"

Reviews for Rapid Dominance (MF)

Reader Reviews

23 Ratings
Avg - 4.43
Rapid Dominance (MF) by Bella Juarez (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love this book, the plot is just perfect and I can't wait for the next book in this series

Reviewed by: KW (Date: 08/03/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 55 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Rapid Dominance (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Bella Juarez



23 Ratings
Avg - 4.43
Rapid Dominance (MF) by Bella Juarez (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

This would have been a great story but it seemed like the author had a certain word count she wanted to reach. I could have really enjoyed this without all the extra details. I actually just started skimming through the pages just to get back to any good parts. Also the main female character is described as strong and stubborn but she lets the main male character talk down to her. I kept waiting for her to smack him or yell at him for his behavior but she always said he was right. Very annoying.

Reviewed by: Jackie (Date: 02/02/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 7 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Rapid Dominance (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Bella Juarez



23 Ratings
Avg - 4.43
Rapid Dominance (MF) by Bella Juarez (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Great start for a new author. I would give it 4.5 if they had such a thing. The characters are interesting and I love the sex scenes. The pace was pretty good. I have now read her second book and the world she is setting is believable. Don't hesitate to pick up this new author. You won't be disappointed.

Reviewed by: TinkNCognito (Date: 01/13/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Rapid Dominance (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Bella Juarez



Authors reviews

Books written by
Morgan Ashbury

A Prince for Sophie (MF)   The Princess and the Bodyguard (MF)  
23 Ratings
Avg - 4.43
Rapid Dominance (MF) by Bella Juarez (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary , Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Bella Juarez is a fresh new voice in erotic romance. I was immediately drawn into her story. Her characters weave their way into your heart even as her compelling plot engages your mind. A perfect combination! The love scenes are hot and keep you turning the pages, wanting more. I love a well rounded story, one that gives me everything from a strong, Alpha hero to a kick-ass heroine, as well as villains you love to hate. Ms. Juarez's debut book is dynamite, and I can't wait to read the second one!

Reviewed by: Morgan Ashbury (Date: 01/09/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Rapid Dominance (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Bella Juarez



Morgan Ashbury >
Total reviews by Morgan Ashbury: 10

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
23 Ratings
Avg - 4.43
Rapid Dominance (MF) by Bella Juarez (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved this book. I like that they had to communicate about real life occurrences and just how crazy an ex could be. Her portrayal of how military life is, is so true! she is an amazing author and can't wait to read her next book!! Rock on fellow Diva!!

Reviewed by: Kimberly (Date: 12/23/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 36 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Rapid Dominance (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Bella Juarez



Books written by
Erika Reed

Shattered Hearts (MF)   Twin Haven (MFM)
23 Ratings
Avg - 4.43
Rapid Dominance (MF) by Bella Juarez (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary , Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I absolutely LOVED this book by Bella Juarez. Bella definitely knows her military background. Rapid Dominance contains action, suspense, a great story plot with HOT SEX. This book is a must read and I guarantee, you will not be disappointed. I can't wait to read her next book in the Black Ops Brotherhood.

Reviewed by: Erika Reed (Date: 12/03/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 56 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Rapid Dominance (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Bella Juarez



Erika Reed >
Total reviews by Erika Reed: 56

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
23 Ratings
Avg - 4.43
Rapid Dominance (MF) by Bella Juarez (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This book was great! It takes you through so many aspects of the relationship including those not so perfect moments. It gives you a glimpse into the life of someone who dates/marries an active military person. The story grabs you and takes you on different roads but ties them all together in the end. You meet some amazing people along the way. Ms Juarez has a great talent that brings so much into the story. You never feel lost but there are times where you think you know what is going to happen and she just surprises you. I love this couple and look forward to reading not only more in this series but any future books she rights! I highly recommend this book.

Reviewed by: Donna M. Johnson (Date: 11/22/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Rapid Dominance (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Bella Juarez



23 Ratings
Avg - 4.43
Rapid Dominance (MF) by Bella Juarez (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Smoking Hot Sexy!!! I couldnt put this one down. I loved it from the get go. So looking forward to reading more from this truly amazing series. BRAVO! Bella

Reviewed by: Barefoot Okie (Date: 11/19/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 476 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Rapid Dominance (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Bella Juarez



Books written by
Susan Hayes

Wilde Chase (MF)   Tiger Trap (MF)  
23 Ratings
Avg - 4.43
Rapid Dominance (MF) by Bella Juarez (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary , Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

From the moment I met these characters I was cheering for them on every page. The chemistry between them is amazing, and their real life challenges held a fascinating peek into the military world.

Reviewed by: Susan Hayes (Date: 10/31/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 6 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Rapid Dominance (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Bella Juarez



Susan Hayes >
Total reviews by Susan Hayes: 6

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
23 Ratings
Avg - 4.43
Rapid Dominance (MF) by Bella Juarez (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

This was a long drawn out story. It was good but the twists and turns could have been handled better. The plot seemed to wander somewhat

Reviewed by: Mdscouter (Date: 10/29/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 12 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Rapid Dominance (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Bella Juarez



23 Ratings
Avg - 4.43
Rapid Dominance (MF) by Bella Juarez (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Wow, what a wonderful first book. Victoria and Reese's story covers a few years and they managed to pack a lot of excitement and stress into those years. Reese's ex-wife Maggie is definately not the full 100, she lives in a world of her own, and is the cause of a lot of Victoria's stress. This is a truely wonderful read and I highly recommend it. It has happiness, saddness and a hint of terrorist activity to sweeten the pot. Buy.

Reviewed by: LynnieP (Date: 10/27/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 199 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Rapid Dominance (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Bella Juarez



23 Ratings
Avg - 4.43
Rapid Dominance (MF) by Bella Juarez (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

The is Bella's debut novel and it was wonderful. I completely fell in love with Reece and Victoria. I loved the way that they faced the everyday issues and overcame them. Bella grabs your attention from the very first word and makes you not want to put the book down until you finish it. I am looking forward to more great stories by Bella. I would highly recommend this book to my friends!!

Reviewed by: Lisaflipz (Date: 10/26/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 54 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Rapid Dominance (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Bella Juarez