another holiday...another Suncoast Society party. And, once again, Cali, Sean, and Max are hosting. Cali's working on the holiday website header for their business, Two Crafty Bastards Toys, and has run up against a wall. She decides to run errands, stops by Essie's house, and learns a surprising secret. But that's soon the least of Cali's worries. As the party gets closer, Cali gets a shocking phone call. It seems someone from the past has come back to haunt the triad...literally! As a nightmare descends on Cali, Max, and Sean, each struggles to come to terms with the situation. It's Max and Sean who are the hardest hit, but Cali's not unaffected. With the party date closing in fast, there are so many unanswered questions. Who? How? Why? Happy-go-lucky Sean is alternately depressed, furious, and has no idea how to deal. Max, strong and silent, doesn't talk much, but it's clear he's as stunned and horrified as Sean. And Cali? She's affected too, but she's worried for her guys more than anything. But the triad's strength is in their love and trust in each other. The question is, can Cali make a difference? She has a plan, but will Sean and Max understand? And will any of the three be able to put the past where it belongs, in the past forever? Will this be a Happy Spanksgiving...or not? I absolutely adore Tymber Dalton's party books. The fun, games, and oh-so-hot BDSM play are always absolutely delicious. But there's also always a story behind the party, one that's always packed with emotions of every kind. Happy Spanksgiving took me by surprise, even after I read the synopsis. But, as always, I flew through this book and loved every second of it. All the characters, Sean, Cali, Max, as well as all the supporting characters, are long-time friends if you've read the series. And this triad has a very special place in my heart. I fell further in love with each of them as they experienced horror, grief, forgiveness, and ultimately realized the power of the unconditional love they share. And, as always, the party itself is a combination of hotness, frivolity, laughter, and a genuine sense of family, which is exactly what this group is. Tymber Dalton has a very special way of bringing each character to vivid life in a very real way. This book deserves more than five stars! That's just how special it is. Happy Spanksgiving is another winner! Congratulations, Tymber Dalton! This is an absolutely outstanding book! One final note. Please be an informed reader and consumer! This is an ADULT book. It contains explicit language and BDSM/sexual scenes. If you don't enjoy this genre, think hard before buying any book you know you won't enjoy. There are book synopses and reviews available on Goodreads and all booksellers' websites. Use these resources. DON'T LEAVE A NEGATIVE REVIEW WHEN YOU KNOW YOU WON'T ENJOY THE BOOK. It's not fair to the author! She works extremely hard to provide a quality work product. If you know you'll object to the book's subject matter before you buy it, you're doing yourself and the author an extreme disservice. Thanks for reading my review and happy reading! BUY

Reviewed by: Pam Stanton (Date: 11/13/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 28 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Happy Spanksgiving (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



18 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Happy Spanksgiving (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

In this book Tymber shows us that, as much as we want to forget about the painful past, it doesn’t always stay there and sometimes comes back to remind us and make us feel. Cali, Sean and Max - along with their catnip-craving cat Baxter - are about to host a kinky holiday party. News comes to them about someone from their past. Although it affects all of them, Sean is the one who is affected most. Friends weigh in on their feelings about how Karma played a role, and Cali then decides to take the high road and be the better person, even if it is difficult. Their Suncoast Society friends do not let them down emotionally or monetarily. We see how the triad reacts and support one another and still, of course, have a fabulous party. The characters are real, the situations are real, and the message, to me, is to be the true to yourself and be who you have to be - no matter how hard. This book was an emotional ride for me. Can’t wait for the next one! BUY

Reviewed by: Mela1953 (Date: 11/13/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 28 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Happy Spanksgiving (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



18 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Happy Spanksgiving (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved reading about Baxter's antics. Also, loved catching up with Cali, Sean and Max. Sorry about Lydia, I know she didn't deserve to be murdered. BUY

Reviewed by: 664378 (Date: 11/13/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 35 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Happy Spanksgiving (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



18 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Happy Spanksgiving (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved reading about Baxter's antics. Also, loved catching up with Cali, Sean and Max. Sorry about Lydia, I know she didn't deserve to be murdered. BUY

Reviewed by: 664378 (Date: 11/13/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 35 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Happy Spanksgiving (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



18 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Happy Spanksgiving (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I think when in many ways physical abuse is much easier to recover from, it's the emotional and psychological that is an unimaginable hell for those that go through it, even after the person leaves the relationship. Ms. Dalton has masterfully told a story of karmic justice running over the right person, she also tells a story of how, if we surround ourselves with those that love us and we love in return (in a healthy way!!), that it can heal the worst hurts because they know what we need, even if it's just to rant about things we cant change. It lances the hurt that may have become infected because we ignore it, hoping it will go away. I love this part of Cali, Sean and Max's story, I think this book is a must read BUY

Reviewed by: 293638 (Date: 11/13/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 29 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Happy Spanksgiving (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton