"

Reviews for Love Slave for Two: Reunions (MMF)

Reader Reviews

53 Ratings
Avg - 4.72
Love Slave for Two: Reunions (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

The Love Slave for Two series takes you on an emotional rollercoaster. It will make you laugh and cry, everytime you read it. Tymber's books are some of my go to books when I am looking for something to read.

Reviewed by: armedndangerous (Date: 08/09/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 11 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Slave for Two: Reunions (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



53 Ratings
Avg - 4.72
Love Slave for Two: Reunions (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

i have loved these books sense they been out.have them in hardcover so now i got the boxset so i can read them anytime without looking true lots of books love them

Reviewed by: marie (Date: 04/12/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 52 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Slave for Two: Reunions (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



53 Ratings
Avg - 4.72
Love Slave for Two: Reunions (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Thomas, Tyler, Nevvie, 2 kids, and a dad. What a crazy way to see the country. Another great installment with plenty of drama, humor, and action.

Reviewed by: Katy Beth (Date: 06/08/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 104 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Slave for Two: Reunions (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



53 Ratings
Avg - 4.72
Love Slave for Two: Reunions (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I've had this book for quite a while and have gone back and re-read it twice--it is just so good to get back into the lives and loves of this intrepid threesome. They are just so real--their needs and concerns are so ordinary even in the extraordinary configuration of their relationship. The kids are a hoot and their love for each other extends to kids, moms and dads and siblings. Dysfunction reigns supreme in some aspects of their lives, but that's true of us all, yet in the midst of their needs for connection with each other, Nevvie is the moving force that helps re-connect distant loved ones and brings a family closer together. Yet the danger still lurks and it is that undercurrent of wondering if the bad guys will inflict harm that this family can't get past. It's a wonderful story and the reader would do well to begin at the beginning--actually the prequel is the best place to start--and follow the development of this triad's relationship and the expansion of their family thru thick and thin. Just another great read from one of my favorite authors.

Reviewed by: Dr. J (Date: 03/20/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 184 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Slave for Two: Reunions (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



53 Ratings
Avg - 4.72
Love Slave for Two: Reunions (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another winner. I just reread the others in this series to remember them and this story is a wonderful addition to a wonderful series. I love the characters and how they interact with each other.

Reviewed by: dolphindancer (Date: 09/25/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 18 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Slave for Two: Reunions (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



53 Ratings
Avg - 4.72
Love Slave for Two: Reunions (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Great series!

Reviewed by: brendat (Date: 09/03/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 40 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Slave for Two: Reunions (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



53 Ratings
Avg - 4.72
Love Slave for Two: Reunions (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Lover the series, love this book;

Reviewed by: User1 (Date: 08/29/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Slave for Two: Reunions (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



53 Ratings
Avg - 4.72
Love Slave for Two: Reunions (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I love that is book is about family we get to chooes, and not family we where in born into.

Reviewed by: medeiros66 (Date: 08/27/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 7 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Slave for Two: Reunions (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



53 Ratings
Avg - 4.72
Love Slave for Two: Reunions (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Love Slave picks up immediately after Love Slave for Two: Family Matters leaves off. ***I think you should be able to read this as a standalone but you might get more out of it if you read the series. On to the good stuff, Nevaeh “Nevvie” and her husbands, Tyler and Thomas along with their two sons Michael and Adam, and Tyler’s father Andrew decide to go on a family vacation to Yellowstone. Oh, by the way did I mention that it’s in an RV. That’s a recipe for either disaster or hilarity. During the vacation, there’s a lot that happens – some good and some not so good. What I liked about this story was the return of many characters from the previous installments along with some new ones. We finally get to Nevvie’s parents both biological and adopted, some new siblings and of course the return of Alex. I think Alex will have a bigger role during the next installment (after reading the author’s website – there’s plan for a follow up). There’s a few full-on laugh out loud moments including an emptying of the waste tank that goes horribly wrong. If you’ve ever had this happen to you, it ain’t funny then but it does make a good story (or so I’m told). What I didn’t like about this installment in the series was Nevvie’s complete decision-making independence from the other partners in the marriage. There were a couple of decisions that would directly affect her family but she only told her husbands after her decision was made. I guess like the saying goes – ‘it’s better to ask for forgiveness than permission’. Another thing that also rubbed me the wrong way was the ‘snarky’ comments/remarks which all seemed to have been targeted towards Tyler. There was too many ‘duh’s that got thrown about - I really didn’t see the necessity for dummying down the dialogue like that; and I didn’t like the way that Tyler’s character seem to not only be the recipient of Nevvie’s anger but that he internalized all bad things happening as being his fault. I expected more from him. Tommy’s character was really passive too, and my impression was that somehow Nevvie had become the alpha in this polyandrous marriage. The sex scenes between these three were plentiful and steamy. There were a couple that I thought were put in just for the sake of having a sex scene but hey, who am I to argue with some steamy man-on-man lovin’. Overall, while I enjoyed this book I just didn’t love it but I would definitely recommend it if you like plot with your erotica. I’m desperately hoping that the next one focuses a little bit more on Peg (Thomas’s mom) and Andrew. Happy Reading Folks! Rating: B

