"

Reviews for Jessica Coulter Smith

Reader Reviews

2 Ratings
Avg - 4.50
Ashton Grove MC -boxed set (MF) by Jessica Coulter Smith (Published by: JCS Books )
$5.99
Categories: Fantasy, Shape-shifter, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

A great read - lots of women to be saved or is it the rough bikers that need to be saved from themselves?!

Reviewed by: AussieGirl (Date: 02/20/2019)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 252 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Ashton Grove MC -boxed set (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jessica Coulter Smith



2 Ratings
Avg - 5.00
Wolf Charming (MF) by Jessica Coulter Smith (Published by: JCS Books )
$2.99
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, May-December

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This is a short but wonderful story. I hope this turns into a series instead of being a single story.

Reviewed by: Lisa (Date: 10/26/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 25 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Wolf Charming (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jessica Coulter Smith



3 Ratings
Avg - 3.33
Moonlight Drifter (MF) by Jessica Coulter Smith (Published by: JCS Books )
$2.99
Categories: Paranormal, Romantic Comedy, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

What???? It finishes mid paragraph and that's it - totally lost with the ending.

Reviewed by: AussieGirl (Date: 06/15/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 252 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Moonlight Drifter (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jessica Coulter Smith



1 Ratings
Avg - 2.00
Witch Way to Love (MF) by Jessica Coulter Smith (Published by: Evernight Publishing )
$3.99
Categories: Paranormal, Romantic Comedy, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 2 - Fair

Talk about a rushed storyline. The book could have been so good if the author had slowed the pace down & written a longer story but nope, it was rushed and sped too quickly through a complicated storyline that was skimmed over just to meet the word count.

Reviewed by: AussieGirl (Date: 04/07/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 252 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Witch Way to Love (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jessica Coulter Smith



1 Ratings
Avg - 3.00
Resisting the Alpha (MF) by Jessica Coulter Smith (Published by: Evernight Publishing )
$3.99
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

What???!!! It was just getting interesting then bam, it finishes. Totally frustrating.

Reviewed by: AussieGirl (Date: 03/26/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 252 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Resisting the Alpha (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jessica Coulter Smith



6 Ratings
Avg - 3.83
Red's Big Bad Wolf (MF) by Jessica Coulter Smith (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$3.5
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

This was fantastic! I hope that there is more in the series.

Reviewed by: AussieGirl (Date: 12/17/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 252 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Red's Big Bad Wolf (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jessica Coulter Smith



2 Ratings
Avg - 4.00
an Ashton Grove Thanksgiving (MF) by Jessica Coulter Smith (Published by: JCS Books )
$3.99
Categories: Fantasy, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

A good read but hey, it all moved to fast - mated & pregnant within 3/4 months of their passing - bla. Would have been better if it had slowed down.

Reviewed by: AussieGirl (Date: 11/16/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 252 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: an Ashton Grove Thanksgiving (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jessica Coulter Smith



1 Ratings
Avg - 4.00
Moonlight Warrior (MF) by Jessica Coulter Smith (Published by: JCS Books )
$3.99
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Warning::: Do not read this book whilst breastfeeding your baby - you will end up crying all over it! Totally sad then happy then sad. Hmph, did you mean to make me cry?!!

Reviewed by: AussieGirl (Date: 01/07/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 252 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Moonlight Warrior (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jessica Coulter Smith



4 Ratings
Avg - 4.00
Moonlight Hero (MF) by Jessica Coulter Smith (Published by: JCS Books )
$3.99
Categories: Rubenesque, Romantic Suspense, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

This book had a good plot.. it's just the author WAY over-described everything little mundane thing that the character did. I swear the author was going to end up telling me how many sugars in the coffee, which teaspoon was used, which direction the coffee was stirred in & of course, which hand held the spoon! If it wasn't for the over-describing, I would have really loved this book, but I found myself skipping the excess descriptions to the next paragraph. If you like over-descriptions then go for it, but I think I'll be putting this book back to the bottom of the pile & leaving it there!

Reviewed by: AussieGirl (Date: 02/23/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 252 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Moonlight Hero (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jessica Coulter Smith



4 Ratings
Avg - 3.50
Moonlight Guardian (MF) by Jessica Coulter Smith (Published by: JCS Books )
$3.99
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

good read.

Reviewed by: berebere (Date: 12/12/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Moonlight Guardian (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jessica Coulter Smith