Reviewed by: KinkConnoisseur (Date: 08/26/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 11 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Slave for Two: Reunions (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



53 Ratings
Avg - 4.72
Love Slave for Two: Reunions (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This was a great read and I can not wait to see what happened next in "Reckonings".

Reviewed by: NanC816 (Date: 08/23/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Slave for Two: Reunions (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



53 Ratings
Avg - 4.72
Love Slave for Two: Reunions (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another HIT!!!! Nev, Ty and Tom are back. This is a wonderful story with rich characters. You will falling in love with their family and fiends and will want to be with them.

Reviewed by: Ms.Read-a Lot (Date: 08/20/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Slave for Two: Reunions (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



53 Ratings
Avg - 4.72
Love Slave for Two: Reunions (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Worth the wait. Quite funny to boot!!

Reviewed by: rottmom (Date: 08/08/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 32 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Slave for Two: Reunions (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



53 Ratings
Avg - 4.72
Love Slave for Two: Reunions (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Ms. Dalton, If i really had to give this book a rating it would truly be 100%, I have really fallen in love with these particular characters and continuosly adding others to the family is just lovely! Thank you for the good, the bad and the ugly, oh and the laughter. I have truly enjoyed reading part 3 of this series and cannot wait for part 4.

Reviewed by: san san (Date: 08/04/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 15 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Slave for Two: Reunions (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



53 Ratings
Avg - 4.72
Love Slave for Two: Reunions (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Outstanding story! I love the way you keep bringing back the old characters and blending them in with the new. Having traveled and taken many vacations in South Dakota and Yellowstone, I felt right at home reading this book. I love that part of the country and you really captured the essence of the non-seasoned tourist :) Can't wait for the next installment.

Reviewed by: Missy Martine (Date: 07/31/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 83 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Slave for Two: Reunions (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



53 Ratings
Avg - 4.72
Love Slave for Two: Reunions (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

WOW! This is one of the best books I have read in a long time. I simple adore these three characters. Nevvie, Tyler and Thomas have such chemistry and Ms. Dalton knows how to make it heat up the pages. I love this poly family and so enjoy reading the rollercoast of a life they have. And its about darn time they throw in ups and downs of work, children and relationships with family members. This story has touched me on so many levels. I read it twice and so looking forward to the next book, I am literally on pins and needles waiting. Lol No spoiler but I freakin' loved the last chapter so enjoyed the oopsie news. *rubs hands together*

Reviewed by: Barefoot Okie (Date: 07/31/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 476 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Slave for Two: Reunions (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



53 Ratings
Avg - 4.72
Love Slave for Two: Reunions (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Wonderful reunion of many characters; really emotionally gripping. I love that it happens all in the context of a family vacation: as usual, most family vacations are more memorable once they're done, rather than when you're going through them! My only gripe, of course, is that it ends in a cliff hanger. I hope the next story comes out very soon.

Reviewed by: marya13 (Date: 07/31/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 19 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Slave for Two: Reunions (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton